mercy-of-the-gods-netent
Mercy of the Gods™: small excursion to Egypt with Mercy of the Gods™ powered by Netent!
Play now !
» » » » Cash-O-Matic™

Cash-O-Matic™

Cash-O-Matic™ is a free slot machine with 1024 ways to win, 5 reels and 4 rows with free spins, multipliers and Cluster Pays™ feature. The symbols chosen in any adjacent position starting with the most left-hand reel to the right to give victories.

The colors of the gems have particular meanings depending on their color. The red stones convey encouragement, strength and courage. It is about the colour of life, the sexuality of fire and passion. Among the main ones are garnet, ruby, espinele, tourmaline and zirconium.

Yellow stones symbolize the energy of the sun, joy and happiness. These are the stones most suitable for stimulating mental activity, joy and positive energy. The main ones are citrine, quartz, agathe, diamond and sapphire.

Green gems represent health, harmony, nature and fertility, so it is considered the most relaxing colour it has. Among its most well-known stones are emerald, jade, peridote, sapphire and apatite.

Blue stones are the color of tranquillity, fidelity and the divine, so stones such as sapphire, aquamarine, lapis lazuli and tanzanite among others convey a sense of calm and peace and allow us to contact with our deity.

Purple gems are the color of transmutation, transformation and exchange. These stones give us peace, spirituality and momentum to fight fear. Between them are the amaetist, fluorite, lavender jade, calcedony and zoizit.

Features Cash-O-Matic™:

cash-o-matic-features

The feature Cluster Pays™ can be triggered when there is a winning line or scatter symbols on the reels. The symbols fall into positions instead of turning. Symbols in a winning combination will remain on the reels while the others will disappear in the Cash-O-Matic™ game.

They leave space for a second Avalanche™ of symbols and therefore more chance of bigger gains. The Avalanche™ will continue until there are no more wins. Wins from the Avalanches™ will be counted and paid for after the last Avalanche™. The Cash-O-Matic™ mobile slot free spins will be triggered when 10 or more scatter symbols appear anywhere on the reels.

The number of scatter symbols collected will be equal to the number of free spins won. The minimum number of free spins won will be 10. The number of scatter symbols collected will start to zero between free spins but not in the Avalanches™ of Cash-O-Matic™.

Scatter symbols will be added to the scatter gauge while the rest of the symbols remain in place. The recovered symbols are then replaced by new symbols on the reels. This will continue until there are no more scatter symbols to collect in the Cash-O-Matic™ slot video.

Scatter symbols will be collected first before the winnings are assessed. In free spins, 1 free spins will be rewarded for each row filled with winning symbols. The multiplier level will remain the same as at the beginning of free spins regardless of the number of free spins collected.

The total winning box in Cash-O-Matic™ include any win during free spins plus any lap win that activated the free spins. At the end of the free spins the game returns to the turn that activated the free spins. Free spins will be played on the same level of play and betting as the round that activated them.

The multiplier level will be rewarded if at least 1 row is filled with winning symbols. It can be activated in the main game Cash-O-Matic™ and in free spins. The multiplier will only act on the winning lines. In all there will be 4 levels, one per each row filled with the winning symbols.

In the main Cash-O-Matic game™ levels will go this way: level 1×1 multiplier, level 2 multiplier x2, level 3 multiplier x4 and level 4 multiplier x10. In free spins the multiplier will depend on the number of scatter symbols that have activated the free spins, and the winning lines will be multiplied by the multiplier.

If you find 10 to 14 level 1 scatters you will have an x2 multiplier, level 2 an x4 multiplier, level 3×8 multiplier, level 4×20 multiplier. If you find 15 to 19 scatters level 1 multiplier x3, level 2 multiplier x6, level 3 multiplier x12, level 4 multiplier x30.

If you have 20 or more scatters level 1 multiplier x5, level 2 multiplier x10, level 3 multiplier x20, level 4 multiplier x50. The multiplier will start from scratch between free spins but not in Avalanches™. The winnings box in Cash-O-Matic™ main game include any win during the round multiplied by the multiplier awarded.

Opinion about Cash-O-Matic™:

Cash-O-Matic™ is a 5-reels, 4-rows, 1024-lines Netent slot machine. It’s a classic slot machine mix with a feature Cluster Pays™ to give a slightly modernized look. On the left side you have the multiplier and scatter gauge.

A mobile slot machine a little simple I would say given the latest slots that the Swedish giant has released its last times. No characters, no special effects, no spectacular interface in Cash-O-Matic™. Only symbols (stones and letters) that rotate except when the Cluster Pays™ feature is triggered that’s when the symbols fall.

The return to the player is 96.33% and the volatility is high, it’s true that one does not have to wait too long to trigger the features which is good for players. Cash-O-Matic™ wins are also quite common, they are not huge but tracked so it’s still good. This is a good asset for the Cash-O-Matic™ machine!

Coin values range from 0.01 to €0.50 which gives us bets ranging from 0.2 to €200 on the tenth level. It’s good in the Cash-O-Matic™ game because a lot of players will be affected. We are talking about players who do not have an extremely large budget up to those who do not have problems and have a well-stocked wallet.

Cash-O-Matic™ is not a really exciting slot machine, no more jackpot. It still has payout multipliers, free spins, a feature Cluster Pays™ to brighten up a little bit of it. It’s a bit disappointing slot video and I hope the provider Netent will do better next time.

Subject : Cash-O-Matic™: back to the origins!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

Similar Topics: Slot Machines Netent

Aloha Cluster Pays™Arcane Reel Chaos™Archangels Salvation™Asgardian Stones™Attraction™Blood Suckers II™Bollywood Story™Cash-O-Matic™Coins of Egypt™Copy Cats™Cosmic Fortune™Dazzle Me™Dead or Alive 2™Devil's Delight™Dracula™Drive Multiplier Mayhem™Emoji Planet™Fairytale Legends: Hansel & Gretel™Fairytal Legends: Mirror Mirror™Fairytal Legends: Red Riding Hood™Fantasini Master Of Mystery™Finn And The Swirly Spin™Flowers™Football Champions Cup™Fruit Case™Fruit Shop™Glow™Go Bananas™Golden Grimoire™Guns N’ Roses™Halloween Jack™Hook’s Heroes™Jimi Hendrix™Jingle Spin™Jumanji™Jungle Games™Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™King Of Slots™Koi Princess™The Strange Creature of the Black Lagoon™Lost Relics™Mercy of the Gods™Motörhead™Narcos™Neon Staxx™Planet of the Apes™Pyramid Quest For Immortality™Scudamore's Super Stakes™Secrets Of Atlantis™Secrets Of Christmas™Space Wars™Sparks™Spiñata Grande™Spinsane™Steam Tower™Stickers™Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits™Subtopia™Temple of Nudges™The Strange Creature of the Black Lake™Theme Park Tickets Of Fortune™The Invisible Man™The Wish Master™Tornado Farm Escape™Turn Your Fortune™Vikings™Warlords Crystals Of Power™Wild Wild West : The Great Train Heist™Witchcraft Academy™When Pigs Fly™Wild Bazaar™Wild-O-Tron 3000™Wild Worlds™Wonky Wabbits™

mercy-of-the-gods-netent
Mercy of the Gods™: petite excursion en Égypte avec Mercy of the Gods™ propulsé par Netent!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Cash-O-Matic™

Cash-O-Matic™

Cash-O-Matic™ est une machine à sous gratuite avec 1024 manières de gagner, 5 rouleaux et 4 rangées avec des free spins, des multiplicateurs et la fonctionnalité Cluster Pays™. Les symboles choisis dans n’importe quelle position adjacente en commençant par le rouleau le plus à gauche jusqu’au plus à droite pour donner des victoires.

Les couleurs des gemmes ont des sens particuliers suivant leur couleur. Les pierres rouges nous transmettent l’encouragement, la force et le courage. Il s’agit de la couleur de la vie, de la sexualité du feu et de la passion. Entre les principales on peut trouver le grenat, le rubis, l’espinèle la tourmaline et le zirconium.

Les pierres jaunes symbolisent l’énergie du soleil, la joie et le bonheur. Ce sont les pierres les plus indiquées pour stimuler l’activité mentale, la joie et l’énergie positive. Les principales sont la citrine, le quartz, l’agathe le diamant et le saphir.

Les gemmes vertes représentent la santé, l’harmonie, la nature et la fertilité donc on le considère la couleur la plus relaxante qu’il existe. Entre ses pierres les plus connues on a l’émeraude, le jade, le péridote, le saphir et l’apatite.

Les pierres bleues sont la couleur de la tranquillité, la fidélité et le divin c’est ainsi que les pierres comme le saphir, l’aiguemarine, le lapis-lazuli et la tanzanite entre autres nous transmettent une sensation de calme et paix et nous permettent contacter avec notre divinité.

Les gemmes violettes sont la couleur de la transmutation, de la transformation et du change. Ces pierres nous transmettent la paix, la spiritualité et l’élan pour combattre la peur. Entre elles on peut trouver l’amatiste, la fluorite, le jade lavande, la calcédonie et la zoizite.

Fonctionnalités de Cash-O-Matic™:

cash-o-matic-fonctionnalité

La fonctionnalité Cluster Pays™ peut être déclenchée lorsqu’il y a une ligne gagnante ou des symboles scatters sur les rouleaux. Les symboles tombent dans les positions au lieu de tourner. Des symboles dans une combinaison gagnante resteront sur les rouleaux pendant que les autres disparaîtront dans le jeu Cash-O-Matic™.

Ils laissent de l’espace pour une deuxième Avalanche™ de symboles et donc plus de chance de plus gros gains. L’Avalanche™ continiera jusqu’à ce qu’il n’y ait plus de victoires. Les victoires venant des Avalanches™ seront comptées et payées après la dernière Avalanche™. Les Free Spins de la machine à sous mobile Cash-O-Matic™ seront déclenchés lorsque 10 symboles scatter ou plus apparaissent n’importe où sur les rouleaux.

Le nombre de symboles scatters récoltés sera égal au nombre de free spins gagnés. Le nombre minimum de free spins gagnés sera de 10. Le nombre de symboles scatter collectés se remettra à zéro entre les free spins mais pas dans les Avalanches™ de Cash-O-Matic™.

Les symboles scatter seront ajoutés à la jauge des scatters pendant que le reste des symboles restent en place. Les symboles récupérés sont alors remplacés par de nouveaux symboles sur les rouleaux. Cela continuera jusqu’à ce qu’il n’y ait plus de symboles scatter à collecter dans la vidéo slot Cash-O-Matic™.

Les symboles scatters seront collectés d’abord avant que les gains ne soient évalués. Dans les free spins, 1 free spins sera récompensé pour chaque rangée remplie avec des symboles gagnants. Le niveau du multiplicateur restera le même qu’au début des free spins indépendamment du nombre de free spins collectés.

La case du gain total dans Cash-O-Matic™ inclus n’importe quel gain pendant les free spins plus n’importe quel gain du tour qui a activé les free spins. A la fin des free spins le jeu retourne au tour qui a activé les free spins. Les free spins seront joués sur le même niveau de pièce et de pari que le tour qui les a activé.

Le niveau multiplicateur sera récompensé si au moins 1 rangée est remplie avec des symboles gagnants. Il peut être activé dans le jeu principal de Cash-O-Matic™ et dans les free spins. Le multiplicateur agira seulement sur les lignes gagnantes. En tout il y aura 4 niveaux, un par chaque rangée remplie par les symboles gagnants.

Dans le jeu principal de Cash-O-Matic™ les niveaux iront de cette manière: niveau 1 multiplicateur x1, niveau 2 multiplicateur x2, niveau 3 multiplicateur x4 et niveau 4 multiplicateur x10. Dans les free spins le multiplicateur dépendra du nombre de symboles scatter qui aura activé les free spins, et les lignes gagnantes seront multipliées par le multiplicateur.

Si on trouve de 10 à 14 scatters niveau 1 on aura un multiplicateur x2, niveau 2 un multiplicateur x4, niveau 3 multiplicateur de x8, niveau 4 multiplicateur de x20. Si on trouve de 15 à 19 scatters niveau 1 multiplicateur x3, niveau 2 multiplicateur x6, niveau 3 multiplicateur x12, niveau 4 multiplicateur x30.

Si on a 20 ou plus scatters niveau 1 multiplicateur x5, niveau 2 multiplicateur x10, niveau 3 multiplicateur x20, niveau 4 multiplicateur x50. Le multiplicateur se remettra à zéro entre les free spins mais pas dans les Avalanches™. La case des gains dans le jeu principal de Cash-O-Matic™ inclus n’importe quel gain pendant le tour multiplié par le multiplicateur octroyé.

Avis sur Cash-O-Matic™:

Cash-O-Matic™ est une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 4 rangées et 1024 lignes fixes du logiciel Netent. C’est un mélange de machine à sous classique avec une fonctionnalité Cluster Pays™ pour donner un aspect un peu modernisé. Sur le côté gauche on a la jauge du multiplicateur et des scatters.

Une machine à sous mobile un peu simplette je dirais vu les dernières slots que le géant suédois a sorti ses derniers temps. Pas de personnages, ni d’effets spéciaux, ni d’interface spectaculaire dans Cash-O-Matic™. Seulement des symboles (des pierres et des lettres) qui tournent sauf lorsque la fonctionnalité Cluster Pays™ se déclenche c’est alors que les symboles tombent.

Le retour au joueur est de 96.33% et la volatilité haute, c’est vrai que l’on ne doit pas attendre trop longtemps pour déclencher les fonctionnalités ce qui est bien pour les joueurs. Les gains de Cash-O-Matic™ sont aussi assez fréquents, ils ne sont pas énormes mais suivis donc c’est quand même bien. C’est un bon atout pour la machine Cash-O-Matic™!

Les valeurs de pièces vont de 0.01 à 0.50 euro ce qui nous donne de paris allant de 0.2 jusqu’à 200 euros sur le dixième niveau. C’est bien dans le jeu Cash-O-Matic™ car un grand nombre de joueurs seront touchés. On parle des joueurs qui n’ont pas un budget extrêmement étendu jusqu’à ceux qui qui n’ont pas de problèmes et ont un portefeuille bien garni.

Cash-O-Matic™ n’est pas une machine à sous vraiment excitante, de plus pas de jackpot. Elle a quand même des multiplicateurs de gains, des free spins, une fonctionnalité Cluster Pays™ pour égayer un peu tout ça. C’est une vidéo slot un peu décevante et j’espère que le logiciel Netent fera mieux la prochaine fois.

Sujet : Cash-O-Matic™: retour aux origines!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous Netent

Aloha Cluster Pays™Arcane Reel Chaos™Archangels Salvation™Asgardian Stones™Attraction™Blood Suckers II™Cash-O-Matic™Coins of Egypt™Copy Cats™Cosmic Fortune™Dazzle Me™Dead or Alive 2™Devil's Delight™Dracula™Driver Multiplier Mayhem™Emoji Planet™Fairytale Legends : Hansel Gretel™Fairytal Legends : Mirror Mirror™Fairytal Legends : Red Riding Hood™Fantasini Master Of Mystery™Finn And The Swirly Spin™Flowers™Football Champions Cup™Fruit Case™Fruit Shop™Glow™Go Bananas™Golden Grimoire™Guns N’ Roses™Halloween Jack™Hook’s Heroes™Jimi Hendrix™Jingle Spin™Jumanji™Jungle Games™Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™King Of Slots™Koi Princess™L’étrange créature du lac noir™Lost Relics™Mercy of the Gods™Motörhead™Narcos™Neon Staxx™Planet of the Apes™Pyramid Quest For Immortality™Scudamore's Super Stakes™Secrets Of Atlantis™Secrets Of Christmas™Space Wars™Sparks™Spiñata Grande™Spinsane™Steam Tower™Stickers™Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruit™Subtopia™Temple of Nudges™Theme Park Tickets Of Fortune™The Invisible Man™The Wish Master™Tornado Farm Escape™Turn Your Fortune™Vikings™Wild Wild West The Great Train Heist™Warlords Crystals Of Power™When Pigs Fly™Wild Bazaar™Wild-O-Tron 3000™Wild Worlds™Witchcraft Academy™Wonky Wabbits™