vikings-netent-game
Vikings™: a battlefield riddled with functions for the pleasure of supreme enrichment!
Play now !

The independent guide to english online casinos where sharing of opinions is important!

The online game of the moment !
yak-yeti-and-roll-betsoft-gaming
Yak, Yeti and Roll™

Categories : 5-reels ~ 20 lines
Options : Wild ~ Free Spin ~ Multiplier
Provider & Thematic : Betsoft Gaming ~ Adventure
AvisCasinos.com (AC) and its main missions :

A guide that opens up to the dialogue between users and the administration.
A blog that aims to present news of online casinos.
A free entertainment area with games in preview.
A section that presents the different types of bonuses of virtual casinos.
A site that references only casinos approved by the players.

TOP 10 English casinos from january 2019
# Casino Status Welcome Bonus Review Visit
1
happy-hugo-casino
£600 + 100 spins
Review
2
casino-clic
100% up to £100 + 200 spins
Review
3
dame-vegas
£1000 no wager bonus on the first 3 deposits
Review
4
the-jackpot
£1500 no wager bonus on the first 3 deposits
Review
5
macau-casino
100% up to £150 + 8 free
Review
6
happy-hugo-casino
200% up to £200 no wager at first deposit
Review
7
machance-casino
Exclusive bonus at first deposit of 100% up to £300
Review
8
casino-paris
No wager bonus of £1,000 on the first 3 deposits
Review
9
wild-sultan
£200 bonus on the first 2 deposits
Review
10
cresus-casino
Bonus of £500 no wager on the first 4 deposits
Review
See the 35 casinos
Event bonuses from English online casinos
american-dream-casino-extra-december-2018
Live Festival !
From the 1st to the 31th of december, it is Total's bursts with the entry of a new Live Festival promotion, inviting fans of the game live to storm all available titles to try to win up to £2500!
banana-jones-free-spin
Banana Jones !
Motivated to win lots and lots of free spins in honor of the next launch of the new slot machine Under Banana Jones powered by the powerful gaming provider Real Time Gaming known for its progressive jackpots?
wild-sultan-challenge-january-2019
Challenge January !
Until the end of January until thursday, 31, Wild Sultan Casino puts on the carpet its monthly challenge where unconditional cash prizes costing thousands of pounds sterling and super spins are up for grabs!
Slot Machines Roulette Table Games
birds-machine-a-sous-betsoft-gaming
All Slot Machines
Last added
Updated on 12/20/18
roulette-casino
All Roulette
Last added
Updated on 05/13/18
jeux-de-table
All Table Games
Last added
Updated on 05/13/18
Scratch Card Blackjack Poker
carte-a-gratter
All Scratch Cards
Last added
Updated on 06/12/17
blackjack
All Blackjack Games
Last added
Updated on 05/13/18
poker
All Poker Games
Last added
Updated on 05/13/18
Game of Dice Virtual Sport Bingo
jeu-de-des
All Dice Games
Last added
Updated on 01/26/17
jeu-de-des
All Virtual Sports Games
Last added
Updated on 06/05/17
jeu-de-des
All Bingo Games
Last added
Updated on 01/16/17

My name is Antoine and like hundreds of thousands of players, I get noticed in my own way when it comes to getting into the magnifying sphere of real enthusiasts. I find it very exciting to bet real chips on online games that have this art to make us travel. Feel this dose of adrenaline growing sharply climb gently into my back. The dilated veins, the fading breath and this progressive excitement mingled with the suspense that the games of money can lead to the wand when we close the jackpot! I never won the jackpot but I hope that someday I will meet in person Lady luck for what can give me this endorsement that allows me to show off by making the headlines !

The online casinos have become like that would say my second home where I play up to several hours a day. I like to satisfy my cute sin of putting on a bunch of almost foolproof methods and tricks that take pleasure in being the nightmares of the casinotiers. Since the beginning of my career as a player until the time of writing these few lines of presentation, I've always had the chance to get a shot in advance. I do not think it is because I am lucky but rather through the application of relatively strict rules of conduct to the game. You have to learn to be master of your game and know how to stop when you need to.

Through an increased experience for online gambling any category, I have a nice day had this idea of wanting to share my passion with everybody. And for this to be effective nothing better than creating a website. A comprehensive information guide with the support of a blog online casino news that would leave no conversation subject to pass. Inform the english speaking public about new developments in relation to the eGaming, in order to warn them of the good plans but also to caution them against a handful of unscrupulous operators.

I think it is the definition of a digital casino comparative that wants to be independent. Do not hesitate for a moment on the fact that bad addresses exist and that we should not hesitate to denounce them. This is unfortunate, but many guides prefer to ignore this kind of bad practices exercised on players. Simply because their one and only motivation for this group of webmasters is to find the best profitability as possible for their site at the expenses of the well-being of the community of players that they can gather on their forum.

It was therefore in January 2015 that this comparative in the name of AvisCasinos.com was born ! After mature reflections, the site has gradually built its pillars that are represented by sturdy sections. For example, and to ensure versatility in order to meet the demand of all casino players on the internet, the latter can orient themselves on various categories of games. For example, entertaining for free, with no-download and in an unlimited time to hundreds of online gambling games. Every week new games are added and most of the time available in preview !

In alliance with free games made available via PC and mobile versions, the AC site gives way to the list of different casino softwares that ensure this role to propel the games. So there are some more popular than others with for each of them a unique know-how in terms of design which forms in excellence all the wealth of the games of chance that we know today.

The comparison of AC did not steal its name, because in the construction of the site, I always had the primary motivation to establish a dialogue with the players. To offer them this freedom of expression is very important for me because it is their critics and their personal opinions that make it possible to improve our vision towards the games houses that offer their service on the internet.

I would like to say in this sense that opinions allow with agility to steer a natural way a network of players towards approved gaming platforms in terms of fairness. Those that offer real entertainment and interest to the consumer. Not just an umpteenth casino that offers without any intellectual research similar benefits compared to its rivals. No, AC's goal is to give importance to new brands that are innovative in many areas.

Creating an active community on the subject of eGaming is a good thing to me. An active player gathering quickly creates a source of heat and causes in the wake a dynamism at the site of AC. Which is for me primary to all casino news sites that wants to be the services of the players. The refrigerated information sites which do not allow the sharing of viewpoints is for my part unfortunate.

This kind of behavior often conceals little disreputable arguments. The influence caused by the multiple comments of the players inevitably allow to select the best online casinos of the English speaking market. As many will see with the participation of the TOP casinos of the site of AC, on the side of the casinotiers, I do not sympathize with everyone. I really want to be certain at 100% of the reliability of a casino before giving it interest by registering it in the guide.

Other than the different rankings of online casinos that we can consult in the main sections of the AC guide, I also gave light to a broad section that answers the question of bonuses. All forms of bonuses are present. Their operating principle is thoroughly detailed in order to meet both a mixed audience composed of novice, intermediate and confirmed players.

Absolutely no one is put on the sidelines of the tutorials and topical topics consulted for free since the comparison. All questions about casino bonuses are available through this section while warning of the use of this type of option that you want to acquire when you are willing to deposit money. The means of payment do not escape the site with an umpteenth category. As with the dozens of casino promotions, payment methods are placed in an organized section that provides access to free information.

Now the motivations that have allowed this guide to emerge online no longer have any secrets for anyone. This role he plays every day but what you need to know in purpose is that AC is at the service of the players. He even created a helper module that explains how to be supported in the event of a dispute with an online casino. Comments are open on all web pages that participate in the maintenance of the increasingly important volume of the site.

This already marks a communication entry that is shared with other subscribers in order to create a community of solidarity. With this ultimate goal of naturally creating a climate of mutual aid by exchanging for example the good pipes. I also participate in these comment modules and I go so far as to intervene by email on behalf of players who would encounter difficulties with an operator.

age-of-spartans-jeu-genii
Age Of Spartans, quand l'opérateur Genii ressuscite l'armée de Sparte contre l'invasion des Perces !
Découvrir le jeu !

Le guide indépendant des casinos en ligne français où le partage d’avis est important !

Le jeu en ligne du moment !
fairytale-legends-hansel-gretel-machine-a-sous-netent
FairyTale Legends : Hansel & Gretel

Catégories : 5 Rouleaux et 10 lignes
Options : Wilds ~ Free Spins ~ Multiplicateurs, ...
Logiciel & Thématique : Netent ~ Magie
AvisCasinos.com (AC) et ses principales missions :

Un guide qui s'ouvre au dialogue entre les internautes et l'administration.
Un blog qui a pour objectif de présenter des actualités de casino en ligne.
Un espace de divertissement gratuit avec des jeux en avant première.
Une section qui présente les différents types de bonus des casinos virtuels.
Un site qui référence uniquement des casinos approuvés par les joueurs.

rock-n-spin-promotion-dublinbet-casino
Publié le dimanche 13/08/17
Auteur :
casino-clic-avis
Publié le dimanche 07/08/17
Auteur :
wild-sultan-bonus-full-moon
Publié le dimanche 06/07/17
Auteur :
TOP 10 des casinos en ligne français du mois d'août 2017
# Casino Statut Bonus Avis Visiter
1
wild-sultan
Sérieux
200 euros
Avis
2
clic
Sérieux
300 euros + 30 tours gratuits
Avis
3
monsieur-vegas-casino
Sérieux
300 euros
Avis
4
cresus-casino
Sérieux
500 euros
Avis
5

oscar-bianca-casino
Sérieux
500 euros
Avis
6
happy-hugo-casino
Sérieux
200 euros
Avis
7
casino-noir
Sérieux
Exclusif : 100% jusqu'à 500 euros
Avis
8
unique-casino
Prometteur
Exclusif : 300 euros + 20 free spins
Avis
9
casino-extra
Sérieux
350 euros + 100 free spins
Avis
10
vegas-casino
Sérieux
Exclusif : 500 euros
Avis
Voir tous les casinos ?
Bonus événementiels des casinos en ligne français
Mission du mois
Lucky31 enflamme le mois d'août avec une promotion basée sur la mission du mois qui consiste à permettre aux joueurs de relever des défis et pour les vainqueurs de se partager jusqu'à 1000 euros par semaine !
Croisière Méditerranéenne
Jusqu'au 29 septembre, Laromere ouvre le bal pour permettre à ses joueurs fidèles aux machines à sous de participer à un tournoi avec à la clef des prix en espèces ainsi que 3 paires de billets à destination d'une croisière de luxe !
Game of Thrones
Tournoi de blackjack avec croupier en direct jusqu'au 31 août 2017 chez Celtic casino avec cette opportunité de gagner jusqu'à 2 500 euros en espèces en occupant la première place d'une liste de 25 positions gagnantes !
Machine à sous Roulette Jeux de table
birds-machine-a-sous-betsoft-gaming
Toutes les machines à sous
La dernière ajoutée
Actualisé le 09/06/17
roulette-casino
Toutes les roulettes
La dernière ajoutée
Actualisé le 17/01/17
jeux-de-table
Tous les jeux de table
Le dernier ajouté
Actualisé le 07/02/17
Carte à gratter Blackjack Poker
carte-a-gratter
Toutes les cartes à gratter
La dernière ajoutée
Actualisé le 12/06/17
blackjack
Tous les jeux de blackjack
Le dernier ajouté
Actualisé le 07/02/17
poker
Tous les jeux de poker
Le dernier ajouté
Actualisé le 11/08/16
Jeu de dés Sport Virtuel Bingo
jeu-de-des
Tous les jeux de dés
Le dernier ajouté
Actualisé le 26/01/17
jeu-de-des
Tous les jeux de sport virtuels
Le dernier ajouté
Actualisé le 05/06/17
jeu-de-des
Tous les jeux de bingo
Le dernier ajouté
Actualisé le 16/01/17

Mon prénom est Antoine et comme des centaines de milliers de joueurs, je me fait remarquer à ma façon lorsqu'il s'agit d'entrer dans la sphère grossissante des véritables passionnés. Je trouve très excitant de miser des jetons réels sur des jeux en ligne qui disposent de cet art pour nous faire voyager. Sentir cette dose d'adrénaline de plus en plus forte monter délicatement dans mon dos. Les veines dilatées, le souffle qui s’atténue et cette excitation progressive mêlée au suspens que les jeux d'argent savent mener à la baguette lorsque l'on frôle le jackpot ! Je n'ai jamais gagné le gros lot mais j'espère qu'un jour je rencontrerai en personne dame chance pour quelle puisse me donner cet l'aval qui me permettra de frimer en faisant les gros titres !

Les casinos en ligne sont devenus comme qui dirait ma deuxième maison où je joue jusqu'à plusieurs heures par jour. J'aime satisfaire mon péché mignon qui consiste à mettre sur pieds des tas de méthodes et d'astuces presque infaillibles qui prennent plaisir à être le cauchemars des casinotiers. Depuis les débuts de ma carrière de joueur jusqu'à l'heure de la rédaction de ces quelques lignes de présentation, j'ai toujours eu la chance d'avoir un coup d'avance. Je ne pense pas que c'est pour cause que j'ai de la veine mais plutôt grâce à l'application de règles de conduite au jeu relativement strictes. Il faut apprendre à être maître de son jeu et savoir s'arrêter quant il le faut.

Par le biais d'une expérience accrue pour les jeux d'argent en ligne toute catégorie, j'ai un beau jour eu cette idée de vouloir partager ma passion aux yeux de tous. Et pour que cela soit efficace rien de mieux que de créer un site internet. Un guide complet en matière d'informations avec à l'appui un blog d'actualités de casino en ligne qui ne laisserait aucun sujet de conversation se défiler. Informer le public francophone des nouveautés en relation au eGaming afin de les avertir des bons plans mais aussi de les mettre en garde face à une poignée d'opérateurs peu scrupuleux.

Je pense que c'est la définition même d'un comparatif de casino numériques qui se veut être indépendant. Ne pas hésiter un seul instant sur le fait que de mauvaises adresses existent et qu'il ne faut pas hésiter à les dénoncer. C'est regrettable, mais beaucoup de guides préfèrent ignorer ce genre de mauvaises pratiques exercées sur les joueurs. Tout simplement parce que leur seule et unique motivation pour ce groupe de webmasters est de trouver la meilleure rentabilité possible pour leur site au détriment du bien-être générale de la communauté de joueurs qu'ils peuvent rassembler sur leur forum.

C'est donc en janvier 2015 que ce comparatif au nom de AvisCasinos.com est né ! Après mûres réflexions, le site a construit peu à peu ses piliers qui sont représentés par de robustes sections. Par exemple et pour assurer une polyvalence afin de répondre à la demande de tous les joueurs de casino sur internet, ces derniers peuvent s'orienter sur diverses catégories de jeu. Par exemple, se divertir gratuitement, sans téléchargement et dans un temps illimité à des centaines de jeux d'argent en ligne. Chaque semaine, de nouveaux jeux sont ajoutés et la plupart du temps disponibles en avant première !

En alliance aux jeux gratuits mis à disposition via des versions PC et mobile, le site de AC laisse place à la liste des différents logiciels de casino qui assurent ce rôle de propulser les jeux. Alors, il y en a des plus populaires que d'autres avec pour chacun d'eux un savoir faire unique en matière de conception ce qui forme dans l'excellence toute la richesse des jeux de hasard que nous connaissons aujourd'hui.

Le comparatif de AC n'a pas volé son appellation, car dans la construction du site, j'ai toujours eu pour motivation première d'instaurer un dialogue avec les joueurs. Leur offrir cette liberté d'expression est capital à mes yeux car ce sont leurs critiques et leurs avis personnels fondés qui permettent d'améliorer notre vision envers les maisons de jeux qui proposent leur service sur internet.

Je souhaite affirmer en ce sens que les opinions permettent avec agilité d'orienter de manière naturelle un réseau de joueurs vers des plateformes de jeu approuvées en matière d'équité. Celles qui offrent un réel divertissement et un intérêt pour le consommateur. Pas seulement un énième casino qui propose sans la moindre recherche intellectuelle des prestations similaires par rapport à ses rivaux. Non, le but de AC est d'accorder de l'importance à de nouvelles marques qui font preuve d'innovations dans de nombreux secteurs.

Créer une communauté active sur le sujet du eGaming est selon moi une bonne chose. Un rassemblement de joueur actifs instaure rapidement une source de chaleur et provoque dans la foulée un dynamisme au site de AC. Ce qui est pour ma part primordiale à tous sites d'actualité de casino qui se veut être aux services des joueurs. Les sites d'informations frigorifiques qui ne permettent aucunement le partage de points de vue est pour ma part regrettable.

Ce genre de comportement dissimule bien souvent des arguments peu avouables. L'influence occasionnée par les multiples commentaires des joueurs permettent inéluctablement de sélectionner les meilleurs casinos en ligne du marché francophone. Comme beaucoup pourront le constater avec la participation du TOP casinos du site de AC, du côté des casinotiers, je ne sympathise pas avec tout le monde. Je veux vraiment être certain à 100% de la fiabilité d'un casino avant de lui accorder de l'intérêt en l'inscrivant dans le guide.

Autres que les différents classements de casinos en ligne que l'on peu consulter dans les sections principales du guide de AC, j'ai également donné de la lumière à une large section qui répond à la question des bonus. Toutes les formes de bonus sont présentes. Leur principe de fonctionnement sont détaillés minutieusement de manière à répondre à la fois à un public mixte composé de joueurs novices, intermédiaires et confirmés.

Absolument personne n'est mis sur la touche au niveau des tutoriels et sujets d'actualité consultables gratuitement depuis le comparatif. Toutes les questions au sujet des bonus des casinos sont accessibles via cette section tout en mettant en garde de l'utilisation de ce genre d'option que l'on souhaite acquérir lorsque l'on a pour volonté de déposer de l'argent. Les moyens de paiement n'échappent au site avec une énième catégorie. Comme pour les promotions des casinos qui se chiffrent par dizaines, les méthodes de paiement sont placées dans une section organisée qui permet d’accéder à de l'information gratuite.

Désormais, les motivations qui ont permis à ce guide d'émerger en ligne n'ont plus de secret pour personne. Ce rôle qu'il joue tous les jours mais ce qu'il faut savoir en finalité, c'est que AC est au service des joueurs. Il a même créé un module d'aide qui explique en long et en large comment être soutenu en cas de litige avec un casino en ligne. Les commentaires sont ouverts sur l'ensemble des pages web qui participent à l'entretien du volume de plus en plus important du site.

Cela marque déjà une entrée de communication qui se partage avec les autres abonnés de façon à créer une communauté solidaire. Dans ce but ultime d'instaurer naturellement un climat d'entraide en s'échangeant par exemple les bons tuyaux. Je participe également dans ces modules de commentaire et je vais jusqu'à intervenir par courriel au nom des joueurs qui rencontreraient des difficultés avec un opérateur.