the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Contact™

Contact™

The Contact™ casino game powered by Play’n go provider is a 5×7 grid where symbols will fall into cascade to attempt by any means possible to form groups of winning items. Winnings will be earned when 5 or more matching symbols are in a connected group by touching horizontally, vertically, or even in pairs in the best probability. Each symbol has a value and the total win of the round will be calculated by multiplying the number of identical symbols by the value of the icon.

Martin and his archaeologist friends have just received a strange e-mail, with a map indicating a sacred Temple lost in the confines of the Amazon. It was the one they were looking for years but in vain! Now, how does he know if the map was true: there was only one way to find out if the information was actually real. The only option was to take his courage with two hands to get there! They were in the middle of an investigation into the Aztecs remains that had been found in Elche in Spain under the Central Market.

They had to talk to their sponsor because it was he who decided where they went every time. Martin decides to call him to discuss it. It was really interesting but as he said, the only way to verify the truthfulness of this data is to go there. Jose their sponsor tells him that there is no problem but that we must first finish what they started in Spain. As the conversation lengthens it becomes more and more interesting, and Jose proposes him to take three of his men to go to the adventure.

He must leave someone with confidence to lead everything in Spain and he would pay them the trip. The only condition was that if they found nothing, they would have to reimburse him for the trip. He will send him the contract and as soon as he is signed and returned Jose will pay the tickets and send him money for their expedition. Martin was too happy. What they had been searching for years was ultimately their the scope.

The choice was going to be difficult because he could not take all his men. He had to choose 3 but who would leave for this job they had in Spain? Franck told him not to worry. He will remain himself to manage the discoveries of Elche in Spain and they would only remain to choose the 3 men who will accompany him. Paul, Karl and Phil would do the trick. They loved to travel and most of all shared the same passion for Aztec civilization.

Once all organized, they fly to Ecuador first by plane and then you would have to take a small plane to get as close as possible to the place marked on the map they had printed. It wasn’t going to be easy, but they had to discover this place. After several days of walking and intense fatigue, our four archaeologists arrive before a majestic Temple: were they arrived?

Contact™ features:

contact-feature

During the game, the winning groups will not be deleted, instead the non-winning symbols will be removed and the winning items fall into cascade and remain on the spot. A few moments later, the new symbols will cascade to fill the grid. These new icons can connect to other existing winning symbols to increase the size of the clusters or create new ones. The game will continue until there are no more combinations possible.

During the main part, completing the second, fourth or sixth row of winning symbols gives a total win multiplier of x2, x3 or x4 respectively and only the highest multiplier of winnings will be used. By accessing the top row with the winning symbols to trigger the Super Bonus Round (Bonus and Super Bonus can only activate during the main game of Contact™).

Players start each Bonus Round with 3 free spins and each Super Bonus round with 6 free spins. The winning groups stay on the grid throughout the rounds of the Bonus Round and Super Bonus which means that the winning can increase throughout its rounds. During the bonus game, if we fill in rows 2, 3, 5 or 6 winning representations, this has the immediate effect of acting as a total gain multiplication of x2, x3, x4 or x5!

If we fill rows 1, 4 or 7 with winning clusters this will attribute one of the three special features, which will be applied at the end of this individual free spin called Block Destroyer, which destroys one of the multiplier blocks, allowing so to the other additional multiplier block get to the top, possibly increasing the multiplier assigned.

Upgrading the symbol allows you to upgrade one of the clusters winners of the grid to the next best symbol and the extra free spins will give an extra round. During the Super Bonus game, any row of winning groups assigns a total payout multiplier and a special item. The special features of the Super Bonus round are much more powerful than in the Round Bonus.

The Block destroyer destroys 3 multiplier blocks allowing other multiplier blocks to cascade and other multiplier blocks to fall to the top, possibly increasing the multiplier assigned, the symbol of level it upgrades all the winning clusters from the grid to the next best symbol. The extra free spins attribute 3 free spins extra!

With the block destroyer in the Super Bonus Round It is possible to win up to 30 times the total payout multiplier! The total win is calculated at the end of the Bonus Round or Super Bonus Round. If the grid is filled with winning symbols before all the free spins have been used the player receives 25x total bet for each remaining free round. It is possible to win up to 1517.5 times the total bet!

Opinions about Contact™:

The Play’n Go provider comes to offer us this spectacular cascading slot machine under the theme of sacred temples and Aztec civilization. The online game Contact™ is defined as a small marvel of 5×7 that invites us to enter the deep jungle of the Amazon to discover a temple with thousands of riches. The game that uses the technique of Cluster Pays is very caring in addition to being generous. The return to the player is 96% but the volatility is quite high which allows us to test the features very quickly.

Bets range from 0.20 to €100, a pretty decent fan so that all types of players can be comfortable, indeed not everyone has the same amount of money to play. It will also depend on the experience of each one, the time it has and the interest in the game. In fun mode, betting €100 in a few laps I could trigger all the features and win €19,940!

It makes you want to continue, it’s clear! It is not the same thing to play a slot machine that is slow to activate the features and to give the prizes that one that will trigger quickly or give a lot of prizes even if they are not huge. This phenomenon can completely influence our vision, and or make us stay or try to find a new Play’n Go slot machine that will match us more.

The interface is very well made, it really feels like the jungle is at the entrance of the Aztec Temple! The details are very neat, the creative team of Play’n Go has provided a great job. It must be said that with the competition that there are its last years to occupy the first positions of the ranking it is necessary to really fuel, to be original or to emerge from the games of unusual chance to catch the player who becomes more and more demanding and who no longer complies with anything.

Subject : Contact™: the Aztec Temple of Fortune!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES PLAY'N GO
agent-destiny
05/16/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
fortunes-of-ali-baba
03/27/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
wild-blood-II
03/04/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
wildhound-derby
01/28/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
black-mamba
12/12/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES PLAY'N GO

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !

Contact™

Le jeu de casino Contact™ propulsé par le logiciel Play’n Go est une grille de 5×7 où les symboles tomberont en cascade pour tenter par tous les moyens possibles de former des groupes d’items gagnants. Les gains s’obtiendront lorsque 5 symboles correspondants ou plus dans un groupe connecté en se touchant horizontalement, verticalement ou encore en duo dans les meilleures probabilités. Chaque symbole a une valeur et le gain total du tour sera calculé en multipliant le nombre de symboles identiques par la valeur de l’icône.

Martin et ses amis archéologues viennent de recevoir un étrange courriel, avec une carte indiquant un temple sacré perdu dans les confins de l’Amazonie. C’était bien celui là qu’ils cherchaient depuis des années mais en vain! Désormais, comment faire pour savoir si la carte était vraie: il n’y avait qu’un seul moyen de savoir si les informations tracées étaient bien réelles. La seule solution envisageable était de prendre son courage à deux mains pour s’y rendre sur place! Ils étaient en plein milieu d’une investigation sur des vestiges Aztèques qui avaient été retrouvé à Elche en Espagne sous le Marché Central.

Ils devaient en parler à leur sponsor car c’était lui qui décidait où ils allaient à chaque fois. Martin décide de l’appeler pour en discuter. C’était vraiment intéressant mais comme il lui dit, le seul moyen de vérifier la véracité de ces données c’est d’y aller. José leur sponsor lui dit qu’il n’y a pas de problème mais qu’il faut d’abord terminer ce qu’ils ont commencé en Espagne. Au fur et à mesure où la conversation s’allonge elle devient de plus en plus intéressante, et José lui propose de prendre trois de ses hommes pour partir à l’éventure.

Il doit laisser quelqu’un de confiance chargé de tout diriger en Espagne et il leur paierait le voyage. La seule condition était que s’ils ne trouvaient rien, ils devraient lui rembourser le voyage. Il va lui envoyer le contrat et dès qu’il sera signé et renvoyé José paiera les billets et lui enverra de l’argent pour leur expédition. Martin était trop content. Ce qu’ils avaient cherché pendant des années étaient finalement à leur portée.

Le choix allait être difficile car il ne pouvait pas emmener tous ses hommes. Il devait en choisir 3 mais qui laisser pour ce travail qu’ils avaient en Espagne? Franck lui dit de ne pas s’inquiéter. Il restera lui-même pour gérer les découvertes d’Elche en Espagne et ils ne lui resterait seulement que choisir les 3 hommes qui l’accompagneront. Paul, Karl et Phil feraient l’affaire. Ils adoraient voyager et surtout ils partageaient tous la même passion pour ce qui concerne la civilisation Aztèque.

Une fois tout organisé, ils s’envolent direction d’abord l’Équateur en avion puis il faudrait prendre une petite avionnette pour se rapprocher le plus possible de l’endroit marqué sur la carte qu’ils avaient imprimé. Ça n’allait pas être facile mais il fallait qu’ils découvrent cet endroit. Après plusieurs jours de marche et de fatigue intense, nos quatre archéologues arrivent devant un temple majestueux: étaient ils arrivés?

Fonctionnalités de Contact™:

contact-fonctionnalite

Au cours d’une partie, les groupes gagnants ne seront pas supprimés, au lieu de ça les symboles non gagnants seront supprimés et les items gagnants tomberont en cascade et resteront sur place. Quelques instants plus tard, les nouveaux symboles entreront en cascade pour remplir la grille. Ces nouvelles icônes peuvent se connecter aux autres symboles gagnants existants pour augmenter la taille des Clusters ou en créer de nouveaux. Le jeu continuera jusqu’à ce qu’il n’y ait plus de combinaisons possibles.

Au cours de la partie principale, le fait de remplir la deuxième, quatrième ou sixième rangée de symboles gagnants donne un multiplicateur de gains total de x2, x3 ou x4 respectivement et seulement le plus haut multiplicateur de gains sera utilisé. En accédant à la rangée du haut avec les symboles gagnants pour déclencher le Super Bonus Round (Bonus et Super Bonus peuvent s’activer seulement pendant le jeu principal de Contact™).

Les joueurs commencent chaque tour bonus avec 3 free spins et chaque tour Super Bonus avec 6 free spins. Les groupes gagnants restent sur la grille tout au long des tours du tour bonus et super bonus ce qui veut dire que le gain peut augmenter tout au long de ses tours. Au cours de la partie Bonus, si on remplis les rangées 2, 3, 5 ou 6 représentations gagnantes, cela a pour effet immédiat de faire office d’une multiplication de gains total de x2, x3, x4 ou x5!

Si on remplit les rangées 1, 4 ou 7 avec des grappes gagnantes cela attribuera l’une des trois fonctionnalités spéciales, qui seront appliquées à la fin de ce free spin individuel qui s’appelle Block Destroyer, qui détruit un des blocs multiplicateurs, permettant ainsi à l’autre bloc multiplicateur supplémentaire se mettre au sommet, en augmentant éventuellement le multiplicateur attribué.

La mise à niveau du symbole permet de mettre à niveau l’un des clusters gagnants de la grille vers le meilleur symbole suivant et l’Extra Free Spins donnera un tour supplémentaire. Au cours de la partie Super Bonus, toute rangée de groupes gagnants attribue un multiplicateur de gains total et un élément spécial. Les fonctions spéciales du Super Bonus Round sont beaucoup plus puissantes que dans le Round Bonus.

Le Block Destroyer détruit 3 des blocs multiplicateurs permettant ainsi aux autres blocs multiplicateurs de tomber en cascade et d’autres blocs multiplicateurs de tomber au sommet, augmentant éventuellement le multiplicateur attribué, le symbole de mise à niveau il met à niveau toutes les grappes gagnantes de la grille vers le meilleur symbole suivant. Les Extra Free Spins attribuent 3 free spins supplémentaires!

Avec le destructeur de blocs dans le Super Bonus Round il est possible de gagner jusqu’à 30 fois le multiplicateur de gains total! Le gain total est calculé à la fin du tour bonus ou du tour Super Bonus. Si la grille est remplie de symboles gagnants avant que toutes les parties gratuites aient été utilisées le joueur reçoit 25x la mise totale pour chaque tour gratuit restant. Il est possible de gagner jusqu’à 1517.5 fois la mise totale!

Avis sur Contact™:

Le logiciel Play’n GO vient nous offrir cette spectaculaire machine à sous en cascade sous le thème des temples sacrés et de la civilisation Aztèque. Le jeu en ligne Contact™ se définit comme une petite merveille de 5×7 qui nous invite à rentrer dans la profonde jungle de l’Amazonie pour découvrir un temple aux milles richesses. Le jeu qui utilise la technique du Cluster Pays est très entretenant en plus de se montrer généreux. Le retour au joueur est de 96% mais la volatilité est assez hausse ce qui nous permet de tester les fonctionnalités très rapidement.

Les paris vont de 0.20 à 100 euros, un éventail assez correct pour que tous les types de joueurs puissent être à l’aise, en effet tout le monde ne dispose pas de la même quantité d’argent pour jouer. Tout dépendra aussi de l’expérience de chacun, du temps qu’il dispose et de on intérêt pour le jeu. En mode fun, en pariant 100 euros en quelques tours j’ai pu déclencher toutes les fonctionnalités et gagner 19.940 euros!

Ça donne envie de continuer, c’est clair! Ce n’est pas la même chose de jouer à une machine à sous qui tarde à activer les caractéristiques et à donner les prix qu’une qui déclenchera rapidement ou qui donnera pas mal de prix même s’ils ne sont pas énormes. Ce phénomène peut complètement influencer notre vision, et ou nous faire rester ou bien essayer de trouver une nouvelle machine à sous Play’n GO qui nous correspondra davantage.

L’interface est très bien faite, on se croirait vraiment dans la jungle est à l’entrée du temple Aztèque! Les détails sont très soignés, l’équipe créative de Play’n Go a fournit un excellent travail. Il faut dire qu’avec la concurrence qu’il y a ses dernières années pour occuper les premières positions du ranking il faut vraiment carburer à fond, être original ou sortir des jeux de hasard hors du commun pour attraper le joueur qui devient de plus en plus exigent et qui ne se conforme plus avec n’importe quoi.

Sujet : Revue du jeu Contact™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !