the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » 7 Chakras™

7 Chakras™

A Genii slot machine really very colorful and well made, based on the energy centers of the body, the 7 chakras™ also known as the (energy vortex) serve as symbols to this wonderful video slot. The wild will double and profit to double also the winnings and the scatter will offer the Ascension feature of free spins!

According to many millennia philosophical beliefs the chakras are energy centers, spiritual centers or junction points of the energy channels located in the human body. It translates into discs animated by rotating movements. The chakras are described as (living organs) which would have the function of regulating the vital energy between the different parts of the human body.

On thousands of identified chakras, 7 are considered main. They are aligned on the axis of the spine by which the vital energy circulates from bottom to top, from the first chakra to the seventh chakra. The first is the root chakra which is symbolized by a lotus with 4 petals, red in color with the Earth element.

This energy center is connected to the adrenal glands and the sexual organs. It gives the force of survival, and the strength to impose itself. It represents our link to the Earth and its fundamental action consists in the rooting of matter whose fundamental needs indispensable to the material, physical and earthly life.

The second sacred chakra is symbolized by a lotus of six petals in orange color and its element is water. It lies between the pubis bone and the navel. It is connected to the kidneys, bladder and bodily fluids. The imbalance or blocking of this chakra can result in a lack of motivation, lower libido, lack of attraction in itself. He is responsible for creativity, passion and joy of living.

The third chakra that of the solar plexus is symbolized by a lotus with 10 yellow petals and connected to the fire. It is located 3 centimeters above the navel and is connected to the liver, gallbladder, digestive tract and lower back. It is the source of personal power, determination, and ability to act. The imbalance of this chakra can mean the inability to stand out or have a very pronounced willingness to always be right.

The fourth chakra is the heart. It is a 12-petals, green-colored lotus located in the middle of the chest and ensures the connection between the body and the emotions. It is linked to the heart and to the blood circulation and to the upper part of the back. Blocking this chakra may explain the fear of going towards others or an excessive feeling of superiority.

The fifth chakra is that of the throat, a blue lotus of 16 petals and its element is the ether. It is located at the base of the throat and is connected to the thyroid glands, the larynx, the vocal cords, the ears, the neck. This chakra is the center of expression and communication. Its imbalance or blocking explains the shyness or the excess of speech, the difficulty to be sincere.

The sixth chakra is the third eye, it is represented by a lotus with two petals divided into 48 petals. Its color is indigo, and it lies between the two eyebrows. It acts on the pituitary gland, the face, the eyes, the sinus and the brain. It offers a vision of reality, and intuition. Its imbalance can manifest itself in a lack of consciousness or by the complex of intellectual superiority.

The seventh chakra is located at the top of the skull and is represented by the lotus with a thousand petals and its color is violet. It is the chakra of enlightenment or self-realization. The imbalance or blocking of this chakra can result in systematic skepticism or also by existential emptiness.

Features 7 chakras™:

7-chakras-features

The wild symbol is a double height symbol. It substitutes all symbols except the scatter symbol. Any win with the wild symbol will be doubled. If the scatter symbol appears anywhere on the reels will launch the Ascension free spins feature.

This feature will not be able to appear again in free spins. If we find 3 we will be entitled to the free spins Ascension plus 1 free spin, if we find 4 we will have the free spins Ascension plus 3 free spins and if we find 5 we will have the free spins Ascension plus 5 free spins.

When the free spins are triggered Ascension will be chosen a gemstone of the lotus of one of the 7 chakras. Each stone will reward additional free spins or a free spins multiplier. Free spins will be triggered immediately after the feature.

All winnings will be paid from left to right or from right to left, except for the scatter symbol to pay in any position. All pay line winnings will be multiplied by the credits waged per row. The winnings of the scatters will be multiplied by the total credits waged.

Scatters will be paid in addition to the line winnings. Only the highest gain in both directions will be paid in each active line. There are 7 chakras: crown, third eye, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacred and root represented by different colors in the game 7 chakras™.

Opinion about 7 Chakras™:

7 Chakras™ is a multi-colored, well-composed 5×3-reel slot machine based on the energetic centers of the body, the 7 chakras that are also called the (energy vortex). It’ll be the same symbols that will serve as symbols of this superb video slot without download. The wild is double and will offer us the opportunity to double the winnings and the scatter triggers the Ascension feature of free spins.

The interface is beautiful, symbols full of colors on a blue background that gives an impression of incredible fullness. But beyond that, not much. A feature with free spins or earning multipliers is not really what you would expect from a modern slot machine.

Well, you can earn up to 101,250 coins, up to a maximum of 36 free spins, the winnings from the slot machine can go in both directions, and free spins multipliers. No big emotions, no gamble games. Apart from the graphics that are beautiful not much about the game 7 Chakras™.

The coin values range from 0.01 to €0.25 which will make us a minimum total bet of €0.49 as we must not forget that there are 49 fixed lines. The maximum bet is €61.25. There are not too many choices only 4 parts values: 0.01, 0.05, 0.10 and €0.25 we could do better, but that’s what we have! That’s not how you can satisfy the greatest number of players!

The return to the player is 95.88% which is not brilliant but the worst is that volatility is really low. I really played a good time before I saw the feature trigger. This is not how you can attract players even if the theme is interesting, the player ends up not getting bored and will change game and software.

Subject : 7 chakras™: align our energy centers!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES GENII
hercules-and-the-12-labours
06/03/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
sands-of-space
03/27/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
the-prize-is-right
03/04/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
7-chakras
01/28/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
lucky-leprechauns
12/12/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES GENII

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » 7 Chakras™

7 Chakras™

Une machine à sous Genii vraiment très colorée et bien faite basée sur les centres énergétiques du corps, les 7 Chakras™ connus aussi comme le (tourbillon d’énergie) servent de symboles à cette merveilleuse vidéo slot. Le wild se doublera et en profitera pour doubler aussi les gains et le scatter offrira la fonctionnalité d’ascension de free spins!

Selon beaucoup de croyances philosophiques millénaires les Chakras sont des centres énergétiques, des centres spirituels ou des points de jonction des canaux d’énergie localisés dans le corps humain. Il se traduit par des disques animés par des mouvements rotatifs. Les Chakras sont décrits comme des (organes vivants) qui auraient pour fonction la régulation de l’énergie vitale entre les différentes parties du corps humain.

Sur des milliers de Chakras identifiés, 7 sont considérés comme principaux. Ils sont alignés sur l’axe de la colonne vertébrale par laquelle l’énergie vitale circule de bas en haut, du premier chakra vers le septième chakra. Le premier c’est le chakra racine qui est symbolisé par par un lotus à 4 pétales, de couleur rouge avec comme élément la Terre.

Ce centre énergétique est relié aux glandes surrénales et aux organes sexuels. Il donne la force de survie, et la force de s’imposer. Il représente notre lien à la Terre et son action fondamentale consiste dans l’enracinement de la matière dont les besoins fondamentaux indispensables à la vie matérielle, physique et terrestre.

Le deuxième chakra sacré est symbolisé par un lotus à 6 feuilles de couleur orange et son élément c’est l’eau. Il se situe entre l’os pubien et le nombril. Il est relié aux reins, à la vessie et aux liquides corporels. Le déséquilibre ou blocage de ce chakra peut se traduire par un manque de motivation, la baisse de la libido, le manque d’attirance en soi. Il est responsable de la créativité, de la passion et de la joie de vivre.

Le troisième chakra celui du plexus solaire est symbolisé par un lotus à 10 pétales jaune et relié au feu. Il se situe à 3 centimètres au dessus du nombril et est relié au foie, à la vésicule biliaire, à l’appareil digestif et au bas du dos. C’est la source du pouvoir personnel, de la détermination, et de la capacité d’agir. Le déséquilibre de ce chakra peut signifier l’incapacité de se démarquer ou d’avoir une volonté très prononcée de toujours avoir raison.

Le quatrième chakra c’est le cœur. C’est un lotus à 12 pétales de couleur verte situé au milieu de la poitrine et assure la connexion entre le corps et les émotions. Il est lié au cœur et à la circulation sanguine et à la partie supérieure du dos. Le blocage de ce chakra peut expliquer la peur d’aller vers les autres ou un sentiment excessif de supériorité.

Le cinquième chakra c’est celui de la gorge, un lotus bleu de 16 pétales et son élément est l’éther. Il se situe à la base de la gorge et il est relié aux glandes thyroïdes, au larynx, aux cordes vocales, aux oreilles, à la nuque. Ce chakra est le centre d’expression et de la communication. Son déséquilibre ou son blocage explique la timidité ou l’excès de parole, la difficulté à être sincère.

Le sixième chakra c’est le troisième œil, il est représenté par un lotus à deux pétales subdivisés en 48 pétales. Sa couleur c’est l’indigo, et il se situe entre les deux sourcils. Il agit sur l’hypophyse, le visage, les yeux, le sinus et l’encéphale. Il offre une vision du réel, et de l’intuition. Son déséquilibre peut se manifester par un manque de conscience ou encore par le complexe de supériorité intellectuelle.

Le septième chakra se situe au sommet du crâne et il est représenté par le lotus aux mille pétales et sa couleur est le violet. C’est le chakra de l’illumination ou de la réalisation de soi. Le déséquilibre ou le blocage de ce chakra peut se traduire par le scepticisme systématique ou aussi par le vide existentiel.

Fonctionnalités de 7 Chakras™:

7-chakras-fonctionnalite

Le symbole wild est un symbole double en hauteur. Il substitue tous les symboles sauf le symbole scatter. N’importe quel gain avec le symbole wild sera doublé. Si le symbole scatter apparaît n’importe où sur les rouleaux lancera la fonctionnalité d’Ascension free spins.

Cette fonctionnalité ne pourra pas apparaître de nouveau dans les free spins. Si on en trouve 3 on aura droit au free spins ascension plus 1 free spin, si on en trouve 4 on aura le free spins ascension plus 3 free spins et si on en trouve 5 on aura le free spins ascension plus 5 free spins.

Lorsqu’on déclenche le free spins Ascension on choisira une pierre précieuse du lotus d’un des 7 Chakras. Chaque pierre récompensera des free spins supplémentaires ou un multiplicateur de free spins. Les free spins seront déclenchés immédiatement après la fonction.

Tous les gains seront payés de gauche à droite ou de droite à gauche, sauf le symbole scatter qui paiera dans n’importe quelle position. Tous les gains de lignes payantes seront multipliés par les crédits pariés par ligne. Les gains des scatters seront multipliés par les crédits totaux pariés.

Les scatters seront payés en supplément des gains des lignes. Seulement le gain le plus haut dans les deux directions sera payé dans chaque ligne active. Il y a 7 chakras: couronne, troisième œil, gorge, cœur, plexus solaire, sacré et racine représentés par des couleurs différentes dans le jeu 7 Chakras™.

Avis sur 7 Chakras™:

7 Chakras™ est une machine à sous de 5×3 rouleaux multicolore et bien composée basée sur les centres énergétiques du corps, les 7 Chakras que l’on appelle aussi le (tourbillon d’énergie). Ce sera les mêmes symboles qui serviront comme symboles de cette superbe vidéo slot sans téléchargement. Le wild est double et en nous offrira la possibilité de doubler les gains et le scatter déclenchera la fonctionnalité d’ascension de free spins.

L’interface est magnifique, des symboles pleins de couleurs sur un fond bleu qui donne une impression de plénitude incroyable. Mais au delà de ça pas grand chose. Une fonctionnalité avec des free spins ou des multiplicateurs de gains c’est pas vraiment ce que l’on attend d’une machine à sous moderne.

Bon, on peut gagner jusqu’à 101.250 monnaies, jusqu’à un maximum de 36 free spins, les gains de la machine à sous peuvent aller dans les deux directions, et des multiplicateurs de free spins. Pas de grandes émotions, ni de de jeu gamble. A part les graphismes qui sont beaux pas grand chose sur le jeu 7 Chakras™.

Les valeurs de pièces vont de 0.01 à 0.25 euro ce qui nous fera un pari total minimum de 0.49 car il ne faut pas oublier qu’il y a 49 lignes fixes. Le pari maximum est de 61.25 euros. Il n’y a pas trop de choix seulement 4 valeurs de pièces: 0.01, 0.05, 0.10 et 0.25 euros on pourrait faire mieux, mais c’est ce qu’on a! C’est pas comme ça que l’on peut contenter le plus grand nombre de joueur!

Le retour au joueur est de 95.88% ce qui n’est pas brillant mais le pire c’est que la volatilité est vraiment basse. J’ai vraiment joué un bon moment avant de voir se déclencher la fonctionnalité. Ce n’est pas comme ça que l’on peut attirer les joueurs même si le thème est intéressant, le joueur finit pas se lasser et changera de jeu et de logiciel.

Sujet : 7 Chakras™: alignons nos centres énergétiques!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !