take-the-bank-betsoft-gaming
Take the Bank™, would you be up for the challenge of robbing a bank?
Play now !
» » » » Book of Gold™

Book of Gold™

The provider Playson offers us a slot machine on the theme of ancient Egypt and more specifically takes us to the palace of Amon-Ra to tell us again its legend and make us enjoy the guest book that will offer us spectacular wins! A single feature, free spins and a special expansive symbol will show us the way to the immense wealth of gods.

The god Amon-Ra (Book of Gold™) is also known by the hidden god, an attribute that defines him by his ability to be everywhere without being able to see himself but if he feels he is also able to take care of the needs of his people obtained by supplications and offerings.

He personifies a man with a large crown between which there are two slightly separate branches synonymous with conscience and wisdom. Each of its branches has 7 leaves. These represent each level of consciousness from the moment it is embodied in a human body to the last degree of enlightenment in order to free from material limitations.

Another curious feature of this deity is that it appeared with the head of an ordinary man and in others with the head of an animal, but that in one or the other versions of Amon Rê is in its crown of feathers.

As for his hands, he held up two very distinctive objects of Egyptian culture, the famous (sceptre of Ouas) which symbolizes the power or domination of a deity over creation. He also wore the famous Egyptian cross also called the key to life one of the most important symbols of Egyptian gods and paid symbols of Book of Gold™.

When the city of Thebes became the center of the Egyptian Empire, Amon Ra was the main center of attention and devotion of the pharaohs, especially for its omnipresence which is the ability to be everywhere at the same time, attribute that the pharaohs worshipped and one brought their best offerings to him in this way he would fulfill all desires.

The god Ra is known as the god of heaven, the sun and the god who gave life to Egyptian mythology he is taken as an icon of sunlight, a life giver and even responsible for the cycle that exists between death and resurrection. You can’t help it.

At the beginning of the ancient empire this god was only one more of those who existed, but by 2400 BC he was going to become an official god for the pharaohs whom they considered his sons in addition to many said to be his reincarnation. You can’t help it.

In Dynasty V he rose as a national deity and was later linked to the god Amon by becoming Amon-Ra the principal deity of the Egyptian pantheon and a symbol of Book of Gold™. He is known to possess a man’s body but with a falcon’s head and a solar disk.

Features of Book of Gold™:

book-of-gold-caracteristicas

The scatter will be represented by the guest book. 3 or more scatter symbols will activate 10 free games. The scatter will replace all symbols except the special expandable symbol during free games. The free games will be triggered during the basic game and they will be 10.

And if you find 3 or more scatter symbols during free spin its can win another 10 free games. The special expandable symbol will be chosen in random mode before free spins begin. Except for the scatter, you can choose any symbol as an expansive special symbol.

The special expansive symbol of the game Book of Gold™ will fill the entire reel. The winnings of the special expansive symbol are paid independently at the betting lines. The maximum amount of free games will be limited to 50 spins.

Betting lines will pay by starting with the left-most roll to the most right-hand roll. Only the largest gain will be paid per payline. Scatter winnings will be paid independently of betting lines. The winnings of the special expansive symbol is paid independently at the winning lines. The active lines are fixed and there are 10 of them.

Opinion about Book of Gold™:

The provider Playson offers us under the theme of ancient Egypt with all the symbology that represents it. We are drawn into the palace of Horus where we will be led to the most incredible riches! It must be said that the mobile slot machine Book of Gold™ is very generous and offers us fairly followed wins and volatility is also high!

You don’t have to wait forever to enjoy the unique feature of the slot video without download Book of Gold™. And yes unfortunately, there is only one feature: it’s not brilliant! The theme is interesting but it lacks a lot of things so that this game of chance can make a hit!

The free games and the special symbol expand with it we don’t do much. The provider Playson is indeed in its lineage a feature and special symbols, but today it takes a little more to hook players. They look for strong emotions, participate in the game, do not wait too long for the features and above all win as much as possible.

In Book of Gold™, no jackpot, no interesting features, no bonuses. Only free spins and respins. No great effects except when you win a big prize and the money starts to flow but otherwise not much. The little music that accompanies it is not very sought after either. For some it will even have to stop it by entering the menu configuration, because it can annoy in the long run.

Bets range from 0.10 to €100 which is a good point for the provider Playson because the rungs are large enough to satisfy a good number of players. There are enough range of betting to please everyone and you still have to notice on this review. You have to say what is good and what is least good. Nevertheless, I must say that I do not give him the average. I hope the next Game of the provider Playson will be better.

Subject : Book of Gold™: welcome to the palace of Amon-Re!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

mercy-of-the-gods-netent
Mercy of the Gods™: petite excursion en Égypte avec Mercy of the Gods™ propulsé par Netent!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Book of Gold™

Book of Gold™

Le logiciel Playson nous offre une machine à sous sous le thème de l’ancienne Égypte et plus particulièrement nous entraîne dans le palais d’Amon-Rê pour de nouveau nous raconter sa légende et nous faire profiter du livre d’or qui nous offrira des gains spectaculaires! Une unique fonctionnalité, les free spins et un symbole spécial expansible nous montreront le chemin vers l’immense richesse des dieux.

Le dieu Amon-Rê (Book of Gold™) est aussi connu par le (dieu caché), un attribut qui le définit par sa capacité à être partout sans pouvoir se voir mais s’il le ressent il est également capable de prendre soins des besoins de son peuple obtenus par des supplications et des offrandes.

Il personnifie un homme avec une grande couronne entre laquelle il y a deux branches légèrement séparées synonymes de conscience et sagesse. Chacune de ses branches a 7 feuilles. Celles-ci représentant chaque niveau de conscience à partir du moment qu’il s’incarne dans un corps humain jusqu’au dernier degré d’illumination afin d’affranchir des limitations matérielles.

Une autre caractéristique curieuse de cette divinité c’est qu’elle est apparue avec la tête d’un homme ordinaire et chez d’autres avec la tête d’un animal, mais que dans l’une ou l’autre des versions d’Amon Rê se trouve dans sa couronne de plumes.

Quant à ses mains, il brandissait deux objets très distinctifs de la culture égyptienne, le célèbre (sceptre de Ouas) qui symbolise le pouvoir ou la domination d’une divinité sur la création. Il portait également la célèbre croix égyptienne également appelée clé de la vie l’un des symboles le plus importants de dieux égyptiens et symboles payants de Book of Gold™.

Quand la ville de Thèbes devient le centre de l’empire égyptien, Amon Rê fut le principal centre d’attention et de dévotion des pharaons, surtout pour son omniprésence qui est la capacité d’être partout en même temps, attribut que les pharaons ont adoré et on apporté leurs meilleures offrandes à lui de cette manière il réaliserait tous les désirs.

Le dieu Ra est connu comme le dieu des cieux, le soleil et le dieu qui a donné la vie à la mythologie égyptienne il est pris pour icône de la lumière du soleil, donneur de vie et même responsable du cycle qui existe entre la mort et la résurrection.

Au début de l’ancient empire ce dieu était seulement un de plus de ceux qui existaient, mais vers 2400 a.c. il allait se convertir en un dieu officiel pour les pharaons qu’ils considérait ses fils en plus que beaucoup disaient être sa réincarnation.

Book of Gold™ dans la dynastie V il s’est élevé comme divinité nationale et fut ensuite lié au dieu Amon en devenant Amon-Ra divinité principale du panthéon des Égyptiens et symbole de Book of Gold™. Il est connu pour posséder un corps d’homme mais avec une tête de faucon et un disque solaire.

Fonctionnalités de Book of Gold™:

book-of-gold-fonctionnalite

Le scatter sera représenté par le livre d’or. 3 ou plus symboles scatter activeront 10 jeux gratuits. Le scatter substituera tous les symboles sauf le symbole spécial expansible pendant les jeux gratuits. Les jeux gratuits se déclencheront pendant le jeu de base et ils seront au nombre de 10.

Et si on trouve 3 ou plus symboles scatter pendant les free spin son pourra gagner encore 10 jeux gratuits supplémentaires. Le symbole spécial expansible se choisira de mode aléatoire avant que ne commencent les free spins. Sauf le scatter, on peut choisir n’importe quel symbole comme symbole spécial expansible.

Le symbole spécial expansible du jeu Book of Gold™ rempliera la totalité du rouleau. Les gains du symbole spécial expansible se paient indépendamment aux lignes de paris. La quantité maximum de jeux gratuits sera limitée à 50 tours.

Les lignes de paris paieront en commençant par le rouleau le plus à gauche vers le rouleau le plus à droite. Seulement le gain le plus grand sera payé par ligne de gains.Les gains de scatter se paieront de manière indépendante des lignes de pari. Les gains du symbole spécial expansible se paie de manière indépendante aux lignes de gain. Les lignes actives sont fixes et elles sont au nombre de 10.

Avis sur Book of Gold™:

Le logiciel Playson nous propose sous le thème de l’ancienne Égypte avec toute la symbologie qui la représente. On est entraîné dans le palais d’Horus où nous serons conduits vers les richesses les plus incroyables! Il faut dire que la machine à sous mobile Book of Gold™ est très généreuse et qu’elle nous offre des gains assez suivis et la volatilité est aussi haute!

On ne doit pas attendre une éternité pour pouvoir profiter de l’unique fonctionnalité dont dispose la vidéo slot sans téléchargement Book of Gold™. Et oui malheureusement, il n’y a qu’une seule fonctionnalité: ce n’est pas brillant! Le thème est intéressant mais il manque pas mal de choses pour que ce jeu de hasard puisse faire un carton!

Les jeux gratuits et le symbole spécial expansible avec ça on ne fait pas grand chose. Le logiciel Playson est bien dans sa lignée une fonctionnalité et des symboles spéciaux, mais aujourdh’hui il en faut un peu plus pour accrocher les joueurs. Ils recherchent des émotions fortes, participer au jeu, ne pas trop attendre pour les fonctionnalités et surtout gagner le plus possible.

Dans Book of Gold™, pas de jackpot, pas de fonctionnalités intéressantes, pas de bonus. Seulement free spins et respins. Pas de grands effets sauf quand on gagne un grand prix et que l’argent commence à jaillir mais sinon pas grand chose. La petite musique qui l’accompagne n’est pas très recherchée non plus. Pour certains il va même falloir la stopper en entrant dans le menu configuration, car elle peut énerver à la longue.

Les paris vont de 0.10 à 100 euros ce qui est un bon point pour le logiciel Playson car les échelons sont assez nombreux pour contenter un bon nombre de joueurs. Il y a assez de tranches de pari pour pouvoir faire plaisir à tout le monde et il faut quand même le remarquer sur cette critique. Il faut dire ce qui est bon et ce qui l’est le moins. Néanmoins, je dois dire que je ne lui donne pas la moyenne. J’espère que le prochain jeu du logiciel Playson sera meilleur.

Sujet : Book of Gold™: bienvenue dans le palais d’Amon-Rê!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !