the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Egyptian Dreams Deluxe™

Egyptian Dreams Deluxe™

The Habanero free slot machine with 5 reels, 5 rows and 25 pay lines has landed on our screens in August 2018 and it has 243 ways to win that turn into 3125 ways to win! With a return to the player of 96.7% and a high volatility allow to, if one wants to risk a little to acquire this possibility to reach the jackpot of 100,000 coins.

Cleopatra VII, born about 69 BC, in Egypt belongs to the dynasty of the Ptolemys, a dynasty that governs Egypt since 323 BC, daughter of Pharaoh Ptolemy XII and a concubine. His nickname (Philopator) means who loves his homeland allows to assume that his mother was Egyptian but above all her deep attachment to her country.

She had to marry her younger brother in order to reign after his father’s death, but evidently the manners of his people at that time were more libertine. She is well known for being the mistress of the Great Caesar, from whom she had a son, Caesarion and Marc-Antoine, of whom she had three.

The political climate at the time of Cleopatra, which can be seen in the Egyptian Dreams Deluxe™ slot machine, was not in a nice fix, and she was helped by Julius Caesar who punished her brother for murdering Pompey and making Egypt a Roman protectorate. Indeed this country is a (granary for wheat) for them and it is necessary to stabilize a maximum policy. He then gave the throne to Cleopatra whom he had called and which had appeared wrapped in a rug, to his surprise.

Some time later he married his other younger brother, the Pharaoh of Egyptian Dreams Deluxe™, to keep her in power. Cleopatra recalled by her lover lives two years in Rome. At the death of Julius Caesar, then the civil war exploded in Rome, she returned to Alexandria and had her brother murdered to rule alone. The two heirs named by Julius Caesar, Marc-Antoine and Octave share the Empire: the eastern part for Antoine and the western part for Octave.

Marc-Antoine goes to Egypt where he becomes acquainted with the magnificent queen, and falls under his charms. Their affair will last for 10 years and he will marry him for that matter. Antoine was caught between the civil wars and that against Parthia and dreamed of founding a dynasty that would descend from the children he had with Cleopatra. It is proclaimed (Queen of Kings) and then shows Egypt’s superiority over the Orient.

Everything that Marc-Antoine does for Cleopatra leaves the Romans perplexed. In addition Octave reinforces a propaganda policy against him that reinforces the discontent of the Roman population. He is seen as totally submissive to the Queen and unable to make decisions alone. The latent civil war exploded and Octave went to Egypt and defeated Marc-Antoine in the Battle of Actium.

Antoine puts an end to his days with the help of his sword and his remains is driven into the tomb in the pyramid that can be seen in the visual of the free video slot Egyptian Dreams Deluxe™, which Cleopatra had built for her. Octave returned to Alexandria and made a prisoner to the Queen who tried to negotiate the maintenance of his kingdom, but no possible negotiation and Octave remained firm and did not succumb to his charms. He lets her retire with her maids.

According to the legend, he was brought a basket of figs with an asp inside under the leaves. She gets stung without seeing her at first but realizes it later. Octave does not take the children of Cleopatra and let them live, but this legend has many other explanations that we would not have time to explain here.

Features of the instant video slot Egyptian Dreams Deluxe™

egyptian-dreams-deluxe-feature

The Bonus symbol is represented by a yellow pyramid on a pink background, if it is found 2, 3, 4 or 5 times on the interface we will be entitled to 1, 2, 10 or 100 coins. The winnings will be multiplied by the total bet, will be added to the winning lines, paid from left to right in the main game and paid anywhere in the features.

The Unlock Feature triggers when the pharaoh touches with his scepter the stones with the scarab symbol above him and transforms it as a regular symbol. The winning ways then increase for all games with the remaining bet and will have a cost of 25 coins. The betting setup will be the choice of coins and the betting level. All the winnings of the different ways will be added.

We will win 30 free games when all the stones are destroyed in the main game and added to the other free games rewarded in the Re-Spin or Basic game. Any set of games will start with 10 stones with scarab symbols. When the free spins are triggered and finished then the stone configuration will start again at 10.

A simple Re-Spin is activated when two to four bonus symbols, the pyramid appears from left to right and will remain in the same position while the other symbols continue to rotate. You can have 10, 15, 20 or 30 free games if you find 2, 3, 4 or 5 bonus symbols appearing anywhere. The Re-Spin is played with the same bet that triggered them.

30 free games will be rewarded when 5 pyramid symbols appear anywhere in the main game. 10 additional free games will be awarded when 3 or more bonus symbols appear anywhere during Free spins. At the end of the feature all the stones with the beetle symbol will be replaced to start over the initial configuration. The free spins will be played with the same bet that triggered them.

Opinion of the instant video slot Egyptian Dreams Deluxe™

The Habanero provider brought us a 5-Reels Egyptian Dreams Deluxe™ slot machine under the theme of Ancient Egypt with 243 to 3125 ways to win to try to make us win a jackpot of 100,000 coins! We have to unlock the stones with Pharaoh’s scepter to be rewarded with 30 free spins, it makes us want to continue, but not only that. The free spins also trigger with the Bonus symbols (the pyramid).

With the video slot Egyptian Dreams Deluxe™, the theoretical return for players is 96.7% and the volatility is high enough which allows to offer gains in regularity and trigger the features fairly quickly. The betting values range from £0.01 to £20 which makes a total bet that can evolve from £0.25 up to £500. A wide enough range for all types of players but it must be emphasized that the High-Roller here will find shoe for their foot: A bet of £500 per turn you must have your heart hooked!

The graphic chart is impeccable. It’s like the sumptuous palace of Cleopatra. We see the palms moving, the characters are animate and the oriental type music makes us immediately feel this atmosphere. This casino game of Habanero provider has almost everything, even a jackpot and entertainment is assured so I can only give a good note to Egyptian Dreams Deluxe™!

Subject : Egyptian Dreams Deluxe ™: the legend of Cleopatra
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES HABANERO
techno-tumble
06/09/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
loony-blox
04/15/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
wizards-want-war
12/07/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
naughty-santa-milk-cookies
11/05/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
hot-hot-halloween
09/12/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES HABANERO

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» Actualités » » » Egyptian Dreams Deluxe™

Egyptian Dreams Deluxe™

La machine à sous gratuite de Habanero de 5 rouleaux, 5 rangées et 25 lignes de paiement a atterrit sur nos écrans au mois d’août 2018 et elle a 243 façons de gagner qui se transforment en 3125 façons de gagner! Avec un retour au joueur de 96.7% et une volatilité haute permettent de si l’on veut risquer un peu d’acquérir cette possibilité d’atteindre le jackpot de 100.000 monnaies.

Cléopâtre VII, née vers 69 avant JC, en Egypte appartient à la dynastie des Ptolémées, une dynastie qui gouverne l’Egypte depuis 323 avant JC, fille du pharaon Ptolémée XII et d’une concubine. Son surnom (Philopator) signifie qui aime sa patrie permet de supposer que sa mère était égyptienne mais surtout son profond attachement pour son pays.

Elle a du épouser son frère cadet pour pouvoir régner après la mort de son père, mais évidemment les mœurs de ses gens à cette époque étaient plus libertins. Elle est bien connue pour avoir été la maîtresse du grand César duquel elle a eu un fils, Césarion et de Marc-Antoine dont elle en a eu trois.

Le climat politique à l’époque de Cléopâtre, que l’on peut voir dans la machine à sous Egyptian Dreams Deluxe™, n’était pas au beau fixe, et elle se fait aider par Jules César qui punit son frère pour avoir assassiné à Pompée et fait de l’Egypte un protectorat romain. En effet ce pays est un (grenier à blé) pour eux et il faut stabiliser un maximum la politique. Il redonne alors le trône à Cléopâtre qu’il avait fait appeler et qui était apparue enroulée dans un tapis, à sa grande surprise.

Quelques temps après il l’a fait épouser son autre frère cadet, le pharaon de Egyptian Dreams Deluxe™, pour la maintenir au pouvoir. Cléopâtre rappelée par son amant vit deux ans à Rome. A la mort de Jules César, alors la guerre civile explose à Rome, elle rentre en Alexandrie et fait assassiner son frère pour régner seule. Les deux héritiers nommés par Jules César, Marc-Antoine et Octave se partagent l’empire : la partie orientale pour Antoine et la partie occidentale pour Octave.

Marc-Antoine se rend en Egypte où il fait la connaissance de la magnifique reine, et tombe sous ses charmes. Leur liaison durera 10 ans et il l’épousera d’ailleurs. Antoine était pris entre les guerres civiles et celle contre Parthes et rêve de fonder une dynastie qui descendrait des enfants qu’il a eu avec Cléopâtre. Elle est proclamée (Reine des Rois) et montre ainsi la supériorité de l’Egypte sur l’Orient.

Tout ce que fait Marc-Antoine pour Cléopâtre laisse les romains perplexes. De plus Octave renforce une politique de propagande contre lui qui renforce le mécontentement de la population romaine. Il est vu comme totalement soumis à la reine et incapable de prendre des décisions seul. La guerre civile latente explose et Octave se rend en Egypte et parvient à vaincre Marc-Antoine lors de la bataille d’Actium.

Antoine met fin à ses jours à l’aide de son épée et sa dépouille est conduite dans le tombeau dans la pyramide que l’on peut voir dans dans le visuel de la vidéo slot gratuite Egyptian Dreams Deluxe™, que Cléopâtre avait fait construire pour elle. Octave rentre en Alexandrie et fait prisonnière à la reine qui essaie de négocier le maintien de son royaume, mais pas de négociation possible et Octave reste ferme et ne succombe donc pas à ses charmes. Il la laisse se retirer avec ses servantes.

Selon la légende, on lui a apporté un panier de figues avec un aspic à l’intérieur sous les feuilles. Elle se fait piquer sans le voir au début mais s’en rend compte plus tard. Octave ne s’en prend pas aux enfants de Cléopâtre et les laisse vivre, mais cette légende a bien d’autres explications que nous n’aurions pas le temps d’expliquer ici.

Fonctionnalités de la vidéo slot instantanée Egyptian Dreams Deluxe™

egyptian-dreams-deluxe-fonction

Le symbole Bonus est représenté par une pyramide jaune sur fond rose, si on la trouve 2, 3, 4 ou 5 fois sur l’interface on aura droit à 1, 2, 10 ou 100 monnaies. Les gains seront multipliés par la mise totale, seront ajoutés aux lignes de gains, payés de gauche à droite dans le jeu principal et payés n’importe où dans les fonctionnalités.

La fonctionnalité Unlock Feature se déclenche lorsque le pharaon touche avec son sceptre les pierres avec le symbole de scarabée qu’il y a au dessus de lui et le transforme en symbole régulier. Les manières de gagner augmentent alors pour tous les jeux avec le pari restant et auront un coût de 25 pièces. La configuration de pari sera le choix de pièces et du niveau de pari. Tous les gains des différentes manières seront ajoutés.

On gagnera 30 jeux gratuits lorsque toutes les pierres sont détruites dans le jeu principal et ajoutés aux autres jeux gratuits récompensés dans le Re-Spin ou jeu de base. Toute configuration de jeux commencera avec 10 pierres aux symboles de scarabée. Lorsque les free spins sont déclenchés et terminés alors la configuration de pierres recommencera à 10.

Un simple Re-Spin est activé lorsque de deux à quatre symboles bonus, celui de la pyramide apparaît de gauche à droite et resteront à la même place pendant que les autres symboles continueront à tourner. On peut avoir 10, 15, 20 ou 30 jeux gratuits si on trouve respectivement 2, 3, 4 ou 5 symboles bonus apparaissant n’importe où. Les Re-Spin sont joués avec la même mise qui les a déclenché.

30 jeux gratuits seront récompensés lorsque 5 symboles de la pyramide apparaîtront n’importe où dans le jeu principal. 10 jeux gratuits supplémentaires seront attribués quand 3 ou plus symboles bonus apparaîtront n’importe où pendant les Free Spins. A la fin de la fonctionnalité toutes les pierres avec le symbole du scarabée seront remises en place pour repartir sur la configuration initiale. Les free spins seront joués avec la même mise qui les ont déclenché.

Avis de la vidéo slot instantanée Egyptian Dreams Deluxe™

Le logiciel Habanero nous a apporté une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux Egyptian Dreams De Luxe™ sous le thème de l’Egypte antique avec de 243 à 3125 manières de gagner pour essayer de nous faire remporter un jackpot de 100.000 monnaies! On doit débloquer les pierres à coups de sceptre du pharaon pour pouvoir être récompensés par 30 free spins, ça nous donne envie de continuer, mais pas seulement ça. Les free spins se déclenchent aussi avec les symboles Bonus (de la pyramide).

Avec la vidéo slot Egyptian Dreams Deluxe™, le retour théorique pour les joueurs est de 96.7% et la volatilité est assez haute ce qui permet d’offrir des gains dans la régularité et déclencher les fonctionnalités assez rapidement. Les valeurs de mises vont de 0.01 à 20 euros ce qui fait une mise totale pouvant évoluer à partie de 0.25 jusqu’à 500 euros. Un éventail assez large pour tous les types de joueurs mais il faut bien souligner que les High-Roller ici vont trouver chaussure à leur pied : une mise de 500 euros par tour il faut bien avoir le cœur accroché!

La charte graphique est impeccable. On se croirait dans le somptueux palais de Cléopâtre. On voit bouger les palmiers, les personnages s’animent et la musique de type oriental nous fait ressentir immédiatement cette ambiance. Ce jeu de casino du logiciel Habanero a pratiquement de tout, même un jackpot et le divertissement est assuré donc je ne peux que donner une bonne note à Egyptian Dreams Deluxe™!

Sujet : Revue du jeu Egyptian Dreams Deluxe™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !