the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Aldo’s Journey™ | #GAME

Aldo’s Journey™

On November the 21st of 2019, the new wonder of the provider Yggdrasil was released: Aldo’s Journey™! A journey that will take us to 4 cities Italy, Mongolia, Persia and China with its free spins and The Wild Time feature that will trigger victories that will offer us winnings to galore! Aldo’s Journey™, a virtual slot machine Yggdrasil that will make us twirl on the reels with this character so friendly who wants to show us the way to wealth!

Little Aldo is an elf like no other. It comes from a tiny kingdom that lies near Italy. He has a special mission: He must take Princess Marame on a journey before she turns 18, otherwise she will not be able to rule. The king has no confidence in anyone but him because there is a conspiracy against him: someone wants to prevent the princess from travelling so that she cannot ascend the throne.

Everyone knew who he was: the wicked and envious cousin Leopold. He was convinced that it was he who should rule that a woman could not do it so well. But that was without Aldo who faithful to his king was ready to accomplish his mission at the risk of his life. Especially because the princess didn’t have a sense of direction, she was lost all the time and she didn’t listen to anyone.

The elf, very happy for his mission, kept hopping (as in the virtual slot Aldo’s Journey™). The big day has arrived but the only ones who know about it are our two travelers and the king. As the princess spent weeks and weeks without leaving her room to study books, it wouldn’t be strange. They leave at night and disguised for not being recognized.

Their adventure-filled journey will take them to Italy, Mongolia, Persia and China (features of Aldo’s Journey™) where the princess will learn martial arts. When she returns to the castle, she will be unrecognizable but above all she will have acquired all the necessary bases of other cultures to be able to govern her kingdom properly!

Features of Aldo’s Journey™:

aldos-journey-features

Aldo’s Journey™ is a random 5×5 reels slot video with 65 paylines that will pay from left to right. The game has 8 regular symbols that will win if three or more are aligned on a sequence of a winning line starting with the most left position.

The game’s features have regular wilds that substitute all the regular symbols into free spin symbols that will appear only in the basic game and the wild Aldo Journey that will appear in all modes. Aldo moves one position per reel in one of the 8 directions per turn. Aldo works like a wild and can substitute any regular symbol. When the player changes the value of the aldo coin will have to return to his original position. When Aldo positions itself in the middle of the grid, free spins will reward 3 to 9 random wilds on the reels and add 1, 2 or 3 to the multiplier counter. For the full session of free spins, but this will not be applicable to journey free spins.

Free spin symbols only will land on reels 2, 3 and 4. If 3 symbols free spins, as much as possible, will trigger free spins mode. The Aldo’s Journey™ random slot video is divided into 4 regions represented by rectangles of different colors on the reels and a central square. Depending on which position Aldo will occupy when the free spins are triggered it is this region that will be rewarded. All free spins will be played on the same level of bet and the same lines as the game that triggered them.

Italy’s free spins will be in the rectangle at the top left. In this free spin mode the winning multiplier will start at x2 and increase with each turn of 1. Mongolia free spins are located in the rectangle at the top right. At the end of each free spin a regular symbol is removed from the reels for the rest of the free spins.

If there are only 2 symbols left on the reels, the player will receive a 1x multiplier instead. Persia free spins are located at the bottom left on the reels. At each turn Aldo throws a sticky wild that will remain in a random position for the rest of the free spins. The wild that has been sent will not be able to land on a wild already sent.

China’s free spins will be at the bottom and right. Aldo will create a line of 1 to 5 wilds and he is also included in 1 of the 8 directions in each round. This line always starts from Aldo himself and that ends on the edge of the slot (if Aldo is in that area of the slot machine the line he will create will be in a direction that can reward at least one extra wild.

This mode will start with an x2 multiplier. The journey free spins will be in the center square. This free spin mode uses the functionality of the region where Aldo is located, and if Aldo is in the center square then 3 additional free spins will be added.

Opinion about Aldo’s Journey™:

The latest novelty from the Swedish giant Yggdrasil has just been released: Aldo’s Journey™ a different virtual slot machine is coming to appear. Aldo as a very friendly character will make us discover 4 countries (Italy, Mongolia, Persia and China) and that will give their name to free spins with different features. It changes from a traditional slot machine with this little guy who jumps into all positions to offer us winning combinations.

The video slot is separated into 4 rectangles and depending on where Aldo will fall, it’s one of four features that will be triggered. These are all free spins but each different. In addition, when the free spins are triggered a bubble explains the feature triggered and when it ends Aldo makes us a little dance to announce the winnings: it’s super fun!

The four parts of the screen behind the reels represent the 4 countries Italy, Mongolia, Persia and China with completely typical landscapes, it’s very well done! The player might think that the random slot machine Aldo’s Journey™ is a bit monotonous with its symbols but not at all because little Aldo is there to set the mood, he jumps, he makes signs, he is very friendly!

As far as features are concerned, the player can find a bit of everything from wild substitutions, free spins, short payout multipliers are a pretty complete game of money. Are return to the player is 96.1% which is a little below average. On the other hand, you don’t have to wait for ages to see the features trigger, because the volatility is quite high.

Bets will range from 0.002 to £2, which will give us bets between 0.10 and £100. A range of bets that will be wide enough to target as many people as possible and that’s well thought out. It is not only for the average player or beginner who is not sure how to cope but also for the one who likes to risk a little more to win more substantial prizes. Aldo’s Journey™’s probably going to be a hit: congratulations Yggdrasil!

Subject : Aldo’s Journey™: Forward for the Journey!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES YGGDRASIL
lucky-neko-gigablox
06/09/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
arthurs-fortune
05/14/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
blood-moon-wilds
05/10/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
neon-rush
04/28/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
the-royal-family
03/22/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES YGGDRASIL

ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: pour une immersion progressive dans les profondeurs des ténèbres!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Aldo’s Journey™

Aldo’s Journey™

Le 21 novembre 2019, la nouvelle merveille du logiciel Yggdrasil est sortie : Aldo’s Journey™! Un voyage qui nous emmèneront dans 4 villes Italie, Mongolie, Perse et Chine avec ses free spins et la fonctionnalité Wild Time qui déclencheront des victoires qui nous offriront des gains à go-go! Aldo’s Journey™, une machine à sous virtuelle qui nous fera virevolter sur les rouleaux avec ce personnage si sympathique qui veut nous montrer le chemin de la richesse!

Le petit Aldo est un lutin pas comme les autres. Il vient d’un royaume minuscule qui se trouve près de l’Italie. Il a une mission particulière: Il doit emmener la princesse Marame faire un voyage avant qu’elle fasse ses 18 ans, sinon elle ne pourra pas régner. Le roi n’a confiance en personne sauf en lui car il y a une conspiration contre lui: quelqu’un veut empêcher la princesse de voyager pour qu’elle ne puisse pas monter sur le trône.

Tout le monde savait bien qui c’était: le méchant et envieux cousin Léopold. Il était convaincu que c’était lui qui devait régner qu’une femme ne pouvait pas le faire aussi bien. Mais c’était sans compter sans Aldo qui fidèle à son roi était prêt à accomplir sa mission au péril de sa vie. Surtout parce que la princesse n’avait pas le sens de l’orientation, qu’elle se perdait tout le temps et qu’elle n’écoutait personne.

Le lutin trop content pour sa mission n’arrêtait pas de sautiller (comme dans la machine à sous virtuelle Aldo’s Journey™). Le grand jour est arrivé mais les seuls à être au courant ce sont nos deux voyageurs et le roi. Comme la princesse passait des semaines et des semaines sans sortir de sa chambre pour étudier les livres, ce ne serait pas étrange. Ils partent dans la nuit et déguisés pour ne pas être reconnus.

Leur voyage rempli d’aventures les amènera en Italie, en Mongolie, en Perse et en Chine (fonctionnalités de Aldo’s Journey™) où la princesse apprendra les arts martiaux. Lorsqu’elle reviendra au château, elle sera méconnaissable mais surtout elle aura acquis toutes les bases nécessaires des autres cultures pour pouvoir gouverner son royaume comme il se doit!

Fonctionnalités de Aldo’s Journey™:

aldos-journey-fonctionnalite

Aldo’s Journey™ est une vidéo slot aléatoire de 5×5 rouleaux avec 65 lignes de paiement qui rémunéreront de gauche à droite. Le jeu a 8 symboles réguliers qui gagneront si trois ou plus sont alignés sur une séquence d’une ligne de gain en commençant par la position la plus à gauche.

Les fonctionnalités du jeu ont des wilds réguliers qui substituent tous les symboles réguliers en symboles free spins qui apparaîtront seulement dans le jeu de base et le wild Aldo Journey qui apparaîtra dans tous les modes. Aldo bouge d’une position par rouleau dans une des 8 directions par tour. Aldo fonctionne comme un wild et peut substituer n’importe quel symbole régulier. Lorsque le joueur change la valeur de la pièce Aldo devra retourner dans sa position initiale.

Lorsqu’Aldo se pose dans la position du centre dans le jeu de base, de 3 à 9 wilds sont placés aléatoirement sur les rouleaux et des multiplicateurs de x2 à x4 seront appliqués à n’importe quel gain. Lorsqu’Aldo se positionne dans le milieu de la grille, les free spins récompenseront de 3 à 9 wilds aléatoires sur les rouleaux et ajouteront +1, +2 ou +3 au compteur des multiplicateurs. Pour la session complète des free spins, mais ce ne sera pas applicable aux journey free spins.

Les symboles free spins seulement se poseront sur les rouleaux 2, 3 et 4. Si 3 symboles free spins, le maximum possible, déclencheront le mode free spins. La vidéo slot aléatoire Aldo’s Journey™ est séparée en 4 régions représentées par des rectangles de différentes couleurs sur les rouleaux et un carré central. En dépendant de quelle position occupera Aldo lorsque les free spins seront déclenchés c’est cette région qui sera récompensée. Tous les free spins seront joués sur le même niveau de pari et les mêmes lignes que le jeu qui les a déclenché.

Les free spins Italie se trouveront dans le rectangle en haut à gauche. Dans ce mode de free spins le multiplicateur de gains commencera a x2 et augmente à chaque tour de 1. Les free spins Mongolie se trouvent dans le rectangle à haut à droite. A la fin de chaque free spin un symbole régulier est enlevé des rouleaux pour le reste des free spins.

S’il reste seulement 2 symboles sur les rouleaux, le joueur recevra un multiplicateur +1x à la place. Les free spins Persia se trouvent en bas à gauche sur les rouleaux. A chaque tour Aldo jette un sticky wild qui restera dans une position aléatoire pour le reste des free spins. Le wild qui aura été envoyé ne pourra pas atterrir sur un wild déjà envoyé.

Les free spins Chine se trouveront en bas et à droite. Aldo va créer une ligne de 1 à 5 wilds et il s’inclue aussi dans 1 des 8 directions dans chaque tour. Cette ligne commence toujours depuis Aldo lui-même et qui termine sur le bord de la slot (si Aldo est dans cette zone de la machine à sous la ligne qu’il va créer sera en une direction qui pourra récompenser au moins un wild supplémentaire.

Ce mode commencera avec un multiplicateur de x2. Le journey free spins se trouvera dans le carré central. Ce mode de free spins utilise la fonctionnalité de la région où se trouve Aldo, et si Aldo se trouve dans le carré central alors 3 free spins supplémentaires seront ajoutés.

Avis sur Aldo’s Journey™:

La dernière nouveauté du géant suédois Yggdrasil vient de sortir: Aldo’s Journey™ une machine à sous virtuelle différente vient faire son apparition. Aldo en personnage fort sympathique va nous faire découvrir 4 pays (Italie, Mongolie, Perse et Chine) et qui vont donner leur nom à des free spins avec différentes fonctionnalités. Ça change d’une machine à sous traditionnelle avec ce petit bonhomme qui saute dans toutes le positions pour nous offrir des combinaisons gagnantes.

La vidéo slot est séparée en 4 rectangles et en dépendant d’où tombera Aldo c’est une des quatre fonctionnalités qui se déclenchera. Ce sont toutes des free spins mais chacune différente. En plus, lorsque les free spins sont déclenchés une bulle nous explique la fonctionnalité déclenchée et lorsqu’elle se termine Aldo nous fait une petite danse pour annoncer les gains: c’est super marrant!

Les quatre parties de l’écran qui sont derrière les rouleaux représentent les 4 pays Italie, Mongolie, Perse et Chine avec des paysages complètement typiques, c’est très bien fait! Le joueur pourrait penser que la machine à sous aléatoire Aldo’s Journey™ est un peu monotone avec ses symboles mais pas du tout car le petit Aldo est là pour mettre l’ambiance, il sautille, il nous fait des signes, il est très sympathique!

Pour ce qui en est des fonctionnalités, le joueur peut trouver un peu de tout des substitutions de wilds, des free spins, des multiplicateurs de gains bref c’est un jeu d’argent assez complet. Sont retour au joueur est de 96.1% qui est un peu en dessous de la moyenne. En revanche, il n’est pas nécessaire d’attendre des lustres pour voir se déclencher les fonctionnalités, car la volatilité est assez haute.

Les mises iront de 0.002 à 2 euros ce qui nous donnera des mises comprises entre 0.10 et 100 euros. Un éventail de paris qui sera le suffisamment étendu pour viser le plus de monde possible et ça c’est bien pensé. Ce n’est pas seulement pour le joueur moyen ou débutant qui ne sait pas trop comment se débrouiller mais aussi pour celui qui aime risquer un peu plus pour gagner des prix plus conséquents. Aldo’s Journey™ va être sans doutes un succès: bravo Yggdrasil!

Sujet : Aldo’s Journey™: en avant pour le voyage!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !