golden-colts-play-n-go
Golden Colts™: welcome to the heart of the Wild West with a lot of new features!
Play now !
» » » » 3888 Ways of the Dragon™

3888 Ways of the Dragon™

The Isoftbet provider brings us its new mobile slot machine called 3888 Ways of the Dragon™. Taken under the theme of dragons and Chinese amulets, this game plays the originality card when distributing reels, on a base of 4 reels and 6 rows, with a reel of 3 symbols on the left. Two features: the Dragon spins and the Free spins that will try to increase our bankroll.

Ming Shu a young Chinese peasant is in love with Princess JingMing. The king has made say throughout the kingdom that the palace presents all the suitors of the princess. They will have to spend a lot of tests to be able to claim the hand of JingMing. Many young people show up at the castle and Ming Shu too: he had to try to win his trials to be able to marry his beloved.

The young suitors of the princess had to look for four objects: A lucky frog, the golden tortoise, the oval ingot that preserves fortune, and the red lantern that represents health (as can be seen in the game of chance 3888 Ways of the Dragon™). All this is hidden throughout the kingdom and to be able to find them it will first have to answer puzzles. The king didn’t want it to be too easy for the suitors.

To bring him luck his mother had made him a dragon costume, which she had sewn herself with magic yarn. It must be said that her mother is a white witch, and she had not told him anything, simply she wanted to help her in her own way. This thread was going to help Ming Shu solve the puzzles but without knowing it, she doesn’t want to be discovered!

The challenge begins and apart from riddles it will also be necessary to make a course where many obstacles try to prevent the arrival of the many valuers who wanted to try their luck. When Ming Shu sees so many people he thinks he’s not going to make it, but a small inner voice convinces him otherwise. All amazed but a little more sure of himself he starts the course.

Ming Shu had found three of the four objects he was to report to the king. He was proud of him. He does not understand how every time he goes to the correct place it is as if something attracts him… All that remains is the red lantern, a paying symbol for the mobile slot machine 3888 Ways of the Dragon™, but one of the participants decides to wait for him in the final course to steal all the objects and bring them back to the king for the purpose of marrying the princess.

But Ming Shu’s mother had prepared it, and the magic thread made him bypass all the pitfalls. He fetches the last object and bypasses all the booby that the king had put, and also the one who was waiting for him was caught in a giant spider’s web and devoured mercilessly. Finally our young Ming Shu arrives at the palace with all the objects healthy and safe. When JingMing sees it, she rejoices. She had known him during one of his walks outside the palace and she had fallen in love with the young peasant.

Features of the mobile slot machine 3888 Ways of the Dragon ™

3888-ways-of-the-dragon-feature

The Dragon spins feature can trigger in the basic game at any time and randomly on any turn. The Golden Dragon, Majestic will launch on the interface, will do tricks and tricks and add 3 to 8 extra wilds on the reels to make us win prizes. The winning lines will be paid from left to right by combining adjacent symbols

The bonus symbol is represented by an illuminated casino token and the bonus word inside surrounded by two dragons a red and a blue. 3 or 4 bonus symbols will trigger 8 or 18 free spins. During Free spins a Dragon Spin can randomly activate on any turn. Dragons spins are more frequent during free spins.

Opinion of the game 3888 Ways of the Dragon™

The Isoftbet provider offers us this mobile slot machine from 4×6 reels plus another on the left side that has only 3 rows, and that can allow us with 3888 ways to win a good package! The denomination values range from £0.01 to £1 which allows us to bet from 0.30 to £30: it’s not bad but it’s not the best for the big players. On the other hand, this offers the possibility for beginners and players who have no great means to be able to enjoy the game.

The classic theme of China is very successful with all its good luck symbology, so special (numbers, symbols, animals…) but also with this music that plunges us directly into this original Asian atmosphere. Original is also the distribution of the reels, the first has only three symbols and the following four have six symbols.

To calculate the total win multiply all adjacent symbols by reels and this result is multiplied by the number of times the paid symbol appears. The special effects are pretty good the dragon that walks on the screen and that gives free spins, when you win big wins or mega win there are coins that start to gush out of the screen! You have to wait a lot of laps to enjoy a decent win because its volatility is rather low but the slot stay correct. It lack still a jackpot, more features but I think you have to give it a chance and try it!

Subject : 3888 Ways of the Dragon™: the dragon of fortune!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » 3888 Ways of the Dragon™

3888 Ways of the Dragon™

Le logiciel Isoftbet nous apporte sa nouvelle machine à sous mobile baptisée 3888 Ways of the Dragon™. Prise sous le thème des dragons et des porte-bonheurs chinois, ce jeu joue la carte de l’originalité quand à la distribution de rouleaux, sur une base de 4 rouleaux et 6 rangées, avec un rouleau de 3 rangées sur la gauche. Deux fonctionnalités Le Dragon Spins et les Free Spins qui vont essayer de faire augmenter notre bankroll.

Ming Shu un jeune paysan chinois est amoureux de la princesse JingMing. Le roi a fait dire dans tout le royaume que se présentent au palais tous les prétendants de la princesse. Il leur faudra passer beaucoup d’épreuves pour pouvoir réclamer la main de JingMing. Beaucoup de jeunes se présentent au château et Ming Shu aussi: il devait essayer de gagner ses épreuves pour pouvoir se marier avec sa bien-aimée.

Les jeunes prétendants de la princesse devaient chercher quatre objets : une grenouille porte- bonheur, la tortue dorée, le lingot ovale qui préserve la fortune, et la lanterne rouge qui représente la santé (comme on peut les voir dans le jeu de hasard 3888 Ways of the Dragon™). Tout cela est caché dans tout le royaume et pour pouvoir les trouver il faudra d’abord répondre à des énigmes. Le roi ne voulait pas que ce soit trop facile pour les prétendants.

Pour lui porter chance sa mère lui avait fait un costume de dragon, qu’elle avait cousu elle même avec du fil magique. Il faut dire que sa mère est une sorcière blanche, et elle ne lui avait rien dit, simplement elle voulait l’aider à sa manière. Ce fil allait aider Ming Shu à résoudre les énigmes mais sans le savoir, elle ne veut pas être découverte!

Le challenge commence et à part des énigmes il faudra aussi faire un parcours où de nombreux obstacles essaieront d’empêcher l’arrivée des nombreux valeureux qui voulaient tenter leur chance. Lorsque Ming Shu voit tant de monde il se dit qu’il ne va pas y arriver mais une petite voix intérieure le convainc du contraire. Tout étonné mais un peu plus sûr de lui-même il commence le parcours.

Ming Shu avait trouvé trois des quatre objets qu’il devait rapporter au roi. Il était fier de lui. Il ne comprend pas comment à chaque fois il se rend au lieu correct c’est comme si quelque chose l’attire… Il ne reste plus que la lanterne rouge, symbole payant de la machine à sous mobile 3888 Ways of the Dragon™, mais un des participants décide de l’attendre dans le parcours final pour lui voler tous les objets et les rapporter au roi à des fins de se marier avec la princesse.

Mais la mère de Ming Shu l’avait préparé, et le fil magique lui faisait contourner tous les pièges. Il récupère le dernier objet et contourne tous les traquenards que le roi avait mis, et aussi celui qui l’attendait s’est fait prendre dans une toile d’araignée géante et dévoré sans pitié. Finalement notre jeune Ming Shu arrive au palais avec tous les objets sain et sauf. Lorsque JingMing le voit elle se réjouit. Elle l’avait connu lors d’une de ses promenades hors du palais et elle était tombée amoureuse du jeune paysan.

Fonctionnalités de la machine à sous mobile 3888 Ways of the Dragon™

3888-ways-of-the-dragon-fonction

La fonctionnalité Dragon Spins peut se déclencher dans le jeu de base à n’importe quel moment et aléatoirement sur n’importe quel tour. Le dragon doré, majestueux se lancera sur l’interface, fera des tours et des tours et ajoutera de 3 à 8 extra wilds sur les rouleaux pour nous faire gagner des prix. Les lignes de gains seront payées de gauche à droite en combinant des symboles adjacents.

Le symbole bonus est représenté par un jeton de casino illuminé et le mot bonus à l’intérieur entouré par deux dragons un rouge et un bleu. 3 ou 4 symboles bonus vont déclencher 8 ou 18 free spins. Pendant les Free Spins un Dragon Spin peut aléatoirement s’activer sur n’importe quel tour. Les Dragons Spins sont plus fréquents pendant les free spins.

Avis du jeu 3888 Ways of the Dragon™

Le logiciel Isoftbet nous offre cette machine à sous mobile de 4×6 rouleaux plus un autre sur le côté gauche qui a seulement 3 rangées, et qui peut nous permettre avec 3888 manières de gagner un bon paquet! Les valeurs de dénomination vont de 0.01 à 1 euro ce qui nous laisse miser de 0.30 à 30 euros: ce n’est pas mal mais ce n’est pas le top pour les grands joueurs. En revanche, cela offre la possibilité aux débutants et aux joueurs qui n’ont pas de grands moyens de pouvoir profiter du jeu.

Le thème classique de la Chine est très réussi avec toute sa symbologie porte-bonheur, si particulière (les numéros, les symboles, les animaux…) mais aussi avec cette musique qui nous plonge directement dans cette ambiance asiatique si originale. Originale est aussi la distribution des rouleaux, le premier a seulement trois symboles et les quatre suivants ont six symboles.

Pour calculer le gain total on multiplie tous les symboles adjacents par rouleaux et ce résultat est multiplié par le nombre de fois que le symbole payant apparaît. Les effets spéciaux sont assez bons le dragon qui se balade sur l’écran et qui donne des free spins, lorsque l’on gagne des big wins ou des mega win il y a des monnaies qui commencent à jaillir de l’écran! Il faut attendre pas mal de tours pour profiter d’un gain correct car sa volatilité est plutôt basse mais la slot reste correcte. Il manque tout de même un jackpot, plus de fonctionnalités mais je pense qu’il faut lui donner une chance et l’essayer!

Sujet : Revue du jeu 3888 Ways of the Dragon™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !