the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » Captain Candy™

Captain Candy™

On May the 25th of 2019, the provider GameArt brought us its new slot machine with no download Captain Candy™. The winnings will never have been so sweet with this tasty slot. We are going to enter a world filled with cane sticks, gelatin bears and candied fruit, with a super sweet hero who will launch 5 reels of wafers to get absolutely delicious winnings.

In the wonderful country of sweet, there is a great keeper who ensures that everything goes smoothly in the factory of sweets. He’s tall, strong, and his costume is pink and yellow. He has a mask, gloves and blue boots as in the game Captain Candy™. He looks really nice this guardian.

It is a world filled with sweets, bottles and gelatine animals are the delight of the children of this sweet country. The inhabitants of sweet also cultivated ecological fruits to be able to incorporate into their gelatin recipe. A good morning, people rise and what happened? The harvest of ecological fruits that were to be reported to the factory of sweets were stolen!

Who could have done that? There is no one so twisted to do that but you have to believe that. The keeper must investigate and find these fruits as soon as possible so that the plant does not stop! But where does he starts? The good keeper didn’t know it was the first time it ever happened.

He will see on the side of the plantations to see if he finds traces but it is in vain, he finds nothing! He’ll have to ask for help from the mice detectives because he is exceeded the poor. He’s a guard, not a policeman! Detective mice are soon to arrive. What was odd was that the factory alarm for lack of product had not sounded.

The mice go directly to the factory and what is not their surprise when they see that all the fruits were in their crates and in the factory. That’s why the factory hadn’t sounded the alarm. But, what happened? The mice were going to spend the night watching the other fruit crop to see.

What is not their surprise when they see the guardian Captain Candy™ carry the fruit to the tank factory. He’s sleepwalking! He loves his work so much that he also does it in his sleep! Of course, the mice record everything with their camera in order to show it the next day. Holy Captain candy™!

Features of Captain Candy™:

captain-candy-features

The doble symbol feature may trigger in the base game or bonus game and the double symbols will appear in reel 3. In the base game, the double symbols will transform the letters of a set of cards into fruit symbols. The transformed symbols will extend and cover the entire reel. Winnings will be paid before and after processing.

Free spins will be triggered when 3 scatters are on the reels and then 10 free spins will be rewarded. During the free spins the bonus can be re-triggered again. Free spins will not be rewarded if the number of free spins won is greater than 300.

During free spins, the feature of the double symbols will transform the symbols of royals into fruit that will expand. In addition, all unprocessed fruit will extend to cover whole reels. Free spins are played with the same bet level as the one that triggered the bonus. AutoPlay will automatically stop when free spins start.

The bet will be set to 25 lines. You have to choose the total bet by choosing the bet per line you want. All winnings will be paid from left to right. All winnings will be paid on the winning lines except for the scatters. The winnings on the different lines will be added and the highest payout per line is the one that will be paid. The winnings of the scatters will be multiplied by the total credits waged.

All winning symbols on the win lines must be on consecutive reels starting at the left. Scatters’ winnings will be rewarded for symbols appearing in any position on the reels for any number of lines played. The prizes shown in the winnings table will be multiplied and linked to the bet chosen.

The gamble feature can be activated or not from the settings menu. To play you will have to press the button that has the same name. Then you will have to choose the red card or the black one. The bet will be doubled (x2) if the choice of the red card or the black is correct. We will be able to replay our winnings up to 5 times but not beyond and very important we will not be able to use the feature during the AutoPlay.

Opinion about Captain Candy™:

On May the 25th, 2019 then provider GameArt showed us its new Captain Candy™ slot machine. The winnings are going to be very sweet with this so soft slot. We’re going to go into a world filled with cane sticks, gelatin bears and candied fruit, with a super sweet superhero who will launch 5 reels of wafers to get absolutely wonderful winnings.

Only two features and a gamble game that we can use if you want or not. The provider GameArt could do better and above all it knows how to do it. But this casino game is a little sickening with all its sweets on the reels. A liver must be tested! The hero looks nice, all roncozy with a good buil but unfortunately too much is too much!

Plus, the no download slot machine Captain Candy™ has low volatility which doesn’t make things right either. The values of coins range from 0.01 to €1, we have 25 betting lines which makes us a total bet that goes from 0.25 to €25. It’s not frankly huge, I think there is a preference for shy players or who have no experience because the experienced I doubt they are interested.

The interface is well made, it is rather infantile, the shapes, the bombons, the character… Brief any the panoply the nice heroes and the drawings animate to the children, especially no violence, the sweetness to resell! Fortunately to put a little atmosphere in this lack of features we have the gamble game, this is not for sensitive hearts!

Subject : Captain Candy™: a very sweet hero!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES GAMEART
dawn-of-olympus
05/27/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
battle-of-atlantis
07/15/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
captain-candy
06/18/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
azrabah-wishes
06/10/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
peters-universe
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES GAMEART

ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: pour une immersion progressive dans les profondeurs des ténèbres!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Captain Candy™

Captain Candy™

Le 25 mai 2019, le logiciel GameArt nous a apporté sa nouvelle machine à sous sans téléchargement Captain Candy™. Les gains n’auront jamais été aussi doux avec cet slot si savoureux. On va rentrer dans un monde rempli de cannes de bombons, d’ours en gélatine et de fruits confits, avec un héros super sucré qui va lancer 5 rouleaux de gaufrettes pour obtenir des gains absolument délicieux.

Dans le merveilleux pays de Sweet, il y a un grand gardien qui veille à que tout se déroule correctement dans l’usine des sucreries. Il est grand, fort, et son costume est rose et jaune. Il a un masque, des gants et des bottes bleus comme dans le jeu Captain Candy™. Il a l’air vraiment gentil ce gardien.

C’est un monde rempli de sucreries, de bombons et d’animaux en gélatine font le régal des enfants de ce doux pays. Les habitants de Sweet cultivaient aussi des fruits écologiques pour pouvoir incorporer à leur recette de gélatine. Un bon matin, les gens se lèvent et qu’est ce qui s’est passé? La récolte de fruits écologiques qui devaient être rapportés à l’usine de bombons ont été volés!

Qui avait pu faire ça? Il n’y a personne d’aussi tordu pour faire ça mais il faut bien croire que oui. Le gardien doit faire une enquête et retrouver au plus vite ces fruits pour que l’usine ne s’arrête pas! Mais par où commencer? Le bon gardien ne le savais pas c’était la première fois que ça arrivait.

Il va voir du côté des plantations pour voir s’il trouve des traces mais c’est en vain, il ne trouve rien! Il va falloir qu’il demande de l’aide aux souris détectives car ça le dépassait le pauvre. C’est un gardien pas un policier! Les souris détectives ne tardent pas à arriver. Ce qui était bizarre c’est que l’alarme de l’usine pour manque de produit n’avait pas sonné.

Les souris se rendent directement à l’usine et quelle n’est pas leur surprise lorsqu’elles voient que tous les fruits étaient dans leurs caisses et dans l’usine. C’est pour ça que l’usine n’avait pas fait sonner l’alarme. Mais que s’était il passé? Les souris allaient passer la nuit à surveiller l’autre récolte de fruits pour voir.

Quelle n’est pas leur surprise lorsqu’elles voient le gardien Captain Candy™ transporter les fruits jusqu’à l’usine de bombons. Il est somnambule! Il aime tellement son travail qu’il le fait aussi en dormant! Bien sûr, les souris enregistrent tout avec leur caméra pour pouvoir lui montrer le jour suivant. Sacré Captain Candy™!

Fonctionnalités de Captain Candy™:

captain-candy-fonctionnalité

La fonctionnalité double symbole pourra se déclencher dans le jeu de base ou le jeu bonus et les symboles doubles apparaîtront dans le rouleau 3. Dans le jeu de base, les symboles doubles transformeront les lettres d’un jeu de cartes dans des symboles de fruits. Les symboles transformés s’étendront et couvriront tout le rouleau. Les gains seront payés avant et après la transformation.

Les free spins seront déclenchés lorsque 3 scatters se poseront sur les rouleaux et alors 10 free spins seront récompensés. Pendant les free spins le bonus peut être redéclenché à nouveau . Les free spins ne seront pas récompensés si le nombre de free spins gagnés est supérieur à 300.

Pendant les tours gratuits, la fonctionnalité des symboles doubles transformera les symboles d’un jeu de cartes en fruits qui s’étendront. De plus, tous les fruits non transformés s’étendront pour couvrir les rouleaux entiers. Les free spins sont joués avec le même niveau de pari que celui qui a déclenché le bonus. L’Autoplay s’arrêtera automatiquement lorsque les free spins débuteront.

Le pari sera fixé sur 25 lignes. Il faut choisir le pari total en choisissant le pari par ligne que l’on désire. Tous les gains seront payés de gauche à droite. Tous les gains seront payés selon les lignes de gain sauf les scatters. Les gains sur les différentes lignes seront ajoutées et le gain le plus haut par ligne c’est celui qui sera payé. Les gains des scatters seront multipliés par les crédits totaux pariés.

Tous les symboles gagnants des lignes gagnantes devront être sur des rouleaux consécutifs en commençant par la gauche. Les gains des scatters seront récompensés pour des symboles apparaissant dans n’importe quelle position sur les rouleaux pour n’importe quel nombre de lignes jouées. Les prix montrés dans la table des gains seront multipliés et reliés au pari choisit.

La fonctionnalité Gamble pourra être activée ou pas depuis le menu réglages. Pour jouer il faudra appuyer sur le bouton qui porte le même nom. Après il faudra choisir la carte rouge ou la noire. Le pari sera doublé (x2) si le choix de la carte rouge ou la noire est correct. On pourra rejouer nos gains jusqu’à 5 fois mais pas au-delà et très important on ne pourra pas utiliser la fonctionnalité pendant l’Autoplay.

Avis sur Captain Candy™:

Le 25 mai 2019 le logiciel GameArt nous a montré sa nouvelle machine à sous Captain Candy™. Les gains vont être très sucrés avec cet slot si doux. On va rentrer dans un monde rempli de cannes de bombons, d’ours en gélatine et de fruits confits, avec un super héros très doux qui va lancer 5 rouleaux de gaufrettes pour obtenir des gains absolument merveilleux.

Seulement deux fonctionnalités et un jeu Gamble qu’on pourra utiliser si on veut ou pas. Le logiciel GameArt pourrait mieux faire et surtout il sait le faire. Mais ce jeu de casino est un peu écœurant avec tous ses bombons sur les rouleaux. Il faut un foie à toute épreuve! Le héros a l’air bien sympa, tout rondouillet avec une bonne bouille mais malheureusement trop c’est trop!

En plus la machine à sous sans téléchargement Captain Candy™ a une volatilité basse ce qui n’arrange pas les choses non plus. Les valeurs de pièces vont de 0.01 à 1 euro, on a 25 lignes de paris ce qui nous fait un pari total qui va de 0.25 à 25 euros. Ce n’est pas franchement énorme, je crois que là on privilégie les joueurs timides ou qui n’ont pas d’expérience car les expérimentés je doute qu’ils s’y intéressent.

L’interface est bien faite, elle est plutôt infantile, les formes, les bombons, le personnage… Bref toute la panoplie du gentil héros et des dessins animés pour les enfants, surtout pas de violence, de la douceur à en revendre! Heureusement que pour mettre un peu d’ambiance dans ce manque de fonctionnalités on a le jeu gamble, ça ce n’est pas pour les cœurs sensibles!

Sujet : Captain Candy™: un héros très doux!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous GameArt

Azrabah Wishes™Captain Candy™Circus of Horror™Joan of Arc™Night At KTV™Peter's Universe™