the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Butterfly Staxx 2™

Butterfly Staxx 2™

A flower power slot machine with a very bucolic theme accompanied by flowers and butterflies that with re-spins, butterfly spins, and butterfly frenzy we will direct to the fields with the most generous wild herbs in terms of prizes! With different levels for the feature Butterfly Frenzy we will be able to win prizes that increase when you change the level and we enjoy a substantial volume of coins.

On a cold spring morning, all nature wakes up and the birds begin to sing. We’re going to can Se eat the awayThe fields flowers. A yellow butterfly as in the game Butterfly Staxx 2™ tries to spread its wings but it’s impossible… It is imprisoned in one pot in glass!

Shortly after a little girl comes running up, takes the jar and leaves in running through the fields. The butterfly tries to scream but it is impossible the little girl does not hear it. Innocent, she continues to run to through the meadows very happy.

The yellow butterfly continues to scream with all its might but to no avail because the little girl who ran everywhere could not hear it! When she stops, she was speechless she looks the pot where is locked up the butterfly. Her gaze becomes astonished: she had gone to bed the night before and there had one caterpillar in its cocoon.

What was it like? The girl asks the butterfly what he’s doing there and where her caterpillar is. The butterfly replies that it is but the little girl does not seem to believe. So, what’s the butterfly asks the small girl getting close and watch in the eyes… It’s then that the little girl realizes that it’s her friend who it’s reincarnated. She liberates immediately the butterfly from the jar. She starts running through the fields and the butterfly has to flutter around her.

Features Butterfly Staxx 2™:

butterfly-staxx-2-features

The Butterfly Staxx 2™ machine has 5 reels,4 rows and 40 betting lines with as features of wilds substitutions, re-spins, scatter wins with a choice between butterfly spins and butterfly frenzy! The game will be played out of 40 lines fixed bets, between 1 and 10 levels, 25 coins by level and different values for the coins.

A coin betting line is equal to the value shown in the multiplied earnings table by the level of stakes. A currency line is equal to the value earned in coins multiplied by the value of the coin in the slot machine Butterfly Staxx2™. It should not be forgotten that only the highest win per line will be paid and we’ll start with the most left-hand reel to the most right-hand roll.

In addition, butterfly spins, re-spins and butterfly frenzy will not be able to be activated simultaneously. The wild symbol can appear anywhere on the basic game reels and re-spins and will substitute all symbols except the scatter symbol. Wilds substitutions in Butterfly Staxx 2™ will pay the highest winning combination on a bet line.

Re-spins will be activated during the main game when a stack of 4 butterfly symbols will cover the whole reel. The re-spins are played on the same level of bet and value of coins that will have activated the feature.

Before the re-spins begin all the butterfly symbols will fly to the leftmost position in the same row and not yet occupied by a butterfly and will continue in this position until the end of the re-spins of Butterfly Staxx 2™.

During the feature, if the two most left-hand reels are completely covered with symbols de butterflies one second are a game will be unlocked. If the third roll of a first playground or two rolls from the second playing area are covered by the symbols de butterflies one third are a game will be unlocked. The reels in each playground will be independent and simultaneous.

These areas will begin with the first reel completely covered by butterfly symbols. During the The re-spins, new symbols butterflies who will land on each area of the game will reward one re-spin extra on the areas of game unlocked. When he there will have more symbols butterflies that land on the areas of game unlocked then the re-spins will end, all of them the earnings will be added since those who will have triggered the re-spins.

The ability to play butterfly spins will be rewarded when 3 scatter symbols appear anywhere on reels 1, 3 and 5 in the main game. If the player chooses the butterfly spins then 5 butterfly spins will be activated. During the feature only the symbols cocoons will be able to land on reels and get changed in butterflies. We’re are not going to be able to have extra butterfly spins during the feature of Butterfly Staxx2™.

The cocoon symbols may be dormant or active and they will change into butterflies that will fly to the leftmost reel. The feature will be played on the same bet level and coin value as the game that have triggered it. At the end of the butterfly spins all the winnings will be added to all the wins from the game that activated them.

The ability to play butterfly frenzy will be rewarded when 3 scatter symbols appear anywhere on reels 1, 3 or 5 in the main game. If a player chooses the butterfly frenzy then the bonus pick and click game (choose and click) will be activated.

There will be 5 levels during the feature. The game will start with 10 choices. The player will choose butterfly symbols that will offer winnings in coins that will come increase your bankroll. Each level will reward 10 choices to the player and these choices will be added to the choices already granted in the previous level.

The minimum and maximum win may be between x0.4 and x5 times the bet for each choice depending on the in what level we are. The player can fall on the special butterfly that will reward the climb to the next level but who will not give coins, the choice will not be deducted from those which have been offered it is separate.

The player can choose Auto Pick to play automatically, but if you make that choice you will not be able to stop it manually it will stop only when it is finished. If the player decides to renew the game during the butterfly frenzy, the game will continue to from where the player left it. In the case of the last level the game will start again on the starting screen. Once the Butterfly Staxx 2™ feature is complete the player will return to the main game.

Opinion about Butterfly Staxx 2™:

Fans of magic and bucolic themes will enjoy it for sure! Re-spins, multiple playing areas, butterfly spins and a bonus pick and click game on butterfly frenzy go we take it in one walk at the quiet but who will give us big prizes. An interface out of a fairy tale with the walls of a castle covered in flowers which are transformed when the playing areas are unlocked.

We have 1 to 10 levels of play that we can choose at our leisure as well as the values coins ranging from 0.01 to €5 euros which will make bets ranging from €0.25 on the first level and €2.50 on the 10th up to €125 on the 1st level and €1250 on the 10th.We’re going to really do what we want to, we have the freedom to choose what we want to spend in our favorite hobby.

We have three features which is not bad, with a pick and click game, which allows greater player involvement. It’s very much important to do it pass at the foreground because it’s one motivation extra for him, that’s what can make the difference with other games. We’re going to get there smells well, one stays there it’s simple! The explanations as usual at Netent are very clear which adds a plus for players who are not very used to and who have just started.

It is true that there is no jackpot, the return to the player is 96.35% and that the volatility is average but you can still win up to 240 times the bet which is not nothing if we bet strong. The game is not done for the players who are in search of strong sensations, but it’s necessary to have many of the games for all the tastes! And Netent knows it, it’s necessary to make games in all thematic to please the most of the players possible.

Subject : Butterfly Staxx 2™: The Power of Butterflies!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES NETENT
street-fighter-II
05/26/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
happy-panda
05/25/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gods-of-gold-infinireels
05/20/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gorilla-kingdom
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
whos-the-bride-
04/15/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES NETENT

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Butterfly Staxx 2™

Butterfly Staxx 2™

Une machine à sous un peu flower power avec un thème très bucolique accompagné de fleurs et de papillons qui avec des re-spins, des butterfly spins, et des butterfly frenzy nous dirigerons vers les champs aux herbes folles les plus généreux en matière de prix! Avec différents niveaux pour la fonctionnalité Butterfly Frenzy on pourra gagner des prix qui augmentent lorsqu’on change de niveau et nous fait profiter d’un volume conséquent de monnaies!

Par une froide matinée de printemps, toute la nature se réveille et les oiseaux commencent à chanter. On peut voir au loin les champs fleuris. Un papillon jaune comme dans le jeu Butterfly Staxx 2™ essaie de déployer ses ailes mais c’est impossible… Il est emprisonné dans un pot en verre!

Peu de temps après une petite gamine s’approche en courant, prend le bocal et repart en courant à travers les champs. Le papillon essaie de crier mais c’est impossible la petite fille ne l’entend pas. Innocente, elle continue à courir à travers les prairies toute contente.

Le papillon jaune continue à crier de toutes ses forces mais en vain car la petite fille qui courait de partout ne pouvait pas l’entendre! Lorsqu’elle s’arrête, elle regarde bouche bée le pot où est enfermé le papillon. Son regard devient tout rond: elle s’était couchée le soir d’avant et il y avait une chenille dans son cocon.

Que c’était il passé? La gamine demande au papillon qu’est ce qu’il fait là et où est sa chenille. Le papillon lui répond que c’est lui mais la petite fille n’a pas l’air de le croire. Alors le papillon demande à la petite de s’approcher et de le regarder dans les yeux… C’est alors que la gamine se rend compte que c’est son amie qui s’est réincarné. Elle sort immédiatement le papillon du bocal. Elle se met à courir à travers les champs et le papillon a voleter autour d’elle.

Fonctionnalités de Butterfly Staxx 2™:

butterfly-staxx-2-fonctionnalité

La machine à sous Butterfly Staxx 2™ a 5 rouleaux, 4 rangées et 40 lignes de paris avec comme fonctionnalités des substitutions de wilds, des re-spins, des gains de scatter avec un choix entre les butterfly spins et les butterfly frenzy! Le jeu sera joué sur 40 lignes fixes de mises, entre 1 et 10 niveaux, 25 pièces par niveau et différentes valeurs de pièces.

Une ligne de paris en monnaie est égale à la valeur montrée dans la table des gains multiplié par le niveau de mise. Une ligne de mise en devise est égale à la valeur gagnée en pièces multipliée par la valeur de la pièce dans la machine à sous Butterfly Staxx 2™. Il ne faut pas oublier que seulement le gain le plus haut par ligne sera payé et on commencera par le rouleau le plus à gauche à celui le plus à droite.

De plus les fonctionnalités butterfly spins, les re-spins et butterfly frenzy ne pourront pas être activées simultanément. Le symbole wild pourra apparaître n’importe où sur les rouleaux du jeu de base et des re-spins et substituera tous les symboles sauf le symbole scatter. Les substitutions de wilds dans Butterfly Staxx 2™ paieront la combinaison gagnante la plus haute sur une ligne de pari.

Les re-spins seront activés pendant le jeu principal lorsqu’une pile de 4 symboles de papillons recouvriront le rouleau entier. Les re-spins sont joués sur le même niveau de mise et valeur de pièces qui auront activé la fonctionnalité.

Avant que les re-spins ne commencent tous les symboles de papillons voleront vers la position la plus à gauche dans la même rangée et pas encore occupée par un papillon et continueront dans cette position jusqu’à la fin des re-spins de Butterfly Staxx 2™.

Pendant la fonctionnalité, si les deux rouleaux les plus à gauche sont complètement couverts de symboles de papillons une seconde aire de jeu sera débloquée. Si le troisième rouleau d’une première aire de jeu ou deux rouleaux de la seconde aire de jeu sont recouvertes par les symboles de papillons une troisième aire de jeu sera débloquée. Les rouleaux dans chaque aire de jeu sera indépendante et simultanée.

Ces aires de jeu commenceront avec le premier rouleau complètement couvert par les symboles de papillons. Pendant les re-spins, de nouveaux symboles papillons qui se poseront sur chaque aire de jeu récompenseront un re-spin supplémentaire sur les aires de jeu débloquées. Lorsqu’il n’y aura plus de symboles papillons qui se posent sur les aires de jeu débloquées alors les re-spins prendront fin, tous les gains seront ajoutés depuis ceux qui auront déclenché les re-spins.

La possibilité de jouer les butterfly spins sera récompensée lorsque 3 symboles scatter apparaîtront n’importe où sur les rouleaux 1, 3 et 5 dans le jeu principal. Si le joueur choisit les butterfly spins alors 5 butterfly spins seront activés. Pendant la fonctionnalité seulement les symboles cocons pourront se poser sur les rouleaux et se changeront en papillons. On ne pourra pas gagner de butterfly spins supplémentaires pendant la fonctionnalité de Butterfly Staxx 2™.

Les symboles cocons pourront être dormants ou actifs et ces derniers se changeront en papillons qui voleront jusqu’au rouleau le plus à gauche. La fonctionnalité sera jouée sur le même niveau de mise et valeur de pièce que le jeu qui l’aura déclenchée. À la fin des butterfly spins tous les gains seront ajoutés à tous les gains depuis le jeu qui les a activé.

La possibilité de jouer les butterfly frenzy sera récompensé lorsque 3 symboles scatter apparaîtront n’importe où sur les rouleaux 1, 3 ou 5 dans le jeu principal. Si un joueur choisit les butterfly frenzy alors le jeu bonus de pick and click (choisir et cliquer) sera activé.

Il y aura 5 niveaux pendant la fonctionnalité. Le jeu commencera avec 10 choix. Le joueur choisira des symboles papillons qui offriront des gains en pièces qui viendront augmenter votre bankroll. Chaque niveau récompensera 10 choix au joueur et ces choix s’ajouteront aux choix déjà accordés dans le niveau antérieur.

Le gain minimum et maximum pourra être entre x0.4 et x5 fois la mise pour chaque choix en dépendant dans quel niveau on se trouve. Le joueur peut tomber sur le papillon spécial qui récompensera la montée au niveau supérieur mais qui ne donnera pas de pièces, le choix ne sera pas déduit de ceux qui ont été offerts il est à part.

Le joueur peut choisir Auto Pick pour jouer automatiquement, mais si l’on fait ce choix on ne pourra pas le stopper manuellement il s’arrêtera seulement lorsqu’il aura terminé. Si le joueur décide de renoue le jeu pendant les butterfly frenzy, le jeu continuera à partir d’où le joueur l’aura laissé. Dans le cas du dernier niveau le jeu recommencera sur l’écran de départ. Une fois terminée la fonctionnalité de Butterfly Staxx 2™ le joueur retournera dans le jeu de base.

Avis sur Butterfly Staxx 2™:

Les fans de féerie et de thèmes bucoliques vont prendre leur pied! Des re-spins, de multiples aires de jeu, des butterfly spins et un jeu bonus de pick and click le butterfly frenzy vont nous emmener dans une promenade au calme mais qui pourra nous rapporter pas mal. Une interface sortie d’un conte de fée avec les murs d’un château couverts de fleurs qui se transforment lorsque les aires de jeu se débloquent.

On a de 1 à 10 niveaux de jeu que l’on peut choisir à notre gré tout comme les valeur de pièces allant de 0.01 à 5 euros ce qui nous fera des paris allant de 0.25 euros sur le premier niveau et 2.50 euros sur le 10ème jusqu’à 125 euros sur le 1er niveau et 1250 euros sur le 10ème. On peut vraiment faire ce que l’on veut, on a la liberté de choisir ce que l’on veut dépenser dans notre hobby préféré.

On a trois fonctionnalités ce qui n’est pas mal, avec un jeu de pick and click, ce qui permet une implication plus importante du joueur. C’est très important de le faire passer au premier plan car c’est une motivation supplémentaire pour lui, ça peut faire la différence avec d’autres jeux. On s’y sent bien, on y reste c’est simple! Les explications comme d’habitude chez Netent sont très claires ce qui ajoute un plus pour les joueurs qui ne sont pas très habitués et qui viennent de commencer.

Il est vrai qu’il n’y a pas de jackpot, le retour au joueur est de 96.35% et que la volatilité est moyenne mais on peut quand même gagner jusqu’à 240 fois la mise ce qui n’est pas rien si on mise fort. Le jeu n’est pas fait pour les joueurs qui recherchent des sensations fortes mais il faut bien des jeux pour tous les goûts! Et Netent en sait quelque chose, il faut en faire dans toutes les thématiques pour pouvoir contenter le plus de joueurs possibles!

Sujet : Butterfly Staxx 2™: le pouvoir des papillons!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous Netent

Aloha Cluster Pays™Arcane Reel Chaos™Archangels Salvation™Asgardian Stones™Attraction™Blood Suckers II™Butterfly Staxx 2™Cash-O-Matic™Coins of Egypt™Conan™Copy Cats™Cosmic Fortune™Dazzle Me™Dead or Alive 2™Devil's Delight™Dracula™Driver Multiplier Mayhem™Emoji Planet™Fairytale Legends : Hansel Gretel™Fairytal Legends : Mirror Mirror™Fairytal Legends : Red Riding Hood™Fantasini Master Of Mystery™Finn And The Swirly Spin™Flowers™Football Champions Cup™Fruit Case™Fruit Shop™Glow™Go Bananas™Golden Grimoire™Guns N’ Roses™Halloween Jack™Hook’s Heroes™Imperial Riches™Jimi Hendrix™Jingle Spin™Jumanji™Jungle Games™Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™King Of Slots™Koi Princess™L’étrange créature du lac noir™Lost Relics™Mercy of the Gods™Motörhead™Narcos™Neon Staxx™Planet of the Apes™Pyramid Quest For Immortality™Scudamore's Super Stakes™Secrets Of Atlantis™Secrets Of Christmas™Space Wars™Sparks™Spiñata Grande™Spinsane™Steam Tower™Stickers™Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruit™Subtopia™Temple of Nudges™Theme Park Tickets Of Fortune™The Invisible Man™The Wish Master™Tornado Farm Escape™Turn Your Fortune™Vikings™Wild Wild West The Great Train Heist™Warlords Crystals Of Power™When Pigs Fly™Wild Bazaar™Wild-O-Tron 3000™Wild Worlds™Witchcraft Academy™Wonky Wabbits™