the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Bonus Olympus™

Bonus Olympus™

The provider game 360 offers us a 5×3 reel slot machine under the theme of Cupid and his acolytes- These will come to snatch a big smile just when we see them! With The Expanding Wilds, Cupid Features, Free Spins and Hit the Duck features will put us in this sweet little world and get us big money! A nice little casino game to brighten up our day!

In the kingdom of Olympus, everything is going according to plan. The gods are each at their own business and everything is quiet. But it’s not going to last very long because little Cupid is about to wake up, and then the mess will begin! He doesn’t know how to stay put! As soon as he gets up, he doesn’t stop doing stupid things with his bow and arrows (as in Bonus Olympus™) and he makes the gods get angry very often.

And this morning Cupid gets up with a special energy, it’s his birthday! But obviously we’re not going to reveal his age (it’s a state secret…)! Excited, he can’t wait to see what we’re going to give him as gifts. That’s what he likes the most, and yes he will always have the heart of a child that’s normal! But when he gets up, everyone is in a bad mood which doesn’t help things. Cupid doesn’t understand. He hasn’t done anything yet!

He sees Venus (the expanding wild in Bonus Olympus™) and asks her why she’s so angry. She replies that she discovered her boyfriend with another! He’s got to do something! Ah and there is Mercury who passes at full speed with his sandals wings. He stops him and asks him what he’s going through. He’s tired of always going into fourth gear. He’s missing something, but he doesn’t know what he’s missing.

Suddenly, Cupid has an idea! He’s going to send an arrow to Venus the most beautiful in the kingdom and another to Mercury so he won’t feel alone anymore. But as usual something was going to twist. It is not yet very thin with its bow our Cupid! He throws the first arrow and reaches Mercury. So far so good! When he sends the second to Venus, Cupid sneezes and sends it to the gladiator (paid symbol of Bonus Olympus™)! Sacred Cupid always to make his own!

Features of Bonus Olympus™:

bonus-olympus-features

Bonus Olympus™ is a 5-reels, 3-rows, 25-lines slot machine with random wilds, expanding wilds, free spins and a bonus game! The first feature of this slot game 360 is Cupid and the hearts of sticky wilds. During the basic game, when one or more heart symbols appear on the second or fourth reel, Cupid will be able to interact with the reels by throwing arrows at the heart symbol changing it into wild.

This transformation will trigger more winnings during the same game. The heart symbol turned into a wild will be able to replace all symbols except the Scatter and the Bonus symbol. Cupid will be able to change a heart into a wild symbol only on reels 2 and 4.

During free spins, when one or more heart symbols appear on the second or fourth reel, Cupid will be able to interact with the reels by sending an arrow into the heart symbol turning it into a wild. Each heart-wild will become a sticky wild during free spins. This transformation will allow you to have additional winnings in the same game. In the sequences included in the free spins. The sticky heart-wild will be able to replace all symbols except the Bonus symbol. Cupid will be able to turn hearts into wilds only on reels 2 and 4.

The Venus symbol is an expanding wild symbol and can only appear on reel 3 during the main game. The expanding wild symbol will be able to replace all symbols except scatter and bonus symbols. The wild Venus symbol will extend vertically when included in a winning combination and cover the entire row.

The combinations of the winning lines with the expanding wild Venus pays the winning bet line by multiplying it by two except the bonus. Only one expanding Venus wild multiplier will be paid per betting line. The expanding Venus wild symbol will not appear during free spins.

Scatter symbols appearing anywhere on the reels in the main game will pay the bet multiplied by 2 and activate free spins. The scatter symbol will only appear during the basic game and will not be able to be seen in free spins. Free spins will be played on the same number of lines, coins and coin value as the game that triggered them.

Let the sun turn in the Olympus Bridge to reward the number of free spins won and the multiplier. You can win 3 to 15 free spins and get a winning multiplier of x2, x3 or x4. During free spins, Cupid the Cupid and Sticky wild heart feature will be activated. Free spin earnings will be added to the pay lines.

The bonus symbol may appear on each roll during the basic game and free spins. Bonus Hit the Duck will be triggered when 3 or more bonus symbols appear anywhere on the reels. During the bonus game, the player can choose 3 ducks reaching them one by one and each of them will show a victory.

The player has three chances to have the maximum of winnings. The Hit The Duck bonus game allows you to multiply the bet by a random multiplier for each duck: x2, x5 or x10. Multipliers revealed by ducks are added. Bonus game winnings are added to the payout lines but will not be multiplied by free spin multipliers.

Opinions about Bonus Olympus™:

The Game 360 casino provider introduces us to a 5-reels, 3-rows, 25-lines slot machine with Cupid’s cherub as a company, which as usual will make his own! A little angel with blue eyes and small wings in the back comes to revolutionize the reels with his arrows! A simple interface, even funny with its characters caricatured in the extreme comes to snatch a smile.

The provider offers us the features Expanding Wild, Cupid Features, free spins and the bonus game Hit the Duck come to amuse us especially the bonus game! We have to reach three ducks that will give us multipliers, that’s fine, especially very original! We don’t get bored and it makes us get involved in the game is great! It is essential that the players get involved. They feel more important and it’s felt after.

Small snag: the return to the player is only 95.08%. Which is still below average. It’s not really that but the volatility is average or even high which means that we will soon see the triggering of the features! Even watching the ducks parade waiting for us to shoot them so they give us multipliers and prizes! So it’s still not that bad.

Coin values range from 0.01 to £ 1. You can bet 1 to 5 coins per line, and by having 25 fixed lines, you can have bets ranging from 0.25 to a maximum bet of £ 125. There is a little for everyone, it’s good we have a choice. Moreover, for the shy who do not have great means for their hobby to the most well-off who has no problems making big bets.

The Game 360 software is part of the NYX Gaming group, and you feel that the technology is being used well. A well-made interface, a catchy music that makes us want to spin the reels. To see our little Cupid throw his arrows at the heart-shaped symbols, Venus that extends over the entire row, the symbols very representative of Olympus. In summary a friendly game of chance game that will amuse us!

Subject : Bonus Olympus™: this damn Cupid!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

Similar Topics: Game 360 Slots

Bonus Olympus™

take-the-bank-betsoft-gaming
Take the Bank™, seriez-vous prêt à relever le défi de braquer une banque?
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Bonus Olympus™

Bonus Olympus™

Le software Game 360 nous propose une machine à sous de 5×3 rouleaux sous le thème de Cupidon et de ses acolytes! Ceux-ci viendront nous arracher un grand sourire juste en les voyant! Avec les fonctionnalités Expanding Wilds, Cupid Features, Free Spins et Hit the Duck nous mettront dans ce petit monde sucré et nous permettront d’obtenir de grands gains! Un petit jeu de casino sympa pour égayer notre journée!

Dans le royaume de l’Olympe, tout se déroule normalement. Les dieux sont chacuns à leurs occupations et tout est tranquille. Mais ça ne va pas durer très longtemps car le petit Cupidon est à point de se réveiller, et là la pagaille va commencer! Il ne sait pas rester en place! Dès qu’il se lève, il n’arrête pas de faire des bêtises avec son arc et ses flèches (comme dans Bonus Olympus™) et il fait que les dieux se fâchent très souvent.

Et ce matin, Cupidon se lève avec une énergie particulière, c’est son anniversaire! Mais évidemment on ne va pas révéler son âge (c’est un secret d’État…)! Tout excité, il est impatient de voir ce que l’on va lui offrir comme cadeaux. C’est ce qu’il apprécie le plus, et oui il aura toujours le cœur d’un enfant c’est normal! Mais lorsqu’il se lève, tout le monde est de mauvaise humeur ce qui n’arrange pas les choses. Cupidon ne comprend pas. Il n’a encore rien fait!

Il voit passer Vénus (le wild en expansion dans Bonus Olympus™) et lui demande pourquoi elle est si fâchée. Elle lui répond qu’elle a découvert son petit copain avec une autre! Il faut qu’il fasse quelque chose! Ah et là c’est Mercure qui passe à toute vitesse avec ses sandales ailées. Il l’arrête et lui demande à lui aussi ce qu’il ce passe. Il en a assez d’aller toujours en quatrième vitesse. Il lui manque quelque chose mais il ne sait pas quoi!

Tout d’un coup, Cupidon a une idée! Il va envoyer une flèche à Vénus la plus belle du royaume et une autre à Mercure comme ça il ne se sentira plus seul. Mais comme d’habitude quelque chose allait se tordre. Il n’est pas encore très fin avec son arc notre Cupidon! Il lance la première flèche et il atteint Mercure. Jusque là tout va bien! Lorsqu’il va envoyer la deuxième à Vénus, Cupidon éternue et il l’envoie au gladiateur (symbole payant de Bonus Olympus™)! Sacré Cupidon toujours à en faire des siennes!

Fonctionnalités de Bonus Olympus™:

bonus-olympus-fonctionnalite

Bonus Olympus™ est une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 25 lignes fixes avec des wilds aléatoires, des wilds qui s’étendent, des free spins et un jeu bonus! La première des fonctionnalités de ce slot Game 360 est Cupidon et les cœurs wilds collants. Pendant le jeu de base, lorsqu’un ou plusieurs symboles cœur apparaissent sur le deuxième ou sur le quatrième rouleau, Cupidon pourra interagir avec les rouleaux en lançant des flèches sur le symbole du cœur le changeant en wild.

Cette transformation permettra de déclencher plus de gains pendant le même jeu. Le symbole du cœur transformé en wild pourra substituer tous les symboles sauf le Scatter et le symbole Bonus. Cupidon pourra changer un cœur en symbole wild seulement sur les rouleaux 2 et 4.

Pendant les free spins, lorsqu’un ou plus symboles cœur apparaissent sur le second ou le quatrième rouleau, Cupidon pourra interagir avec les rouleaux en envoyant une flèche dans le symbole du cœur le transformant en wild. Chaque cœur-wild deviendra un wild collant pendant les free spins. Cette transformation permettra d’avoir des gains supplémentaires dans le même jeu. Dans les séquences incluses dans les free spins. Le cœur-wild collant pourra substituer tous les symboles sauf le symbole Bonus. Cupidon pourra transformer les cœurs en wilds seulement sur les rouleaux 2 et 4.

Le symbole Vénus est un symbole wild en expansion et seulement peut apparaître sur le rouleau 3 pendant le jeu principal. Le symbole wild en expansion pourra substituer tous les symboles sauf les symboles scatter et bonus. Le symbole wild Vénus s’étendra verticalement lorsqu’il sera inclus dans une combinaison gagnante et recouvrira la rangée entière.

Les combinaisons des lignes gagnantes avec le wild en expansion Vénus paie la ligne de pari gagnante en la multipliant par deux sauf le bonus. Seulement un multiplicateur wild Vénus en expansion sera payé par ligne de pari. Le symbole wild Vénus en expansion n’apparaîtra pas pendant les free spins.

3 ou plus symboles scatter apparaissant n’importe où sur les rouleaux dans le jeu principal paiera le pari multiplié par 2 et activera les free spins. Le symbole scatter apparaîtra seulement pendant le jeu de base et ne pourra pas se laisser voir dans les free spins. Les free spins seront joués sur le même nombre de lignes, de pièces et de valeur de pièces que le jeu qui les a déclenché.

Laissez le soleil tourner dans le pont de l’Olympe pour récompenser le nombre de free spins gagnés et le multiplicateur. On pourra remporter de 3 à 15 tours gratuits et d’obtenir un multiplicateur de gains de x2, x3 ou x4. Pendant les free spins, Cupidon la fonctionnalité Cupidon et Sticky wild heart sera activée. Les gains des free spins seront ajoutés aux lignes de gains.

Le symbole bonus pourra apparaître sur chaque rouleau pendant le jeu de base et les free spins. La fonctionnalité Bonus Hit the Duck sera déclenchée lorsque 3 ou plus symboles bonus apparaîtront n’importe où sur les rouleaux. Pendant le jeu bonus, le joueur peut choisir 3 canards les atteignant un par un et chacun d’eux montrera une victoire.

Le joueur a trois chances d’avoir le maximum de gains. Le jeu bonus Hit The Duck permet de multiplier la mise par un multiplicateur aléatoire pour chaque canard: x2, x5 ou x10. Les multiplicateurs révélés par les canards sont ajoutés. Les gains du jeu bonus sont ajoutés aux lignes de gains mais ne seront pas multipliées par les multiplicateurs des tours gratuits.

Avis sur Bonus Olympus™:

Le logiciel de casino Game 360 nous présente une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 25 lignes fixes avec comme compagnie le chérubin de Cupidon, qui comme d’habitude va en faire des siennes! Un petit ange aux yeux bleus et des petites ailes dans le dos vient révolutionner les rouleaux avec ses flèches! Une interface simplette, rigolote même avec ses personnages caricaturés à l’extrême vient nous arracher un sourire.

Le logiciel nous offre les fonctionnalités Expanding Wild, Cupid Features, free spins et le jeu bonus Hit the Duck viennent nous amuser surtout le jeu bonus! On doit atteindre trois canards qui nous donneront des multiplicateurs, c’est très bien, surtout très original! On ne s’ennuie pas et ça nous fait nous impliquer dans le jeu c’est super! Il est primordial que les joueurs s’impliquent. Ils se sentent plus importants et ça se ressent après.

Petit hic: le retour au joueur est de seulement 95.08%. Ce qui reste en dessous de la moyenne. Ce n’est pas franchement ça mais la volatilité est moyenne voire haute ce qui signifie que l’on ne tardera pas à voir se déclencher les fonctionnalités! Même à voir défiler les canards attendant qu’on leur tire dessus pour qu’ils nous donnent des multiplicateurs et des prix! Donc ce n’est quand même pas si mal que cela.

Les valeurs de pièces iront de 0.01 jusqu’à 1 euro. On pourra parier de 1 à 5 monnaies par ligne, et en ayant 25 lignes fixes, on pourra avoir des paris allant de 0.25 à un pari maximum de 125 euros. Il y en a un peu pour tout le monde, c’est bien on a le choix. Du plus, pour les timides qui ne disposent pas de grands moyens pour leur hobby au plus aisé qui n’a pas de problèmes pour faire de grandes mises.

Le logiciel Game 360 fait partie du groupe NYX Gaming, et on ressent que la technologie est bien employée. Une interface bien faite, une musique entraînante qui nous donne envie de faire tourner les rouleaux. De voir notre petit Cupidon lancer ses flèches sur les symboles en forme de cœur, Vénus qui s’étend sur la rangée entière, les symboles très représentatifs de l’Olympe. En résumé un jeu de hasard Game 360 sympathique qui va nous amuser!

Sujet : Bonus Olympus™: ce sacré Cupidon!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous Game 360

Bonus Olympus™