the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Brazil Bomba™ | #GAME

Brazil Bomba™

The carnival in Rio de Janeiro is a beautiful place where players will be able to have fun with the avalanche game Brazil Bomba™. Where the symbols cascade down the reels and each group of 6 diagonal symbols bring a victory. Free spins, Dropdown wins, multipliers and Brazil Bomba all in terms of gameplay.

The 2020 Carnival has just begun but there is a huge problem! Helena the main dancer this year does not feel frankly well. She has just returned from a trip to China. She has an import-export company of high-end Brazilian costumes and that the Chinese they love. She had to go there to open the department store she had just opened.

Now is not the time to get sick! This year, it was the main dancer of the show at the expense of her competitor Magdalena who did not really take things well. But Helena had been elected unanimously and the decision of the companions had to be respected. But Helena felt very tired. she thought it was a simple flu that she was covering.

She calls her husband as a doctor and informs her of what is happening to her. But when she saw her face, she could see that it was not frankly good news that he was going to tell her. He asks her if she has seen the information, but of course with the preparations for the parade no time! He tells her what happened: a virus has spread in China and it is quite possible that she caught it.

Helena doesn’t believe what she had just heard! We had to go to the hospital to do some tests. What about his companions? What was going to happen with them? Everyone had to go to the hospital with a clear heart. After thorough examinations, they could all be quiet. It was only a flu, not the virus that was spreading at the speed of light.

Features Brazil Bomba™:

brazil-bomba-features

Brazil Bomba™ Dropdown Wins don’t bring any lines or lanes, but when 6 or more identical symbols land in a cluster. They can be side by side or diagonally side by side. They attribute a victory. From 6, players will have a win.

Multiple clusters in Brazil Bomba™ can fall at the same time and then reward winnings. Winning clusters will be removed from the reels and new symbols will fall in their place to fill the empty positions. Dropdowns will continue to fall until there are no more winning clusters.

When 3 free spin symbols fall anywhere on the reels of Brazil Bomba™, they will trigger the free spins. The free spins will be played on the same bet of the game that activated the free spins. The amount of free spins rewarded will be as follows: 3 free spin symbols will give 5 free spins.

4 free spin symbols of Brazil Bomba™ will reward 10 free spins. 5 free spin symbols will reward 15 free spins. 6 symbols of free spins will offer 20 free spins. Free tours can be restarted.

The feature of the video slot Yggdrasil Brazil Bomba™ bomb will be triggered when the bomb symbol landed in the basic game or in the free spins. It will trigger in the first losing Dropdown in the basic game and at the end of the free spins. The bomb will explode all the positions of the star-shaped reels by eliminating 16 reel positions by giving players another chance to win.

Only 1 bomb can explode through Dropdown. The Brazil Bomba bomb™ won’t change the free spins or the bomb symbols of the reels. By having a Dropdown gain or landing the bomb it will activate a multiplier for the next round of Dropdown.

Every Dropdown win or bomb feature will add 1 additional multiplier to the Brazil Bomba™. The multiplier will increase until there are no more wins or bombs. The multiplier will reset after a losing Downdrop in the basic game and at the end of the free spins.

Brazil Bomba™ multipliers will carry over to free spins if they are triggered. For example, if players have an x5 multiplier in the basic game and they trigger the free spins, they will start with an x5 multiplier. The multiplier in free spins will not reset after a losing Dropdown. There is no maximum for the multiplier.

Opinion about Brazil Bomba™:

The provider Yggdrasil brings us a beautiful 6×8 reel slot machine called Brazil Bomba™ under the carnival theme. A very colorful slot with music that puts us in the mood right away and makes us want to play. The Brazilian dancer who keeps dancing with her flamethrower looks very friendly and gesticulates all the time.

The features are not bad but are a little slow to trigger. Volatility is average and the return to the player is 96.3% which remains in the average of current games. We will have to wait a little to see the free spins start but it’s normal, you will have to have a little patience. What is good though is that there is no limit in the multipliers!

What’s also great is that the multipliers will refer to the free spins as well, which will allow for juicier winnings. This Brazil Bomba™ game available in 26 languages will allow players to learn everything, the rules and how to play. What is important to be able to do it in your native language, understand everything to allow a better play experience. Yggdrasil thought of everything!

Brazil Bomba™ coin values range from €0.01 to €5, which will give bets ranging from €0.10 to €50. It’s not bad, but the maximum bet remains a little low for players who like to push the emotion a little higher by placing larger bets. The fact remains that it will not be given to everyone to be able to bet such quantities. The Brazil Bomba™ slot provides us with good entertainment!

Subject : Brazil Bomba™: Long live the carnival!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES YGGDRASIL
lucky-neko-gigablox
06/09/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
arthurs-fortune
05/14/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
blood-moon-wilds
05/10/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
neon-rush
04/28/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
the-royal-family
03/22/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES YGGDRASIL

polterheist-nextgen-gaming
Polterheist™ : visite de 5 fantômes pour une chance de multiplier par 5000 fois la mise !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Brazil Bomba™ | #JEU

Brazil Bomba™

Le carnaval de Río de Janeiro est un endroit magnifique où les joueurs vont pouvoir s’amuser avec le jeu d’avalanche Brazil Bomba™. Là où les symboles descendent en cascade sur les rouleaux et chaque groupe de 6 symboles diagonaux apportent une victoire. Des tours gratuits, des gains Dropdown, des multiplicateurs et la fonctionnalité Brazil Bomba tout cela pour ce qui en est du gameplay.

Le carnaval 2020 vient juste de commencer mais il y a un énorme problème! Héléna la danseuse principale de cette année ne se sent pas franchement bien. Elle revient d’un voyage en Chine. Elle a une entreprise d’import-export de costumes brésiliens de haut standing et ça les chinois ils adorent. Elle a du se rendre là-bas pour inaugurer le grand magasin qu’elle venait d’ouvrir.

Ce n’est pas le moment de tomber malade! Cette année, c’est la danseuse principale du défilé au détriment de sa concurrente Magdalena qui n’a pas franchement bien pris les choses. Mais Héléna avait été élue à l’unanimité et il fallait respecter la décision des compagnons. Mais Héléna se sentait très fatiguée. elle pensait que c’est une simple grippe qu’elle couvrait.

Elle appelle son mari médecin et l’informe de ce qui lui arrive. Mais en voyant sa tête elle voyait bien que ce n’était pas franchement des bonnes nouvelles qu’il allait lui annoncer. Il lui demande si elle a vu les informations, mais bien sûr avec les préparatifs du défilé pas le temps! Il lui dit ce qui est arrivé: un virus s’est répandu en Chine et il est bien possible qu’elle l’ait attrapé.

Héléna ne croit as ce qu’elle venait d’entendre! Il fallait aller à l’hôpital pour faire des examens. Et ses compagnons alors? Qu’allait il se passer avec eux? Il fallait en avoir le cœur net tous devaient se rendre à l’hôpital. Après des examens approfondis, ils pouvaient tous être tranquilles. C’était seulement une grippe, pas le virus qui se répandait à la vitesse de la lumière.

Fonctionnalités de Brazil Bomba™:

brazil-bomba-fonctionnalite

Les Dropdown Wins de Brazil Bomba™ n’apportent aucune ligne ou voie mais lorsque 6 symboles ou plus identiques atterrissent dans un cluster. Ils peuvent être côte à côte ou en diagonale les uns à côtés des autres. Ils attribuent une victoire. A partir de 6, les joueurs auront un gain.

De multiples grappes dans Brazil Bomba™ peuvent tomber en même temps et alors récompenseront des gains. Les grappes gagnantes seront retirées des rouleaux et de nouveaux symboles tomberont à leur place pour remplir les positions vides. Les Dropdowns continueront à tomber jusqu’à ce qu’il n’y ait plus de grappes gagnantes.

Lorsque 3 symboles tours gratuits tombent n’importe où sur les rouleaux de Brazil Bomba™, ils déclencheront les tours gratuits. Les tours gratuits seront joués sur le même pari du jeu qui a activé les tours gratuits. La quantité des tours gratuits récompensés se fera comme suivant: 3 symboles tours gratuits donneront 5 tours gratuits.

4 symboles tours gratuits de Brazil Bomba™ récompenseront 10 tours gratuits. 5 symboles tours gratuits récompenseront 15 tours gratuits. 6 symboles de tours gratuits offriront 20 tours gratuits. Les tours gratuits pourront être redéclenchés.

La fonctionnalité de la bombe du jeu d’argent Yggdrasil Brazil Bomba™ se déclenchera lorsque le symbole de la bombe se posera dans le jeu de base ou dans les tours gratuits. Elle se déclenchera dans le premier Dropdown perdant dans le jeu de base et à la fin des tours gratuits. La bombe explosera toutes les positions des rouleaux en forme d’étoile en éliminant 16 positions de rouleaux en donnant aux joueurs une autre chance de gagner.

Seulement 1 bombe peut exploser par Dropdown. La bombe de Brazil Bomba™ ne changera pas les tours gratuits ou le symboles de bombe des rouleaux. En ayant un gain Dropdown ou se posant la bombe cela activera un multiplicateur pour le tour suivant de Dropdown.

Chaque gain de Dropdown ou fonctionnalité de la bombe ajoutera 1 multiplicateur supplémentaire dans le jeu d’argent Brazil Bomba™. Le multiplicateur augmentera jusqu’à ce qu’il n’y ait plus de victoire ou de bombes. Le multiplicateur se réinitialisera après un Downdrop perdant dans le jeu de base et à la fin des tours gratuits.

Les multiplicateurs de Brazil Bomba™ reporteront aux tours gratuits s’ils sont déclenchés. Par exemple, si les joueurs ont un multiplicateur de x5 dans le jeu de base et ils déclenchent les tours gratuits, ces derniers commenceront avec un multiplicateur de x5. Le multiplicateur dans les tours gratuits ne se réinitialisera pas après un Dropdown perdant. Il n’y a pas de maximum pour le multiplicateur.

Avis sur Brazil Bomba™:

Le logiciel Yggdrasil nous apporte une magnifique machine à sous de 6×8 rouleaux nommée Brazil Bomba™ sous le thème du carnaval. Un slot très coloré avec une musique qui nous met dans l’ambiance tout de suite et nous donne envie de jouer. La danseuse brésilienne qui n’arrête pas de danser avec son lance-flamme parait très sympathique et gesticule tout le temps.

Les fonctionnalités ne sont pas mal mais tardent un peu à se déclencher. La volatilité est moyenne et le retour au joueur est de 96.3% ce qui reste dans la moyenne des jeux actuels. Il faudra attendre un peu pour voir se déclencher les tours gratuits mais c’est normal, il faudra avoir un peu de patience. Ce qui est bien cependant c’est qu’il n’y a pas de limite dans les multiplicateurs!

Ce qui est génial aussi c’est que les multiplicateurs se reporteront sur les tours gratuits aussi ce qui pourra permettre des gains plus juteux. Ce jeu Brazil Bomba™ disponible en 26 langues permettra que le joueurs puissent s’informer de tout, des règles et de la manière de jouer. Ce qui est important pouvoir le faire dans sa langue maternelle, tout comprendre pour permettre une meilleure expérience de jeu. Yggdrasil a pensé à tout!

Les valeurs de pièces de Brazil Bomba™ vont de 0.01 à 5€ ce qui donnera des mises allant de 0.10 à 50€. Ce n’est pas mal, mais la mise maximale reste un peu faible pour les joueurs qui aiment pousser l’émotion un peu plus haut en plaçant des mises plus important. Il n’en reste pas moins que ce ne sera pas donné à tout le monde de pouvoir miser des quantités pareilles. Le slot Brazil Bomba™ nous réserve un bon divertissement!

Sujet : Brazil Bomba™: vive le carnaval!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !
LES DERNIERS JEUX YGGDRASIL
lucky-neko-gigablox
08/06/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
arthurs-fortune
13/05/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
blood-moon-wilds
07/05/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
neon-rush
28/04/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
multifly
03/04/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
VOIR TOUS LES JEUX YGGDRASIL