the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » 4 Lucky Pin-Ups™

4 Lucky Pin-ups™

The provider Spinomenal brings us its new 5-reels, 3-rows, 20-lines slot machine called 4 Lucky Pin-ups™ with beautiful young women on a beach in a 60s-era atmosphere. The dominant objective is to have a good time with special symbols (bonus symbol, wild symbol, free spins symbol) and special features (extra wilds, payout multipliers) to take us earlier than expected on vacation! You can’t help it.

Four friends Octavia, Jessica, Emma and Hilly have just completed the final exams at law school. They decide to leave on the weekend before returning to full fitness to start their summer job. They go to work in a beach bar but the first thing they will do is first de-stress a little because the year was quite difficult!

They have prepared everything for their trip because they will go very close to where they are going to work, so you have to have everything under control. They are not going to do hundreds of kilometres because it is too expensive and they would be completely down to start working. The trip is not going to be without incidents but only small setbacks that would delay them a little.

Indeed, they had punctured one of the tires of their last Chevrolet model that Octavia’s father had bought from her, but none of them had changed a tire in their lives. That’s when a police patrol car passes. Seeing them as annoyed the agent immediately offers to help them while they tell him about their adventures.

Joss, the police officer, also offered to get ahead of them and show them the way, there was not much left until the end of the trip. In addition, one of them, the brunette who wore a blue skirt with white polka dots (a paid symbol of 4 Lucky Pin-ups™) had pleased him and he had a group of friends who would also be delighted to know them. So they meet in the evening to go for a drink.

The girls were all excited about their meeting. But soon they had to go and enjoy this beautiful weather to go for a swim and sunbathe. The sea was turquoise blue, the white and fine sand and the sun shone with a strong intensity: the day was wonderful and the evening even better. Long live to the holidays!

Features of 4 Lucky Pin-ups™:

4-lucky-pin-ups-features

The game 4 Lucky Pin-ups™ count with three special symbols: the bonus symbol, the wild symbol and the free spins symbol. While the reels are spinning 1 or more bonus symbols can appear on the screen and offer an immediate win.

Wilds count sets up like any symbol except the free spins symbol and the bonus symbol. 5 wild symbols on a pay line will give the bet x120. 3 or more free spin symbols will automatically trigger free spins. You will have to choose one of the four girls and it will be the only symbol that will be stacked taking the free spins.

3 free spin symbols will reward 20 free spins. If we have 4 symbols free spin sound will give us 40 free spins and for 5 symbols free spin its will have the right to 60 free spins. You can only win your free spins in the basic game and they won’t be able to be re-triggered.

Special features are extra wilds and the winning multiplier. Let’s first look at the extra wilds when the reels are still spinning 4 to 8 wild symbols can appear on the slot and amplify the chances of winning.

On the other hand, while the 4 Lucky Pin-ups reels™ turn a winning multiplier can appear and apply a multiplier on the winning line winnings. They can be x2, x3, x4 or x5 and only in the main game.

Opinion about 4 Lucky Pin-ups™:

The provider Spinomenal has just offered us its new 5-reels, 3-rows, 20-lines slot machine that wants to take us off with beautiful girls on a beautiful 1960s beach. Special symbols (bonus symbol, wild symbol, free spins symbol) and special features (extra wilds, payout multipliers) are entitled to special symbols.

A swing-like music that will accompany us throughout our adventure with its four friendly girls who only want our happiness! The interface is very well made and it comes to announce us well in the beginning time: summer! With girls dressed in swimsuits and styled like the 60’s each with a special accessory (bath towel, umbrella, cocktail and ukulele) that will serve to differentiate them.

The game 4 Lucky Pin-ups™ also has a location at the top right to be able to try the features, the winnings, etc… (win, instant win, free spins, loss, win x3, snapshot x4, big x5 and epic win). For all this the winnings we will get will go directly to our bankroll. We can make it grow in plain sight and especially test the features to be able to go to real mode being more sure of us.

Coin values range from 0.01 to €10, bets will range from 0.20 to €200, staggered enough to please all types of players. Basically, this is what all online casino provider is looking for. To be able to please all possible players without neglecting any game. There is so much competition that if the players lack something they will go pretty quickly to look elsewhere.

To sum up a bit, the slot 4 Lucky Pin-ups™ is pretty good even if there aren’t too many features or jackpots, volatility is average to high which is very good for players. They don’t have to wait too long for feature and as I said above you can test them apart. There is no indication of the return to the player, but this is quite normal in Spinomenal. Good luck, I’ll let you test it for yourself!

Subject : 4 Lucky Pin-ups™: Long live to the holidays!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » 4 Lucky Pin-Ups™

4 Lucky Pin-ups™

Le logiciel Spinomenal nous apporte sa nouvelle machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes intitulée 4 Lucky Pin-ups™ avec au portrait de belles jeunes femmes sur une plage dans une ambiance des années 60. L’objectif dominant étant de passer un bon moment avec des symboles spéciaux (symbole bonus, symbole wild, symbole free spins) et des fonctionnalités spéciales (des extra wilds, des multiplicateurs de gains) pour nous emmener plus tôt que prévu en vacances!

Quatre amies Octavia, Jessica, Emma et Hilly viennent de terminer les examens finaux de la fac de droit. Elles décident de partir en weekend avant de rentrer en pleine forme pour commencer leur boulot d’été. Elles vont travailler dans un bar de plage mais la première chose qu’elles vont faire c’est d’abord déstresser un peu car l’année fut assez difficile!

Elles ont tout préparé pour leur voyage car elles vont aller très près d’où elles vont travailler, donc il faut tout avoir sous contrôle. Elles ne vont pas refaire des centaines de kilomètres parce que ça coûte trop cher et elles seraient complètement à plat pour commencer à travailler. Le voyage ne va pas être sans incidents mais seulement des petits contre-temps qui allaient les retarder un peu.

En effet elles avaient crevé un des pneus de leur Chevrolet dernier modèle que le père d’Octavia lui avait acheté mais aucune d’elles n’avaient changé un pneu de leur vie. C’est alors que passe une voiture de patrouille de la police. Les voyant aussi embêtées l’agent s’offre tout de suite à les aider pendant qu’elles lui racontaient leurs aventures.

Joss l’agent de police s’offre aussi à les devancer et leur montrer le chemin, il ne restait plus beaucoup jusqu’à l’arrivée. En plus, l’une d’elle la brunette qui portait une jupe bleue à pois blancs (symbole payant de 4 Lucky Pin-ups™) lui avait bien plu et il avait un groupe d’amis qui seraient aussi enchantés de les connaitre. Donc ils se donnent rendez-vous le soir pour aller prendre un verre.

Les filles étaient toutes excitées par leur rencontre. Mais vite il fallait aller profiter de ce temps magnifique pour aller se baigner un peu et prendre le soleil. La mer était d’un bleu turquoise, le sable blanc et fin et le soleil brillait d’une forte intensité: la journée s’annonçait merveilleuse et la soirée encore mieux. Vive les vacances!

Fonctionnalités de 4 Lucky Pin-ups™:

4-lucky-pin-ups-fonctionnalite

Le jeu 4 Lucky Pin-ups™ compte avec trois symboles spéciaux: le symbole bonus, le symbole wild et le symbole free spins. Pendant que les rouleaux sont en train de tourner 1 ou plus symboles bonus peuvent apparaître sur l’écran et offrir un gain immédiat.

Les wilds compte comme n’importe quel symbole sauf le symbole free spins et le symbole bonus. 5 symboles wild sur une ligne payante donnera la mise x120. 3 ou plus symboles free spins déclenchera automatiquement les free spins. Il faudra choisir une des quatre filles et elle sera le seul symbole qui sera empilé prenant les free spins.

3 symboles free spins récompenseront 20 free spins. Si on a 4 symboles free spin son nous donnera 40 free spins et pour 5 symboles free spin son aura droit à 60 free spins. On pourra gagner ses free spins seulement dans le jeu de base et ils ne pourront pas être redéclenchés.

Les fonctionnalités spéciales sont les extra wilds et le multiplicateur de gains. Voyons tout d’abord les extra wilds lorsque les rouleaux sont encore en train de tourner de 4 à 8 symboles wilds peuvent apparaître sur le slot et amplifier les chances de gagner.

D’autre part, pendant que les rouleaux de 4 Lucky Pin-ups™ tournent un multiplicateur de gains peut apparaître et appliquer un multiplicateur sur les gains des lignes gagnantes. Ils peuvent être x2, x3, x4 ou x5 et cela seulement dans le jeu principal.

Avis sur 4 Lucky Pin-ups™:

Le logiciel Spinomenal vient de nous offrir sa nouvelle machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes fixes qui veut nous délaiter avec des magnifiques filles sur une superbe plage des années 60. On a droit à des symboles spéciaux (symbole bonus, symbole wild, symbole free spins) et des fonctionnalités spéciales (des extra wilds, des multiplicateurs de gains).

Une musique genre swing qui va nous accompagner tout au long de notre aventure avec ses quatre filles sympathiques qui veulent seulement notre bonheur! L’interface est très bien faite et elle vient bien nous annoncer dans l’époque qui commence: l’été! Avec des filles habillées avec des maillots de bains et coiffées genre années 60 chacune avec un accessoire particulier (serviette de bains, parapluie, un cocktail et un ukulélé) qui servira a les différencier.

Le jeu 4 Lucky Pin-ups™ a aussi un emplacement en haut à droite pour pouvoir essayer les fonctionnalités, les gains, etc… (gain, gain instantané, free spins, perte, gain x3, instantané x4, grand x5 et gain épique). Pour tout ça les gains que l’on obtiendra ira directement à notre bankroll. On peur la faire grandir à vue d’œil et surtout tester les fonctionnalités pour pouvoir passer au mode réel étant plus sûrs de nous.

Les valeurs de pièces vont de 0.01 jusqu’à 10 euros c’est à dire que les mises iront de 0.20 à 200 euros, suffisamment échelonnés pour pouvoir faire plaisir à tous les types de joueurs. Basiquement, c’est ce que tous les logiciels de casino en ligne recherchent. Pouvoir contenter tous les joueurs possibles sans négliger aucune partie. Il y a tellement de concurrence que si les joueurs manquent de quelque chose ils iront assez rapidement voir ailleurs.

Pour résumer un peu, le slot 4 Lucky Pin-ups™ est assez bon même s’il n’y a pas trop de fonctionnalités, ni de jackpot, la volatilité est de moyenne à haute ce qui est très bon pour les joueurs. Ils ne doivent pas trop attendre pour les fonctionnalité et comme je l’ai dit plus haut on peut les tester à part. Il n’y a pas d’indication sur le retour au joueur, mais cela est tout à fait normal chez Spinomenal. Bonne continuation, je vous laisse tester par vous-même!

Sujet : 4 Lucky Pin-ups™: vive les vacances!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !