the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Dragon Kings™

Dragon Kings™

The Betsoft Gaming provider was released on July the 27th of 2018, an instant slot machine under the theme of ancient China and dragons: Dragon Kings™. With 5 reels, 3 rows and 10 payment lines, a lot of features, including a Double-Up or a Buy feature, and you can win progressive jackpots with a maximum of 280,753 coins!

In ancient China, centuries and centuries back, lived a king with his four sons. The days passed peacefully to the palace, the royal family was happy, the boys grew up in joy and happiness. A good education, outstanding athletes the best of the Kingdom, moreover they had inherited the kindness and generosity of their father.

It is time to marry the elder and the king gives the order to call all the nobles of the surroundings to find a perfect wife for his son. This king is not like the others. He wants to let his son decide who he will take as his wife, because he wants the same happiness he has experienced. In one month all the young contenders will have to meet at the palace so that the young prince can know them.

The news has spread very quickly, and from the bottom of the woods has even arrived the daughter of the witch which had been repudiated from the palace for his bad practices. She had sworn vengeance and that moment has happened! Her daughter absolutely wanted to go there and she was sure that the prince would choose her. Her beauty was certainly impressive, but what she didn’t know was that it wasn’t enough.

The day has come. The palace was filled with young and beautiful contenders, and one by one they presented themselves with the gifts they carried with them. Everything is unfolding with apparent normality, when the witch’s daughter comes round. His pretentious character has taken over and everyone remains incredulous about what they hear. Of course the prince with an extreme education invites her to leave the palace.

Furious and out of her, she swears vengeance and before she comes out of the palace she transforms the king and the four sons into dragons and the queen into a sacred pearl. The crowd completely terrorized by what had just happened are going all the way current! There is only the young witch, the dragons and the Sacred Pearl.

To thwart the fate she had cast upon the royal family, they have to go to the temple that is at the top of the mountain, open the sacred door, offer a carp, flowers and gold coins and that the dragons and the pearl must be placed in an order, and they have to find as soon as possible because they only have a month to do it. If after a month they have not come out of the temple they will remain forever transformed into dragons!

Without wasting time, the Dragon King with his sacred Pearl, the Dragons blue, white, black and red as can be seen in the mobile casino game Dragon Kings™, hasten to go to the temple to try to save himself, but the days pass and they do not find the order accurate to be able to free itself. They are approaching they are sure, but it is always missing something as they make combinations without being all together until the time… The Dragon King, the four dragons and the Sacred Pearl are in the treasure room… and Ô miracle! They retransform themselves into humans, they had to be all together to be able to overcome this sort!

Dragon Kings™ game of chance features

dragon-kings-feature

The Dragon King is a wild symbol of two squares and doubles all the winnings when he participates, and it extends over the reel! Once extended the Dragon King triggers the jackpot only once and it only appears on reel 3. The magical Dragon Pearl can be found on the 6th reel on the right, and then it will double the number of free spins won and trigger the jackpot in coordination with Dragon King™ and 1 or more of the other dragons.

To trigger larger jackpots, all additional dragons will be of the same color. If we have + 1 dragon we will be rewarded with the Bronze jackpot, if we have + 2 dragons we will be entitled the Silver Jackpot, for + 3 dragons will be the Gold jackpot and finally for + 4 dragons we will be rewarded by the Diamond jackpot.

The dragons of the four Seas: all dragons are wilds. The blue dragon rewards a free re-spin all the dragons on the screen will stay on the spot and it arises on reel 1, but if it arises on a different reel at number 1 then an additional re-spin will be rewarded (up to three blue dragon).

The white dragon generates another white dragon to the left or to the right of its position and it gets on reel 4. The black dragon multiplies all the winning combinations by x3, arises on reel 2 and the red dragon rewards a prize that can go up to x400 your bet line and arises it on reel 5.

The Double-Up game can only be used after the free spins, the wins jackpot and the Autoplay. After any normal win if you want to risk a little you can press the button Double-Up to make us vibrate a little. A game of quit or double as Betsoft Gaming knows how to do it so well. We will have to choose heads or tails and also we will have the possibility to play everything or only half, and we can stop when we wants!

If we do not want to wait for free spins, we will also have the possibility to buy it by pressing the button Buy Feature. The prize will be displayed and usually depend on the bet value used and we will get 30 free spins that will help us trigger more income-earning features. The gains obtained in this feature will not be able to be re-played at Double-Up.

Opinion of the Dragon Kings™ game of chance

On July the 27th of 2018 the provider Betsoft Gaming has brought us this instant slot machine Dragon Kings™ with 5 reels, 3 rows, 10 lines and a 95.20% return to the player who can reward us with a maximum jackpot of 280,753 coins. There are a lot of features, a Double-Up game that can make us double the winnings and make you feel strong sensations.

It is an incredible graphic chart with a rock chord soundtrack that makes us shiver when a win appears on the reels. The theme of ancient China and dragons quite used in the world of e-Gaming is well used in the casino game Dragon Kings™.

The betting values range from 0.01 to £1 which makes us bets from 1 to £10 not very high but it’s not bad for shy players and who start their way in the online game. Plus a progressive jackpot that can reach a maximum amount of £280,753! This game is very complete and I liked it, prizes although not very high at first but fairly followed. Another good point for Betsoft Gaming!

Subject : Dragon Kings™: how to thwart the spell?
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES BETSOFT GAMING
quest-to-the-west
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
back-to-venus
03/30/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
monster-pop
03/17/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
spring-tails
02/19/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
take-the-bank
10/24/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES BETSOFT GAMING

baron-samedi-yggdrasil
Baron Samedi™ : un grand plongeons dans les couloirs de l'au delà et de la magie noire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Dragon Kings™

Dragon Kings™ 

Le logiciel Betsoft Gaming sortait le 27 juillet 2018, une machine à sous instantanée sous le thème de l’ancienne Chine et des dragons : Dragon Kings™. Avec 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 10 lignes de paiement, pas mal de fonctionnalités, avec entre autre un Double-Up ou un Buy Feature, et on peut gagner des jackpots progressifs avec un maximum de 280.753 pièces !

Dans l’ancienne Chine, des siècles et des siècles en arrière, vivait un roi avec ses quatre fils. Les jours passaient paisiblement au palais, la famille royale était heureuse, les garçons grandissaient dans la joie et le bonheur. Une bonne éducation, des sportifs hors pair les meilleurs du royaume, de plus ils avaient hérité la bonté et la générosité de leur père.

Il est temps de marier l’aîné et le roi donne l’ordre de faire appeler toutes les nobles des alentours pour trouver une épouse parfaite pour son fils. Ce roi n’est pas comme les autres. Il veut laisser son fils décider qui il prendra pour épouse, car il veut le même bonheur que lui a vécu. En un mois toutes les jeunes prétendantes devront se réunir au palais pour que le jeune prince puisse les connaitre.

La nouvelle s’est étendue très rapidement, et du fin fond des bois est même arrivée la fille de la sorcière. Laquelle avait été répudié du palais pour ses mauvaises pratiques. Elle avait juré vengeance et ce moment était arrivé ! Sa fille voulait absolument y aller et de plus elle était sûre que le prince la choisirait. Sa beauté était certes impressionnante, mais ce qu’elle ne savait pas c’est que ce n’était pas suffisant.

Le jour est arrivé. Le palais était rempli de jeunes et belles prétendantes, et une par une elles se présentent avec les cadeaux qu’elles emportaient avec elles. Tout se déroule avec une normalité apparente, lorsqu’arrive le tour de la fille de la sorcière. Son caractère prétentieux a pris le dessus et tout le monde reste incrédule à ce qu’ils entendent. Bien évidemment le prince avec une éducation extrême l’invite à abandonner le palais.

Furieuse et hors d’elle, elle jure vengeance et avant de sortir du palais elle transforme le roi et les quatre fils en dragons et à la reine en perle sacrée. La foule complètement terrorisée par ce qui venait d’arriver s’en vont tous en courant ! Il reste seulement la jeune sorcière, les dragons et la perle sacrée.

Pour déjouer le sort qu’elle avait jeté sur la famille royale, il faut aller au temple qui se trouve en haut de la montagne, ouvrir la porte sacrée, offrir une carpe, des fleurs et des monnaies d’or et que les dragons et la perle se placent suivant un ordre qu’il faudra trouver le plus vite possible car ils ont seulement un mois pour le faire. Si au bout d’un mois ils ne sont pas sortis du temple ils resteront à jamais transformés en dragons !

Sans perdre de temps, le roi dragon avec sa perle sacrée, les dragons bleu, blanc, noir et rouge comme on peut le voir dans le jeu de casino mobile Dragon Kings™, s’empressent d’aller au temple pour essayer de se sauver, mais les jours passent et ils ne trouvent pas la combinaison exacte pour pouvoir se libérer. Ils s’approchent ils en sont sûr, mais il manque toujours quelque chose car ils font des combinaisons sans être tous ensemble jusqu’au moment où… Le roi dragon, les quatre dragons et la perle sacrée se trouvent dans la salle du trésor… Et ô miracle ! Ils se retransforment en humains, il fallait qu’ils soient tous ensemble pour pouvoir vaincre ce sort !

Fonctionnalités du jeu de hasard Dragon Kings™

dragon-kings-fonctionnalite

Le Dragon King c’est un symbole wild de deux cases et double tous les gains lorsqu’il y participe, et il s’étend sur tout le rouleau ! Une fois étendu le dragon King déclenche le jackpot seulement une fois et il apparaît seulement sur le rouleau 3. La Magical Dragon Pearl peut se trouver sur le 6ème rouleau à droite, et alors elle doublera le nombre de free spins gagnés et déclencher le jackpot en coordination avec Dragon King et 1 ou plus des autres dragons.

Pour déclencher des jackpots plus grands, tous les dragons supplémentaires seront de la même couleur. Si on a +1 dragon on sera récompensés par le Bronze Jackpot, si on a +2 dragons on aura droit le Silver Jackpot, pour +3 dragons se sera le Gold Jackpot et enfin pour +4 dragons on sera récompensé par Le Diamond Jackpot.

Les dragons des quatre mers : tous les dragons sont des wilds. Le dragon bleu récompense un free re-spin tous les dragons sur l’écran resteront sur place et il se pose sur le rouleau 1, mais s’il se pose sur un rouleau différent au numéro 1 alors un re-spin supplémentaire sera récompensé (jusqu’à trois dragon bleus).

Le dragon blanc génère un autre dragon blanc à la gauche ou à la droite de sa position et il se met sur le rouleau 4. Le dragon noir multiplie toutes les combinaisons gagnantes par x3, se pose sur le rouleau 2 et le dragon rouge récompense un prix qui peut aller jusqu’à x400 votre ligne de mise et se pose lui sur le rouleau 5.

Le jeu Double-Up ne peut être utilisé après les Free Spins, les Jackpot wins et l’autoplay. Après n’importe quelle victoire normale si on veut risquer un peu on peut appuyer sur le bouton Double-Up pour nous faire vibrer un peu. Un jeu de quitte ou double comme Betsoft Gaming sait si bien le faire. On devra choisir Heads ou Tails (pile ou face) et aussi on aura la possibilité de tout jouer ou seulement la moitié, et on peut s’arrêter quand on veut !

Si on ne veut pas attendre les Free Spins, on aura aussi la possibilité de l’acheter en appuyant sur le bouton Buy Feature. Le prix sera affiché et dépendra généralement de la valeur de mise utilisée et on obtiendra 30 free spins qui pourront nous aider à déclencher des caractéristiques plus rémunératrices. Les gains obtenus dans cette caractéristique ne pourront pas être rejoués au Double-Up.

Opinion du jeu de hasard Dragon Kings™

Le 27 juillet 2018 le software Betsoft Gaming nous a apporté cette machine à sous instantanée Dragon Kings™ de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées, 10 lignes et un retour au joueur de 95.20% pouvant nous récompenser avec un jackpot maximum de 280.753 pièces. Il n’y a pas mal de fonctionnalités, un jeu Double-Up qui peut nous faire doubler les gains et faire sentir des sensations fortes.

Une charte graphique incroyable avec une bande sonore aux accords de rock qui nous fait frissonner lorsqu’un gain apparaît sur les rouleaux. Le thème de l’ancienne Chine et des dragons pas mal utilisé dans le monde de l’eGaming est bien utilisé dans le jeu de casino Dragon Kings™.

Les valeurs de mises vont de 0.01 à 1 euro ce qui nous fait des mises de 1 à 10 euros pas très élevé mais c’est pas mal pour les joueurs timides et qui commencent leur chemin dans le jeu en ligne. De plus un jackpot progressif qui peut atteindre une somme maximum de 280.753 euros ! Ce jeu est très complet et j’ai bien aimé, des prix bien que pas très élevés au début mais assez suivis. Un autre bon point pour Betsoft !

Sujet : Dragon Kings™ : comment déjouer le sort ?
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !