the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Fortune Dogs™

Fortune Dogs™

The provider Habanero makes us travel to Hong Kong with its slot machine of 5 reels and 3 rows Fortune Dogs™, under the theme of animals and especially dogs. A no-download casino game that offers us horizontal payment lines and allows us to offer 4 jackpots: a Mini that will give 200x the bet, Minor goes up to 600x the bet, Mayor will give us up to 2000x the bet and Grand will give us up to 10,000 times the wager!

Perle, a very mimed little white poodle, goes on a trip with her owner Lucy, to Hong Kong on a business trip. Seeing that she’s very busy, she’s asking for a nanny service for her little treasure. Lucy has no children only her little dog that is all for her. We send her from the reception of the hotel, Cailing a girl not too responsible but who wants to make some pocket money.

Indeed, Cailing is the niece of the receptionist and as she must give a service to her aunt and she accepts. It’s not too normal to ask in a hotel a nanny for a dog but as she is a VIP customer then they make her all her whims. It is true that Cailing loves dogs but she is very head in the clouds! The presentations are made and Lucy has to go running to a meeting.

Perle looks with a funny head to Cailing, but it does not have too much choice! Cailing proposes to groom and dress bead! After an hour, she finally finished, and here is our Perle with a pink knot above the head and a necklace of beads that goes with as we can see in Fortune Dogs™. She’s so cute! This is Cailing’s friend who calls her by the cellphone!

Someone knocks on the door and brings a package for Lucy, and taking advantage that Cailing is busy on the phone and signing the package receipt, Perle sees the door open and hop! She’s coming out! She’s got enough of her nanny’s conversation with her friend, she’s bored! She runs, runs along the hallway, and suddenly she sees another dog running… Who is this beautiful little Chihuahua running too?

She calls him and asks him where he goes with his beautiful bow-tie! He tells him that he escaped to take a ride in the city, he is accustomed, he does this sometimes! The routine does not fit him at all and the maid leaves the door open for him to go for a ride. Yun Yie, that is his name, will show him Hong Kong, he will serve as a guide. It’s going to be fun! On your way to a new adventure!

Yun Yie knows perfectly the way to get out of the hotel and escape without anyone to see it. Perle hallucinate, she would never think that a little poodle of good family as she would escape with a Chinese Chihuahua! He’s going to take him to see his buddy chowchow who is called Shin Lou, and he would prepare a small snack, he has a good little restaurant on the main street of Hong Kong! They were going to feast! But it was not to mention the presence of Xiao Ming, the bulldog in the game Fortune Dogs™: with his band of yob.

They plant themselves in front of them and block the passage. Perle and Yun Yie begin to tremble! I don’t want to laugh with that dog! They surround them to make them even more frightened and claim the pearl necklace, they know how to recognize a good of a fake! And with that they could trade it to the black market for a lot of bones! But behind them appears Yi Feng the police bloodhound and his patrol!

It’s been two weeks that they follow them without rest, we must catch them in the act to be able to teach them a good lesson! And this moment has just arrived… They stop them and can put in the shade Xiao Ming and his yod for a good time, Yi Feng was very pleased with him and his team! Phew! They were saved!

It must be said that Yi Feng, Yun Yie and Shin Lou are the best friends of the world, and the first is offered to accompany the second and Pearl to see the third. When they arrive at Shin Lou’s restaurant, Yun Yie the Chihuahua with the bow tie tells him all the story! Their adventures! Shin Lou the Yorkshire with the Chinese hat decides to bring them noodles also present in the mobile slot machine Fortune Dogs™.

After having a good meal and laughing to tears, friends decide to go home and for more security, Yi Feng also goes with them, he does not want any more unpleasant surprises by now! They arrive at the hotel by the same path they had taken, and say goodbye on the doostep. Would you believe that the nanny was still on the phone, the door opened and she had not realized that Perle had been taking a ride! Really too much this girl! But Perle was very happy to have made new friends, they even had an appointment for the next day!

Fortune Dogs™ casino game features:

fortune-dogs-feature

The wilds that are represented by a box of Chinese noodles, substitutes all the symbols except the scatter symbols (the dog paw print and a red bowl with a gold coin). The wilds will be paid only if there are 5 in a row and it’ll be worth 10,000 coin. If you find the scatter in the form of a gold dog footprint 3, 4 or 5 times you will be entitled to 1, 5 or 10 coins and it will pay anywhere.

The scatter earning will be added to the winning line and will be multiplied by the total bet. The scatter symbol in the shape of a bowl with the Chinese coin will not pay, it will appear on reels 2, 3, and 4, plus each symbol on the screen would contribute in + 1 randomly to the Mini, Minor, Mayor and Grand Prize Pot value, which would increase significantly our chances of winning the jackpot!

The Fortune Dogs™: feature can be activated either in the basic game or in Free spins. If any dog symbol (Yorkshire, Bloodhound, Poodle, Chihuahua and Bulldog) appears on reel 1 they will transform the symbols of the screen of the same kind into double symbols, acting and paying as two symbols. If they appear on reels 1 and 5, then they will transform all the symbols of the same kind into triple symbols, acting and paying as three symbols.

Free spins are triggered when the gold footprint symbol is found 3 times or more anywhere on the reels during the main game and rewards with 8 free games. During feature, 8 extra free spins are offered when three symbols of the bowl and coin appear on the reels. The symbol of the imprint does not appear during the feature and the symbol of the bowl and the part is that it contributes to the Prize Pot. The Free spins are played with the bet that triggered the game.

The Prize Pot feature will be triggered when 3 symbols of the bowl and coin will be on the base set reels. 15 Red coins appear on the screen at the beginning of the feature. Choose a coin to reveal a Grand (yellow coin), Major (grey coin), Minor (orange coin) or a Mini (pink coin). If you find three coins of the same colour you will be rewarded with the corresponding prize multiplied by the total bet.

Symbols are charged if they are adjacent to each row. All combinations with the end symbols that are not wilds will be paid by each row, and the payouts on the different rows are summed, and multiplied by the bet level. The setting of the bet will be a combined selection of the play and the bet level.

Opinion of the game Fortune Dogs™:

The provider Habanero brings us to entertain a slot machine of 5 reels, 3 rows and horizontal payment lines under the theme of dogs and in an Asian landscape. The value of the coin oscillates between 0.01 and £5 which can give us a maximum bet of £900. The return to the player is 98% with a high volatility that can afford to offer a satisfactory quantity of prizes and you can win up to 10,000 times the bet! Everybody’s got money! The music that seems to be Disco, super rousing makes us want to continue to press the button play! Not a lot of features but they are still interesting and fairly lucrative and a jackpot that can make you win up to 10,000 times the bet! Impacting, aren’t you?

Subject : Fortune Dogs™: a dog adventure in Hong Kong!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES HABANERO
techno-tumble
06/09/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
loony-blox
04/15/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
wizards-want-war
12/07/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
naughty-santa-milk-cookies
11/05/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
hot-hot-halloween
09/12/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES HABANERO

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» Actualités » » » Fortune Dogs™

Fortune Dogs™

Le software Habanero nous fait voyager à Hong-Kong avec sa machine à sous de 5 rouleaux et 3 rangées Fortune Dogs™, sous le thème des animaux et en particulier des chiens. Un jeu de casino sans téléchargement qui nous offre des lignes de paiement horizontales et se permet de nous offrir 4 Jackpots: un mini qui donnera 200x la mise, Minor va jusqu’à 600x l mise, Mayor nous donnera jusqu’à 2000x la mise et Grand nous donnera jusqu’à 10.000 fois le pari!

Perle, une petite caniche blanche très mimée, s’en va en voyage avec sa propriétaire Lucy, à Hong-Kong en voyage d’affaires. Vue qu’elle est très occupée, elle demande un service de nounou pour son petit trésor. Lucy n’a pas d’enfants seulement sa petite chienne qui est tout pour elle. On lui envoie de la réception de l’hôtel, Cailing une jeune fille pas trop responsable mais qui veut se faire de l’argent de poche.

En effet, Cailing est la nièce de la réceptionniste et comme elle doit rendre un service à sa tante elle accepte. C’est pas trop normal que l’on demande dans un hôtel une nounou pour un chien mais comme c’est une cliente Vip alors on lui fait tous ses caprices. Il est certes que Cailing adore les chiens mais elle est très tête en l’air! Les présentations sont faites et Lucy doit partir en courant à une réunion.

Perle regarde avec une drôle de tête à Cailing, mais elle n’a pas trop le choix! Cailing se propose de toiletter et d’habiller Perle! Au bout d’une heure, elle a enfin fini, et voilà notre Perle avec un nœud rose au dessus de la tête et un collier de perles qui va avec comme on peut le voir dans Fortune Dogs™. Elle est trop mignonne! Voilà l’amie de Cailing qui l’appelle par le portable!

Quelqu’un frappe à la porte et apporte un paquet pour Lucy, et en profitant que Cailing est occupée au téléphone et à signer le récépissé du paquet, Perle voit la porte ouverte et hop! Elle sort! Elle en a un peu assez de la conversation de sa nounou avec sa copine, elle s’ennuie! Elle court, elle court tout au long du couloir, et soudain elle voit un autre chien qui court… Qui est ce beau petit chihuahua qui court aussi?

Elle l’interpelle et lui demande où il va avec son joli nœud-papillon! Il lui dit qu’il s’est échappé pour faire un tour dans la ville, il est habitué, il fait ça de temps en temps! La routine ne lui va pas du tout et la femme de ménage lui laisse la porte ouverte pour qu’il aille faire un tour. Yun Yie, c’est son nom, va lui montrer Hong-Kong, il lui servira de guide. Ça va être chouette! En route pour une nouvelle aventure!

Yun Yie connait parfaitement le chemin pour sortir de l’hôtel et s’échapper sans que personne ne le voie. Perle hallucine, elle n’aurait jamais penser qu’une petite caniche de bonne famille comme elle allait s’échapper avec un chihuahua chinois! Il va l’emmener voir son pote le chow-chow qui s’appelle Shin Lou, et il leur prépareraient un petit en-cas, il a un bon petit resto dans la rue principale de Hong-Kong! Ils allaient se régaler! Mais c’était sans compter la présence de Xiao Ming, le bouledogue dans le jeu Fortune Dogs™: avec sa bande de loubards.

Ils se plantent devant eux et leur bloquent le passage. Perle et Yun Yie commencent à trembler! Pas envie de rigoler avec ce chien-là! Ils les encerclent pour leur faire encore plus peur et réclament le collier de Perle, ils savent reconnaître un bon d’un faux! Et avec ça ils pourraient l’échanger au marché noir pour pas mal d’os! Mais derrière eux apparaît Yi Feng le limier policier et sa patrouille!

Ça fait deux semaines qu’ils les suivent sans repos, il faut les attraper en flagrant délit pour pouvoir leur donner une bonne leçon! Et ce moment vient d’arriver… Ils les arrêtent et peuvent mettre à l’ombre Xiao Ming et ses loubards pour un bon moment, Yi Feng était très content de lui et de son équipe! Ouf! Ils étaient sauvés!

Il faut dire que Yi Feng, Yun Yie et Shin Lou sont les meilleurs amis du monde, et le premier s’offre pour accompagner le deuxième et Perle chez le troisième. Lorsqu’ils arrivent au restaurant de Shin Lou, Yun Yie le chihuahua avec le nœud papillon lui raconte toute l’histoire ! Que d’aventures! Shin Lou le yorkshire avec le chapeau chinois décide de leur apporter des nouilles présentes aussi dans la machine à sous mobile Fortune Dogs™.

Après avoir fait un bon repas et rit aux larmes, les amis décident de rentrer et pour plus de sécurité, Yi Feng va aussi avec eux, il ne veut plus de mauvaises surprises pour l’instant! Ils arrivent à l’hôtel par le même chemin qu’ils avaient emprunté, et se disent au revoir sur le pas de la porte. Voulez-vous croire que la nounou était encore au téléphone, la porte ouverte et elle ne s’était pas rendu compte que Perle avait été faire un tour! Vraiment trop cette fille! Mais Perle était très contente d’avoir fait de nouveaux amis, ils avaient même rendez-vous le lendemain!

Fonctionnalités du jeu de casino Fortune Dogs™:

fortune-dogs-fonction

Les wilds qui sont représentés par une boite de nouilles chinoises, substitue tous les symboles sauf les symboles scatters (l’empreinte de patte de chien et un bol rouge avec une monnaie en or). Les wilds seront payés seulement si il y en a 5 dans une rangée et il vaudra 10.000 monnaies. Si on trouve le scatter en forme d’empreinte en or de chien 3, 4 ou 5 fois on aura droit à 1, 5 ou 10 pièces et il sera payant n’importe où.

Les gains de scatter seront ajoutés à la ligne de gains et seront multipliés par le pari total. Le symbole scatter en forme de bol avec la monnaie chinoise ne sera pas payant, il apparaîtra sur les rouleaux 2, 3, et 4, de plus chaque symbole sur l’écran contribuera en +1 aléatoirement au Mini, Minor, Mayor et Grand prix pot value, ce qui fera augmenter notablement nos chances de gagner le jackpot!

La fonctionnalité Fortune Dogs peut s’activer aussi bien dans le jeu de base ou dans les Free Spins. Si n’importe quel symbole de chien (yorkshire, limier, caniche, chihuahua et le bouledogue) apparaît sur le rouleau 1 ils transformera les symboles de l’écran du même genre en symboles doubles, agissant et payant comme deux symboles. S’ils apparaissent sur les rouleaux 1 et 5, alors ils transformeront tous les symboles du même genre en symboles triples, agissant et payant comme trois symboles.

Les Free Spins se déclenchent lorsque le symbole de l’empreinte d’or se trouve 3 fois ou plus n’importe où sur les rouleaux pendant le jeu principal et récompensent avec 8 jeux gratuits. Pendant la fonctionnalité, 8 extra free spins sont offerts lorsque trois symboles du bol et de la monnaie apparaissent sur les rouleaux. Le symbole de l’empreinte n’apparaît pas pendant la fonctionnalité et le symbole du bol et de la pièce c’est qu’il contribue au Prize Pot. Les Free Spins sont joués avec la mise qui a déclenché le jeu.

Le Prize Pot Feature se déclenchera quand 3 symboles du bol et de la pièce se trouvera sur les rouleaux du jeu de base. 15 monnaies rouges apparaîtront sur l’écran au commencement de la fonctionnalité. Choisissez une monnaie pour révéler un Grand (pièce jaune), Major (pièce grise), Minor (pièce orange) ou une Mini (pièce rose). Si vous trouvez trois pièces de la même couleur vous serez récompensés par le prix correspondant multiplié par le pari total.

Les symboles sont payants s’ils se trouvent adjacents à chaque rangée. Toutes les combinaisons avec à la fin des symboles qui ne sont pas des wilds seront payés par chaque rangée, et les gains sur les différentes rangées sont additionnés, et multipliés par le niveau de mise. La configuration de la mise sera une sélection combinée de la pièce et du niveau de pari.

Opinion du jeu Fortune Dogs™:

Le logiciel Habanero nous apporte pour nous divertir une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et des lignes de paiement horizontales sous le thème des chiens et dans un paysage asiatique. La valeur de la pièce oscille entre 0.01 et 5 euros ce qui peut nous donne une mise maximale de 900 euros. Le retour au joueur est de 98% avec une volatilité haute pouvant se permettre d’offrir une quantité satisfaisante de prix et on peut gagner jusqu’à 10.000 fois le pari! Ici tout le monde en a pour son argent! La musique genre disco, super entraînante nous donne envie de continuer à appuyer sur le bouton play! Pas énormément de fonctionnalités mais elles sont quand même intéressantes et assez rémunératrices et un jackpot qui peut vous faire gagner jusqu’à 10.000 fois la mise! Impactant, non?

Sujet : Revue du jeu Fortune Dogs™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !