the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » FatBoss | #CASINO

FatBoss

At first glance we can say that FatBoss Casino is not any platform that can be found among the multitude of casinos present on the internet. FatBoss stands out among the leaders in online entertainment due to a variety of instant games it offers its players. Starting with slots, roulettes, blackjack games, table games,… In short, a wide range of games for the delight of the players. The regulated online casino in Curacao FatBoss is operated by MTM Corp (which also operated Dublinbet, Casino Extra, Lucky 31. A licensed company subject to the laws of Curacao which allowed the master gaming license CEG-IP/2014-0112.

What players will find in the regulated online casino at Curacao FatBoss are the best providers of the moment like NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Play’n Go that offer a truly impressive range of games of all kinds. Overall, more than 5,000 titles to date are available via an instant version divided into a free and paid mode. Users of the platform will be able to discover such varied themes which will allow a great choice for them. It will be impossible not to find games that they don’t like. Players who wish will be able to take advantage of 4 promotions that we will see a little later in the FatBoss’ review.

The online casino FatBoss also relies very heavily on the safety of player data because it is very important to find a fun space where players can relax safely and reliably. From there to have a server that can prevent any fraud or tampering. Data is highly protected by hyper-secure systems for optimal reliability. The gaming providers that powers FatBoss Casino uses random number computer generators. Random delivery of game results to allow for fair entertainment. This will have the impact of providing players with the guarantee of additional tranquility.

To go further…

FatBoss Casino Bonuses and Promotions:

fatboss-casino-bonus

FatBoss welcome pack offers a total of €350 and 100 free spins to thank players for choosing the FatBoss online casino. To begin with, you will have to register in the online gaming site and then you will have to make a deposit. For the first deposit, the bonus will be 100% up to €50 plus 100 free spins (20 free spins per day) + 20 free spins on Sunny Shores™, + 20 free spins on Clover Tales™, + 20 free spins on Jumbo Joker™, + 20 free spins on Jungle Books™, + 20 free spins on Penguin City™. For the 2nd deposit the bonus will be 50% up to €100 and the 3rd deposit will be 50% up to €200. The betting requirement for these bonuses will be 30x before you can make a withdrawal. And the bonus will expire if the betting conditions have not been met after one month.

One of the 4 promotions of the Online Casino FatBoss will be that of jackpots on the provider Playson games. Playing on the slot machines for Playson’s qualifying jackpot. Every month players will be able to win prizes such as: The Grand Jackpot once a month, major jackpots twice a month, Mini Jackpots four times a month, Jackpots Minors ten times a month. There will also be daily Jackpots. The prize playthrough will be the same as for the welcome bonus x30.

The next promotion will be Daily Drops and Wins of the provider Pragmatic Play. It’s a promotion with great success with online casinos because the prices are fabulous and the prize pool is €1,500,000, €30,000 every week and €4,640 per day! From January 16th to July 1st, 2020, the provider Pragmatic Play offers weekly casino tournaments from Thursday to Wednesday. There will also be daily prizes to reward players.

To finish in style we will see the latest promotion 31: the lucky number of the day! From January to March playing between 8pm and 10pm on the game Highway 31 and get the number 31. You will have to play a minimum bet of €5 and the player can win a prize of €20. This prize will not have a bet condition which is really great for the players. Prizes will be placed on the players’ account the next day at 2pm. The prize pool will be €1000: 50 prizes of €20.

Vip Club:

It is a pity not to be able to provide a lot of information if the players are not registered. The FatBoss online casino does not offer any real indications on the Superpoints that players will be able to start picking up as soon as they arrive by registering at the casino, to log in daily, for each deposit, to play the various games of tables, slot machines. The super points will be used to get presents who can play their favorite games for free. We should be clearer and give better information.

Games:

fatboss-casino-game

Players will be impressed to see the gaming section offered by the regulated online casino at Curacao FatBoss is truly impressive as there are more than 1000 games from the world’s best eGaming providers: NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Playson, Play’n Go, Nolimit City, Booongo, Betsoft Gaming, Pragmatic Play, PG Soft, Tom Horn GamingQuickspin, Evoplay, World Match, Red Rake Gaming, Endorphina and many others.

The online casino FatBoss has categorized the gaming section into several categories. First of all the slot machines where players can of everything, with the recommended games where they will find a section of 17 games that are most appreciated by players like Monopoly Live™, Legacy of Dead™, Rich Wild and the book of Dead™, John Hunter and the secret of Da Vinci Treasure™, The Dog House™, Holmes and the Stolen Stones™, Wildhound Derby™, Wolf Gold™, Temple Stacks™, Sahara Nights™, Deal or No Deal™, Tesla Jolt™, Hot 4 Cash™, Dragon Kings™ Casino Win Spin™, Kingdom of the Sun™, Clover Tales™, and Take the Bank™.

But not only because there is also a section of games with jackpots like Monkey Warrior™, Dr Fortuno™, Faerie Spells™, Mega Gems™, Tycoons™, Good Girl Bad Girl™,… Players will be able to find virtually all roulette modalities in the roulette section. Just like in the casino games section where they will find the best games of blackjack, poker, baccarat, keno and wheel of fortune. Don’t forget the Live casino section for those who prefer the company of a regulated online casino dealer at Curacao FatBoss.

Cashier:

As I have outlined for the Vip Club, you will have to know that to get information on deposit and withdrawal methods you will first have to open an account. I don’t think it’s too clear not to offer information before opening an account. When I encountered these difficulties, I contacted the live chat and they responded in record time with unrivalled professionalism but they confirmed what I had seen.

Only credit cards will be valid for all countries. For withdrawals it’s the same, and everything will depend on where the players are. A withdrawal may take 3 business days to be approved by the Fatboss casino’s financial department. If everything is in order, withdrawals can be made by bank transfer (3 to 5 working days), credit card and electronic wallet the money should arrive immediately in the account but may take 3 to 5 days depending on the bank of the players.

Support:

The Fatboss online casino offers a wonderful customer service, with international and versatile staff. To resolve general questions, comment or seek the answer to a particular question, FatBoss casino support staff respond with unquestionable professionalism. The live chat is available Monday to Friday from 10 a.m. to 12 a.m. And on Saturdays and Sundays from 10 a.m. to 11 p.m. If the request is not urgent, players will also be able to get in touch with the support support by email to support[at]fatboss.com available 24 hours of the day which will be answered as quickly as possible.

Opinion about FatBoss Casino:

The regulated online casino in Curacao FatBoss offers a fairly simple site, with as its main character a big gentleman with mafia tunes, but the categories are very well structured and clear. Players can go directly where they want and it’s an impressive time saver. The page on a black background features the logo in red and brings out the games thanks to the bright colors to type in the eye of the players.

The FatBoss casino offers 4 promotions which in my humble opinion are numerous enough to satisfy players who love online casino bonuses. No one can say that there are scams in terms of conditions that are clear. Unfortunately, I cannot say the same for the rest of the information. I see a real lack of clarity in the FatBoss casino. There is a lot of information on deposit methods and withdrawals, and I don’t think it’s really good for the players. Because everyone should be able to know exactly all the information before registering in a virtual casino.

The same goes for the Vip Club. It is clear that the online casino FatBoss has one but unfortunately it is impossible to push our discourse further because the information found is really minimal. This is not the best way to act, because hiding information is not correct. After registration if the players are not happy they will not stay.

With this review on FatBoss Casino players will get a good overview of this regulated casino in Curacao. It is a casino that relies on optimal security and is really important to him, to offer unparalleled entertainment in peace. FatBoss casino offers a truly amazing toy library with the best providers of the current panorama to offer a fun offer as magical as safe.

Subject : Review and opinion on FatBoss Casino
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
OTHER ONLINE CASINO (CURACAO & MGA)
# Casino Actuality Comment Review
1
dame-vegas-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
2
the-jackpot-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
3
vegas-kasino-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
4
macau-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
5
vive-mon-casino-casino
Actuality
Comment
Review
Visit
6
paris-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
7
cresus-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
8
lucky8-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
SEE ALL ONLINE CASINOS (CURACAO & MGA)

polterheist-nextgen-gaming
Polterheist™ : visite de 5 fantômes pour une chance de multiplier par 5000 fois la mise !
Découvrir le jeu !

FatBoss Casino :

fatboss-casino-avis

Liens Rapides :
Bonus
Club VIP
Jeux
Caisse
Support
Avis
Ajouter un commentaire ?

Rien qu’à première vue nous pouvons dire que FatBoss Casino n’est pas une plateforme quelconque que l’on peut trouver parmi la multitude des casinos présents sur internet. FatBoss se distingue parmi les leaders du divertissement en ligne qui se doit à une variété de jeux instantanés qu’il offre à ses joueurs. En commençant par les slots, les roulettes, les jeux de blackjack, les jeux de table,… Bref, une ample gamme de jeux pour le plus grand plaisir des joueurs. Le casino en ligne régulé au Curaçao FatBoss est opéré par MTM Corp (qui opère aussi Online Bingo Casino, Dublinbet, Extra Casino et Lucky31). Une société licenciée et soumise aux lois de Curaçao qui a permit l’obtention de la licence Master Gaming CEG-IP/2014-0112.

Ce que les joueurs vont trouver dans le casino en ligne régulé au Curaçao FatBoss ce sont les meilleurs fournisseurs du moment comme NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Play’n Go qui offrent une gamme vraiment impressionnante de jeux en tous genres. En globalité, plus de 5000 titres à ce jour sont accessibles via une version instantanée divisée en un mode gratuit et payant. Les utilisateurs de la plateforme pourront découvrir des thèmes aussi variés ce qui permettra un grand choix pour ces derniers. Il sera impossible de ne pas trouver des jeux qui ne leur plaise pas. Les joueurs qui le désirent pourront profiter de quatre promotions que nous verrons un peu plus bas dans la revue de FatBoss.

Le casino en ligne FatBoss mise très fort aussi sur la sécurité des donnés des joueurs car il est très important de trouver un espace ludique où les joueurs pourront se détendre de manière sûre et fiable. De là à avoir un serveur qui pourra empêcher toute fraude ou falsification. Les données sont hautement protégées par des systèmes hyper sécurisés pour obtenir une fiabilité optimale. Les logiciels de jeu qui alimentent FatBoss Casino utilisent des générateurs informatiques de nombres aléatoires. Une délivrance aléatoire de résultats des jeux pour permettre la mise en place d’un divertissement équitable. Ce qui aura pour répercussion de proportionner aux joueurs la garantie d’une tranquillité supplémentaire.

Pour aller plus loin dans cet avis FatBoss Casino.

Bonus : Tournois et événements de FatBoss Casino.

fatboss-bonus-casino

Le pack de bienvenue de FatBoss propose un total de 350€ et 100 tours gratuits pour pouvoir remercier les joueurs d’avoir choisis le casino en ligne FatBoss. Pour commencer, il faudra s’inscrire dans le site de jeu en ligne puis il faudra faire un dépôt. Pour le premier dépôt, le bonus sera de 100% jusqu’à 50€ plus 100 tours gratuits (20 tours gratuits par jour) + 20 tours gratuits sur Sunny Shores™, +20 tours gratuits sur Clover Tales™, + 20 tours gratuits sur Jumbo Joker™, + 20 tours gratuits sur Jungle Books™, + 20 tours gratuits sur Penguin City™. Pour le 2ème dépôt le bonus sera de 50% jusqu’à 100€ et le 3ème dépôt sera de 50% jusqu’à 200€. L’exigence de mise pour ces bonus sera de 30x avant de pouvoir faire un retrait. Et le bonus expirera si les conditions de mises n’ont pas été remplies après un mois.

Une des 4 promotions du casino en ligne FatBoss sera celle des jackpots sur les jeux du logiciel Playson. En jouant sur les machines à sous pour le jackpot qualifiantes de Playson. Tous les mois les joueurs pourront remporter les prix tels que: Le Grand Jackpot une fois par mois, les Majors Jackpots deux fois par mois, les Minis Jackpots quatre fois par mois, les Jackpots Minors dix fois par mois. Il y aura aussi des Jackpots journaliers. Le playthrough des prix sera le même que pour le bonus de bienvenue c’est-à-dire 30x.

La promotion suivante sera Daily Drops and Wins du logiciel Pragmatic Play. C’est une promotion avec un grand succès auprès des casinos en ligne car les prix sont fabuleux et le prize pool est de 1.500.000€, 30.000€ toutes les semaines et 4.640€ par jour! Du 16 janvier au 1er juillet 2020, le logiciel Pragmatic Play propose des tournois de casino hebdomadaires du jeudi au mercredi. Il y aura aussi des prix journaliers pour récompenser les joueurs.

Pour terminer en beauté nous verrons la dernière promotion 31: le numéro de la chance du jour! De janvier à mars en jouant entre 20h et 22h sur le jeu Autoroulette 31 et obtenir le numéro 31. Il faudra jouer une mise minimale de 5€ et le joueur pourra gagner un prix de 20€. Ce prix n’aura pas de condition de mise ce qui est vraiment génial pour les joueurs. Les prix seront mis sur le compte des joueurs le lendemain à 14h. Le prize pool sera de 1000€ : 50 prix de 20€.

VIP : Les privilèges des joueurs réguliers de FatBoss Casino.

Il est bien dommage de ne pas pouvoir proportionner de nombreuses informations si les joueurs ne sont pas inscrits. Le casino en ligne FatBoss n’offre pas de réelles indications sur les Superpoints que les joueurs pourront commencer à ramasser dès leur arrivée en s’inscrivant sur le casino, pour se connecter journalièrement, pour chaque dépôt, pour jouer aux différents jeux de tables, aux machines à sous. Les super points serviront à obtenir des présents qui pourront jouer gratuitement à leurs jeux préférés. Il faudrait être plus clair et donner de meilleures informations.

Jeux : Logiciels et types de jeux de FatBoss Casino.

fatboss-jeu-casino

Les joueurs seront impressionnés de voir la section de jeux qu’offre le casino en ligne régulé au Curaçao FatBoss est vraiment impressionnante car il y a plus de 1000 jeux provenant des meilleurs logiciels du monde de l’eGaming : NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Playson, Play’n Go, Nolimit City, Booongo, Betsoft Gaming, Pragmatic Play, PG Soft, Tom Horn GamingQuickspin, Evoplay, World Match, Red Rake Gaming, Endorphina et bien d’autres.

Le casino en ligne FatBoss a classé en plusieurs catégories la section des jeux. Tout d’abord les machines à sous où les joueurs pourront de tout, avec les jeux recommandés où ils trouveront une section de 17 jeux qui sont le plus appréciés par les joueurs comme Monopoly Live™, Legacy of Dead™, Rich Wild and the book of Dead™, John Hunter and the secrets of Da Vinci Treasure™, The Dog House™, Holmes and the Stolen Stones™, Wildhound Derby™, Wolf Gold™, Temple Stacks™, Sahara Nights™, Deal or No Deal™, Tesla Jolt™, Hot 4 Cash™, Dragon Kings™, Casino Win Spin™, Kingdom of the Sun™, Clover Tales™ et Take the Bank™.

Mais pas seulement car il y a aussi une section de jeux avec jackpots comme Monkey Warrior™, Dr Fortuno™, Faerie Spells™, Mega Gems™, Tycoons™, Good Girl Bad Girl™,… Les joueurs pourront trouver dans la section de roulette pratiquement toutes les modalités de roulettes. Tout comme dans la section de jeux de casino où ils retrouveront les meilleurs jeux de blackjack, de poker, de baccarat, de keno et de roue de la fortune. Il ne faudra pas oublier la section de casino Live pour ceux qui vont préfèrent la compagnie d’un croupier du casino en ligne régulé au Curaçao FatBoss.

Banque : Moyens de dépôt et de retrait de FatBoss Casino.

Comme je l’ai exposé pour le club Vip, il faudra savoir que pour obtenir des informations sur les méthodes de dépôt et de retraits il faudra premièrement ouvrir un compte. Je ne trouve pas ça trop clair de ne pas offrir d’informations avant d’ouvrir un compte. Lorsque j’ai rencontré ces difficultés, j’ai contacté le tchat en direct et ils m’ont répondu en un temps record avec un professionnalisme incomparable mais ils m’ont bien confirmé ce que j’avais constaté.

Seulement les cartes de crédit seront valables pour tous les pays. Pour les retraits c’est pareil, et en plus tout dépendra d’où se trouveront les joueurs. Un retrait pourra prendre trois jours ouvrables pour être approuvé par le service financier du casino Fatboss. Si tout est en ordre, les retraits pourront être faits par virement bancaire (de trois à cinq jours ouvrables), par carte de crédit et porte-monnaie électronique l’argent devrait arriver immédiatement sur le compte mais pourra tarder de trois à cinq jours selon la banque des joueurs.

Support : Assistance et moyens de communication de FatBoss Casino.

Le casino en ligne Fatboss propose un magnifique service client, avec un personnel international et polyvalent. Pour résoudre des questions d’ordre général, faire des commentaires ou chercher la réponse à une question en particulier, le personnel du support du casino FatBoss répond avec un professionnalisme indiscutable. Le live tchat est disponible du lundi au vendredi de 10h00 à 00h00. Et le samedi et le dimanche de 10h00 à 23h00. Si la requête n’est pas urgente, les joueurs pourront aussi se mettre en contact avec le support par e-mail à support[at]fatboss.com disponible les 24h du jour qui sera répondu le plus rapidement possible.

Avis sur FatBoss Casino :

Le casino en ligne régulé au Curaçao FatBoss offre un site assez simple, avec comme personnage principal un gros monsieur aux airs mafieux, mais les catégories sont très bien structurées et claires. Les joueurs peuvent se diriger directement où ils veulent et c’est un gain de temps impressionnant. La page sur fond noir propose le logo en rouge et fait ressortir les jeux grâce aux couleurs vives pour bien taper dans l’œil des joueurs.

Le casino FatBoss propose quatre promotions qui à mon humble avis sont assez nombreuses pour satisfaire les joueurs qui aiment les bonus de casino en ligne. Personne ne pourra dire qu’il y a des arnaques au niveau des conditions qui sont claires. Malheureusement, je ne peux pas en dire autant pour le reste des informations. Je vois un manque réel de clarté dans le casino FatBoss. Il manque pas mal d’informations sur les moyens de dépôt et les retraits, et je ne trouve pas ça franchement bon pour les joueurs. Car chacun devrait pouvoir savoir exactement toute les informations avant de s’inscrire dans un casino virtuel.

Il en est de même pour le club Vip. Il est clair que le casino en ligne FatBoss en a un mais malheureusement il est impossible de pousser notre discours plus loin car l’information trouvée est vraiment minimale. Ce n’est pas la meilleure façon d’agir, car cacher des informations ce n’est pas correct. Après inscription si les joueurs ne sont pas contents ils ne resteront pas.

Avec cet avis sur FatBoss Casino les joueurs vont avoir un bon aperçu de ce casino régulé à Curaçao. C’est un casino qui mise sur une sécurité optimale et qui est réellement importante pour lui, pour proposer un divertissement hors pair en toute tranquillité. FatBoss casino offre une ludothèque vraiment incroyable avec les meilleurs logiciels du panorama actuel pour proposer une offre ludique aussi magique que sûre.

Le casino en ligne Fatboss qui est opéré par la même entreprise des casinos Lucky 31, Dublinbet et Casino Extra. Il fait preuve d’une grande éthique pour tout ce,…

Le casino en ligne régulé sur l’île de Curaçao FatBoss vient amorcer son excellente offre de bonus de casino avec une irrésistible promotion de bienvenue qui se,…

Sujet : Revue et Avis sur FatBoss casino
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !
TOP 7 "Curaçao et MGA"
# Casino Revue
1
london-casino-casino
Avis London Casino
Visiter
2
ybet-casino-casino
Avis Ybet
Visiter
3
dame-vegas-casino
Avis Dame Vegas
Visiter
4
the-jackpot-casino
Avis Le Jackpot
Visiter
5
paris-casino
Avis Paris Casino
Visiter
6
macau-casino
Avis Macau
Visiter
7
princeali-casino
Avis PrinceAli
Visiter