the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Dead or Alive 2™

Dead or Alive 2™

The Swedish giant Netent is offering us a 5-reels and 3-rows slot machine, Dead or Alive 2™ under the theme of the Wild West! Armed with a formidable series of features, wilds and scatters comes to entertain us with winning multipliers opening the assured passage to reach the madness of 100,000 times the bet! Outlaws, Cowboys, ladies who look dangerous and the players are going to be the protagonists of this casino game that promises us a good time of entertainment.

In the village of Redgrove, the locals have a big problem… A band of outlaw comes to sow terror at every grain harvest. They come to steal it in order to sell it in other villages and as everyone fears nobody dares to compete with them. They are three, Mack who wears a huge knife, Jack always pipe to mouth, and Franklin looks like a kid with a rifle (like the characters in Dead or Alive 2™).

The harvest was approaching and the villagers were scared to death, but this year something had changed, the Sheriff was not a man but a woman, Katia, always with her pistols in hand to protect her fellow citizens. It is not counting on the help of Petra who works in the saloon, with a dagger to not let the offenders in his establishment. Time smells of the approaching storm and our three outlaws arrive at Redgrove.

This time it’s going to be different, the girls have taken matters into their own hands. The three bandits arrive before the flood. As usual they come armed to the teeth but Katia crashes in front of them and tells them that they are not welcome. Sneering, Mack pulls out a gun, but Katia’s quicker kills him. The others also draw their weapons but Petra joined her, helping her to liquidate them. We’re not joking with her two women.

Features of Dead or Alive 2™:

dead-or-alive-2-features

The free spins will be played on the same level of betting and value of coins that have activated them. If 3 or more scatters symbols arise on the reels in the base game, one will be entitled to a choice between 3 different free spins games: Old Saloon, High Noon Saloon and Train Heist. For each of them 12 free spins will be given at the beginning. By obtaining symbols wilds we will be able to earn 5 additional free spins per free spin session.

At the end of free spins, the total win of the free spins will be added to those accumulated in the round that triggered the free spin. The maximum payout in a game can reach 1 million coins multiplied by the betting level! During the process of the Old Saloon free spins feature, all winnings will be multiplied by 2. The wilds symbols will become sticky wilds symbols. That is to say that they will stay in place during the feature to increase the possibilities of winnings.

The free spins session will start with 0 sticky wilds symbol. During free spins one or more sticky wild symbols will appear on each of the reels that will activate 5 extra free spins. During the High Noon Saloon free spins feature the wilds symbol will become sticky symbols. The free spins session will start with zero sticky wild symbol. When 2 wild symbols go on the same roll they will be transformed into wild double win multiplier symbols.

Any time 3 wild symbols fall on the same reel they will be transformed into wild symbol triple win multipliers. The transformation of wilds symbols into double or triple multipliers will be paid before the valuation of the winnings. If a victory has several symbols wilds multipliers, each of them will be applied. During free spins, one or more sticky wilds symbols, double and triple the included multipliers, which appear in each of the reels will activate 5 extra free spins!

Sticky wilds symbols on reels at the end of free spins will not be transferred to the main game. In the Train Heist free spins feature there is a multiplier and anytime when a wild symbol lands anywhere on the reels, the multiplier will increase by 1 and an additional free spin is rewarded. The multiplier starts at 1, it will be paid after the valuation of the winnings and will be applied to the next round.

If the payout multiplier reaches x16, 5 additional free spins will be rewarded, in addition to the free spin that will be added. The additional wilds symbols that will be on the reels anywhere after the x16 multiplier, will also give 1 extra free spin and increase the multiplier in tune. The wilds symbols will override all symbols except scatter symbols.

Opinion about Dead or Alive 2™:

Dead or Alive 2™ translates into a 5-reels, 3-rows video slot from the Swedish Netent provider, with scatters winnings, wilds substitutions, sticky wilds and 3 different free spins games that will transport us to the Wild West and we will report up to 100,000 times the bet! This is the second part of the game, a little more extensive in features than the first, always in the same style but this one it is colorful and the technology in 3D is well noticed.

It is true that this slot without download is much better than the first in all areas especially as the winnings can be amazing too, up to 100,000 x the bet! There are also 3 free spins modalities to increase winnings and entertainment. The graphic charter is neat. There is no shortage of detail on the theme of the Wild West, the very characteristic characters, the weapons, the wooden furniture, the whisky bottles, the cowboy boots, etc…

The return to the player is 96.82% which is not bad, moreover its high volatility makes it should not wait too long to trigger the free spins and give regular winnings. You can choose which mode of free spins you want which gives importance to the player because he is more involved. A non-negligible option for the user experience allowing players to participate and thus bring additional interest to the game itself.

The denomination values range from 0.01 to €0.50, which makes us bets ranging from 0.09 to €4.50 on the first level and from 0.18 to €9 on the second level. These are not huge bets but they allow more players to be able to participate fully. Especially since it is not necessary to have a well-filled wallet to be able to have a good time with this Netent slot machine located in the middle of the Wild West, or the motto is eye for eye, tooth for tooth!

Subject : Dead or Alive 2™: the return of the legend!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES NETENT
street-fighter-II
05/26/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
happy-panda
05/25/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gods-of-gold-infinireels
05/20/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gorilla-kingdom
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
whos-the-bride-
04/15/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES NETENT

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Dead or Alive 2™

Dead or Alive 2™

Le géant suédois Netent vient nous proposer une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux et 3 rangées, Dead or Alive 2™ sous le thème du Far West! Armée d’une redoutable série de fonctionnalités, de wilds et de scatters vient nous divertir avec des multiplicateurs de gains nous ouvrant le passage assuré pour atteindre la folie de 100.000 fois le pari! Des hors-la-loi, des cow-boys, des dames qui ont l’air dangereuses et les joueurs vont être les protagonistes de ce jeu de casino qui nous promet un bon moment de divertissement.

Dans le village de Redgrove, les habitants ont un grand problème… Une bande de hors-la-loi vient semer la terreur à chaque récolte de grain. Ils viennent le voler pour pouvoir le revendre dans d’autres villages et comme tout le monde les craints personne n’ose se mesurer à eux. Ils sont trois, Mack qui porte un énorme couteau, Jack toujours la pipe à la bouche, et Franklin on dirait un gamin avec un fusil (comme les personnages dans Dead or Alive 2™).

La récolte approchait et les villageois étaient morts de trouille, mais cette année quelque chose avait changé, le shérif n’était pas un homme mais une femme, Katia, toujours avec ses pistolets à la main pour protéger ses concitoyens. C’est sans compter sur l’aide de Petra qui travaille dans le saloon, avec un poignard pour ne pas laisser passer les délinquants dans son établissement. Le temps sent la tempête approchante et nos trois hors-la-loi arrivent à Redgrove.

Cette fois-ci ça va être différent, les filles ont pris les choses en main. Les trois bandits arrivent avant le déluge. Comme d’habitude ils arrivent armés jusqu’aux dents mais Katia se plante devant eux et leur dit qu’ils ne sont pas les bienvenus. En ricanant Mack lui sort une arme mais Katia étant plus rapide le tue. Les autres dégainent aussi leurs armes mais Petra s’étant joint à elle, l’aide à les liquider. On ne rigole pas avec ses deux femmes.

Fonctionnalités Dead or Alive 2™:

dead-or-alive-2-fonctionnalité

Les Free Spins seront joués sur le même niveau de pari et de valeur de pièces qui les ont activés. Si 3 ou plus symboles scatters se posent sur les rouleaux dans le jeu de base, on aura droit à un choix entre 3 différents jeux free spins: Old Saloon, High Noon Saloon et Train Heist. Pour chacun d’eux 12 tours gratuits seront donnés au début. En obtenant des symboles wilds on pourra gagner 5 tours gratuits supplémentaires par session de free spins.

A la fin des free spins, le gain total des rotations gratuites sera ajouté à celles accumulées au tour qui a déclenché les free spins. Le gain maximum dans un jeu peut atteindre 1.000.000 de monnaies multipliées par le niveau de pari! Lors du processus de la fonctionnalité Old Saloon Free Spins, tous les gains seront multipliés par 2. Les symboles wilds deviendront des symboles sticky wilds. C’est à dire qu’ils resteront en place pendant la fonctionnalité pour augmenter les possibilités de gains.

La session de free spins commencera avec 0 symbole sticky wilds. Pendant les free spins un ou plus symboles sticky wild apparaîtront sur chacun des rouleaux qui activeront 5 free spins supplémentaires. Pendant la fonctionnalité High Noon Saloon Free Spins les symbole wilds deviendront des symboles sticky. La session des free spins commencera avec zéro symbole sticky wild. Lorsque 2 symboles wild iront sur le même rouleau ils seront transformés en symboles wild double multiplicateur de gains.

N’importe quand 3 symboles wild tombent sur le même rouleau ils seront transformés en symbole wild triple multiplicateurs de gains. La transformation de symboles wilds en multiplicateurs doubles ou triples sera pris en compte avant l’évaluation des gains. Si une victoire a plusieurs symboles wilds multiplicateurs, chacun d’eux sera appliqué. Pendant les free spins, un ou plus symboles sticky wilds, double et triple les multiplicateurs inclus, qui apparaissent dans chacun des rouleaux activera 5 free spins supplémentaires!

Les symboles sticky wilds sur les rouleaux à la fin des free spins ne seront pas transférés dans le jeu principal. Dans la fonctionnalité Train Heist Free Spins il y a un multiplicateur et n’importe quand lorsqu’un symbole wild atterrit n’importe où sur les rouleaux, le multiplicateur augmentera de 1 et un free spin supplémentaire sera récompensé. Le multiplicateur commencera à 1, il sera tenu en compte après l’évaluation des gains et sera appliqué au tour suivant.

Si le multiplicateur de gains atteint x16, 5 free spins supplémentaires seront récompensés, en plus du free spin qui sera ajouté. Les symboles wilds supplémentaires qui se poseront sur les rouleaux n’importe où après le multiplicateur de x16, donnera aussi 1 free spin supplémentaire et augmentera le Multiplicateur en accord. Les symboles wilds substitueront tous les symboles à l’exception de symboles scatter.

Avis sur Dead or Alive 2™:

Dead or Alive 2™ se traduit par une vidéo slot de 5 rouleaux et 3 rangées du logiciel suédois Netent, avec des gains de scatters, des substitutions de wilds, des sticky wilds et 3 jeux différents de free spins qui nous transporteront dans le Far West et nous rapporteront jusqu’à 100.000 fois le pari! C’est bien la deuxième partie du jeu, un peu plus étoffée en fonctionnalités que la première, toujours dans le même style mais celle là elle est colorée et la technologie en 3D se fait bien remarquer.

Il est vrai que cette machine à sous sans téléchargement est bien mieux que la première dans tous les domaines d’autant plus que les gains pourront être incroyable aussi, jusqu’à 100.000x la mise! Il y a aussi 3 modalités de free spins pour augmenter les gains et le divertissement. La charte graphique est soignée. Il ne manque pas un détail sur le thème du Far West, les personnages très caractéristiques, les armes, le mobilier en bois, les bouteilles de whisky, les bottes de cow-boy, etc…

Le retour au joueur est de 96.82% ce qui n’est pas mal, de plus sa haute volatilité fait qu’on ne doive pas patienter trop longtemps pour déclencher les free spins et donner des gains réguliers. On peut choisir quelle modalité de tours gratuit on veut ce qui donne de l’importance au joueur car il s’implique davantage. Une option non négligeable pour l’expérience utilisateur permettant aux joueurs de participer et donc apporter un intérêt supplémentaire au jeu en lui-même.

Les valeurs de dénomination vont de 0.01 à 0.50 euro, ce qui nous fait des paris qui vont de 0.09 à 4.50 euros sur le premier niveau et de 0.18 à 9 euros sur le deuxième niveau. Ce ne sont pas des paris énormes mais ils permettent à plus de joueurs de pouvoir participer pleinement. D’autant plus qu’il n’est pas nécessaire d’avoir un portefeuille bien rempli pour pouvoir passer un bon moment en compagnie de cette machine à sous Netent située en plein milieu du Far West, ou la devise est œil pour œil, dent pour dent!

Sujet : Revue du jeu de Dead or Alive 2™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous Netent

Aloha Cluster Pays™Arcane Reel Chaos™Archangels Salvation™Asgardian Stones™Attraction™Blood Suckers II™Butterfly Staxx 2™Cash-O-Matic™Coins of Egypt™Conan™Copy Cats™Cosmic Fortune™Dazzle Me™Dead or Alive 2™Devil's Delight™Dracula™Driver Multiplier Mayhem™Emoji Planet™Fairytale Legends : Hansel Gretel™Fairytal Legends : Mirror Mirror™Fairytal Legends : Red Riding Hood™Fantasini Master Of Mystery™Finn And The Swirly Spin™Flowers™Football Champions Cup™Fruit Case™Fruit Shop™Glow™Go Bananas™Golden Grimoire™Guns N’ Roses™Halloween Jack™Hook’s Heroes™Imperial Riches™Jimi Hendrix™Jingle Spin™Jumanji™Jungle Games™Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™King Of Slots™Koi Princess™L’étrange créature du lac noir™Lost Relics™Mercy of the Gods™Motörhead™Narcos™Neon Staxx™Planet of the Apes™Pyramid Quest For Immortality™Scudamore's Super Stakes™Secrets Of Atlantis™Secrets Of Christmas™Space Wars™Sparks™Spiñata Grande™Spinsane™Steam Tower™Stickers™Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruit™Subtopia™Temple of Nudges™Theme Park Tickets Of Fortune™The Invisible Man™The Wish Master™Tornado Farm Escape™Turn Your Fortune™Vikings™Wild Wild West The Great Train Heist™Warlords Crystals Of Power™When Pigs Fly™Wild Bazaar™Wild-O-Tron 3000™Wild Worlds™Witchcraft Academy™Wonky Wabbits™