the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Band Outta Hell™

Band Outta Hell™

The Genii provider takes us on a descent into Hell with the video slot of 40 lines Band Outta Hell™ lines in the company of a horde of monsters, succubus demons and a heavy soundtrack that will not allow us to relax for a single moment.

In the context of the online casino game Genii, one can never lower the guard under pain of being eliminated by these beings coming from the invisible world. This is a joke because these deviant and diabolical entities will act as a presence to give us a helping hand in order to generously fill our bankroll with wilds, expanding wilds, random wilds, scatters, re-spins and free spins! In the end, it is easy to understand that these creatures from the underworld are not so dangerous as that.

Four friends integrating a hard rock band have just died in an accident. Of course, as everything is representative of sin for the common mortals, those unfortunate greedy of glory had not failed to sell their souls to the devil to achieve a fleeting celebrity. The devil seated on his throne welcomes them by licking the chops without missing to show a pleasure emanating from the perversion. It’s not that they are not nice or helpful but in the world of show business it’s like that, and only one small fault and hop! To Hell! A little frightened at first, our four demons address the devil who reassures them immediately.

It fells well he needed musicians for the party tonight and it was Lucifer himself who had provoked the accident to have new voices for his festivals so known. Everything was blood red color, the fire literally dominating the space (at least they wouldn’t be cold!) and they end up entering a huge room that does not seem to have an end. But where are their musical instruments? The demon told them not to worry. He leaves them a battery, and as guitars of skeletons (like the paying symbols of the slot machine with no download Band Outta Hell™).

The demon is eager to listen to them, but they were not very sure of themselves, which makes him angry. They had no choice or they obeyed or they burned them in the inferno of Hell for eternity. In fact, they didn’t have much choice and they finally decided to play the first piece. The crowd is impressed, that was music! Our four friends acclaimed by the souls of hell continue to do what they love above all: making music on a wild stage!

Band Outta Hell™ features:

band-outta-hell-features

The wild reminds us a little of Freddy Mercury with his bare torso, white trousers and a yellow belt, but in a little beefier red color and horns coming out of his head. The wild symbol substitutes any symbol except the scatter. Winnings with wilds will be doubled but it won’t appear in the free spins.

The wilds symbols on reels 2 or 4 will extend to cover the remaining positions on this reel by completing possible victories. The wild symbol here too can substitute any symbol except the scatter and the winnings will be doubled. Expanding wild will only appear in free spins.

The scatter will be represented by a skull in a red background and the words free spins inside. If 3 or more scatters symbols arise on the reels they will activate the free spins, which can be themselves reactivated during the feature. All bets and lines will be played on the same value as the game that triggered the free spins. A single free spin mode will be triggered when one of the three characters is chosen randomly.

Each free spins mode invokes a single random wild. The random wild will only be available during free spins. All winnings are doubled and the random wild will change any wild symbol for this tour in concrete. All payments will be made from left to right, except for the scatter symbol that will pay anywhere. All winning pay lines will be multiplied by the credits earned per line. Scatters will be paid in addition to the pay lines and only the biggest winnings will be paid.

Opinions about Band Outta Hell™:

The Band Outta Hell™ slot machine from the Genii provider under the theme of Hell with a very heavy metal soundtrack, a somewhat sinister decor but characters who do not look very wicked. Features based on types of wilds, free spins that will not trigger very frequently which means that volatility is rather average or low and there are no indications on RTP. It must be said that I had to play a good time to be able to activate the free spins.

The games of the Genii provider are usually well made in question of graphics with its advanced technology slots i3D, a professionalism that one cannot put in doubt with its experience in the sector for more than 15 years now. Not to mention lots of game categories. There are some for all tastes and colors. In the game Band Outta Hell™, the features are a little weak because everything revolves around wilds, free spins, re-spins what could be good if the machine was a little more generous and less difficult to trigger.

We can choose how many coins we want to play by line (from 1 to 5) and denomination value (from 0.01 to €0.25). What we cannot change are the betting lines that are fixed, there are 40. These are not big bets but you can arrive by playing the 40 lines to 5 coins per line and €0.25 to a quantity of €50 which is still not bad. The important thing is that the theme connects the player and encourages him to continue to play.

In this slot machine with no download Band Outta Hell™ fans of hard rock will have a good time. The only problem I see is low volatility. From time to time, the machine gives small prizes that are not huge but rather followed. So if we have a little patience we can get there. The same for free spins, they are long to trigger, but once you are there it is too much!

Subject : Band Outta Hell™: the midnight demons!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES GENII
hercules-and-the-12-labours
06/03/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
sands-of-space
03/27/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
the-prize-is-right
03/04/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
7-chakras
01/28/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
lucky-leprechauns
12/12/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES GENII

ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: pour une immersion progressive dans les profondeurs des ténèbres!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Band Outta Hell™

Band Outta Hell™

Le logiciel Genii nous emmène dans une descente aux enfers avec la vidéo slot de 40 lignes Band Outta Hell™ en compagnie d’une horde de monstres, de démons succubes et une bande sonore Heavy qui ne nous permettra pas de nous relaxer un seul moment. Dans le contexte du jeu, on ne peut jamais baisser la garde sous peine de se faire éliminer par ces êtres venant du monde invisible. Trêve de plaisanterie car ces entités repoussantes et diaboliques feront acte de présence pour nous donner un coup de main afin de remplir avec générosité notre bankroll à coups de wilds, d’expanding wilds, de random wilds, de scatters, Re-Spins et de free spins! Au final, on peut facilement comprendre que ces créatures venues des enfers ne sont pas si dangereuses que cela.

Quatre amis intégrants un groupe de hard rock viennent de mourir dans un accident. Evidemment comme tout est représentatif du péché pour le commun des mortels, ces malheureux avides de gloire n’avaient pas manqué de vendre leur âme au diable pour parvenir à un célébrité éphémère. Le diable siégé sur son trône les accueille en se pourléchant les babines sans manquer d’exhiber un plaisir émanant de la perversion. C’est pas qu’ils ne sont pas gentils ni serviables mais dans le monde du showbizz c’est comme ça, et une seule petite faute et hop! À l’enfer! Un peu effrayés au départ, nos quatre démons s’adressent au diable qui les rassure tout de suite.

Ça tombait bien il avait besoin de musiciens pour la fête de ce soir et c’est Lucifer en personne qui avait provoqué l’accident pour avoir de nouvelles voix pour ses fêtes si connues. Tout était couleur rouge sang, le feu dominant littéralement l’espace (au moins ils n’auraient pas froid!) et ils finissent par pénétrer dans une immense salle qui ne parait ne pas avoir de fin. Mais où se trouvent leurs instruments de musique? Le démon leur dit de ne pas s’inquiéter. Il leur laisse une batterie, et en guise de guitares des squelettes (comme les symboles payants de la machine à sous sans téléchargement Band Outta Hell™).

Le démon est impatient de les écouter, mais ils n’étaient pas très sûrs d’eux-mêmes, ce qui le fait monter en colère. Ils n’avaient pas le choix ou ils obéissaient ou ils les faisaient griller dans le brasier de l’enfer pour l’éternité. En fait, ils n’avaient pas trop le choix et ils se décident enfin à jouer le premier morceau. La foule est impressionnée, ça c’était de la musique! Nos quatre amis acclamés par les âmes de l’enfer continuent à faire ce qu’ils aiment par dessus de tout: faire de la musique sur une scène endiablée!

Fonctionnalités Band Outta Hell™:

band-outta-hell-fonctionnalite

Le wild nous fait penser un peu à Freddy Mercury avec son torse nu, un pantalon blanc et une ceinture jaune, mais en un peu plus costaud de couleur rouge et des cornes qui sortent de sa tête. Le symbole wild substitue n’importe quel symbole sauf le scatter. Les gains avec des wilds seront doublés mais il n’apparaîtra pas dans les free spins.

Les symboles Wilds sur les rouleaux 2 ou 4 s’étendront pour couvrir les positions restantes sur ce rouleau en complétant ainsi de possibles victoires. Le symbole wild ici aussi pourra substituer n’importe quel symbole sauf le scatter et les gains seront doublés. Les expanding wild apparaîtront seulement dans les free spins

Le scatter sera représenté par une tête de mort dans un fond rouge et les mots free spins à l’intérieur. Si 3 ou plus symboles scatters se posent sur les rouleaux ils activeront les free spins, qui peuvent être eux mêmes réactivés pendant la fonctionnalité. Tous les paris et les lignes seront joué sur la même valeur que le jeu qui a déclenché les free spins. Un unique mode free spin se déclenchera lorsque un des trois personnages est choisit aléatoirement.

Chaque mode Free Spins invoque un unique Wild aléatoire. Le wild aléatoire sera seulement disponible pendant les free spins. Tous les gains seront doublés et le Random Wild changera n’importe quel symbole en wild pour ce tour en concret. Tous les paiements se feront de gauche à droite, sauf le symbole scatter qui paiera n’importe où. Toutes les lignes payantes gagnantes seront multipliées par les crédits gagnés par ligne. Les scatters seront payés en supplément aux lignes de gains et seulement les gains les plus grands seront payés.

Avis sur Band Outta Hell™:

La machine à sous Band Outta Hell™ du logiciel Genii sous le thème de l’enfer avec une bande sonore très Heavy Metal, un décor un peu sinistre mais des personnages qui n’ont pas l’air très méchants. Des fonctionnalités basées sur des types de wilds, des free spins qui se déclencheront pas très fréquemment ce qui veut dire que la volatilité est plutôt moyenne voire basse et il n’y a pas d’indications sur le RTP. Il faut dire que j’ai dû jouer un bon moment pour pouvoir activer les free spins.

Les jeux du logiciel Genii sont généralement bien fait en question de graphismes avec sa technologie de pointe slots i3D, un professionnalisme que l’on ne peut pas mettre en doute avec son expérience dans le secteur depuis plus de 15 ans maintenant. Sans compter sur ses moultes catégories de jeu. Il y en a pour tous les goûts et toutes les couleurs. Dans le jeu Band Outta Hell™, les fonctionnalités sont un peu faibles parce que tout tourne autour des wilds, des free spins, des Re-Spins ce qui pourrait être bien si la machine était un peu plus généreuse et moins difficile à déclencher.

On peut choisir combien de pièces on veut jouer par ligne (de 1 à 5) et la valeur de dénomination (de 0.01 à 0.25 euro). Ce que l’on ne peut pas changer ce sont les lignes de pari qui sont fixes, il y en a 40. Ce ne sont pas donc des gros paris mais on peut arriver en jouant les 40 lignes à 5 pièces par ligne et à 0.25 euro à une quantité de 50 euros ce qui n’est quand même pas mal. L’important c’est que le thème branche le joueur et qui l’incite à continuer à jouer.

Dans cette machine à sous sans téléchargement Band Outta Hell™ les fans de Hard Rock vont passer un bon moment. Le seul problème que je vois c’est la faible volatilité. De temps en temps, la machine donne des petits prix qui ne sont pas énormes mais assez suivis. Donc si on a un peu de patience on peut y arriver. Pareil pour les free spins, ils sont longs à se déclencher, mais une fois qu’on y est c’est trop!

Sujet : Band Outta Hell™: les démons de minuit!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !