golden-colts-play-n-go
Golden Colts™: welcome to the heart of the Wild West with a lot of new features!
Play now !
» » » » Betsoft Gaming advances its pawns on the Colombian casinos market!

Betsoft Gaming Strides into Colombia Through Content Partnership with Platform Provider R. Franco Digital

betsoft-gaming-franco-digital

Betsoft Gaming will reach a brand new audience in Colombia through a strategic content partnership with platform provider R. Franco Digital. This is an important pillar of Betsoft’s expansion into Latin American markets through 2019.

Under the terms of the agreement, R. Franco Digital will make Betsoft games available to its online casino customers in the rapidly-growing market – including Betplay Colombia, the region’s biggest operator. This will include highlights from the innovative Slots3™ series, as well as established player favourites popular in other global markets.

Rigorous certification processes conducted by Gaming Labs International recently confirmed that the Colombian jurisdiction will allow Betsoft titles to be used by locally licensed operators.

Headquartered in Madrid, Spain, R. Franco Digital was established in 2014 as one of the pioneers of the platform approach to iGaming. Today, its omni-channel IRIS platform – which packages outstanding content and other casino support into a complete digital gaming solution – powers various operations in its native Spain, as well as working behind the scenes to support Colombia’s leading online casino.

(At Betsoft, we pride ourselves on providing the best quality slot games and experiences to players around the world, so we are thrilled to be able to enter the Colombian market with such a bang,) explains Annamaria Anastasi, Marketing Director for Betsoft. (By partnering with R. Franco Digital, who believe in populating their platform with the best content the international iGaming industry has to offer, players of Colombia’s highest-profile online casino will be able to experience Betsoft’s trademark blend of storytelling, gameplay, and audio-visual excellence very soon.)

As well as fulfilling R. Franco Digital’s immediate needs, the agreement also provides a framework for the introduction of new Betsoft content over time – in Colombia and in other markets where the IRIS platform is used by key online operators.

(Betsoft is one of the industry’s leading providers of high-quality gaming experiences, so we are proud to be integrating their portfolio of innovative content into our platform,) says Miguel Angel Lazaro, R. Franco Digital’s Managing Director. (From audio-visual presentation to optimised interface design, high-fidelity 3D assets to inventive themes and gameplay, we are confident that Betsoft’s games will resonate with a wide audience of players in Colombia today and in other markets in the future. We look forward to maintaining and building upon this partnership for years to come.)

Subject : Betsoft Gaming advances its pawns on the Colombian casinos market!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

golden-colts-play-n-go
Golden Colts™ : bienvenue dans le cœur du Far West avec un lot de fonctionnalités inédites !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Betsoft Gaming avance ses pions sur le marché des casinos colombiens !

Betsoft Gaming arrive en Colombie grâce à un partenariat de contenu avec le fournisseur de plate-forme R. Franco Digital

betsoft-gaming-franco-digital

Betsoft Gaming atteindra un tout nouveau public en Colombie grâce à un partenariat de contenu stratégique avec le fournisseur de plate-forme R. Franco Digital. C’est un pilier important de l’expansion de Betsoft Gaming sur les marchés latino-américains jusqu’en 2019.

Selon les termes de cet accord, R. Franco Digital mettra les jeux Betsoft à la disposition de ses clients dans les casinos en ligne sur le marché en forte croissance, y compris Betplay Colombia, le plus grand opérateur de la région. Cela inclura les points forts de la série innovante Slots3™, ainsi que les favoris des joueurs établis populaires sur d’autres marchés mondiaux.

Des processus de certification rigoureux conduits par Gaming Labs International ont récemment confirmé que la juridiction colombienne autorisera l’utilisation des titres Betsoft par des opérateurs sous licence locaux.

Basée à Madrid, en Espagne, R. Franco Digital a été créée en 2014 comme l’un des pionniers de l’approche de plate-forme d’iGaming. Aujourd’hui, sa plate-forme omni-canal IRIS, qui regroupe un contenu exceptionnel et une assistance de casino dans une solution de jeu numérique complète, alimente diverses opérations dans son pays natal, l’Espagne, et travaille en coulisse pour soutenir le premier casino en ligne de Colombie.

(Chez Betsoft, nous sommes fiers d’offrir aux joueurs du monde entier la meilleure qualité de jeux et de jeux de machines à sous. Nous sommes ravis de pouvoir entrer sur le marché colombien avec un tel rendement), explique Annamaria Anastasi, directrice marketing de Betsoft. (En s’associant avec R. Franco Digital, qui croit que ses plateformes seront alimentées avec le meilleur contenu que l’industrie internationale du jeu en ligne peut offrir, les joueurs du casino en ligne le plus prestigieux de Colombie pourront découvrir le mélange de marques, d’histoires, de jeu et de contenu audio de Betsoft.)

En plus de répondre aux besoins immédiats de R. Franco Digital, l’accord fournit également un cadre pour l’introduction progressive de nouveaux contenus Betsoft – en Colombie et sur d’autres marchés où la plate-forme IRIS est utilisée par les principaux opérateurs en ligne.

(Betsoft est l’un des principaux fournisseurs d’expériences de jeu de grande qualité dans le secteur. Nous sommes donc fiers d’intégrer leur portefeuille de contenu innovant dans notre plate-forme), a déclaré Miguel Angel Lazaro, directeur général de R. Franco Digital. (De la présentation audiovisuelle à la conception d’interface optimisée, en passant par les ressources 3D haute fidélité, les thèmes inventifs et le jeu, nous sommes confiants que les jeux de Betsoft seront en résonance avec un large public de joueurs colombiens aujourd’hui et sur d’autres marchés. Nous sommes impatients de maintenir et de renforcer ce partenariat pour les années à venir.)

Sujet : Betsoft Gaming avance ses pions sur le marché des casinos colombiens !
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !