mercy-of-the-gods-netent
Mercy of the Gods™: small excursion to Egypt with Mercy of the Gods™ powered by Netent!
Play now !
» » » » Crystal Clans™

Crystal Clans™

The 3D slot machine of 5 reels and 3 rows of the Isoftbet provider will take us directly to the heart of Crystal, an imaginary and fairy country where we will be able to meet extraordinary characters, where we will have as mission to save the princess this which will have the impact of making us win a lot of coins!

The day rises in the beautiful country of crystal, the beautiful purple mountains are drawn around the blue Crystal Cave from where kinds of stalactites hang. You can also see multicolored crystals as plants. This place that leaves us amazed has now become the home of our princess.

The Kingdom of Crystal is in danger: The King, easily recognizable in the 3D slot machine, with his serious semblance, his gaze frozen in the distance, his beard well maintained, his blue tunic with golden edges which lets well see his class, was caught in an ambush, ordained by his brother who wants to steal the throne.

The king is good and generous with his subjects everyone adores him, his kindness is recognized by all even by his opponents. His wife died shortly after the birth of the princess and he had to raise him alone with the help of his maids. But the king’s brother, on the contrary, is petty, jealous and above all demonstrates an incredible power greed.

The princess, beautiful girl with long blond hair and identified in the money game of Isoftbet Crystal Clans™, by her tiara with an impressive ruby in the center and a c cape color wine that leaves a sublime contrast. She was able to escape thanks to her loyal servant, the little brunette with the big blue eyes and the red cloak that in the game takes out her two daggers to defend her friend and Princess of the Kingdom, that no one dares touch it otherwise they will deal with her!

The two young girls, must fetch the magician of the kingdom, who looks very much like Merlin, and who by order of the king, his friend, keeps the magic gem (the Scatter of Crystal Clans™) and which in the wrong hands has an impressive power, it is the key to open the door of the chamber to the treasure and then to be done with the king out of battle, hidden in the mountains by his brother, the more the jewel he would be crowned king of Crystal.

The bad brother is helped by a green elf with sharp ears and incredible magical powers. In the game Crystal Clans™ when it gets active we see two balls coming out of his hands… Not really friendly this elf but it will still be one of the most lucrative symbols in Crystal Clans™! He will sue our two friends to try to find the magician’s hideout… But he’s going to have some work… These two are pretty smart. And in addition they will give us some not negligible gains at all!

They finally arrive after many adventures and flee the green goblin with magical powers, at the famous grotto of the Royal magician located at the top of a cliff of blue crystal and take refuge inside! That’s it, nothing will happen to them, the great magician will protect them and together they can go and save the good king from the hands of his horrible brother. In addition, the characters will make us spend a good time with simple features but not stingy so far.

The other less-paying symbols are the symbols of a card game A, K, Q, J, 10, and 9 but they are not to be overlooked if they combine with winning multipliers it can be giant!

Features : Crystal Clans™

crystal-clans-feature

The wilds are represented in the 3D slot machine of Isoftbet, by a u that looks more a three upside down on a green background. They substitute all symbols except scatter symbols. We can, if we harvest 5 wilds symbols get to win up to 20,000 coins.

Scatters are the gemstone of red crystal like a beautiful ruby surrounded by gold will make us win free spins but never the same amount. For example for two scatters we will be able to harvest 10 to 15 free spins and if we are lucky for 5 scatters we can receive from 36 to 50 free Spins! It’s not beautiful It? In addition if you combine scatters or wilds and win multipliers x2, X3, X5 or x10 it can be the ultimate! This Isoftbet Crystal Clans™ 3D slot machine is really not radix.

Editorial opinion on Crystal Clans™

crystal-clans-opinion-game-isoftbet

This Isoftbet slot video of 5 reels and 3 rows, and 50 pay lines, released on September 14th, of 2018, is not feature-rich, wilds, scatters and payout multipliers, but it nevertheless has beautiful graphics and a soundtrack absolutely incredible: it makes us so much that it gives us the desire to continue to press the spin button.

The background colors of purple gradients and blue tones for the crystals of the entrance and also for the interface prints us a Zen image, which is very nice. This machine under has a return of 95.22%, A volatility of medium to high which is not bad, and the stakes range from 0.5 pounds to 500 pounds that will make the happiness of the gamblers who like to bet big.

Moreover, there is also the AutoPlay which can make up to 1000 laps without stopping but it depends on the players, many prefer to play spin by spin there is more suspense. This slot machine in 3D Crystal Clans™, I enjoyed it very much, it does not take long to give prizes, has come out multiplier of earnings… What are you waiting for to try it for free?

Subject : Crystal Clans™: go to the crystal country to save the princess!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Crystal Clans™

Crystal Clans™

La machine à sous en 3D de 5 rouleaux et 3 rangées du logiciel Isoftbet va nous emmener directement au cœur de Crystal, un pays imaginaire et féerique où l’on va pouvoir rencontrer des personnages extraordinaires, où nous auront comme mission de sauver la princesse ce qui aura pour répercussion de nous faire gagner plein de pièces!

Le jour se lève dans le magnifique pays de Crystal, les belles montagnes mauves se dessinent autour de la grotte de cristal bleue d’où pendent des sortes de stalactites. On peut aussi voir des cristaux multicolores en guise de plantes. Cet endroit qui nous laisse émerveillés est devenu maintenant la demeure de notre princesse.

Le royaume de Crystal est en danger: le roi, facilement reconnaissable dans la machine à sous en 3D, avec son semblant sérieux, son regard figé au loin, sa barbe bien entretenue, sa tunique bleue aux bords dorés qui laisse bien voir sa classe, a été attrapé dans une embuscade, ordonnée par son frère qui veut lui voler le trône.

Le roi est bon et généreux avec ses sujets tout le monde l’adore, sa bonté est reconnue par tous même par ses adversaires. Sa femme est morte peu après la naissance de la princesse et il a dû l’élever seul avec l’aide de ses servantes. Mais le frère du roi, lui au contraire, est mesquin, jaloux et surtout démontre une avidité de pouvoir incroyable.

La princesse, superbe jeune fille aux longs cheveux blonds et identifiée dans le jeu d’argent d’Isoftbet Crystal Clans™, par sa diadème avec un impressionnant rubis au centre et une cape couleur vin qui laisse un sublime contraste. Elle a pu s’échapper grâce à sa fidèle servante, la petite brunette aux grands yeux bleus et à la cape rouge qui dans le jeu sort ses deux poignards pour défendre son amie et princesse du royaume, que personne n’ose la toucher sinon ils auront affaire à elle!

Les deux jeune filles, doivent aller chercher le magicien du royaume, qui ressemble énormément à Merlin, et qui par ordre du roi, son ami, garde la gème magique (le scatter de Crystal Clans™) et qui dans de mauvaises mains a un pouvoir impressionnant, c’est la clé pour ouvrir la porte de la chambre au trésor et ainsi se faire avec le roi hors de combat, caché dans les montagnes par son frère, plus le bijou il serait couronné roi de Crystal.

Le mauvais frère est aidé par un elfe vert aux oreilles pointues et aux pouvoirs magiques incroyables. Dans le jeu Crystal Clans™ quand il s’active on voit deux boules sortir de ses mains … Pas vraiment amicale ce elfe mais il va quand même faire partie des symboles les plus payants dans Crystal Clans™! Il va poursuivre à nos deux amies pour essayer de trouver la cachette du magicien… Mais il va en avoir du travail… Elles sont bien futées ces deux là! Et en plus elles vont nous donner des gains pas négligeables du tout!

Elles arrivent finalement après maintes péripéties et en fuyant le elfe vert aux pouvoirs magiques, à la fameuse grotte du magicien Royal situé en haut d’une falaise de cristal bleue et se réfugient à l’intérieur! Ça y est plus rien ne pourra leur arriver, le grand magicien les protègera et ensemble ils pourront aller sauver le bon roi des mains de son horrible frère. De plus, les personnages vont nous faire passer un bons moments avec des fonctionnalités simples mais pas radines pour autant.

Les autres symboles moins payants sont les symboles d’un jeu de cartes A, K, Q, J, 10, et 9 mais ils ne sont pas à négliger en plus si ils se combinent avec des multiplicateurs de gains ça peut être géant!

Fonctionnalités de Crystal Clans™

crystal-clans-fonction

Les wilds sont représentés dans la machine à sous en 3D d’Isoftbet, par un w qui parait plus un trois à l’envers sur un fond vert. Ils substituent tous les symboles sauf les symboles scatters. On peut, si l’on récolte 5 symboles wilds arriver à gagner jusqu’à 20.000 pièces.

Les scatters sont la pierre précieuse de cristal rouge tel un magnifique rubis entouré d’or vont nous faire gagner des free spins mais jamais la même quantité. Par exemple pour deux scatters on pourra récolter de 10 à 15 free spins et si on a de la chance pour 5 scatters on peut recevoir de 36 à 50 free spins ! C’est pas beau ça ? En plus si l’on combine des scatters ou des wilds et des multiplicateurs de gains x2, x3, x5 ou x10 ça peut être le summum ! Cette machine à sous en 3D d’Isoftbet Crystal Clans™ n’est vraiment pas radine.

Avis de la rédaction sur Crystal Clans™

crystal-clans-avis-jeu-isoftbet

Cette vidéo slot d’Isoftbet de 5 rouleaux et 3 rangées, et 50 lignes de paiement, sortie le 14 septembre 2018, n’est pas étoffée en fonctionnalités, les wilds, les scatters et les multiplicateurs de gains, mais elle a néanmoins des graphismes magnifiques et une bande sonore absolument incroyable: elle nous envoûte à tel point qu’elle nous donne envie de continuer à appuyer sur le bouton de spin.

Les couleurs de fond des dégradés mauves et des tons bleus pour les cristaux de l’entrée et aussi pour l’interface nous imprime une image zen, ce qui est très agréable. Cette machine sous a un retour de 95.22% , une volatilité de moyenne à haute ce qui n’est pas mal, et les mises vont de 0.5 euro à 500 euros qui va faire le bonheur des flambeurs qui aiment parier gros.

De plus, il y a aussi l’autoplay qui peut faire jusqu’à 1000 tours sans s’arrêter mais cela dépend des joueurs, beaucoup préfèrent jouer spin par spin il y a plus de suspense. Cette machine à sous en 3D Crystal Clans™, m’a énormément plu, elle ne tarde pas à donner des prix, a sortir des multiplicateurs de gains… Qu’attendez vous pour l’essayer gratuitement?

Sujet : Revue du jeu Crystal Clans™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !