take-the-bank-betsoft-gaming
Take the Bank™, would you be up for the challenge of robbing a bank?
Play now !
» » » Circus

Circus

circus-casino

Quick Links:
Bonuses
VIP Club
Games
Cashier
Support
Opinion
Add a comment?

The Circus Casino takes us into a world of diversion in ability to allow everyone to find the untraceable by starting with casino games with an unimaginable offer of games to sports betting since the convenience of your home or anywhere with its mobile app! If we are attracted by this preference, we can also switch to land-based casinos of the same brand or to all the agencies established on the Belgian territory.

By trusting Circus, you’re betting on a great brand that can give you everything you want. In this objective review, we will comb through the offer of casino games, sports betting, all the bonuses offered to us, not to mention the wonderful Circus Club with all the advantages of a reputable club.

The casino gaming and sports betting site is operated by GAMING1, creator of innovative projects and concepts, which has been present for more than 20 years in the entertainment sector with some thirty land-based casinos in Belgium. GAMING1 also owns the Great Casinos of Namur and Spa. The online gaming site Circus was put online on August the 1st of 2011 after the new Belgian law on online gambling came into force.

The site combines the best casino games available with a wide range of sporting events. The Belgian online gaming site is completely legal as it is authorised by the Belgian Hasard Games Commission. It is licensed by A, B, F1 and F2.

Security and privacy are also paramount for the Circus casino, the data is confidential and protected by a secure system that allows personal information to be transferred to the server safely. Transactions are also carried out safely through the various internationally recognized means of payment.

To go further…

Bonus:

circus-casino-bonus

The casino Circus has several bonus offers for all terms and conditions. Let’s start with the €5 that the casino Circus offers you when you sign up. We give you €5 without deposit to discover the site! You can use this offer to play in the Casino section or to bet in the sports section. The bonus can only be converted to real money if the bonus release criteria are met and with the application of a playthrough.

Playthrough is the number of times the player must bet the value of the bonus money to convert it into cashable money. It all depends on the modality in question. For example, for sports bets with a rating above 1.60 the playthrough will be 30 times and the coefficient 100%. Slots, dice games, virtual bettings have a playthrough of 30 and a coefficient of 100%.

Table games, blackjack and live games have a playthrough of 90 and a coefficient of 33%. In addition, the player will have to meet the conditions of all the bonuses claimed in order to be able to make the withdrawal effective. We also have the SMS bonus 5: by validating a Belgian mobile phone number in the account data you will receive €5 without deposit. It will have to meet the same conditions that I have outlined a little earlier.

The 1st Deposit Bonus is to offer a 100% bonus up to €250 when you make your first deposit. There are also Freebets: for every €10 in bets up to €250 you can receive the corresponding number in Freebet. For example we deposit €30 we will have 3 freebets of €10, if we deposit €160 we will have 16 freebets of €10, if we deposit €250 we will win 25 freebets of €10.

We also have the Super Cote in the sports modality. This is an offer of a special bet with an exceptional odds, it will be available only once per player on the occasion of his first deposit. The wins related to the super rating are paid in real money and if the player accepts this offer he will not be able to accept other offers of 1st deposit and this offer is reserved only for Belgian residents.

Club Vip:

circus-casino-vip

And in participating casinos you can accumulate points and corners that you can exchange for beautiful gifts. Status will depend on the points balance, the more valuable the shield and the higher the status.

Every time you move to the top, you get a key that unlocks the gift wheel. It will have to be rotated and the higher the status, the more beautiful the gifts will be. You will also win tickets to the gift wheel and the Gift Box. You can exchange them for a gift of your choice depending on the value of the ticket.

Corners are the bargaining chip in the Club. You win them by playing and betting in a kout and in land-based circus casinos. In the Club the perfect gift awaits you: bonuses, game credit, wellness gifts, home, high-tech and many more! At the beginning of each month log on to the Circus Casino and choose your gift box as they are all winners!

The difference between points and corners is that points increase status to get more and more prestigious gifts and corners are the bargaining chip for gifts. Online, on Circus, you get 1 corner as soon as you bet 10 euros on casino games and 30 euos on roulette and Blackjack, from 1.50 to 10 euros on single sports bets and from 1 to 4 euros in combined sports betting.

In land-based casinos one receives after registration on cirus.be, 1000 circus coins at the first visit, 500 circus coins at the 2nd, 3rd, 5th and 10th visit and also by participating in indoor tournaments. The club’s statuses are Blue from 0 to 499 points, Copper from 500 to 999 points, Bronze from 1000 to 1999 points, Silver from 2000 to 3999 points, Gold from 4000 to 9999 points, Platinum from 10,000 to 49999 points. Diamond from 50,000 to 99999 points , Diamond* from 100,000 to 199999 points, Diamond** from 200,000 to 499999 points, Diamond*** from 500,000 to 999999 points and finally Diamond**** from 1000,000 points.

Games:

circus-casino-game

The Circus Casino offers an incredibly wide range of games for us give you plenty of choice and satisfy absolutely everyone. A catalogue of games filled with the best software of the moment which makes the moment even more interesting.

The casino games section is extremely well done and very organized by subsections that allow us to go straight to what we’re looking for and absolutely awesome: new casino games, games of the week, best casino games, games of the summer . Underneath you will find all kinds of slots games, roulettes, blackjack, video poker, live casino.

The most important software is gaming1 (Faelorn wild heroes™, KarakoForge™, Quarter Million™, Boost Racers™,…), Novomatic (Sparkling Fruit™, Almighty Reels™, One Hundred to one™,…), EGT, Netent (Narcos™, Spinsane™, Mercy Gods™, Dead or Alive II™,…), IGT, Pragmatic Play, Quickfire, RED7, Betsoft Gaming (Spinfinity Man™, Viking Voyage™, Reels of Wealth™,…) , AMATIC, Quickspin, Fazi, Barcrest, Evolution Gaming, PariPlay, Bali, Playson, Nextgen Gaming (Volcano Eruption™, Foxin’Twins™, Gorilla Go Wilder™,…), Isoftbet, Wazdan, Williams, Thunderkick, Apollo et AirDice.

In short, the cream of the cream in providers and games and I mention only a few because otherwise the list would not end. We can be sure that there will be nothing missing from our wish list for games. As for sports betting on this side, there is nothing missing either: football, tennis, basketball, cycling, hokey on ice and 15 other sports to make sure everyone is happy!

The list of sports to be able to bet is super complete! It’s rare to be able to find so many! We are given the trends, the recommended bets, the short live bets we are guided at all times it’s really a quality attention.

Cashier:

circus-casino-cashier

With the Bancontact app you can credit the account directly from the mobile phone or by scanning the QR payment code. With Bancontact via HiPay you can pay securely through Bancontact, ING, or Belfius or directly from the HiPay eWallet.

You can take advantage of Igenico’s security to make the payment via Bancontact via credit card or with the app. With Paysafecard, we don’t need to give our account number, we buy the card of the value that suits us and by entering the pin code we get the money in our Circus account.

You can also find Moneyclic prepaid tickets, they can be purchased in cash at retail outlets or online by card. There is also the option to use casHlib prepaid vouchers, the Skrill portfolio.

Support:

circus-casino-support

To solve our problems or answer our questions, Circus Casino puts at our disposal 3 ways: The FAQ really very complete where we can find almost all the answers to our questions, it’s really clear and accurate. An excellent work of preparation and writing.

You can also fill out a contact form available 7 days a week from 8.00 to 3.00 with an average response time of 15 minutes. You can also use the Facebook page (Page Circus Sport) where there will be an average response time of 6 hours.

Opinion:

From the beginning to the end, we are very well accompanied in the Circus casino. Everything is clear, precise, well indicated. The home page is superb with the important things in red so as not to waste time and go directly where you want. It is true that it is very important to know where to find what to not lose the day! And that at Circus casino is very successful!

This online casino is also recognised as legal in Belgium. It has the A-license required to operate a casino and be able to offer online games. It also has the B-license which allows the operation of an automatic gaming room and offer online gambling. The F-licence, necessary for the organisation of sports betting, requires an F licence (F1 and F2) and the additional one allows the holder to organise bets on the internet. The Circus casino therefore works legally, which cannot be said of all digital casinos.

When it comes to safety, it’s also the best! All means are in place to ensure that customer data is very well protected. Other solutions offer ways to credit money very safely. Most of them do not require our account number to be provided. As examples with prepaid tickets or the mobile app only by scanning a QR code it works! It’s really amazing! We put absolutely every means at our disposal to make our lives easier and allow us to be able to entertain ourselves anywhere without endangering our privacy.

As far as the range of games is concerned, what to say? It is very complete, well in casino games with the best providers at its side, but also with regard to sports betting. We are really spoilt for choice. The Circus Casino Club is another wonder have given us the opportunity to be part: the higher the status you raise the more impressive the gifts: here we really reward the loyalty of the customer. In addition, they can combine to go to land based casinos and the one that is online is really great. I was impressed with the circus casino services panel!

Subject : Circus: the Belgian online casino that brings a smile to the face!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

Similar Topics: Objective Reviews of English Online Casinos

777.beBet777BetfirstBetwayBlitzBoVegasCampeonbetCasinocoCheriCircusClicCrazy FortuneCresusDame VegasDiamond ReelsDublinbetExtraFantasinoGolden LionHappy HugoLadbrokesLa RivieraLaromereLuckLandLucky8Lucky31MacauMaChanceMadame ChanceMagical SpinMagik SlotsMansionMonte CryptosMoonsMr GreenMr.PlayNapoleon GamesOnline BingoOrientXpressParisPlay FranckRegentRivieraPlaySlots HeavenSpicy SpinsStakesSuperGameThe JackpotTropezia PalaceUniqueVegas2WebVegas plusVenetianVive Mon CasinoWild SultanWinning RoomWinOuiWinWardZetCasino

nikola-tesla-yggggdrail
Nikola Tesla’s Incredible Machine™, n'attendez plus pour découvrir cette merveille !
Découvrir le jeu !

Circus

circus-casino-avis

Liens Rapides :
Bonus
Club VIP
Jeux
Caisse
Support
Avis
Ajouter un commentaire ?

Le casino Circus nous entraîne dans un monde de diversion en capacité de permettre à chacun de trouver l’introuvable en commençant par les jeux de casino avec une offre de jeux inimaginable jusqu’aux paris sportifs depuis la commodité de son domicile ou n’importe où grâce à son application mobile! Si nous sommes aimantés par cette préférence, on peut aussi passer aux casinos terrestres de la même marque ou bien dans l’ensemble des agences implantées sur le territoire belge.

En faisant confiance à Circus on mise sur une grande marque qui peut vous offrir tout ce dont vous avez envie. Dans cette revue objective, nous allons passer au peigne fin l’offre des jeux de casino, les paris sportifs, tous les bonus qui nous sont proposés, sans oublier le merveilleux club Circus avec tous les avantages d’un club de renom.

Le site de jeux de casino et de paris sportifs est exploité par GAMING1 créateur de projets et de concepts innovateurs qui est présent depuis plus de 20 ans dans le secteur du divertissement avec une trentaine de casinos terrestres en Belgique. GAMING1 est aussi propriétaire des Grands Casinos de Namur et de Spa. Le site de jeu en ligne Circus a été mis en ligne le 1er août 2011 après l’entrée en vigueur de la nouvelle loi belge sur les jeux de hasard en ligne.

Le site combine à merveille les meilleurs jeux de casinos disponibles et un large éventail d’événements sportifs. Le site de jeux belge en ligne est tout à fait légal car il est autorisé par la Commission des Jeux de Hasard Belge. Il est doté de licences A, B+, F1 et F2.

La sécurité et la privacité sont aussi primordiales pour le casino Circus, les données sont confidentielles et protégées par un système sécurisé qui permet de transférer les informations personnelles sur le serveur en toute sécurité. Les transactions s’effectuent également en toute sécurité grâce aux différents moyens de paiement reconnus internationalement.

Pour aller plus loin…

Bonus:

circus-casino-bonus

Le casino Circus a plusieurs offres de bonus pour toutes les modalités. Commençons par les 5 euros que vous offre le casino Circus lorsque vous vous inscrivez. On vous donne 5 euros sans dépôt pour découvrir le site! Vous pouvez utiliser cette offre pour jouer dans la section Casino ou pour parier dans la section sport. Le bonus ne peut pas être converti en argent réel que si les critères de libération de bonus sont atteints et moyennant l’application d’un playthrough.

Le playthrough est le nombre de fois que le joueur doit miser la valeur de l’argent bonus pour le convertir en argent encaissable. Tout cela dépend de la modalité en question. Par exemple, pour les paris sportifs ayant une cote supérieure à 1.60 le playthrough sera de 30 fois et le coefficient de 100%. Les machines à sous, les jeux de dés, les virtuals bettings ont un playthrough de 30 et un coefficient de 100%.

Les jeux de table, le blackjack et les jeux en live ont un playthrough de 90 et un coefficient de 33%. Et de plus le joueur devra remplir les conditions de tous les bonus réclamés pour pouvoir faire effectif le retrait. Nous avons aussi le bonus SMS 5€: en validant un numéro de GSM belge dans les données du compte vous recevrez 5 euros sans dépôt. Il devra remplir les mêmes conditions que j’ai exposé un peu plus haut.

Le Bonus 1er dépôt consiste à offrir un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 250€ lorsque vous effectuez votre 1er dépôt. Il existe aussi les Freebets : pour chaque tranche de 10 euros en paris jusqu’à 250 euros on pourra recevoir le nombre correspondants en Freebet. Par exemple on dépose 30 euros on aura 3 freebets de 10€, si on dépose 160€ on aura 16 freebets de 10€, si on dépose 250 euros on gagnera 25 freebets de 10 euros.

On a aussi dans la modalité sports la Super Cote. Il s’agit d’une offre d’un pari spécial avec une cote exceptionnelle, elle sera disponible qu’une seule fois par joueur à l’occasion de son premier dépôt. Les gains liés à la super cote sont rémunérés en argent réel et si le joueur accepte cette offre il ne pourra pas accepter d’autres offres de 1er dépôt et cette offre est réservée uniquement aux résidents belges.

Club Vip:

circus-casino-vip

La fidélité se récompense chez le casino Circus: en jouant et en pariant en ligne et dans les casinos participants on peut accumuler des points et des coins que l’on pourra échanger contre de magnifiques cadeaux. Le statut dépendra du solde de points, plus le bouclier est précieux et plus le statut sera élevé.

A chaque fois que l’on passe au statut supérieur on reçoit une clé qui déverrouille la roue des cadeaux. Il faudra la faire tourner et plus le statut sera élevé plus les cadeaux seront superbes. Vous gagnerez aussi des tickets à la roue des cadeaux et avec la Gift box. Vous pourrez les échanger contre un cadeau au choix selon la valeur du ticket.

Les coins sont la monnaie d’échange dans le Club. Vous les gagnez en jouant et pariant en kigne et dans les casinos circus terrestres. Dans le Club le cadeau idéal vous attend : bonus, crédit de jeu, cadeaux bien-être, maison, High-Tech et bien d’autres! Au début de chaque mois connectez-vous sur le casino Circus et choisissez votre gift box car elles sont toutes gagnantes!

La différence entre les points et les coins est que les points permettent d’augmenter le statut pour obtenir des cadeaux de plus en plus prestigieux et les coins sont la monnaie d’échange contre les cadeaux. En ligne, sur Circus, on reçoit 1 coin dès que l’on mise 10 euros sur les jeux de casino et 30 euos à la roulette et au Blackjack, de 1.50 à 10 euros sur les paris sportifs simples et de 1 à 4 euros dans les paris sportifs combinés.

Dans les casinos terrestres on reçoit après l’inscription sur cirus.be, 1000 circus coins à la première visite, 500 circus coins à la 2ème, 3ème, 5ème et 10ème visite et aussi en participant aux tournois en salle. Les statuts du club sont Blue de 0 à 499 points, Copper de 500 à 999 points, Bronxe de 1000 à 1999 points, Silver de 2000 à 3999 points, Gold de 4000 à 9999 points, Platinum de 10000 à 49999 points, Diamond de 50000 à 99999 points, Diamond* de 100000 à 199999 points, Diamond** de 200000 à 499999 points, Diamond*** de 500000 à 999999 points et enfin Diamond**** à partir de 1000000 points.

Jeux:

circus-casino-jeux

Le casino Circus offre un éventail de jeux incroyablement étendu pour nous donner l’embarras du choix et satisfaire absolument tout le monde. Un catalogue de jeux garni par les meilleurs logiciels du moment ce qui rend le moment encore plus intéressant.

La section des jeux du casino est extrêmement bien faite et très organisée par des sous sections qui nous permettent d’aller droit à ce que l’on cherche et absolument géniale : nouveaux jeux de casino, jeux de la semaine, meilleurs jeux de casino, jeux de l’été. En dessous on trouvera toutes les sortes de jeux machines à sous, roulettes, Blackjack, vidéo poker, live casino.

Les logiciels les plus importants s’y trouvent GAMING1 (Faëlorn wild héroes™, KarakoForge™, Quarter Million™, Boost Racers™…), Novomatic (Sparkling Fruit™, Almighty Reels™, One Hundred to one™…), EGT, Netent (Narcos™, Spinsane™, Mercy Gods™, Dead or Alive II™,…), IGT, Pragmatic Play, Quickfire, RED7, Betsoft Gaming (Spinfinity Man™, Viking Voyage™, Reels of Wealth™,…) , AMATIC, Quickspin, Fazi, Barcrest, Evolution Gaming, PariPlay, Bali, Playson, Nextgen Gaming (Volcano Eruption™, Foxin’Twins™, Gorilla Go Wilder™,…), Isoftbet, Wazdan, Williams, Thunderkick, Apollo et AirDice.

En bref, la crème de la crème en matière de logiciels et de jeux et je n’en cite que quelques uns car sinon la liste n’en terminerait pas. On peut être sûr qu’il ne manquera rien à notre liste de souhaits en matière de jeux. Pour ce qui en est des paris sportifs de ce côté là il ne manque rien non plus : football, tennis, basketball, cyclisme, hokey sur glace et 15 autres sports pour être certains de faire plaisir à tout le monde!

La liste de sports pour pouvoir parier est hyper complète! C’est rare de pouvoir en trouver autant! On nous donne les tendances, les paris recommandés, des paris en direct bref on est guidé à tout moment c’est vraiment une attention de qualité.

Caisse:

circus-casino-caisse

En ce qui concerne les moyens de paiement on est aussi servis. Avec l’application Bancontact on peut créditer le compte directement depuis le GSM ou en scannant le code QR de paiement. Avec Bancontact via HiPay on peut payer en toute sécurité à travers de Bancontact, ING, ou Belfius ou directement du portefeuille HiPay Wallet.

On pourra profiter de la sécurité de Igenico pour effectuer le paiement via Bancontact par carte bancaire ou avec l’application. Avec Paysafecard, on n’a pas besoin de donner notre numéro de compte, on achète la carte de la valeur qui nous convient et en rentrant le code pin on obtient l’argent dans notre compte Circus.

On peut aussi trouver les tickets prépayés Moneyclic, ils peuvent être achetés en espèces dans les points de vente ou en ligne par carte. On a aussi la possibilité d’utiliser les bons d’achat prépayés CASHlib, le portefeuille Skrill.

Support:

circus-casino-support

Pour résoudre nos problèmes ou répondre à nos questions le casino Circus met à notre disposition 3 voies: La FAQ vraiment très complète où on pourra trouver pratiquement toutes les réponses à nos questions, c’est vraiment clair et précis. Un excellent travail de préparation et de rédaction.

On peut aussi remplir un formulaire de contact disponible 7j/7 de 8.00 à 3.00 avec un délai moyen de réponse de 15 minutes. On peut aussi utiliser la page de Facebook (Page Circus Sport) où il y aura un délai moyen de réponse de 6 heures.

Avis:

Depuis le début jusqu’à la fin on est très bien accompagnés dans le casino Circus. Tout est clair, précis, bien indiqué. La page d’acceuil est superbe avec les choses importantes en rouge pour ne pas perdre de temps et aller directement où l’on veut. Il est vrai que c’est très important de savoir où trouver quoi pour ne pas perdre la journée! Et ça chez casino Circus c’est très réussi!

Ce casino en ligne est également reconnu comme légal en Belgique. Il dispose de la licence A+ requise pour l’exploitation d’un casino et pouvoir proposer des jeux en ligne. Il a aussi la licence B+ qui permet l’exploitation d’une salle de jeux automatiques et offrir des jeux de hasard en ligne. La licence F+, nécessaire pour l’organisation de paris sportifs on a besoin d’une licence F (F1 et F2) et la complémentaire permet au titulaire d’organiser des paris sur internet. Le casino Circus travaille donc dans toute la légalité ce qui ne peut pas se dire de tous les casinos numériques.

En matière de sécurité aussi c’est le top! Tous les moyens sont mis en place pour que les données des clients soient très bien protégées. D’autres solutions offrent des moyens pour créditer de l’argent de manière très sûre. La plupart d’entre elles n’exigent pas de renseigner notre numéro de compte. A titre d’exemples avec les tickets prépayés ou l’application mobile seulement en scannant un code QR ça marche! C’est vraiment incroyable! On met absolument tous les moyens à notre disposition pour nous rendre la vie plus facile et nous permettre de pouvoir nous divertir n’importe où sans mettre en danger notre privacité.

Pour ce qui en est de la gamme de jeux quoi dire? Elle est très complète, bien en jeux de casino avec les meilleurs logiciels à ses côtés, mais aussi en ce qui concerne les paris sportifs. On a vraiment l’embarras du choix. Le club du casino Circus est une autre des merveille ont nous donne la possibilité de faire partie: plus on monte de statut plus les cadeaux sont impressionnants: ici on récompense vraiment la fidélité du client. En plus, ils peuvent combiner d’aller dans les casinos terrestres et celui qui est en ligne, c’est vraiment génial! J’ai été impressionné par le panel de prestations de Circus casino!

Sujet : Revue et Avis sur Circus Casino
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Revues objectives de casinos en ligne régulés en Belgique

777.beBetFirstBlitzCarouselCircusLadbrokesNapoleon GamesSuperGame