the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Dwarf Mine™

Dwarf Mine™

In the gameplay of Dwarf Mine™, the Yggdrasil provider takes us to the bottom of a mine in the company of a dwarf who guides us and makes the rows of the game larger or shorter with its lift by offering us 16,807 ways to win! Impressive, isn’t it? The features of this instant slot machine are the Expanding Reels, the Free Spins and the crystals collectable, which will guide us on the path of wealth and glory with a treasure hidden behind a small shovel!

In a distant realm, a little girl was born from the Union of a King and a Queen. But after her childbirth, the Queen died, having endured the effort. The King could no longer with loneliness and when the Princess was still small, he married a person of a strange attitude. Thereafter the King goes into the wood from which he never returns. Then the Queen begins to govern and to martyrize her people.

When the Princess reaches her 18th birthday, the Queen sends her to the wood to make her disappear just as she had made the King disappear years ago. She ordered her to be killed but the servant could not, and let her escape. She runs, she runs, but she strikes with a branch and she falls knocked down! Meanwhile, a bunch of thieves dwarves had just robbed and left without clothes a Prince and his valet.

They just discovered the Princess lying on the floor. They unanimously decided to bring her home. When she wakes up, she begs them to be able to spend some time with them and prepare her revenge against the Queen. They teach him to fight, to be able to defend herself. In exchange she takes care of them and prepares them good meals. The Queen’s valet goes to collect taxes from the poor villagers who can no longer but on the way back he crosses with the dwarves and gets robbed.

When they return home, and the Princess sees the gems (as in Dwarf Mine™) she asks where they come from and they respond to the Queen’s valet. She disagrees and decides to return the gems to the villagers and to go and fight with the Queen’s subjects to reclaim her Kingdom. She is accompanied by the dwarves except by Bosseur who went to the mine to work.

After a fierce battle, the Queen is defeated by the Princess who gives her a beating she will remember for a long time, and the Prince falls to her feet. At their wedding the bad Queen was transformed into a little old woman. She offers her a poisoned apple, but the Princess who is not fooled makes her eat and turns into dust. Shortly thereafter, she eventually disappeared forever leaving the Kingdom in an infinite gaiety and, surprise: the King reappeared because the Queen had cast a spell that had evaporated with her.

Features of Dwarf Mine™:

dwarf-mine-features

Dwarf Mine™ is a free 5-reels, 4-row video slot that can be converted to 7 rows. These winning ways pay when identical symbols land on the first three reels or the first two reels for the most paid symbols. The game Dwarf Mine™ has 4 strong regular symbols that are represented by the tools of the dwarf, 4 weak symbols that are represented by the symbols of a game of cards.

Apart from that, there are also 4 super strong symbols that appear only in the free spins collection feature. There is a bonus symbol that lands only on reels 1, 3 and 5. And finally there are 4 collectible symbols represented by crystals of red, blue, orange and green color on the last 3 rows of Expandible Reels that can be seen in wooden crates on the left side of the reels. On the other side is our kind dwarf showing great allure on his lift.

If a bonus symbol lands on the reels, it increases the interface for this turn by one row down. The bonus symbol may only be present in the main game and on reels 1, 3 and 5. The reels will be able to extend only 3 times and this will be the maximum amount of bonus symbols that can appear in a spin. In addition, they will be randomly placed.

If three bonus symbols arise on the reels 10 free spins will be rewarded with the 5×7 reels interface. Free spins will not contain any bonus symbols and no collectible crystals. The free spins will be played on the same betting base as the round that will have them activated.

Collecting 5 identical crystals will be rewarded with 5 free spins collection. Collectable Crystals appear only in the Expandable Reels of the main game. Each Collectible Crystal can only land once per round. If two or more collections are completed at the same time, they will be rewarded in the following order: green, yellow, blue and red. If the free spins collectables and the regular free spins are activated at the same time the regular free spins are activated first. To new players, they will be offered 8 crystals, 2 of each color when they play for the first time.

When you complete a collection you will be rewarded with 5 free spins with the 5×7 interface. These reels will not contain bonus symbols or collectable crystals. A super-paid symbol that is the same color as the collection will be added to the reels. The collection free spins feature with the average of the coin value that was used in the rounds that triggered the free spins.

Opinion on Dwarf Mine™:

The most in-shape Yggdrasil provider offers us a surprising new mobile slot: dwarf mine™. Available in all formats computers, laptops, tablets that are with Apple or Android and browsers Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, or Chrome, we have the choice and we can entertain anywhere without worries. A super friendly dwarf makes the reels increase or decrease with his lift, and we will discover treasures hidden behind his little shovel or the pickaxes of our charming miner.

The game is translated into 26 languages which is great because practically every player in the world can understand the rules of the Dwarf Mine™ slot machine. The return is 96.8% and the average volatility which is well in the lineage of Yggdrasil, one does not get bored and the features are triggered quite frequently it is also an asset: the providers knows very well how to hang the players and hold them.

The decor is very well done with a lot of details, a mine, a bearded dwarf who has a nice face in a lift on the right side of the reels, and on the left side we have the crates that recover the crystals of all colors. The soundtrack accompanies this scenario well and encourages us to continue. The values of coins range from €0.004 to €5 which makes us bets ranging from €0.10 to €125, a wide enough to satisfy everyone.

To summarize a little bit, the free slot machine Dwarf Mine™ has all the necessary ingredients to please despite the lack of jackpot, and having few features (Expandible Reels, Free Spins, Collectible Crystals), but it remains a game entertaining and fairly remunerative. The very friendly protagonist, shows us the way to a mine filled with treasures that only wait to be recovered!

Subject : Dwarf Mine™: a mine that will bring us big!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES YGGDRASIL
lucky-neko-gigablox
06/09/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
arthurs-fortune
05/14/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
blood-moon-wilds
05/10/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
neon-rush
04/28/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
the-royal-family
03/22/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES YGGDRASIL

ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: pour une immersion progressive dans les profondeurs des ténèbres!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Dwarf Mine™

Dwarf Mine™

Dans le gameplay de Dwarf Mine™, le logiciel Yggdrasil nous entraîne dans le fond d’une mine en compagnie d’un nain qui nous guide et fait agrandir ou raccourcir les rangées du jeu avec son monte-charge en nous offrant 16.807 manières de gagner! Impressionnant n’est ce pas? Les fonctionnalités de cette machine à sous instantanée sont les Expanding Reels, les Free Spins et les Collectable Crystals, qui nous guideront sur le chemin de la richesse et de la gloire avec un trésor caché derrière une petite pelle!

Dans un royaume lointain, une petite fille était née de l’union d’un roi et d’une reine. Mais après son accouchement, la reine meurt n’ayant supporté l’effort. Le roi n’en pouvant plus avec la solitude et lorsque la princesse fût encore petite, il se maria avec une personne d’une étrange attitude. Peut après le roi s’en va dans le bois d’où il n’en revient jamais. C’est alors que la reine commence à gouverner et à martyriser son peuple.

Lorsque la princesse atteint ses 18 ans, elle l’envoie au bois pour la faire disparaître tout comme elle avait fait disparaître le roi des années auparavant. Elle ordonne de la faire tuer mais le servant ne pouvant pas il l’a laisse s’échapper. Elle court, elle court, mais elle se frappe avec une branche et elle tombe k.o. par terre! Pendant ce temps là, une bande de nains voleurs venaient de dévaliser et de laisser sans vêtements un prince et son valet.

Ils viennent de découvrir la princesse allongée sur le sol. Ils décident à l’unanimité de la ramener chez eux. Lorsqu’elle se réveille, elle les supplie de pouvoir rester quelques temps avec eux et préparer sa vengeance contre la reine. Ils lui apprenne à se battre, pour pouvoir se défendre. En échange elle prend soin d’eux et leur prépare de bons repas. Le valet de la reine s’en va recueillir les impôts aux pauvres villageois qui n’en peuvent plus mais sur le chemin du retour il se croise avec les nains et se fait dévaliser.

Lorsqu’ils rentrent à la maison, et la princesse voit les pierres précieuses (comme dans Dwarf Mine™) elle demande d’où ils viennent et ils répondent du valet de la reine. Elle n’est pas d’accord et elle décide de rendre les pierres précieuses aux villageois et d’aller se battre avec les sujets de la reine pour récupérer son royaume. Elle se fait accompagner par les nains sauf par Bosseur qui est parti à la mine travailler.

Après une féroce bataille, la reine est vaincue par la princesse qui lui met une raclée dont elle se souviendra longtemps, et le prince tombe à ses pieds. Lors de leur mariage la mauvaise reine fût transformée en petite vieille. Elle lui offre une pomme empoisonnée mais la princesse qui n’est pas dupe la lui fait manger et elle se transforme en poussière. Peu de temps après, elle finit par disparaître à jamais laissant le royaume dans une gaieté infinie et ô surprise le roi réapparaît car la reine lui avait jeté un sort qui s’était évaporé avec elle.

Fonctionnalités de Dwarf Mine™:

dwarf-mine-fonctionnalite

Dwarf Mine™ est une vidéo slot gratuite de 5 rouleaux et 4 rangées qui peuvent se convertir en 7 rangées. Ces manières de gagner paient lorsque des symboles identiques atterrissent sur les trois premiers rouleaux ou les deux premiers rouleaux pour les symboles les plus payants. Le jeu Dwarf Mine™ a 4 symboles réguliers forts qui sont représentés par les outils du nain, 4 symboles faibles qui sont représentés par les symboles d’un jeu de cartes.

A part cela, il y a aussi 4 symboles super forts qui apparaissent seulement dans la fonctionnalité Collection Free Spins. Il y a un symbole Bonus qui atterrit seulement sur les rouleaux 1, 3 et 5. Et finalement il y a 4 symboles collectionnables représentés par des cristaux de couleur rouge, bleu, orange et vert sur les 3 dernières rangées des Expandible Reels que l’on peut voir dans des caisses en bois sur le côté gauche des rouleaux. De l’autre côté se trouve notre aimable nain montrant fière allure sur son monte-charge.

Si un symbole Bonus atterrit sur les rouleaux, il fait augmenter d’une rangée vers le bas l’interface pour ce tour. Le symbole Bonus pourra être seulement présent dans le jeu principal et sur les rouleaux 1, 3 et 5. Les rouleaux pourront s’étendre seulement 3 fois et ce sera la quantité maximale de symboles bonus qui peuvent apparaître dans un tour. De plus, ils seront placés aléatoirement.

Si trois symboles Bonus se posent sur les rouleaux 10 free spins seront récompensés avec l’interface de 5×7 rouleaux. Les Free spins ne contiendront pas de symboles bonus et pas non plus de cristaux collectionnables. Les Free Spins seront joués sur la même base de pari que le tour qui les aura activés.

En collectionnant 5 cristaux identiques on sera récompensé par 5 Collection Free Spins. Les cristaux collectionnables apparaissent seulement dans les rangées extensibles du jeu principal. Chaque cristal collectionnable peut seulement atterrir une fois par tour. Si deux ou plus collections sont complétées en même temps, ils seront récompensés dans l’ordre suivant: vert, jaune, bleu et rouge. Si les Collectables Free Spins et les free spins réguliers sont activés en même temps les Free Spins réguliers sont activés d’abord. Aux nouveaux joueurs, il leur sera offert 8 cristaux, 2 de chaque couleur lorsqu’ils jouent pour la première fois.

Lorsque l’on complète une collection on sera récompensé par 5 free spins avec l’interface de 5×7. Ces rouleaux ne contiendront pas de symboles Bonus ou de cristaux collectionnables. Un symbole super payant qui est de la même couleur que la collection sera ajouté aux rouleaux. La fonctionnalité Collection Free spins avec la moyenne de la valeur de pièce qui a été utilisée dans les tours qui ont déclenché les free spins.

Avis sur Dwarf Mine™:

Le logiciel Yggdrasil un des plus en forme du moment nous offre une nouvelle machine à sous mobile surprenante: Dwarf Mine™. Disponible dans tous les formats ordinateurs, portables, tablettes que se soient avec Apple ou Android et les navigateurs Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, ou bien Chrome, on a le choix et on peut se divertir n’importe où sans soucis. Un nain super sympa fait augmenter ou diminuer les rouleaux avec son monte-charge, et nous fera découvrir des trésors cachés derrière sa petite pelle ou le pique de notre charmant mineur.

Le jeu est traduit en 26 langues ce qui est génial car pratiquement tous les joueurs du monde peuvent comprendre les règles de la machine à sous Dwarf Mine™. Le retour est de 96.8% et la volatilité moyenne ce qui est bien dans la lignée de Yggdrasil, on ne s’ennuie pas et les fonctionnalités se déclenchent assez fréquemment c’est aussi un atout: le logiciel sait très bien comment accrocher les joueurs et les retenir à son gré.

Le décor est très bien fait avec plein de détails, une mine, un nain barbu qui a une tronche sympa dans un monte-charge du côté droit des rouleaux, et du côté gauche on a les caisses qui récupèrent les cristaux de toutes les couleurs. La bande sonore accompagne bien ce scénario et nous incite à continuer. Les valeurs de pièces vont de 0.004 euro à 5 euros ce qui nous fait des paris qui vont de 0.10 euro à 125 euros, un éventail assez étendu pour contenter tout le monde.

Pour résumer un peu tout ça, la machine à sous gratuite Dwarf Mine™ a tous les ingrédients nécessaires pour plaire malgré l’absence de jackpot, et ayant peu de fonctionnalités (Expandible Reels, Free Spins, Collectible Crystals), mais il reste un jeu divertissant et assez rémunérateur. Le protagoniste très sympa, nous montre le chemin vers une mine remplie de trésors qui n’attendent seulement à ce qu’on les récupère.

Sujet : Revue du jeu Dwarf Mine™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !