the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Adelia The Fortune Wielder™

Adelia The Fortune Wielder™

The provider Foxium this time offers us Adelia The Fortune Wielder™. A 5×3 reel slot machine under the theme of magic, which will offer us wilds, respins, free spins, symbols that evolve and improve to reward us for well-deserved winnings. Reels that will be planted in a field of lavender in the Middle Ages and our character, Adelia who will remain impassive next to her scepter to keep the treasure.

The beautiful Adelia has a mission recommended to her by the Great Wizard. It is essential that she finds the treasure of the forest before the evil queen seizes it. Because in the treasure there is the staff of power. A kind of scepter that brings together all the forces and makes its wearer invincible. And this staff couldn’t fall into his hands at all!

But the wicked queen has put her entire army in search of this treasure but especially this staff of power (symbol of Adelia’s game of chance Adelia The Fortune Wielder™) and this is not going to be an easy task for Adelia. She did not want to disappoint the Great Wizard who put all her hopes in her.

She leaves through the forest with the magic dagger that should help locate the treasure and the staff. Adelia must hide because the whole of the Queen’s army is looking for her to kill her and prevent her from recovering the staff. After a week she feels very tired but she doesn’t flinch. It takes refuge in the trunk of a gigantic tree because it is starting to rain!

The dagger starts to do weird things, it moves on its own. Adelia lets her go where she wants and suddenly what does she see? A staff identical to the dagger (symbols of Adelia The Fortune Wielder™)! But not only that, the treasure is here! Now it was a different story. She had to go home to the great wizard to hand him the staff. Will she do it?

Features of Adelia The Fortune Wielder™:

adelia-the-fortune-wielder-features

The wild symbol of the game of chance Adelia The Fortune Wielder™ can substitute any symbol except the scatter symbol. The wild symbol may appear on reels 2, 4 and 5 in the basic game and on reels 2 to 5 during free spins. The wild multiplier can appear in the middle reel in the basic game only. Any winning that will use the wild vera multiplier its winnings multiplied by a random multiplier from x2 to x5.

Adelia’s respin will be activated when a block of 3 wild multipliers land on the middle reel in the basic game of Adelia The Fortune Wielder™. The stack of 3 multipliers will remain frozen during the respin. The feature will continue until there is a non-win turn. If the respin is triggered simultaneously with the free spins then the free spins will be played after the breath.

The scatter symbol will be represented by Adelia. When 4, 5 or 6 scatter symbols appear on the 2nd and 4th reels in the basic game 10, 20 or 30 free spins will be triggered respectively. The scatter symbol cannot be substituted by the wild symbol. Free spins can be re-triggered in the Adelia the Fortune Wielder ™.

In every free spin, there is a chance to have a special coin that can appear anywhere on the reels. The coin will not replace any symbols but will appear in the right corner of the symbol. Only one play can appear per turn in Adelia The Fortune Wielder™. Once it appears, it will be sent to the chest.

There are three chests: blue, green and purple. At first, the coins will be sent to the blue chest, then they will be sent to the green chest and finally they will be sent to the purple chest. Each chest contains a batch of 3 coins. When a player collects a 3-coins set, the chest changes color and the symbols improve an x2, x3, x4 or x5 multiplier will be applied to all winnings of the particular symbols of the Adelia The Fortune Wielder™ game.

The blue chest will improve payments for the Q, J and 10 symbols, the green chest will improve payments for the potion symbols, A and K. The purple chest will improve payments for the symbols of the staff, grimoire, pouch and dagger. After each symbol payment has been improved the coins and chest will no longer be shown. The free spins will be played on the same level of betting as the spin that triggered them in Adelia The Fortune Wielder™.

Opinion about Adelia The Fortune Wielder™:

The provider Foxium brings us an online game of money under the theme of magic, from the Middle Ages with a really well made interface. The player can notice Adelia’s breathing, she moves, light effects cross the screen, she moves her staff is nice. All the symbols bring back to magic, the player can really see that the Foxium graphics team has done a good job.

We can see an improvement in the games of The provider Foxium that strives to best to proportion us games to the height of the best suppliers on the market. It must be said that the competition is fierce with new features that appear you have to be at the top to be able to follow. The return to the player is 96.5% which is good in the average of current online casino games but volatility tends to be low. You’ll have to wait to be able to trigger the breaths and free spins.

The setting and soundtrack in symbiosis with the symbology of magic, witchcraft makes a perfect set for this beautiful Adelia The Fortune Wielder™. The character, Adelia, as sexy as mysterious, will appear as a scatter with bell sounds that will announce her arrival. Small coin jets appear when there is even a small victory. Nothing to say, everything is well done to have fun with Adelia The Fortune Wielder™.

Subject : Adelia The Fortune Wielder™: will she find the treasure?
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES FOXIUM
the-great-albini
03/10/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
adelia-the-fortine-wielder
02/03/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
booms-pirates
01/07/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
vampire-the-masquerade
12/16/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
the-odd-forest
11/07/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES FOXIUM

barbarian-fury-nolimit-city
Barbarian Fury™: frayez-vous un passage entre barbares dans une forêt aux projets inquiétants!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Adelia The Fortune Wielder™

Adelia The Fortune Wielder™

Le logiciel Foxium nous propose cette fois-ci Adelia The Fortune Wielder™. Une machine à sous de 5×3 rouleaux sous le thème de la magie, qui nous offrira des wilds, des respins, des tours gratuits, des symboles qui évoluent et qui s’améliorent pour nous récompenser des gains bien mérités. Des rouleaux qui seront plantés dans un champs de lavande au Moyen-Age et notre personnage, Adelia qui restera impassible à côté avec son sceptre pour garder le trésor.

La belle Adelia a une mission que lui a recommandé le Grand Sorcier. Il faut absolument qu’elle retrouve le trésor de la forêt avant que la mauvaise reine s’en empare. Car dans le trésor il y a le bâton du pouvoir. Un genre de sceptre qui réunit toutes les forces et rend invincible son porteur. Et ce bâton ne pouvait absolument pas tomber dans ses mains!

Mais la méchante reine a mis toute son armée à la recherche de ce trésor mais surtout de ce bâton du pouvoir (symbole du jeu de hasard de Adelia The Fortune Wielder™) et cela ne va pas être une tâche facile pour Adelia. Elle ne voulait pas décevoir le Grand Sorcier qui a mis tous ses espoirs en elle.

Elle part à travers la forêt avec la dague magique qui devrait permettre de localiser le trésor et le bâton. Adelia doit se cacher car toute l’armée de la reine est à sa recherche pour la tuer et l’empêcher de récupérer le bâton. Après une semaine elle se sent très fatiguée mais elle ne flanche pas. Elle se réfugie dans le tronc d’un arbre gigantesque car il commence à pleuvoir!

La dague commence à faire des choses bizarres, elle bouge toute seule. Adelia la laisse aller où elle veut et tout à coup que voit elle? Un bâton identique à la dague (symboles de Adelia The Fortune Wielder™)! Mais pas seulement ça, le trésor est là! Maintenant c’était une autre histoire. Elle devait rentrer chez le grand sorcier pour lui remettre le bâton. Y arrivera-t-elle?

Fonctionnalités de Adelia The Fortune Wielder™:

adelia-the-fortune-wielder-fonctionnalite

Le symbole wild du jeu de hasard Adelia The Fortune Wielder™ peut substituer n’importe quel symbole sauf le symbole scatter. Le symbole wild pourra apparaître sur les rouleaux 2, 4 et 5 dans le jeu de base et sur les rouleaux 2 à 5 pendant les tours gratuits. Le wild multiplicateur peut apparaître dans le rouleau du milieu dans le jeu de base seulement. N’importe quel gain qui utilisera le multiplicateur de wild vera ses gains multipliés par un multiplicateur aléatoire de x2 à x5.

Le respin d’Adelia s’activera lorsqu’un bloc de 3 multiplicateurs de wilds se poseront sur le rouleau du milieu dans le jeu de base de Adelia The Fortune Wielder™. La pile de 3 multiplicateurs restera figée pendant le respin. La fonctionnalité continuera jusqu’à ce qu’il y est un tour non-gagnant. Si le respin est déclenché simultanément avec les tours gratuits alors les tours gratuits se joueront après le respin.

Le symbole scatter sera représenté par Adelia. Lorsque 4, 5 ou 6 symboles scatter apparaissent sur le 2ème et 4ème rouleaux dans le jeu de base 10, 20 ou 30 tours gratuits seront déclenchés respectivement. Le symbole scatter ne peut pas être substitué par le symbole wild. Les tours gratuits peuvent être redéclenchés dans le jeu de hasard Adelia The Fortune Wielder™.

Dans chaque tour gratuit, il y a une chance d’avoir une pièce spéciale qui peut apparaître n’importe où sur les rouleaux. La monnaie ne remplacera aucun symbole mais se présentera dans le coin droit du symbole. Seulement une pièce peut apparaître par tour dans Adelia The Fortune Wielder™. Une fois qu’elle apparaît, elle sera envoyée au coffre.

Il y a trois coffres: bleu, vert et mauve. Au début, les pièces seront envoyées au coffre bleu, après elles seront envoyées au coffre vert et finalement elles seront envoyées au coffre mauve. Chaque coffre contient un lot de 3 pièces. Lorsque un joueur collecte un jeu de 3 pièces, le coffre change de couleur et les symboles s’améliorent un multiplicateur de x2, x3, x4 ou x5 sera appliqué à tous les gains des symboles particuliers du jeu Adelia The Fortune Wielder™.

Le coffre bleu améliorera les paiements pour les symboles Q, J et 10, le coffre vert améliorera les paiements pour les symboles de la potion, A et K. Le coffre mauve améliorera les paiements pour les symboles du bâton, du grimoire, de la pochette et de la dague. Après que chaque paiement de symbole ait été amélioré les pièces et le coffre ne seront plus montrés. Les tours gratuits seront joués sur le même niveau de pari que le tour qui les a déclenché dans Adelia The Fortune Wielder™.

Avis sur Adelia The Fortune Wielder™:

Le logiciel Foxium nous apporte un jeu d’argent en ligne sous le thème de la magie, du moyen-âge avec une interface vraiment très bien faite. Le joueur peut noter la respiration d’Adelia, elle bouge, des effets lumineux traversent l’écran, elle fait bouger son bâton c’est chouette. Tous les symboles ramènent à la magie, le joueur peut vraiment voir que l’équipe graphique Foxium a fait du bon travail.

Nous pouvons constater une amélioration dans les jeux du logiciel Foxium qui s’efforce au maximum pour nous proportionner des jeux à la hauteur des meilleurs fournisseurs du marché. Il faut dire que la concurrence est féroce avec de nouvelles fonctionnalités qui apparaissent il faut être au top pour pouvoir suivre. Le retour au joueur est de 96.5% ce qui est bien dans la moyenne des jeux de casino en ligne actuels mais la volatilité a plutôt tendance à être basse. Il faudra patienter pour pouvoir se déclencher les respins et les tours gratuits.

Le décor et la bande sonore en symbiose avec la symbologie de la magie, de la sorcellerie fait un ensemble parfait pour ce magnifique jeu d’argent Adelia The Fortune Wielder™. Le personnage, Adelia, aussi sexy que mystérieuse, apparaîtra comme scatter avec des sons de cloches qui nous annonceront son arrivée. Des petits jets de monnaies font leur apparition lorsqu’il y a une victoire même petite. Rien a dire, tout est bien fait pour se divertir un bon moment avec Adelia The Fortune Wielder™.

Sujet : Adelia The Fortune Wielder™: retrouvera t-elle le trésor?
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !
LES DERNIERS JEUX FOXIUM
the-great-albini
09/03/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
adelia-the-fortune-wielder
26/02/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
boom-pirates
15/02/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
vampire-the-masquerade
26/11/19
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
odd-forest
07/11/19
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
VOIR TOUS LES JEUX FOXIUM