the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Blood Suckers II™

Blood Suckers II™

The Netent Blood Suckers II™ slot machine will carry us through the vampire world to try to win a 100,000 chip jackpot! Impressive, arent’t you?This 3D slot will make us see all the colors to get to unlock this famous jackpot through a bonus game, free spins, it will have to open with vigilance of coffins, chests and especially make sure not to meet Beelzebub , the Prince of Hell.

To begin to penetrate little by little in the theme of the game Blood Suckers II™, let’s enter without further delay in the mournful manor of the family of Amilia. A sexy vampiress that remains the clearest of her standing time, positioned to the left of the reels gripping his crossbow, on guard, monitoring that everything takes place without incidents to try to reach the room of treasures.

The new generation of vampires stands before us with the uncertain universe of the game Netent Blood Suckers II™! Following a pleasant three-dimensional cinematography, the young Vampiress Amilia finally arrives at the manor of his ancestors to search for the famous hidden treasure of her family for many years and during which she was able to dominate the art of the crossbow to defend themselves from the vampire hunters. She wants to get to unlock the jackpot at any cost, and especially not to deflate in the meantime. A major goal not to meet Beelzebub, the supreme leader of the Infernal Empire, Prince of the Underworld and keeper of the Great Treasure!

Let’s help Amilia the Vampiress in its search of treasure!

blood-suckers-2-feature

The Blood Suckers II™ slot machine has 4 medium symbols, 4 weak symbols, and wilds, scatter and Bonus!

The 4 mean symbols are of the figures of vampires surrounded by circles. The oldest with grizzled hair, moustache and goat, the mysterious air, surrounded by a red circle, is the chief and the most rewarding of the 4. The second, a vampire with long blond hair, with an angelic look and a penetrating gaze awaits us in its yellow circle. Behind, there is the bald vampire with a petty smile that lets see his fangs and a young vampiress of rare beauty with wings of bald mouse.

The 4 weak symbols are the four figures of a game of cards but well represented in the theme of vampires of the game Blood Suckers II™ which will give a slightly less important gains.

The wild symbol is represented by a golden bag that serves to keep the arrows of the crossbow with the word wild written in red color. It overrides all symbols except the scatter symbols and bonus.

It is recognized the symbol scatter by a circle surrounded by blood red roses with gold leaves on a blue background and the word scatter in red and yellow at the bottom of the circle. If 2 or more scatter symbols appear anywhere on the main game reels and blood Rose Free spins from Blood suckers II™ all lines are paid.

To unlock the feature Blood Rose Free spins it takes only 3 or more symbols Scatters are present anywhere on the reels in the main game. That’s when 10 Free spins will be activated and the winnings can be multiplied by x3. Blood Rose’s Free spins are played at the same bet level and the same room value just before its trigger.

For the Hidden Treasure Bonus game feature, the Netent Blood Suckers II™ bonus game, you need 3 or more bonus symbols to appear anywhere on consecutive reels from the reel The most on the left, and activates the hidden symbols, all wins are doubled. If the Hidden Treasure bonus game is activated with 5 bonus symbols all coin winnings will be triplet.

The player chooses the coffins and chests to reveal the coins won, a key symbol, a Scatter symbol or the devil. If the scatter symbol is revealed, we retrieve it. If at the end of the Hidden Treasure bonus game 3 scatter symbols are recovered, 10 free spins will be activated in the Blood Rose feature of the Blood Suckers II™ slot machine.

If the key symbol appears, the player advances to the next level and so on. If the key appears in the last level, the player is rewarded with the big treasure. 1000 coins multiplied by the betting level, which means that we can reach the 100,000 coins in the best of probabilities.

If the devil Beelzebub, the Prince of Hell and Supreme Leader of the Infernal Empire appears the bonus game Hidden Treasure immediately ends, without contemplations and leaving the player without possibility of jackpot of Blood Suckers II™.

As for the random features, they are numbered 2. The scatter shot and bonus shot features. If the scatter shots feature is enabled, an additional scatter symbol may be assigned by activating 10 free spins Blood Rose and all the average symbols of the reels (the encircled vampires) allocate winning of 10 to 100 times the level of the bet.

If the bonus Shot feature is activated, an additional bonus symbol is assigned on reels 1, 2 or 3 and allows you to re-multiply the winnings of the 3D slot Blood suckers II™.

Opinion:

blood-suckers-2-opinion-game-netent

The slot machine of Netent Blood Suckers II ™ really has everything to please. A flawless cinematography, a soundtrack in tune with some really awesome special effects. The movements of the crossbow of our Vampiress Amilia, but especially when Beelzebub comes out of his hole to send us back to the main game and leave us without a jackpot.

This video slot marks a volatility all the same low but with a return of 96.94% which is still not the least. One has for all tastes of the player who prefers to bet little, from £0.25 up to the most risky gambler who can play £250 per spin. If you are a fan of vampires, I highly recommend you try the game Netent Blood Suckers II™ because there is a good chance that you will not be disappointed!

Subject : Blood Suckers II™: Let’s help Amilia to find the great treasure!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES NETENT
street-fighter-II
05/26/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
happy-panda
05/25/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gods-of-gold-infinireels
05/20/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gorilla-kingdom
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
whos-the-bride-
04/15/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES NETENT

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Blood Suckers II™

Blood Suckers II™

La machine à sous de Netent Blood Suckers II™ va nous transporter à travers du monde des vampires pour essayer de remporter un jackpot de 100.000 jetons ! Impressionnant, non ? Cette slot en 3D va nous en faire voir de toutes les couleurs pour arriver à débloquer ce fameux jackpot à travers un jeu bonus, free spins, il faudra ouvrir avec vigilence des cercueils, des coffres et surtout faire en sorte de ne pas rencontrer Belzébuth, le prince des enfers.

Pour commencer à pénétrer peu à peu dans le thématique du jeu Blood Suckers II™, entrons sans plus attendre dans le manoir lugubre de la famille d’Amilia. Une vampiresse sexy qui reste le plus clair de son temps debout, positionnée à gauche des rouleaux empoignant son arbalète, en garde, surveillant que tout se déroule sans incidents pour essayer d’atteindre la salle aux trésors.

La nouvelle génération de vampires se dresse devant nous avec l’univers incertain du jeu Netent Blood Suckers II™ ! Suite à une agréable cinématographie en trois dimensions, la jeune vampiresse Amilia arrive enfin au manoir de ses ancêtres pour rechercher le fameux trésor caché de sa famille pendant de nombreuses années et pendant lesquelles elle a pu dominer l’art de l’arbalète pour se défendre des chasseurs de vampires. Elle veut arriver à débloquer le jackpot coûte que coûte, et surtout ne pas se dégonfler entre temps. Pour objectif majeur de ne pas rencontrer Belzébuth, le chef suprême de l’empire infernal, prince des enfers et gardien du grand trésor !

Aidons Amilia la vampiresse dans sa recherche du trésor !

blood-suckers-2-fonctionnalite

La machine à sous Blood Suckers II™ a 4 symboles moyens, 4 symboles faibles, et les symboles Wilds, Scatter et Bonus !

Les 4 symboles moyens sont des figures de vampires entourés par des cercles. Le plus vieux aux cheveux grisonnants, moustache et bouc, l’air mystérieux, entouré d’un cercle rouge, c’est le chef et le plus rémunérateur des 4. Le deuxième, un vampire aux longs cheveux blonds, à l’allure angélique et au regard pénétrant nous attend dans son cercle jaune. Derrière, il y a le vampire chauve au sourire mesquin qui laisse voir ses crocs et une jeune vampiresse d’une rare beauté aux ailes de chauve-souris.

Les 4 symboles faibles sont les quatre figures d’un jeu de cartes mais bien représentés dans la thématique des vampires du jeu Blood Suckers II™ qui donneront des gains un peu moins importants.

Le symbole Wild est représenté par un sac doré qui sert à garder les flèches de l’arbalète avec le mot Wild écrit en couleur rouge. Il substitue tous les symboles sauf les symboles Scatter et Bonus.

On reconnaît le symbole Scatter par un cercle entouré de roses rouge sang aux feuilles d’or sur un fond bleu et le mot Scatter en rouge et jaune en bas du cercle. Si 2 ou plus symboles Scatter apparaissent n’importe où sur les rouleaux du jeu principal et de Blood Rose Free Spins de Blood Suckers II™ toutes les lignes sont payées.

Pour déverrouiller la fonctionnalité Blood Rose Free Spins il faut que 3 ou plus symboles Scatter soient présents n’importe où sur les rouleaux dans le jeu principal. C’est alors que 10 Free Spins seront activés et les gains pourrons être multipliés par x3. Les Free Spins de Blood Rose sont joués au même niveau de mise et à la même valeur de pièce juste avant son déclenchement.

Pour La fonctionnalité Hidden Treasure Bonus Game, c’est-à-dire le jeu bonus du jeu Netent Blood Suckers II™, il faut que 3 symboles bonus ou plus apparaissent n’importe où sur les rouleaux consécutifs à partir de la bobine la plus à gauche, et active les symboles cachés, toutes les victoires sont doublées. Si le jeu bonus Hidden Treasure est activé avec 5 symboles Bonus tous les gains de pièce seront triplés.

Le joueur choisit les cercueils et les coffres pour révéler les pièces gagnées, un symbole clé, un symbole Scatter ou le démon. Si le symbole Scatter est révélé on le récupère. Si à la fin du Hidden Treasure Bonus Game 3 symboles Scatter sont récupérés, 10 Free Spins seront activés dans la fonctionnalité Blood Rose de la machine à sous Blood Suckers II™.

Si le symbole clé apparait, le joueur avance jusqu’au prochain niveau et ainsi de suite. Si la clé apparait dans le dernier niveau, le joueur est récompensé avec le Grand Trésor. 1000 pièces multiplié par le niveau de pari, ce qui veut dire que l’on peut atteindre les 100.000 pièces dans la meilleure des probabilités.

Si le démon Belzébuth, le prince des enfers et chef suprême de l’empire infernal apparait le jeu Bonus Hidden Treasure prend immédiatement fin, sans contemplations et laissant le joueur sans possibilité de Jackpot de Blood Suckers II™.

En ce qui concerne les fonctionnalités aléatoires, elles sont au nombre de 2. Les fonctionnalités Scatter Shot et Bonus Shot. Si la fonctionnalité Scatter Shots est activée, un symbole Scatter supplémentaire peut-être attribué en activant 10 Free Spins Blood Rose et tous les symboles moyens des rouleaux (les vampires encerclés) attribuent des gains de 10 à 100 fois le niveau de la mise.

Si la fonctionnalité Bonus Shot est activée, un symbole bonus supplémentaire est attribué sur les rouleaux 1, 2 ou 3 et permet de multiplier à nouveau les gains de la slot 3D Blood Suckers II™.

Avis:

blood-suckers-2-avis-jeu-netent

La machine à sous de Netent Blood Suckers II™ a vraiment tout pour plaire. Une cinématographie impeccable, une bande sonore en accord avec des effets spéciaux vraiment géniaux. Les mouvements de l’arbalète de notre vampiresse Amilia, mais surtout lorsque Belzébuth sort de son trou pour nous envoyer de retour au jeu principal et nous laisser sans Jackpot. Cette video slot marque une volatilité tout de même basse mais avec un retour de 96.94% ce qui n’en reste pas des moindre. On en a pour tous les goûts du joueur qui préfère miser peu, à partir de 0.25 euro jusqu’au flambeur le plus risqué qui lui peut jouer 250 euros par spin. Si vous êtes fan de vampires, je vous recommande fortement d’essayer le jeu Netent Blood Suckers II™ car il y a de fortes chances pour que vous ne soyez pas déçu !

Sujet : Blood Suckers II™ : Aidons Amilia a retrouver le grand trésor!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous Netent

Aloha Cluster Pays™Arcane Reel Chaos™Archangels Salvation™Asgardian Stones™Attraction™Blood Suckers II™Butterfly Staxx 2™Cash-O-Matic™Coins of Egypt™Conan™Copy Cats™Cosmic Fortune™Dazzle Me™Dead or Alive 2™Devil's Delight™Dracula™Driver Multiplier Mayhem™Emoji Planet™Fairytale Legends : Hansel Gretel™Fairytal Legends : Mirror Mirror™Fairytal Legends : Red Riding Hood™Fantasini Master Of Mystery™Finn And The Swirly Spin™Flowers™Football Champions Cup™Fruit Case™Fruit Shop™Glow™Go Bananas™Golden Grimoire™Guns N’ Roses™Halloween Jack™Hook’s Heroes™Imperial Riches™Jimi Hendrix™Jingle Spin™Jumanji™Jungle Games™Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™King Of Slots™Koi Princess™L’étrange créature du lac noir™Lost Relics™Mercy of the Gods™Motörhead™Narcos™Neon Staxx™Planet of the Apes™Pyramid Quest For Immortality™Scudamore's Super Stakes™Secrets Of Atlantis™Secrets Of Christmas™Space Wars™Sparks™Spiñata Grande™Spinsane™Steam Tower™Stickers™Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruit™Subtopia™Temple of Nudges™Theme Park Tickets Of Fortune™The Invisible Man™The Wish Master™Tornado Farm Escape™Turn Your Fortune™Vikings™Wild Wild West The Great Train Heist™Warlords Crystals Of Power™When Pigs Fly™Wild Bazaar™Wild-O-Tron 3000™Wild Worlds™Witchcraft Academy™Wonky Wabbits™