charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™: welcome to the most haunted mansion in history!
Play now !
» News » » » 300 Shields Extreme™

300 Shields Extreme™

The software comes to offer us a slot machine, 300 Shields Extreme™ animated by shields, arrows and especially by a lot of blood flowing during the feature of the battle! The game is equipped with wild, scatters, battle feature, free spins and especially for the most impatient, those who don’t want to wait for a particular feature, Buy Pass to immediately enter the battle and offer us a win multiplier up to x300!

A great battle will be fought on the shores of the Viking lands. The leader of the right shore clan wants the left shore clan leader’s treasures. They both have a very powerful army of Vikings. They waited for the enemy ship to arrive and would surprise them to steal everything they had looted.

They didn’t know exactly how long the others would be late, but they were hiding in the forest and waiting for the right time to go out and attack them. Magnus the leader of the Vikings on the right bank thought only of massacring and stealing as many treasures as possible to become the great leader. They’ll have to spend whole days and nights in bad weather.

After a few weeks, the Vikings’ ship arrives on the left shore. You can hear their hymns and their cries of joy from afar. The other Vikings are well hidden so they won’t be seen. They want to surprise them with their treasures outside the ship (symbol of 300 Shields Extreme™). The Vikings on the left shore are heading for their village.

When they walked a bit, all the Vikings on the right bank came out of their hiding place and attacked the Vikings on the left bank with their swords and arrows (paying symbols of 300 Shields Extreme™). Olaf the leader of the Vikings on the left shore orders his men to respond to the attack! They can’t falter! They have to get to their houses!

A fierce battle ensued between the two Viking clans. Blood flows (as in the reels of the 300 Shields Extreme™). It’s a massacre! They all fall one after the other! All that’s left is Magnus and Olaf. It’s a fight to the death! But they’re both of equal strength and pierce the body at the same time. It’s the end of the two great chefs!

Features of 300 Shields Extreme™:

300-shields-extreme-features

The feature of free Battle games will be activated with 3 or more shields will land on the reels. During free shield collecting games allows you to increase the warrior multiplier up to x300!

The wild represented by the warrior will replace all symbols except the scatter represented by a shield. We win 5 free spins with all of the warrior’s winnings and they will double when 3 or more Scatter Shield symbols appear during free games.

If you collect 2 or more shields, a second game of 5 free spins will be rewarded with warrior winnings multiplied by 5. If we collect 6 or more shield symbols, a third game of 5 free spins will be rewarded with all the winnings of warriors multiplied by 300.

Each time 3 shield symbols appear, 5 additional free spins will be offered at the current stade. The game 300 Shields Extreme™ will be played on 25 lines. Payments will be made according to the earnings table. Winning lines and scatters will be multiplied by the value of the coin.

Scatter wins will be added to line wins. Only the highest payment will be paid on each line. The winnings will be paid on the different lines. All winnings will start from the leftmost reel and pay from left to right on consecutive reels, except scatter shields.

Buy Pass allows you to exit the normal game and immediately activate the Battle feature. The cost of activating the feature is 60 times the total bet. The battle is played on 25 lines at the chosen value when the purchase pass is turned off. No trigger win will be activated when this feature is enabled. The Buy Pass cannot be activated during the feature Battle.

Opinion on 300 Shields Extreme™

The provider Nextgen Gaming brings us a money game under the theme of Vikings 300 Shields Extreme™! A bloody casino game that offers us wild, scatters, a great battle game with a lot of blood flowing from the reels and coming to reward us with pay multipliers that will go up to x300.

A soundtrack with Celtic sounds will give the musical note of this 300 Shields Extreme™ casino game. A well set in symbiosis that signals a work well done by the provider’s team. The symbols offer deep realism, and are perfectly charged in the theme of Vikings (ship, arrows, warriors…).

When the reels rotate the symbols are in color, but when the reels stop and there are wins the interface and the symbols also change color, they turn gray. During the battle and the reels spin we see the blood flowing afloat or when the shields disperse then there is a warrior coming out from behind the shield, it’s well done!

You can’t say there are a lot of features: Battle and its free spins, scatters, and for the most impatient players, those who don’t want to wait for the battle feature there’s the possibility to buy it for 60 times the bet and this so many times sometimes as you like. It’s well thought out for some players who don’t like wasting too much time!

Bets range from 0.25, 0.50, 0.75, 1.00, 1.25, 2.5, 5.00, 6.25 and €12.5. It’s not much, but without a doubt, the provider Nextgen Gaming has thought of the vast majority of players who have a normal or rather reduced budget. As for the big players and big bets it’s not frankly a money game made for them, but who knows?

The return to the player is 95.3% a little below average, but what it’s about volatility, it’s high that makes free spins and the battle feature is activated quite frequently and give wins even though low are recurring. I give the average to 300 Shields Extreme™ casino game.

Subject : 300 Shields Extreme™: a bloody battle for glory!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» Actualités » » » 300 Shields Extreme™

300 Shields Extreme™

Le logiciel vient nous offrir une machine à sous, 300 Shields Extreme™ animées de boucliers, de flèches et surtout par beaucoup de sang qui coule pendant la fonctionnalité de la bataille! Le jeu est pourvu de wilds, de scatters, la fonctionnalité de la bataille, des free spins et surtout pour les plus impatients, ceux qui ne veulent pas attendre une fonctionnalité en particulier, Buy Pass pour rentrer immédiatement dans la bataille et nous offrir un multiplicateur de gain de jusqu’à x300!

Sur les côtes des terres des vikings une grosse bataille va se livrer. Le chef du clan de la rive droite veut les trésors du chef du clan de la rive gauche. Les deux ont une armée de vikings très puissante. Ils allaient attendre que le bateau des ennemis arrivent et les surprendre pour leur voler tout ce qu’ils avaient pillé.

Ils ne savaient pas exactement le temps que les autres allaient tarder mais ils se cacheraient dans la forêt et attendraient le moment propice pour sortir et les attaquer. Magnus le chef des vikings de la rive droite ne pensait qu’à massacrer et voler tous les trésors possibles pour devenir le grand chef. Ils devront passer des jours et des nuits entières à l’intempérie.

Après quelques semaines, le bateau des vikings de la rive gauche arrivent. On entend leurs cantiques et leurs cris de joie de loin. Les autres vikings sont bien cachés pour ne pas être vus. Ils veulent les surprendre avec leurs trésors en dehors du bateau (symbole de 300 Shields Extreme™). Les vikings de la rive gauche prennent le chemin de leur village.

Lorsqu’ils ont marché un peu, tous les vikings de la rive droite sortent de leur cachette et attaquent les vikings de la rive gauche avec leur épées et leurs flèches (symboles payants de 300 Shields Extreme™). Olaf le chef des vikings de la rive gauche ordonne à ses hommes de répondre à l’attaque! Ils ne doivent pas flancher! Ils doivent arriver jusqu’à chez eux!

Une bataille féroce s’engage entre les deux clans de vikings. Le sang coule à flot (comme dans les rouleaux du jeu d’argent 300 Shields Extreme™). C’est un massacre! Tous tombent les uns après les autres! Il ne reste plus que Magnus et Olaf. C’est un combat à mort! Mais les deux sont de force égale et se transpercent le corps en même temps. C’est la fin des deux grands chefs!

Fonctionnalités de 300 Shields Extreme™:

300-shields-extreme-fonctionnalite

La fonctionnalité de Battle free games se déclenchera avec 3 ou plus boucliers se posent sur les rouleaux. Pendant les jeux gratuits collecter des boucliers permet d’augmenter le multiplicateur Warrior jusqu’à x300!

Le wild représenté par le guerrier substituera tous les symboles sauf le scatter représenté par un bouclier. On gagne 5 free spins avec tous les gains Warrior et seront doublés lorsque 3 ou plus symboles boucliers scatter apparaissent pendant les jeux gratuits.

Si vous collectez 2 boucliers ou plus une deuxième série de 5 free spins sera récompensée avec les gains Warriors multipliés par 5. Si on ramasse 6 ou plus symboles de boucliers une troisième série de 5 free spins sera récompensée avec tous les gains de Warriors multipliés par 300.

N’importe quand que 3 symboles de boucliers apparaissent, 5 free spins supplémentaires seront offerts dans le stade actuel. Le jeu 300 Shields Extreme™ sera joué sur 25 lignes. Les paiements seront fait en accord avec la table des gains. Les lignes gagnantes et les scatters seront multipliés par la valeur de pièce.

Les gains de scatters seront ajoutés aux gains de ligne. Seulement le gain le plus haut sera payé sur chaque ligne. Les gains sur les différentes lignes seront payés. Tous les gains commenceront depuis le rouleau le plus à gauche et paieront de gauche à droite sur les rouleaux consécutifs, sauf les boucliers scatter.

La fonctionnalité Buy Pass vous permet de dériver du jeu normal et immédiatement déclencher la fonctionnalité Battle. Le coût d’activer la fonctionnalité est de 60x le pari total. La fonctionnalité Battle est jouée sur 25 lignes sur la valeur choisie lorsque Buy Pass se déclenchera. Aucun gain de déclencheur ne sera activé lorsque cette fonctionnalité est activée. Buy Pass ne peut pas être activé pendant la fonctionnalité Battle.

Avis sur 300 Shields Extreme™:

Le logiciel Nextgen Gaming nous apporte un jeu d’argent sous le thème des vikings 300 Shields Extreme™! Un jeu de casino sanglant qui nous offre des wilds, des scatters, un grand jeu de bataille avec énormément de sang qui coule à flot des rouleaux et qui vient nous récompenser avec des multiplicateurs de gains qui iront jusqu’à x300.

Une bande sonore avec des sons celtes viendra donner la note musicale de ce jeu de casino 300 Shields Extreme™. Un ensemble bien en symbiose qui nous fait remarquer un travail bien fait de la part de l’équipe du logiciel. Les symboles offrent un réalisme profond, et encaissent parfaitement dans le thème des vikings (navire, flèches, les guerriers…).

Lorsque les rouleaux tournent les symboles sont en couleur mais lorsque les rouleaux s’arrêtent et il y a des victoires l’interface et les symboles changent aussi de couleur, ils deviennent gris. Lors de la bataille et les rouleaux tournent on voit le sang couler à flot ou lorsque les boucliers deviennent scatter alors il y a un guerrier qui sort de derrière du bouclier, c’est bien fait!

On ne peut pas dire qu’il y a beaucoup de fonctionnalités: Battle et ses free spins, les scatters, et pour les joueurs les plus impatients, ceux qui ne veulent pas attendre la fonctionnalité Battle il y a possibilité de l’acheter moyennant 60 fois la mise et ceci autant de fois que l’on veut. C’est bien pensé pour certains joueurs qui n’aiment pas trop perdre de temps!

Les paris vont de 0.25, 0.50, 0.75, 1.00, 1.25, 2.5, 5.00, 6.25 et 12.5 euros. Ce n’est pas beaucoup mais certainement que le logiciel Nextgen Gaming a pensé dans l’immense majorité des joueurs qui ont un budget normal ou plutôt réduit. Pour ce qui en est des grands joueurs et de grands paris ce n’est pas franchement un jeu d’argent fait pour eux, mais qui sait?

Le retour au joueur est de 95.3% un peu au dessous de la moyenne mais ce qui en est de la volatilité, elle est haute ce qui fait que les free spins et la fonctionnalité Battle se déclenchent assez souvent et donnent des gains bien que faibles ils sont récurrents. Je donne la moyenne au jeu de casino 300 Shields Extreme™.

Sujet : 300 Shields Extreme™: la bataille sanglante pour la gloire!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !