mercy-of-the-gods-netent
Mercy of the Gods™: small excursion to Egypt with Mercy of the Gods™ powered by Netent!
Play now !
» » » Battle for Atlantis™

Battle for Atlantis™

Battle for Atlantis™ is a free 5-reels, 3-rows casino game set in the deep sea, drawing a fierce battle between cyberpunk and the alluring Anomis. With wilds, scatters, free spins and winning multipliers will plunge us into this merciless battle at the bottom of the ocean to bring us maximum wealth!

In the kingdom of Atlantis, the guardian (the green and gold scatter of Battle for Atlantis™) must be very attentive. There is a serious threat against the Queen. Two beings from another planet want to kidnap her and bring her home to take the power and rule this wonderful kingdom of peace.

They want Atlantis to be part of the King of the dark, but it is without its guardian Anomis who would give his life for his queen. But the two characters in question are very bad and have excessive strength and they can’t miss their shot otherwise they’ll get grilled by their boss.

The Queen (the wild of Battle for Atlantis™) has been placed under protection and confined to her room to avoid any risk. They are on red alert…But The two aliens shave successful to infiltrate inside of the kingdom. The stress is at its maximum! Anomis finally finds them after looking for them from everywhere.

A ruthless battle will take place in the kingdom of Atlantis (as in the features of Battle for Atlantis™). They are two to one but not everything is won for the two foreigners. Practically exhausted, Anomis on the brink of death hears the voice of his queen who brings him up and finally wins this battle. Now they’re dead and the danger is over!

Features Battle for Atlantis™:

battle-for-atlantis-features

During each round in the main game, a random Overlay Wild feature can be activated. For this feature a reel without scatter will be used. There are three different types of Random Overlay Wilds. Legendary Trident will reward 4 wild symbols in the shape of a square.

Blast of Darkness will reward 2 to 5 wild symbols randomly. Kings Cutting Lightening rewards 3 wild symbols diagonally. The game has three different scatter symbols, each having a unique free spins game associated with it.

We’ll have the green and gold scatter with the Underwater King free spins, the red and black scatter with the Dark Villain free spins and the silver and blue scatter with the Ocean Enemy free spins. During the basic game, when 2 or more scatter symbols appear on the reels the low tide feature is rewarded.

The scatters will appear on reels only 2, 3 and 4 and during the low tide feature they can appear on all 5 reels. If the scatters are the same the feature starts immediately.

However, if the scatters are differents they fight and then transform all the scatters of the same type before the low tide begins. When 2 or 3 different scatters appear on the reels, the fight is initiated and one of them will be randomly chosen as the winning symbol.

Losing scatters will turn into winning symbols. The relationship between symbols will be directly related to the chances of symbols becoming winning symbols. Before the low tide feature starts all symbols will be of the same type.

During the low tide feature, scatters will transform that will remain in their position with other symbols that will be inactive. This feature will reward an additional 0 to 6 scatters. When the low tide is completed 3 or more scatters will activate the free spins.

If the free spins haven’t started, the player has one last chance to activate them. There will be no additional betting line during this feature. If the low tide feature is triggered with 2 scatters and there are no additional scatters that appear the player will receive a random feature that reveals a coin that will give 2 to 100 times the bet or a scatter symbol in a random position on the reels.

The winning coins from the random feature are added to any winning line. If the feature offers a scatter symbol then free spins will begin. There are 3 different types of free spin sets each corresponding to each of the 3 scatter symbols.

Underwater King free spins with the green and gold scatter will reward 5 free spins and all scatters turn into sticky wilds. Dark Villain free spins with the red and black symbol reward a minimum of 9 free spins.

Each additional scatter on the reels will reward 2 additional free spins. Ocean Enemy free spins with the silver and blue scatter reward 7 free spins and each scatter will increase the x1 multiplier. Beyond the x15 multiplier the additional scatters will not increase the multiplier.

During free spins, scatters can appear on all 5 reels. Each free spins use its reel set which contains scatters of the same type as the one that will activate the free spins. During free spins, the low tide feature cannot be triggered.

Free spins and random wilds will be added to the winnings of betting lines. Free spins are played on the same level of bet and same coin value that activated them. During free spins the earned features of additional scatters will be activated immediately and before calculating the winnings of this round.

If multiple scatters appear at the same time the feature is triggered once for each new scatter. The Gamble game can be used after a standard win by choosing a red card or a black card. The bet will be doubled if the choice is correct. Earnings can be played up to 5 times.

Opinion about Battle for Atlantis™:

The provider GameArt offers us an incredible free casino game Battle for Atlantis™. Full of features, scatters, free spins on a beautiful interface under the theme of Atlantis. Symbols that impact by their reality, warm colors inspiring on a blue background of the ocean is really beautiful. Very sexy and disturbing characters only reinforce the good points of GameArt’s game of chance.

It’s really a complete machine also level gameplay. There is practically everything except a jackpot but for the rest there are wilds, several scatters that trigger different features, with free spins and payout multipliers. The provider GameArt team worked very well, it’s beautiful!

We don’t have any data on the return to the player but as far as volatility is concerned it is low we have to wait a while to be able to test the features. That’s one of the flaws I find at the Battle for Atlantis™ mobile slot machine. The time it takes to get free spins. It’s too long, not great for the player!

Coin values range from 0.01 to 0.02, 0.05.0.10, 0.20, 0.50 to €1.00. That’s not good either, there’s not too much choice and the maximum bet is €30. It’s not huge! In addition the provider GameArt gives only €500 to play in fun which is not much either but it is certainly to shorten the path to go to the real mode. Despite these drawbacks, the Game Battle for Atlantis™ is still entertaining and attractive.

Subject : Battle for Atlantis™: the last battle!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: pour une immersion progressive dans les profondeurs des ténèbres!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Bettle for Atlantis™

Battle for Atlantis™

Battle for Atlantis™ est un jeu de casino gratuit de 5 rouleaux et 3 rangées situé dans les fin fonds de la mer dessinant une bataille acharnée entre le cyberpunk et le séduisant Anomis. A coups de wilds, scatters, free spins et multiplicateurs de gains nous plongeront dans cette bataille sans pitié au fond de l’océan pour nous apporter un maximum de richesses!

Dans le royaume d’Atlantis, le gardien (le scatter vert et or de Battle for Atlantis™) doit être très attentif. Il y a une sérieuse menace contre la reine. Deux êtres venus d’une autre planète doivent la kidnapper et la ramener chez eux pour prendre le pouvoir et gouverner ce merveilleux royaume où règne la paix.

Ils veulent qu’Atlantis fasse partie du royaume des sombres mais c’est sans compter sans son gardien Anomis qui donnerait sa vie pour sa reine. Mais les deux personnages en question sont très mauvais et sont dotés d’une force démesurée et ils ne peuvent pas manquer leur coup sinon ils se feront griller par leur chef.

La reine (le wild du jeu Battle for Atlantis™) a été mise sous protection et confinée dans sa chambre pour éviter tout risque. Ils sont sur alerte rouge… Mais les deux étrangers ont réussi à s’infiltrer à l’intérieur du royaume. Le stress est au maximum! Anomis les trouve enfin après les avoir cherché de partout.

Une bataille sans pitié va se livrer dans le royaume d’Atlantis (comme dans les fonctionnalités de Battle for Atlantis™). Ils sont deux contre un mais tout n’est pas gagné pour les deux étrangers. Pratiquement à bout de forces, Anomis sur le bord de la mort entend la voix de sa reine qui le fait remonter puis finalement gagner cette bataille. Maintenant ils sont morts et le danger est passé!

Fonctionnalités de Battle for Atlantis™:

battle-for-atlantis-fonctionnalité

Pendant chaque tour dans le jeu principal, une fonctionnalité du Random Overlay Wild peut être activé. Pour cette fonctionnalité un rouleau sans scatter sera utilisé. Il y a 3 types différents de Random Overlay Wilds. Le Legendary Trident récompensera 4 symboles wilds en forme de carré.

Blast of Darkness récompensera de 2 à 5 symboles wilds de manière aléatoire. Kings Cutting Lightening récompense 3 symboles wilds en diagonale. Le jeu a trois symboles scatter différents, chacun ayant un jeu free spins unique associé à lui.

On aura le scatter vert et or avec les free spins Underwater King, le scatter rouge et noir avec les free spins Dark Villain et le scatter argent et bleu avec les free spins Ocean Enemy. Pendant le jeu de base, lorsque 2 ou plus symboles scatter apparaissent sur les rouleaux la fonctionnalité marée basse est récompensée.

Les scatters apparaîtront sur les rouleaux 2, 3 et 4 seulement et pendant la fonctionnalité marée basse ils peuvent apparaître sur les 5 rouleaux. Si les scatters sont les mêmes la fonctionnalité commence immédiatement.

Toutefois, si les scatters sont différents ils combattent et transforment alors tous les scattes du même type Avant que la marée basse ne commence. Lorsque 2 ou 3 scatters différents apparaissent sur les rouleaux, le combat est initié et l’un d’eux sera choisi aléatoirement comme le symbole gagnant.

Les scatter perdant se transformeront en symboles gagnants. Le rapport entre les symboles sera directement en relation avec les chances des symboles de devenir des symboles gagnants. Avant que la fonctionnalité marée basse commence tous les symboles seront du même type.

Pendant la fonctionnalité marée basse transformera des scatters qui resteront dans leur position avec les autres symboles qui seront inactifs. Cette fonctionnalité récompensera de 0 à 6 scatters supplémentaires. Lorsque la marée basse est complétée 3 ou plus scatters activeront les free spins.

Si les free spins n’ont pas commencé, le joueur a une dernière chance de les activer. Il n’y aura pas de ligne de pari supplémentaire pendant cette fonctionnalité. Si la fonctionnalité marée basse est déclenchée avec 2 scatters et qu’il n’y a pas de scatters supplémentaires qui apparaissent le joueur recevra une fonctionnalité au hasard qui révèle une pièce qui rapportera de 2 à 100 fois la mise ou un symbole scatter dans une position aléatoire sur les rouleaux.

Les pièces gagnées de la fonctionnalité aléatoire sont ajoutés à n’importe quelle ligne de gains. Si la fonctionnalité offre un symbole scatter alors les free spins commenceront. Il y a 3 types différents de jeux free spins chacun correspondants à chacun des 3 symboles scatters.

Les free spins Underwater King avec le scatter vert et or récompenseront 5 free spins et tous les scatters se transforment en wilds collants. Les free spins Dark Villain avec le symbole rouge et noir récompensent un minimum de 9 free spins.

Chaque scatter supplémentaire sur les rouleaux récompensera 2 free spins supplémentaires. Les free spins Ocean Enemy avec le scatter argent et bleu récompense 7 free spins et chaque scatter augmentera le multiplicateur x1. Au delà du multiplicateur de x15 les scatters supplémentaires n’augmenteront pas le multiplicateur.

Pendant les free spins les scatters peuvent apparaître sur les 5 rouleaux. Chaque free spins utiliose son jeu de rouleaux qui contient les scatters du même type comme celui qui va activer les free spins. Pendant les free spins, la fonctionnalité de la marée basse ne pourra pas être déclenchée.

Les free spins et les wils aléatoires seront ajoutés aux gains des lignes de pari. Les free spins sont joués sur le même niveau de pari et même valeur de pièce qui les ont activés. Pendant les free spins les fonctionnalités gagnées de scatters supplémentaires seront activés immédiatement et avant de calculer les gains de ce tour.

Si de multiples scatters apparaissent en même temps la fonctionnalité est déclenchée une fois pour chaque nouveau scatter. Le jeu Gamble pourra être utilisé après un gain standard en choisissant une carte rouge ou une carte blanche. Le pari sera doublé si le choix est correct. Les gains pourront être joués jusqu’à 5 fois.

Avis sur Battle for Atlantis™:

Le logiciel GameArt nous offre une incroyable jeu de casino gratuit Battle for Atlantis™. Plein de fonctionnalités, de scatters, de free spins sur une interface magnifique sous le thème d’Atlantis. Des symboles qui impactent par leur réalité, des couleurs chaudes inspirantes sur un fond bleu de l’océan c’est vraiment beau. Des personnages très sexys et troublants ne viennent que renforcer les bon points du jeu de hasard de GameArt.

C’est vraiment une machine complète aussi niveau gameplay. Il y a pratiquement de tout sauf un jackpot mais pour le reste on trouve des wilds, plusieurs scatters qui déclenchent des fonctionnalités différentes, avec des free spins et des multiplicateurs de gains. L’équipe du logiciel GameArt a très bien bossé c’est magnifique!

On n’a pas de données sur le retour au joueur mais pour ce qui en est de la volatilité elle est basse on doit attendre un moment pour pouvoir tester les fonctionnalités. C’est un des défauts que je trouve à la machine à sous mobile Battle for Atlantis™. Le temps qu’il faut attendre pour avoir droit à des free spins. C’est trop long, pas top pour le joueur!

Les valeurs de pièces vont de 0.01 en passant par 0.02, 0.05,0.10, 0.20, 0.50 jusqu’à 1.00 euro. Ça non plus c’est pas bon il n’y a pas trop le choix et le pari maximum est de 30 euros. Ce n’est pas énorme! En plus le logiciel GameArt ne donne que 500 euros pour jouer en fun ce qui n’est pas beaucoup non plus mais c’est certainement pour raccourcir le chemin pour aller vers le mode réel. Malgré ces inconvénients, le jeu Battle for Atlantis™ reste quand même divertissant et attractif.

Sujet : Battle for Atlantis™: la dernière bataille!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous GameArt

Azrabah Wishes™Captain Candy™Circus of Horror™Joan of Arc™Night At KTV™Peter's Universe™