the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Bamboo Rush™

Bamboo Rush™

The Betsoft Gaming Bamboo Rush™, a 5-reels, 4-rows, 4-lines, 40-paying lines slot that pay from left to right. In a beautiful setting of a forest and bamboo stems with an adorable panda who will want to make us win up to 53.208x the bet with wilds, big wins and free spins with winning multipliers will help us reach our goal!

Boot the little panda’s mission is to pick up the golden panda that was stolen by the dojo Luang gang of thugs. They were kids who instead of learning martial arts as a way of life they were more of a violent side and used them to terrorize the rest of the world.

Boot must not waste time, he had taken with him his lucky carrier his pendant of Ying and Yang (symbol of the game Bamboo Rush™) to help him return with the golden panda. Since it was a tiny panda his master had instilled in him the importance of this symbol and Boot did not want to break his word.

Boot had to cross the forest which was very dense, then take the mountain path that would lead him to a garden and to get back he would have to spread the bamboo stems. It wasn’t going to be easy, especially since these scoundrels weren’t going to make it easy for him!

It’s been a while since Boot had just arrived at the secret garden of Dojo Luang. The large panda (A high symbol of Bamboo Rush™) was to enter the interior. He had waited for these scoundrels to leave to make their own, the great Master Luang had warned them not to move while he was going to visit his parents, but these fools did not listen to anyone.

Boot couldn’t believe his eyes! The Dojo were unattended! Go hop! Boot enters the interior and without any effort or battle, he takes back the golden panda and goes back to his master who knew that Boot had acquired the wisdom enough to take his place.

Oh yes, I forgot! The scoundrels of the Luang’s Dojo were punished by their master who when he came home and saw that the golden panda was no longer in the Dojo had become completely furious. He had tied them up one by one and put a herd of goats to lick their feet!

Features Bamboo Rush™:

bamboo-rush-feature

The Golden Panda will be the scatter and will pay in any position. It will offer winnings but also free spins, for 3, 4 or 5 golden panda we will receive 8, 12 or 20 free spins. Free spins will be able to re-trigger other free spins during the Bamboo Rush™ feature.

The wild will appear on reels 2, 3 or 4 and can replace all symbols except the golden panda. During free spins the wilds will be able to multiply by x2 or x3 the winnings as seen on the wild symbol. The wild multipliers during free spins will be able to multiply other wild multipliers.

For example, 3 multipliers on the reels showing an x3 will multiply the winnings by 27
(3x3x3). Free spins will be played on the same bet as the game that triggered the free spins of the game Bamboo Rush™. We can try to exploit our inner Zen to invoke the richness of the universe to make it ours.

Betsoft Gaming’s Double Up game is a bonus game that won’t be available after the free spins feature. You will have to press the reserved button for this purpose after a standard victory to be able to double our winnings. You can play half or all of the winnings as many times as you want.

We’ll have to select the Gamble All button or the Gamble 50% button and then choose Heads or Tails (pile or face). The room will start spinning. If your choice is correct you will double your bet. We can press the Collect button of the Bamboo Rush game™ to pick up our winnings and return to the basic game or replay them.

You should know that if you leave you will be redirected directly to the main game. Only the highest payout will be paid on each line. The game will pay from the leftmost reel to the rightmost reel. All winnings on a line will be multiplied by the bet chosen in Bamboo Rush™.

Opinion about Bamboo Rush™:

On September the 10th of 2019, Betsoft Gaming’s new slot machine was released. A video slot of 5×4 reels under the theme of China and the panda. A zen environment that will make us relax while offering us the opportunity to win up to 53.208x our bet! Indeed, free spins and payout multipliers that will go completely crazy will come to visit us.

As usual, the provider Betsoft Gaming doesn’t do very well in terms of features, but this time it introduced a payout multiplier that will be very generous! The return to the player is 96.90% which is unfortunately the volatility is not very high so that one must have patience to see the triggering of free spins and its multipliers of earnings!

The interface of the game is beautiful and the music that accompanies it really well chosen to make us spend a Zen moment, it feels good from time to time. The symbols are well chosen and represent China well. Despite this the game Bamboo Rush™ powered by Betsoft Gaming is very repetitive and a little boring, rather for panda fans! The provider Betsoft Gaming would have to move a little and above all reinvents itself with gambling that hangs so as not to stay back!

Bamboo Rush™ a game of chance a little childish but that will please some for sure! Bets range from €0.10 to €10, which will not include a very wide range of audiences. For those who are shy it can go but for the big punters it’s not the top, they still have the game Double Up to catch up, which will put a little spice to the game a little bland that presents us Betsoft Gaming.

Subject : Bamboo Rush™: In Search of the Sacred Panda!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES BETSOFT GAMING
quest-to-the-west
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
back-to-venus
03/30/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
monster-pop
03/17/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
spring-tails
02/19/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
take-the-bank
10/24/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES BETSOFT GAMING

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Bamboo Rush™

Bamboo Rush™

Le jeu de hasard Betsoft Gaming Bamboo Rush™, une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 4 rangées et 40 lignes de paiement qui paient de gauche à droite. Dans un cadre magnifique d’une forêt et de tiges de bamboo avec un adorable panda qui voudra nous faire gagner jusqu’à 53.208x la mise avec des wilds, des grandes victoires et des tours gratuits avec des multiplicateurs de gains viendront nous aider à atteindre notre objectif!

Boot le petit panda a pour mission d’aller récupérer le panda d’or qui avait été volé par la bande de voyous du Dojo Luang. C’était des gamins qui au lieu d’apprendre les arts martiaux comme mode de vie ils étaient plutôt du côté violent et les utilisaient pour terroriser le reste du monde.

Il ne faut pas que Boot ne perde de temps, il avait pris avec lui son porte bonheur son pendentif du Ying et du Yang (symbole du jeu Bamboo Rush™) pour l’aider à revenir avec le panda d’or. Depuis que c’était un tout petit panda son maître lui avait inculqué l’importance de ce symbole et Boot ne voulait pas manquer à sa parole.

Boot devait traverser la forêt qui était très dense, puis prendre le sentier de la montagne qui le mènerait à un jardin et pour y rentrer il devra écarter les tiges de bamboo. Ce n’allait pas être facile surtout que ces canailles n’allaient pas lui faire la tâche facile!

Ça y est Boot venait d’arriver au jardin secret du Dojo Luang. Le grand panda (Symbole payant de Bamboo Rush™) devait s’introduire à l’intérieur. Il avait attendu que ces crapules partent en faire des leurs, le grand Maître Luang les avaient avertis de ne pas bouger pendant qu’il allait visiter ses parents, mais ces imbéciles n’écoutaient personne.

Boot n’en croyait pas ses yeux! Le Dojo étaient sans surveillance! Allez hop! Boot s’introduit à l’intérieur et sans aucun effort, ni aucune bataille il reprend le panda d’or et repart chez son maître qui savait que Boot avait acquit la sagesse suffisante pour prendre sa relève.

Ah oui, j’oubliais! Les fripouilles du Dojo de Luang ont été puni par leur maître qui lorsqu’il est rentré et a vu que le panda d’or ne se trouvait plus dans le Dojo était devenu complètement furax. Il les avait attachés un par un et avait mis un troupeau de chèvres à leur lécher les pieds!

Fonctionnalités de Bamboo Rush™:

bamboo-rush-fonctionnalite

Le panda d’or sera le scatter et paiera dans n’importe quelle position. Il offrira des gains mais aussi des free spins, pour 3, 4 ou 5 panda d’or on recevra 8, 12 ou 20 free spins. Les free spins pourront redéclencher d’autres free spins pendant la fonctionnalité du jeu de hasard Bamboo Rush™.

Le wild apparaîtra sur les rouleaux 2, 3 ou 4 et pourra substituer tous les symboles sauf le panda d’or. Pendant les free spins les wilds pourront multiplier par x2 ou x3 les gains comme on pourra le voir sur le symbole wild. Les wilds multiplicateurs pendant les free spins pourront multiplier d’autres wilds multiplicateurs.

Par exemple, 3 multiplicateurs sur les rouleaux montrant un x3 multiplieront les gains par 27 (3x3x3). Les free spins seront joués sur le même pari que le jeu qui a déclenché les free spins du jeu Bamboo Rush™. On pourra essayer d’exploiter notre Zen intérieur pour invoquer la richesse de l’univers pour en faire la nôtre.

Le jeu Double Up de Betsoft Gaming est un jeu bonus qui ne sera pas disponible après la fonctionnalité free spins. Il faudra appuyer le bouton réserver à cet effet après une victoire standard pour pouvoir doubler nos gains. On peut jouer la moitié ou la totalité des gains autant de fois que l’on voudra.

On devra sélectionner le bouton Gamble All ou le bouton Gamble 50% et après en choisissant Heads ou Tails (pile ou face). La pièce va commencer à tourner. Si votre choix est correct vous allez doubler votre pari. On peut appuyer le bouton Collect du jeu Bamboo Rush™ pour ramasser nos gains et retourner sur le jeu de base ou les rejouer.

Il faut savoir que si l’on part on sera redirigé directement vers le jeu principal. Seulement le gain le plus haut sera payé sur chaque ligne. Le jeu paiera du rouleau le plus à gauche au rouleau le plus à droite. Tous les gains sur une ligne sera multiplié par le pari choisi dans Bamboo Rush™.

Avis sur Bamboo Rush™:

Le 10 septembre 2019, la nouvelle machine à sous du logiciel Betsoft Gaming est sortie. Une video slot de 5 rouleaux 4 rangées sous le thème de la Chine et du panda. Un environnement zen qui nous fera nous relaxer tout en nous offrant l’opportunité de gagner jusqu’à 53.208x notre mise! En effet des free spins et des multiplicateurs de gains qui deviendront complètement fous viendront nous rendre visite.

Comme d’habitude le logiciel Betsoft Gaming ne fait pas très fort en ce qui concerne les fonctionnalités, mais cette fois-ci il a introduit un multiplicateur de gains qui sera très généreux! Le retour au joueur est de 96.90% ce qui est bien malheureusement la volatilité n’est pas très haute ce qui fait que l’on doit avoir de la patience pour voir se déclencher les free spins et ses multiplicateurs de gains!

L’interface du jeu est belle et la musique qui l’accompagne vraiment bien choisie pour nous faire passer un moment zen, cela fait du bien de temps en temps. Les symboles sont bien choisis et représentent bien la Chine. Malgré ça le jeu Bamboo Rush™ propulsé par Betsoft Gaming se fait très répétitif et un peu ennuyeux, plutôt pour les fans de pandas! Il faudrait que le logiciel Betsoft Gaming se bouge un peu et surtout se réinvente avec des jeux d’argent qui accrochent pour ne pas rester en arrière!

Bamboo Rush™ un jeu de hazard un peu enfantin mais qui pourra plaire à certains c’est sûr! Les paris vont de 0.10€ à 10€ ce qui ne comprendra pas un éventail très large de public. Pour ceux qui sont timides ça peut aller mais pour les grands parieurs ce n’est pas le top, il leur reste le jeu Double Up pour se rattraper, ce qui mettra un peu de piment au jeu un peu fade que nous présente Betsoft Gaming.

Sujet : Bamboo Rush™: à la recherche du panda sacré!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !