the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » Charms and Witches™

Charms and Witches™

The Side City gaming provider gives us a slot machine without download Charms and Witches™! It is a video slot of 5 reels, 3 rows and 25 fixed lines under the theme of spells and witches with all its symbology of bonus games, free spins, a gamble game to try to lead us to the hidden treasure and make us enjoy its riches. It’s almost Halloween so you have to enjoy it!

Halloween night is the evening chosen by the witch queen to enlist the young witches. In the entrance to the temple there is the keeper, a pumpkin in the shape of a scarecrow (a paid symbol of Charms and Witches™) that does not let everyone pass. He asks for the password from all those who arrive to make sure that no one will return without permission and that there will be no problems.

That year, young Mila wanted to join them. She has just been 18 and is the minimum age to go back to the witches. But when she arrives, she doesn’t remember the password! It’s true that Mila doesn’t have a great memory, and it was going to be a big problem! The scarecrow won’t let it pass! It is absolutely necessary that she repeats it otherwise she will not pass!

Mila doesn’t know what to do anymore. She can’t go home. She had left it on her desk! And it was way too far to get back in time. That’s it, she found it! She had on her sweets that she had made, they were laxatives that she wanted to give to her math teacher because she did not like her at all. As a result, Mila approaches the scarecrow who tells her about her intestinal transit problems.

Mila gives him sweets and explains that they will solve his problems. The scarecrow eats two of them at once, and the effect is immediate: it disappears into the bushes. So happy, he gives Mila the password, Pick Me (paid symbol of Charms and Witches™) and lets her in. To thank him she leaves him all the sweets and in addition the recipe! Mila was finally going to be able to be part of the order of witches.

Features of Charms and Witches™:

charms-and-witches-features

The Game of charms and Witches™ is a 5-reels, 3-rows, 25-lines fixed payment slot. Winning lines will be multiplied by the amount bet per line. Scatter winnings will be multiplied by the total amount bet.

Scatter winnings will be added to the winning lines and only the largest payout will be paid on each line. Earnings coinciding on several lines will be added. All winnings can be made on selected lines except those with scatter symbols and Pick Me symbols.

All winnings will start on the left-most reel and will pay from left to right on consecutive reels except the scatter that will pay in any position. The wild will replace all symbols except the scatter and Pick Me symbols. The prize will be doubled if one or more wild replaces them in a winning combination.

Spooky Bats will be able to fly over reels at any time changing symbols into wilds and the Spooky Bats feature will pass more often during free spins. The feature of free spins will be rewarded when 3 or more scatter symbols land on the reels.

10 free spins will be rewarded during which all prizes will be doubled. The feature can be re-triggered. Free spins will be played on the same lines and bets as the round that triggered the game. Free spin winnings will be added to winning lines and scatter winnings.

Bonus Pick Me will be rewarded when Pick Me symbols appear anywhere on reels 2, 3 or 4 at a time. You will have to choose one of the trigger symbols to win: a cash prize, a cash prize plus Pick Me again (2 cash prizes) or Win All (3 cash prizes). Pick Me symbols may only appear on reels 2, 3 or 4.

The Gamble game will not be able to activate after automatic spins and free spins. To play the normal winnings you will have to press Gamble and then choose red or black or Suit. The winning will be doubled if the choice red or black is correct, the winning will quadruple li the choice Suit is correct. The winnings can be replayed up to 5 times.

Opinion about Charms and Witches™:

The Side City provider offers us a video slot under the theme of spells and witches. A well-structured interface, graphics and colors that fit perfectly to the theme. Symbols that transform it is very nice, well presented and very studied. You can really see that the homework has been done and that the Side City team has gone to great to present this instant slot machine.

The bats that cross the screen and also turn symbols into wilds are not scary at the contrary they help us form more winning lines. And the other symbols also look nice, the mouse, the black cat, the pumpkin scarecrow, the frog … Finally, everyone agrees to help us make more money.

Coin values range from 0.01 to £25 which gives us bets that range from 0.25 to £625. Frankly hat! The range of bets is impressive, we really have for all the players. The most timid or those who start their adventure in the slot machine on the internet can make their hand but also the big players can find here a game of money at their size: not easy to find a game with a bet per turn that is worth £625! It’s unbelievable!

The return to the player is 95.3% it is not very high because the average is more above 96%, but the volatility is a little more than average. And that means what exactly, and although we won’t be too long away to see the triggering features and bonus games. Which for the player is very good especially for those who do not have too much patience and who risk going elsewhere.

Side City casino provider brings us closer to Halloween with this beautiful slot machine, offers us features, free spins we are involved in the game when choosing Pick Me, and there is even a Gamble game! In short, there are many things to fill the player, catch him and not let him go. It’s a good job and we can only congratulate the whole Side City team!

Subject : Charms and Witches™: The great night of witches!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

Similar Topics: Side City Slots

Charms and Witches™

take-the-bank-betsoft-gaming
Take the Bank™, seriez-vous prêt à relever le défi de braquer une banque?
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Charms and Witches™

Charms and Witches™

Le logiciel de jeu Side City nous offre une machine à sous sans téléchargement Charms and Witches™! C’est une vidéo slot de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 25 lignes fixes sous le thème des sortilèges et des sorcières avec toute sa symbologie des jeux bonus, des free spins, un jeu gamble pour essayer de nous mener jusqu’au trésor caché et nous faire profiter de ses richesses. C’est bientôt Halloween alors il faut en profiter!

Le soir de Halloween, c’est le soir choisi par la reine des sorcières pour enrôler les jeunes sorcières. Dans l’entrée du temple il y a le gardien, une citrouille en forme d’épouvantail (symbole payant de Charms and Witches™) qui ne laisse pas passer tout le monde. Il demande le mot de passe à toutes celles qui arrivent pour être sûrs que personne ne rentrera sans permission et qu’il n’y aura pas de problèmes.

Cette année là, la jeune Mila veut se joindre à elles. Elle vient d’avoir 18 ans et c’est l’âge minimum pour rentrer chez les sorcières. Mais lorsqu’elle arrive sur place, elle ne se rappelle pas du mot de passe! C’est vrai que Mila n’a pas une grande mémoire, et ça allait être un grand problème! L’épouvantail ne veut pas la laisser passer! Il faut absolument qu’elle le répète sinon elle ne passera pas!

Mila ne sait plus quoi faire. Elle ne peut pas rentrer chez elle. Elle l’avait laissé sur son bureau! Et c’était bien trop loin pour revenir à temps. Ça y est elle avait trouvé! Elle avait sur elle des bombons qu’elle avait fait, c’étaient des laxatifs qu’elle voulait donner à sa prof de maths car elle ne l’aimait pas du tout. Du coup, Mila s’approche de l’épouvantail qui lui raconte ses problèmes de transit intestinal.

Mila lui donne des bombons et lui explique qu’ils vont solutionner ses problèmes. L’épouvantail en mange deux d’une seule fois, et l’effet est immédiat: il disparaît dans les buissons. Trop content il donne à Mila le mot de passe, Pick Me (symbole payant de Charms and Witches™) et la laisse rentrer. Pour le remercier elle lui laisse tous les bombons et en plus la recette! Mila allait enfin pouvoir faire partie de l’ordre des sorcières.

Fonctionnalités de Charms and Witches™:

charms-and-witches-fonctionnalite

Le jeu Charms and Witches™ est une machine à sous sans téléchargement Side City de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 25 lignes fixes de paiement. Les lignes de gains seront multipliées par le montant parié par ligne. Les gains de scatter seront multipliés par le montant total parié.

Les gains de scatters seront ajoutés aux lignes de gains et seulement le gain le plus important sera payé sur chaque ligne. Les gains coïncidant sur plusieurs lignes seront ajoutés. Tous les gains pourront arriver sur les lignes choisies sauf celles avec les symboles scatter et avec les symboles Pick Me.

Tous les gains commenceront sur le rouleau le plus à gauche et paiera de gauche à droite sur les rouleaux consécutifs sauf le scatter qui paiera dans n’importe quelle position. Le wild substituera tous les symboles sauf les symboles scatter et Pick Me. Le prix sera doublé si un ou plus wild les substitue dans une combinaison gagnante.

Les Spooky Bats pourront survoler les rouleaux n’importe quand changeant des symboles en wilds et la fonctionnalité Spooky Bats passera plus souvent pendant les free spins. La fonctionnalité des free spins sera récompensée lorsque 3 ou plus symboles scatter se poseront sur les rouleaux.

10 free spins seront récompensés pendant lesquels tous les prix seront doublés. La fonctionnalité pourra être re-déclenchée. Les free spins seront joués sur les mêmes lignes et paris que le tour qui a déclenché le jeu. Les gains des free spins seront ajoutés aux lignes gagnantes et aux gains des scatters.

Le jeu Bonus Pick Me sera récompensé lorsque les symboles Pick Me apparaîtront n’importe où sur les rouleaux 2, 3 ou 4 à la fois. Il faudra choisir un des symboles déclencheurs pour gagner : un prix en cash, un prix en cash plus Pick Me à nouveau (2 prix en cash) ou Win All (3 prix en cash). Les symboles Pick Me pourront apparaître seulement sur les rouleaux 2, 3 ou 4.

Le jeu Gamble ne pourra pas s’activer après les tours automatiques et les free spins. Pour jouer les gains normaux il faudra appuyer sur Gamble puis choisir rouge ou noir ou Suit. Le gain sera doublé si le choix rouge ou noir est correct, le gain sera quadruplé li le chois suit est correct. Les gains pourront être rejoué jusqu’à 5 fois.

Avis sur Charms and Witches™:

Le logiciel Side City nous propose une vidéo slot sous le thème des sortilèges et des sorcières. Une interface bien structurée, des graphismes et des couleurs qui s’ajustent à tout à fait au thème. Des symboles qui se transforment c’est très chouette, bien présenté et très étudié. On voit vraiment que les devoirs ont été faits et que l’équipe Side City s’est donnée à fond pour présenter cette machine à sous instantanée.

Les chauves-souris qui traversent l’écran et transforment aussi les symboles en wilds ne sont pas effrayantes du tout au contraire elles viennent nous aider à former plus de lignes gagnantes. Et les autres symboles aussi ont l’air sympa, la souris, le chat noir, la citrouille épouvantail, la grenouille… Enfin tous se mettent d’accord pour nous aider à gagner plus d’argent.

Les valeurs de pièces vont de 0.01 à 25 euros ce qui nous donne des paris qui vont de 0.25 à 625 euros. Franchement chapeau! L’amplitude des paris est impressionnante, on en a vraiment pour tous les joueurs. Les plus timides ou ceux qui commencent leur aventure dans les machine à sous sur internet pourront se faire la main mais aussi les grands joueurs peuvent trouver ici un jeu d’argent à leur taille: pas évident de trouver un jeu avec une mise par tour qui vaut 625 euros! C’est incroyable!

Le retour au joueur est de 95.3% ce n’est pas très élevé car la moyenne se situe plus au dessus de 96%, mais la volatilité est un peu plus que moyenne. Et ça veut dire quoi exactement, et bien que l’on ne tardera pas trop à voir se déclencher les fonctionnalités et les jeux bonus. Ce qui pour le joueur est très bon surtout pour ceux qui n’ont pas trop de patience et qui risquent d’aller voir ailleurs.

Le logiciel de casino Side City nous rapproche de Halloween avec cette belle machine à sous, nous offre des fonctionnalités, des free spins on est impliqué dans le jeu au moment de choisir les Pick Me, et il y a même un jeu Gamble! Bref, il y a beaucoup de choses pour combler le joueur, l’attraper et ne pas le laisser s’en aller. C’est du bon travail et on ne peut qu’en féliciter toute l’équipe de Side City!

Sujet : Charms and Witches™: la grande soirée des sorcières!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous Side City

Charms and Witches™