the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Dr Fortuno™

Dr Fortuno™

With the arrival of Dr. Fortuno™, the Yggdrasil provider offers us its latest marvel in the slot machine of 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 fixed lines. The presence of 3 large symbols that will be the most paid items, 4 regular icons that will be the low paid, 4 wild symbols and to close a bonus representation. These symbols will try to bring us back as much as possible without relying on the wheel of the fortune of Dr. Fortuno bringing us closer to the jackpot.

Dr. Fortuno has just arrived in the city with his circus of horrors and new participants. Some really weird people but that make the circus different compared to all the others already met. Oh, Yes! Everyone looks forward to the beginning of this great show because all the years he brings with him new faces so that the public can feast like the first day. This year, there are three new ones who have joined the team of Dr. Fortuno, the greatest magician that the Earth is ever worn!

The night twins are the first to join, a single body and two heads, it is never seen, they are beautiful but they frighten at the same time. We see them in the game Dr. Fortuno™ in a red poster with their mini dress. They each have a completely different character which is not always easy but Dr. Fortuno knows very well how to treat them and he manages to calm them when they are in crisis.

The second new is fire head, the clown who pulls a ball and has fire coming out of his head. He’s a little scared to tell the truth, but he’s harmless. He wouldn’t hurt a fly. He was hidden in a small village and dared not come out lest people laugh at him but doctor Fortuno as usual knew how to comfort these different beings and give them a place in his show.

The last girl to join the team is Water Witch half-witch and half-mermaid. She had been told about her, and Dr. Fortuno had not hesitated to fetch her. He’d been hundreds of miles to find her, but it was definitely worth it. She is beautiful, extraordinary powers and she did not doubt for a moment to join the troupe of Dr. Fortuno. They were all eager to get started… The show begins!

Dr. Fortuno™ features:

docteur-fortuno-features

The video slot Dr. Fortuno™ is equipped with free spins, the Fortuno jackpot feature and the Fortuno Wheel! It is a slot machine of 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 fixed lines that lead us under the tent of a very bizarre circus with characters even more intriguing but who will guide us to the jackpot passing by the wheel of fortune, and a rampage of free spins!

The bonus symbol represented by a hat, and if it falls 3 or more times on the reels then we will be rewarded with 10 free spins and 1 to 3 features. Free spins are played on the same bet line and coin value that activated it. Bonus symbols will not appear in the free spins only in the main game. When there are 3 bonus symbols we will win 10 free spins plus 1 feature, with 4 symbols it’ll be 10 free spins plus 2 features and finally with 5 symbols we’ll be offered 10 free spins and 3 features.

All features will be earned after the free spins session, and up to 3 of its features can be earned: a x2 winning multiplier, 5 additional free spins, or 10 additional free spins. You can get up to 2 of these features: no weak symbols, more wilds on the reels, 1 to 3 symbols that will change in wilds that will not extend and will not trigger the wheel of the Fortuno.

All Fortuno wilds are great symbols. Each wild that forms the part of a reward victory offers 1 round in the wheel of the Fortuno. They will move to fill the reel if it helps to win. A maximum of 5 wilds Fortuno can land in each spin. The Fortuno wheel will be able to offer these potential prizes: a chance for the jackpot, the jackpot, from 20 to 100 coins, + 2 rounds in the wheel of the Fortuno and multipliers of winnings from x2 to x5 on the spin.

The jackpot countdown will begin after a minimum quantity of coins is picked up. It is most likely that the jackpot will be hit before the countdown is over, it may fall to the point where it is reset. The 2.5% of each bet will contribute to the current total prize pool and the 0.5% of each bet will contribute to the next Jackpot. Jackpot winnings will be subject to verification by the operator and by the supplier.

All decisions are final and no correspondence or complaints will be received. The jackpot value is put in the jackpot window in the game panel. You cannot win a jackpot when you play in fun mode. The probability of winning the jackpot in each round is proportional to the size of the bet. You can only win one jackpot per bet and you can’t have two players winning and the jackpot at the same time.

When a game claims the jackpot on a lap, it will be assured that no other game will be able to claim the same jackpot. In the event that two players seem to have won at the same time due to connection delays or otherwise, there will always be one that will be the first and therefore the prize will never be shared.

Opinion about Dr Fortuno™:

The video slot Dr. Fortuno™ has free spins, a feature called jackpot Fortuno and a wheel of the Fortuno! It is a slot machine of 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 fixed lines that lead us under the tent of an unusual circus with characters really abnormal but who will take us to the jackpot by playing the wheel of fortune, and to the free spins!

This video slot Yggdrasil shows us in the foreground the famous doctor Fortuno with his red eyes, his cigar and his smirking smile that makes the gesture to invite us to return under the marquee. One can see a wheel of fortune, then we see it that separates two pieces of wood where it is inscribed jackpot. With a magical gesture he makes the pieces burst out… We are ready for the show that starts and promises to live up to expectations!

The Swedish provider Yggdrasil does not disappoint, as usual a graphic charter in 3D very well made, details of the circus theme that are not lacking, a sensation of permanent movement. The characters are really drawn from the circus of horrors, the symbols also referring to human organs as for example, the eyes introduced inside vials, the brain, etc… As usual the technical team did its job to be able to offer us a flawless game.

The denomination values range from 0.005 to €5 which makes us bets ranging from 0.10 to €100. There is something for all tastes, from the most shy player or who does not have a big budget dedicated to the game to the most experienced and who prefers to bet hard to win big, and who visibly has no problems of availability. In the gameplay of Dr. Fortuno™, the jackpot is considered privileged and therefore it will require some playing time to unlock. It will gradually inflate at the sight of all depending on the bets of the players, the more one bets big and the more you can win money!

Obviously you cannot win a jackpot in fun mode because it is simply not allowed. Here we want to promote real mode because that is what interests the most. We have no reference to the return to the player but what is clear is that the volatility of the casino game Dr. Fortuno™ is very high. The features are triggered immediately, free spins are activated very quickly, which is great for the impatient, they do not have to wait to enjoy. A good job from Yggdrasil!

Subject : Dr. Fortuno™: on the way to the tent of horrors!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES YGGDRASIL
lucky-neko-gigablox
06/09/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
arthurs-fortune
05/14/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
blood-moon-wilds
05/10/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
neon-rush
04/28/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
the-royal-family
03/22/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES YGGDRASIL

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Dr Fortuno™

Dr Fortuno™

Avec l’entrée de Dr Fortuno™, le logiciel Yggdrasil nous offre sa dernière merveille en matière de machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes fixes. La présence de 3 grands symboles qui seront les items les plus payants, 4 icônes régulières qui seront les moins payantes, 4 symboles wild et pour clore une représentation bonus. Ces symboles essaieront de nous rapporter le plus possible sans compter sur la roue de la fortune du Docteur Fortuno qui nous rapprochera du jackpot.

Le docteur Fortuno vient d’arriver dans la ville avec son cirque des horreurs et ses nouveaux participants. Des gens vraiment bizarres mais qui font que le cirque soit différent par rapport à tous les autres déjà rencontrés. Et oui! Tout le monde attend avec impatience le commencement de ce grand spectacle car toutes le années il ramène avec lui de nouveaux visages pour que le public puisse se régaler comme au premier jour. Cette année, il y en a trois nouveaux qui se sont joints à l’équipe du docteur Fortuno, le plus grand magicien que la terre n’est jamais porté!

Les Night Twins sont les premières à le rejoindre, un seul corps et deux têtes, c’est du jamais vu, elles sont magnifiques mais elles effraient à la fois. On les voit dans le jeu Dr Fortuno™ dans une affiche rouge avec leur mini robe. Elle ont chacune un caractère complètement différent ce qui n’est pas toujours facile mais le docteur Fortuno sait très bien comment les traiter et il arrive à les calmer lorsqu’elles font leur crise.

Le deuxième nouveau c’est Fire Head, le clown qui traine un boulet et qui a du feu qui sort de sa tête. Il fait un peu peur à vrai dire mais il est inoffensif. Il ne ferait pas de mal à une mouche. Il était caché dans un petit village et n’osait pas sortir de peur que les gens ne se moquent de lui mais le docteur Fortuno comme d’habitude savait réconforter ces êtres différents et leur donner une place dans son spectacle.

La petite dernière à rejoindre l’équipe c’est Water Witch demi-sorcière et demi-sirène. On lui avait parlé d’elle, et le docteur Fortuno n’avait pas hésité à aller la chercher. Il avait fait des centaines de kilomètres pour la trouver mais ça en valait vraiment la peine. Elle est magnifique, des pouvoirs extraordinaires et elle n’a pas douté un instant pour rejoindre la troupe du docteur Fortuno. Ils étaient tous impatients pour débuter… Que le spectacle commence!

Fonctionnalités de Dr Fortuno™:

docteur-fortuno-fonctionnalite

La vidéo slot Dr Fortuno™ est pourvue de free spins, de la fonctionnalité du jackpot Fortuno et de la roue de la Fortuno! C’est une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes fixes qui nous mènent sous la tente d’un cirque très bizarre avec des personnages encore plus intriguant mais qui vont nous guider jusqu’au jackpot en passant par la roue de la fortune, et un déchainement de free spins!

Le symbole bonus représenté par un chapeau, et s’il tombe 3 fois ou plus sur les rouleaux alors on sera récompensé avec 10 free spins et de 1 à 3 fonctionnalités. Les free spins sont joués sur la même ligne de pari et valeur de pièce qui l’ont activé. Les symboles bonus n’apparaitront pas dans les tours gratuits seulement dans le jeu principal. Lorsqu’il y a 3 symboles bonus on gagnera 10 free spins plus 1 fonctionnalité, avec 4 symboles ce seront 10 free spins plus 2 fonctionnalités et finalement avec 5 symboles on nous offrira 10 rotations gratuites et 3 fonctionnalités.

Toutes les fonctionnalités seront gagnées après la session de free spins, et jusqu’à 3 de ses fonctionnalités peuvent être gagnées: un multiplicateur de gain x2, 5 free spins supplémentaires, ou 10 free spins supplémentaires. On peut obtenir jusqu’à 2 de ces fonctionnalités: pas de symboles faibles, plus de wilds sur les rouleaux, de 1 à 3 symboles qui se changeront en wilds qui ne s’étendront pas et ne déclencheront pas la roue de la Fortuno.

Tous les wilds Fortuno sont des grands symboles. Chaque wild qui forme la partie d’une victoire récompense offre 1 tour dans la roue de la Fortuno. Ils bougeront pour remplir le rouleau si cela aide à remporter une victoire. Un maximum de 5 wilds Fortuno peuvent atterrir dans chaque tour. La roue de la Fortuno pourra offrir ces prix potentiels: une chance pour le jackpot, le jackpot, de 20 à 100 monnaies, +2 tours dans la roue de la Fortuno et des multiplicateurs de gains de x2 à x5 sur le tour.

Le compte à rebours du jackpot commencera après qu’une quantité minimum de pièces soit ramassée. Il est fort probable que le jackpot soit touché avant que le compte à rebours ne soit terminé, il peut tomber avant au point où il sera réinitialisé. Le 2.5% de chaque pari contribuera à la cagnotte totale en cours et le 0.5% de chaque pari contribuera au prochain jackpot. Les gains du jackpot seront sujets à une vérification par l’opérateur et par le fournisseur.

Toutes les décisions sont finales et aucune correspondance ni réclamation ne sera reçue. La valeur du jackpot est mise dans la fenêtre du jackpot dans le panneau du jeu. On ne peut pas gagner de jackpot quand on joue en mode Fun. La probabilité de gagner le jackpot dans chaque tour est proportionnelle à la taille du pari. On ne peut gagner qu’un seul jackpot par pari et on ne peut pas avoir deux joueurs qui gagnent et le jackpot en même temps.

Lorsque un jeu réclame le jackpot sur un tour, il sera assuré qu’aucun autre jeu ne pourra réclamer le même jackpot. Dans le cas où deux joueurs semblent avoir gagné en même temps, dû à des retards de connexion ou autre, il y en aura toujours un qui sera le premier et donc le prix ne sera jamais partagé.

Avis sur Dr Fortuno™:

La vidéo slot Dr Fortuno™ a des free spins, une fonctionnalité appelée jackpot Fortuno et une roue de la Fortuno! C’est une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes fixes qui nous dirigent sous la tente d’un cirque peu commun avec des personnages vraiment anormaux mais qui vont nous mener jusqu’au jackpot en jouant à la roue de la fortune, et aux free spins!

Cette machine à sous vidéo de Yggdrasil nous montre en premier plan le fameux docteur Fortuno avec ses yeux rouges, son cigare et son sourire narquois qui fait le geste de nous inviter à rentrer sous le chapiteau. On peut voir une roue de la fortune, puis on le voit qui sépare deux pièces de bois où il est inscrit jackpot. Avec un geste magique il fait jaillir de là des pièces… On est prêt pour le spectacle qui commence et qui promet d’être à la hauteur des expectatives!

Le logiciel suédois Yggdrasil ne déçoit pas, comme d’habitude une charte graphique en 3D très bien faite, des détails du thème du cirque qui ne manquent pas, une sensation de mouvement permanent. Les personnages sont vraiment tirés du cirque des horreurs, les symboles aussi faisant référence à des organes humains comme par exemple, les yeux introduits à l’intérieur de fioles, le cerveau, etc… Comme d’habitude l’équipe technique a fait son boulot pour pouvoir nous offrir un jeu impeccable.

Les valeurs de dénomination vont de 0.005 à 5 euros ce qui nous fait des paris allant de 0.10 à 100 euros. Il y en a pour tous les goûts en allant du joueur le plus timide ou qui ne dispose pas d’un grand budget dédié au jeu au plus expérimenté et qui préfère parier fort pour gagner gros, et qui visiblement n’a pas de problèmes de disponibilité. Dans le gameplay de Dr Fortuno™, le jackpot est considéré comme privilégié et par conséquent il exigera un certain temps de jeu pour se débloquer. Il se gonflera progressivement à la vue de tous en fonction des paris des joueurs, plus on pari grand et plus on peut remporter d’argent!

Évidemment on ne peut pas remporter de jackpot en mode de jeu gratuit car cela n’est tout simplement pas permis. Ici, on veut favoriser le mode réel car c’est ce qui intéresse le plus. On n’a pas de référence du retour au joueur mais ce qui est clair c’est que la volatilité du jeu de casino Dr Fortuno™ est très haute. Les fonctionnalités se déclenchent immédiatement, les free spins s’activent très vite, ce qui est génial pour les impatients, ils n’ont pas à attendre pour en profiter. Un bon travail d’Yggdrasil!

Sujet : Revue du jeu Docteur Fortuno™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !
Trolls Bridge™Wild Robo Factory™Wolf Hunters™Yokozuna Clash™