the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Champions of Rome™

Champions of Rome™

Champions of Rome™, the new slot machine with 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 payment lines from the Yggdrasil provider has just come out on our screens. A game with 10 regular symbols (3 highs, 3 mediums and 4 low), a wild symbol, a Beast symbol and a free spins symbol that will lead us into features: Gladiator, Training Free Spins, Deathmatch Free Spins and a purchase option for if you don’t want to wait for free spins.

In ancient Rome, gladiator fights were real shows that had various features: religious, political… and were intended to demonstrate the human and economic power of the governments of the time. They spent money sums to recruit the best fighters and organize great festivities.

It was a way for the emperor to settle the plebs with a potential danger of being inactive. By organizing these fights the emperor guaranteed himself a certain peacefulness, nothing like to see exchanges of blows to keep the peace in his own. They brought in famous sportsmen or even wild animals from all over the world to contemplate the power of the Roman people.

The people is really obsessed by these (games of death), which they appreciate the good shots but also the cheats. People open up bets, fight each other, gladiators like those of Champions of Rome™, are adored and the organizers of fights are always looking for the best ones.

There will also be schools of fighters who haggle with their men and the transfer of Gladiators aims for a fairly large capital injection. In fact, the Gladiators were not bloodthirsty, only high-level athletes, degraded soldiers or slaves sold by their Master.

Features of Champions of Rome™:

champions-of-rome-features

The Gladiator feature will activate when 2 free spins symbols will arise in the base game and in each free spins round. When this feature is enabled, one of the following three weapons will be thrown on the 4 wild reels. The sword rewards a 2×1 and 1×2 wild on the reels (the Red Gladiator), the mace gives a 2×2 wild (the green gladiator) and the trident rewards 4 wilds randomly.

The free Spins Mode will trigger when 3 or more free spins symbols land on the reels, and players will have the option to choose between 2 different modes of free spins. Once the player chooses his mode, a random gladiator symbol will be chosen to replace all the highest symbols. Their weapon will be used once per turn to reward 4 wilds.

The free Spins symbols do not appear in the free spins, instead there is a Beast symbol that can land on reels 2, 3 and 4 (only 1 Beast symbol can land at each turn). When the Gladiator launches a wild on the Beast symbol the player is rewarded with an extra free spin. All free spins are played on the same lines and values of parts that activated the spin.

We can play the caution with Training Mode to keep all your free spins winnings. There are 8 free regular spins where the reels rotate automatically until the player falls short of free spins and at that point their win will be paid. There are three modes of Deathmatch used. Each has a target of 450 coins.

If the target is reached the win receives a multiplier and is assigned. If the coin limit is not reached, all winnings and multipliers are lost and a consolation prize is given. The coins earned in the activation round and the total winning multiplier are not included in the target of coins.

Deathmatch mode appears as follows: in Level 1 we get 7 free spins and an x2 win multiplier, in Level 2 we get 6 free spins and an x3 win multiplier and in Level 3 we get 5 free spins and a x4 win multiplier. If the player does not win the 450 coins in the Deathmatch, it will be rewarded with a consolation prize which can be from 40 to 200 coins or 5 Training Mode free spins.

If we do not want to wait to fall on the free spins when the slot machine Champions of Rome™ wants it, then we can buy the feature by paying a fixed price of 1000 coins, one will have to choose between training Mode or Deathmatch (if you like more or less risk and wait for what the machine wants to give us.

Opinion on Champions of Rome™:

Champions of Rome™ The new slot machine of 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 payment lines of the Yggdrasil provider is freshly released from their studios. A video slot that has 10 regular symbols including 3 highs, 3 mediums and 4 low, a wild symbol, a Beast symbol and a Free symbol Spins.

The features of the game are four: Gladiator, Training free spins, Deathmatch free spins and for the impatient of free spins we can buy the feature. The expectation was worth it is a wonderful game with an incredible graphic chart, the images are really impressive.

We can see as the gladiators breathe, when they throw their weapons against the reels and flames gush out to turn into wilds the symbols, when the emperor puts thumb up or down to announce victory or defeat. In short just as if one were in these arenas.

The bet values of Champions of Rome™ range from 0.005 up to £5 which makes us a total bet of 0.10 up to £100 per turn, what I find quite correct because a lot of players can come and play from the most shy and that does not have too much money to the more ambitious who prefer to bet more to be able to win more .

The RTP is 96.4% which is a good average, and the volatility doesn’t make us wait too long to try the features, it’s good for the players. To play in Fun mode, we are given a bankroll of 11,000 currencies independently if one chooses to bet more or less I find that it is good.

The player may well try the slot machine Champions of Rome™ to see if it pleases him and play in real mode or not, this is another good point I give to Yggdrasil. I find the game quite complete and for that I give it a good note. That’s why the provider is one of the best in the moment.

Subject : Champions of Rome™: battle to the death!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES YGGDRASIL
lucky-neko-gigablox
06/09/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
arthurs-fortune
05/14/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
blood-moon-wilds
05/10/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
neon-rush
04/28/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
the-royal-family
03/22/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES YGGDRASIL

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Champions of Rome™

Champions of Rome™

Champions of Rome™, la nouvelle machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes de paiement du logiciel Yggdrasil vient de sortir sur nos écrans. Un jeu avec 10 symboles réguliers (3 hauts, 3 moyens et 4 faibles), un symbole wild, un symbole Beast et un symbole Free Spins qui nous entraîneront dans des fonctionnalités: Gladiator, Training Free Spins, Deathmatch Free Spins et un option d’achat pour si on ne veut pas attendre les free spins.

Dans la Rome Antique, les combats de gladiateurs étaient de véritables spectacles qui avaient diverses fonctionnalités: religieuses, politiques… Et avaient pour but de démontrer la puissance humaine et économique des gouvernements de l’époque. Ils dépensaient des sommes mirobolantes pour recruter les meilleurs combattants et organiser des fêtes hors-pair.

C’était un moyen pour l’empereur de contenter la plèbe avec un danger potentiel celui d’être inactive. En organisant ces combats l’empereur se garantissait une certaine tranquillité, rien de tel que de voir des échanges de coups pour maintenir la paix chez les siens. Ils faisaient venir des sportifs réputés ou même des animaux sauvages venus de tous les coins du monde pour contempler la puissance du peuple romain.

Le peuple est vraiment obnubilé par (ces jeux de la mort), dont ils apprécient les bons coups mais aussi les tricheurs. Les gens ouvrent les paris, se battent entre eux, les gladiateurs comme ceux de Champions of Rome™, sont adulés et les organisateurs de combats sont toujours à la recherche des meilleurs.

Il y aura aussi de écoles de combattants qui marchanderont avec leurs hommes et le transfert de gladiateurs a pour objectif une injection de capital assez importante. En fait les gladiateurs n’étaient pas des sanguinaires seulement des sportifs de haut niveau, des militaires dégradés ou bien des esclaves vendus par leur maître.

Fonctionnalités de Champions of Rome™:

champions-of-rome-fonctionnalite

La fonctionnalité Gladiator s’activera lorsque 2 symboles free spins se poseront dans le jeu de base et dans chaque tour de free spins. Lorsque cette fonctionnalité est activée, une des trois armes suivantes seront jetées sur les rouleaux récompensant 4 wilds. L’épée récompense un 2×1 et 1×2 wild sur les rouleaux (le gladiateur rouge), la masse donne un 2×2 wild (le gladiateur vert) et le trident récompense 4 wilds au hasard.

Le Mode Free Spins se déclenchera lorsque 3 ou plus symboles free spins atterriront sur les rouleaux, et les joueurs auront la possibilité de choisir entre 2 différents modes de free spins. Une fois que le joueur choisit son mode, un symbole gladiateur au hasard sera choisit pour remplacer tous les symboles les plus hauts. Leur arme sera utilisée une fois par tour pour récompenser 4 wilds.

Les symboles free spins n’apparaissent pas dans les Free Spins, à la place il y a un symbole Beast qui peut atterrir sur les rouleaux 2, 3 et 4 (seulement 1 symbole Beast peut atterrir à chaque tour). Lorsque le gladiateur lance un wild sur le symbole Beast le joueur est récompensé par un free spin supplémentaire. Tous les free spins sont joués sur les mêmes lignes et valeurs de pièces qui ont activé le tour.

On peut jouer la prudence avec Training Mode pour garder tous vos gains de free spins. Il y a 8 free spins réguliers où les rouleaux tournent automatiquement jusqu’à ce que le joueur tombe à court de free spins et à ce moment là leur gain sera payé. Il y a trois modes de Deathmatch utilisés. Chacun a une cible de 450 pièces.

Si la cible est atteinte le gain reçoit un multiplicateur et est attribué. Si la limite de pièces n’est pas atteinte, tous les gains et les multiplicateurs sont perdus et un prix de consolation est donné. Les pièces gagnées dans le tour d’activation et le multiplicateur total de gains ne sont pas inclus dans la cible de pièces.

Le mode Deathmatch apparaît comme il suit: dans le niveau 1 on a 7 free spins et un multiplicateur de gains x2, dans le niveau 2 on a 6 free spins et un multiplicateur de gains x3 et dans le niveau 3 on a 5 free spins et un multiplicateur de gains x4. Si le joueur ne gagne pas le 450 pièces dans le Deathmatch, il sera récompensé par un prix de consolation qui peut être de 40 à 200 pièces ou 5 Training Mode free spins.

Si on ne veut pas attendre de tomber sur les free spins quand la machine à sous Champions of Rome™ le veut alors on peut acheter la fonctionnalité en payant un prix fixe de 1000 monnaies, on devra choisir entre Training Mode ou Deathmatch (si on aime plus ou moins le risque) et attendre ce que nous réserve la machine.

Avis sur Champions of Rome™:

Champions of Rome™ la nouvelle machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes de paiement du logiciel Yggdrasil est fraîchement sortie de leurs studios. Une vidéo slot qui a 10 symboles réguliers dont 3 hauts, 3 moyens et 4 faibles, un symbole wild, un simbole Beast et un symbole Free Spins.

Les fonctionnalités du jeu sont au nombre de quatre: Gladiator, Training Free Spins, Deathmatch Free Spins et pour les impatients de free spins on peut acheter la fonctionnalité. L’attente a valu la peine c’est un magnifique jeu avec une charte graphique incroyable, les images sont impressionnantes de réalité.

On peut voir comme les gladiateurs respirent, lorsqu’ils lancent leurs armes contre les rouleaux et des flammes jaillissent pour transformer en wilds les symboles, lorsque l’empereur met pouce en haut ou en bas pour annoncer victoire ou défaite. Bref tout comme si l’on était dans ces arènes.

Les valeurs de mise de Champions of Rome™ vont de 0.005 jusqu’à 5 euros ce qui nous fait une mise totale de 0.10 jusqu’à 100 euros par tour, ce que je trouve assez correct car pas mal de joueurs peuvent venir jouer, du plus timide et qui ne dispose pas de grands moyens jusqu’aux plus ambitieux qui préfère miser plus pour pouvoir gagner plus gros.

Le RTP est de 96.4% ce qui est une bonne moyenne, et la volatilité ne nous fait pas trop attendre pour essayer les fonctionnalités, c’est bien pour les joueurs. Pour jouer en mode Fun, on nous donne une bankroll de 11.000 monnaies indépendamment si l’on choisit de miser plus ou moins je trouve que c’est bien.

Le joueur peut bien essayer la machine à sous Champions of Rome™ pour voir si elle lui plait et jouer en mode réel ou pas, c’est un autre bon point que je donne à Yggdrasil. Je trouve le jeu assez complet et pour cela je lui donne une bonne note. C’est bien pour ça que le logiciel compte parmi les meilleurs du moment.

Sujet : Revue du jeu Champions of Rome™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !
Trolls Bridge™Wild Robo Factory™Wolf Hunters™Yokozuna Clash™