the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» News » » » Foxin’ Twins™

Foxin’ Twins™

The Provider Nextgen Gaming brings us this new free slot machine with no download Foxin’ Twins™ with a construction all the more original because we have 2 times 5×3 grids instead of one. 25 lines will be played on each of the two grids! The winnings will count separately except for the scatters that will accumulate. Lots of features that will make us have a great time with these foxes who will make us see all the colors!

At Wrinkler’s Castle, there was a robbery that night and the Foxy Twin brothers were called in to solve the mystery. Indeed, Marc and Missie are the best detectives in the area. They’re two smart foxes and they’ve got that in their blood because they come from a large family of detectives.

When they arrive on the scene, the Foxin’ Twins™ as they are called, begin to question everyone about the disappearance of the Lord of Wrinkler’s necklace. Everything was ready for tonight’s ball but someone had come in and stole the famous necklace.

Nothing was forced so they were professionals or someone from the Baroness’s staff. The Foxin’ Twins™ were soon to discover because no mystery resisted them, they were really the best and what one did not discover was the other who did it!

Our two Foxin’Twins™ are starting to question all the staff but no one had seen anything, it was really too weird. In addition, the more they questioned the staff, the more complicated it became: no noise, nothing broken, in short things became more and more difficult with regard to our two fox detectives.

Missie was going to question the Baroness, she was a little more tactful than Marc. She goes up to her room and starts talking to her. While they speak Missie understands that there is something wrong: the words of the Baroness are not very consistent…

At that moment, Baroness Wrinkler’s doctor arrives and tells her that he has the results of the tests: she has Alzheimer’s disease! Meanwhile Missie continues to look for the necklace and suddenly… She finds it! In a box that the Baroness had kept and she could not remember.

To celebrate, Baroness Wrinkler invites the Foxin’ Twins™ to have a glass of pink champagne from her latest vintage to thank them. In fact she had stored the necklace in another box and she had completely forgotten about it, but thanks to the Foxin’ Twins™ she had found it and the party would go as usual.

Features Foxin’ Twins™:

foxin-twins-features

Superbet is an additional bet that can be adjusted to offer the following improvements: the Reveal Wild (blue) foxes can randomly turn one or more symbols into a wild before the winnings are paid.

Foxes reveal blue wilds unless random features (A Little Wilder or Gone Wilder) are activated, and in the case the Green Wilds will be revealed. The reels where the foxes can change the symbols into wilds and are determined by the following bets.

Superbet level 2, the wilds will be able to appear on reels 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5. For the level 1 superbet the added wilds can appear on reels 2, 3 and 4. And if the Superbet is not activated wilds added will be able to appear on the reel 3 only

The Multiply Wild Green Reel Set, all winnings in one or more Green Wilds will appear randomly multiplied by the value displayed on the screen. Green Wilds multipliers will be determined as follows. The Superbet Level 2 winnings with the Green Wilds will be multiplied by x5, x10 or x20.

In the Superbet Level 1 the winnings with the Green Wilds will be multiplied randomly by x3, x5 or x10. And when the Superbet is not activated the winnings with the Green Wilds will be randomly multiplied by x2, x3 or x5. The cost to play with Superbet will be as follows: For Level 2, 100 coins, for Level 1, 50 coins and if it is not activated 25 coins.

Random features can be triggered at the beginning of any turn. Only one feature can be triggered by purchased game. Foxin’ Twins™ random features cannot be re-triggered.

The random feature A Little Wilder on the Reveal Wild (Blue) will become Green Wilds in the current round. Any additional wilds revealed by the foxes during A Little Wilder will become Green Wilds.

The multiplier values available on the Reveal Wild (Blue) are determined by the activated level of Superbet. In the event that the winnings are multiplied in both grids at the same time, the revealed multiplier will be the same on each of the two grids. Foxin’ Twins™ will be paid only after the value of the winning multiplier is revealed.

The random Gone Wild feature will be triggered when the foxes change one or more symbols on the Multiply Wild (Green) in the Green Wild before the winnings are paid. The reels on which the foxes can change the symbols to Green Wilds on the Multiply Wild (Green) will be determined by the active level of the Superbet. Earnings will be paid once Green Wilds symbols and the value of their associated multipliers are revealed.

Foxin’ Twins™ Team Pup Free Games feature will be triggered if 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 or 10 scatter symbols appear and offer 10, 15, 20, 25, 25, 30, 50, 75 or 100 free games, respectively. Both random features can be triggered simultaneously on each round of the free game.

All pay lines from left to right starting with the most left reels of each grid and from right to left starting with the far right of the respective grids. The highest payout from each management will be paid.

Each genre will pay in both directions on each pay line of the game Foxin’ Twins™. The feature of the free Team Pup games can be reactivated during the feature of the free team pup games. The free games are played on the same value of coins, and Level Superbet that triggered the game.

Opinion about Foxin’ Twins™:

I’m taking my hat off to the provider Nextgen Gaming, which introduced us to its new slot with no download Foxin’ Twins™. A set of 2 grids of 5×3 reels with detective foxes who entertain us with their little shouts and make us win us many prizes. We have two grids including two ways to win.

The first one where our charming foxes parachute and make weird but friendly noises to change the symbols into wilds and offer us lots of winnings and will reward us in a very generous way. On the other the reels will also rotate, the random features can be triggered and that’s where we’ll get the payout multipliers!

The feature of the Superbet is also really great, we bet more so the gains also go accordingly. Volatility is average but the return to the player is slightly higher than most games which makes a good mix to please all players. Bets range from 0.25 to €25 which is not huge but with the features and random games it goes well.

The interface is very nice, well built, with its two grids which is very original, the cartoon ambience decor but well done. The foxes fall by parachute, there is atmosphere it is not soft, you can change the bets with the Superbet. We have payout multipliers, free games, random features. In short, it’s a pretty complete Nextgen Gaming casino game and I’m sure it’s going to appeal to a lot of players.

Subject : Foxin’ Twins™: The twins are investigating!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» Actualités » » » Foxin’ Twins™

Foxin’ Twins™

Le logiciel Nextgen Gaming nous apporte cette nouvelle machine à sous sans téléchargement Foxin’ Twins™ avec une construction d’autant plus originale que l’on a 2 grilles de 5×3 au lieu d’une. 25 lignes seront jouées sur chacune des 2 grilles! Les gains compteront séparément sauf les scatters qui s’accumuleront. Plein de fonctionnalités qui vont nous faire passer un super moment avec ces renards qui vont nous en faire voir de toutes les couleurs!

Dans le château des Wrinkler, il y a eu un vol cette nuit et les frères jumeaux Foxy ont été appelés pour résoudre le mystère. En effet, Marc et Missie sont les meilleurs détectives des alentours. Ce sont deux renards bien futés et en plus ils ont ça dans le sang car ils sont originaires d’une grande famille de détectives.

Lorsqu’ils arrivent sur place les Foxin’ Twins™ comme on les appelle, commencent à interroger tout le monde sur la disparition du collier de la baronne de Wrinkler. Tout était prêt pour le bal de ce soir mais quelqu’un était entré et avait volé le fameux collier.

Rien n’était forcé donc c’étaient des professionnels ou bien quelqu’un du personnel de la baronne. Les Foxin’ Twins™ n’allaient pas tarder à le découvrir car aucun mystère ne leur résistaient, c’était vraiment les meilleurs et ce que ne découvrait pas l’un c’était l’autre qui le faisait!

Nos deux Foxin’Twins™ commencent à interroger tout le personnel mais personne n’avait rien vu, c’était vraiment trop bizarre. De plus, plus ils interrogeaient le personnel, plus ça se compliquait: aucun bruit, rien de cassé, bref les choses devenaient de plus en plus difficile à l’égard de nos deux renards détectives.

Missie allait se charger d’interroger la baronne, elle avait un peu plus de tact que Marc. Elle monte dans sa chambre et commence à discuter avec elle. Pendant qu’elles parlent Missie comprend qu’il y a quelque chose qui ne va pas: les paroles de la baronne ne sont pas très cohérentes…

A ce moment là, le médecin de la baronne Wrinkler arrive et lui dit qu’il a les résultats des examens: elle a la maladie d’Alzheimer! Pendant ce temps là Missie continue à chercher le collier et tout à coup… Elle le trouve! Dans une boite que la baronne avait gardé et elle ne s’en souvenait plus.

Pour fêter ça la baronne Wrinkler invite les Foxin’ Twins™ a prendre une coupe de champagne rose de sa dernière cuvée pour les remercier. En fait elle avait rangé le collier dans une autre boite et elle l’avait complètement oublié mais grâce aux Foxin’ Twins™ elle l’avait retrouvé et la fête se déroulerait comme d’habitude.

Fonctionnalités de Foxin’ Twins™:

foxin-twins-fonctionnalite

Superbet est un pari supplémentaire qui peut être ajusté pour offrir les améliorations suivantes: Le Reveal Wild (bleu) les renardeaux peuvent transformer au hasard un ou plusieurs symboles en wild avant que les gains ne soient payés.

Les renardeaux révèlent des wilds bleus sauf si des fonctionnalités aléatoires (A Little Wilder ou Gone Wilder) sont activées, et dans le cas les Green Wilds seront révélés. Les rouleaux où les renardeaux peuvent changer les symboles en wilds et sont déterminés par les paris suivants.

Superbet niveau 2, les wilds pourront apparaître sur les rouleaux 1, 2, 3, 4 et 5 . Pour le superbet niveau 1 les wilds ajoutés peuvent apparaître sur les rouleaux 2, 3 et 4. Et si le Superbet n’est pas activé les wilds ajoutés pourront apparaître sur le rouleau 3 seulement.

Le Multiply Wild Green Reel Set, tous les gains dans un ou plus Green Wilds apparaîtront aléatoirement multipliés par la valeur affichée sur l’écran. Les multiplicateurs Green Wilds seront déterminés de la manière suivante. Le Superbet niveau 2 les gains avec les Green Wilds seront multipliés par x5, x10 ou x20.

Dans le Superbet niveau 1 les gains avec les Green Wilds seront multipliés aléatoirement par x3, x5 ou x10. Et lorsque le Superbet n’est pas activé les gains avec les Green Wilds seront aléatoirement multipliés par x2, x3 ou x5. Le coût pour jouer avec Superbet sera de la manière suivante: Pour le niveau 2, 100 monnaies, pour le niveau 1, 50 monnaies et s’il n’est pas activé 25 monnaies.

Les fonctionnalités aléatoires peuvent être déclenchées au début de n’importe quel tour. Seulement une fonctionnalité peut être déclenchée par jeu acheté. Les fonctionnalités aléatoires de Foxin’ Twins™ ne peuvent pas être redéclenchées.

La fonctionnalité aléatoire A Little Wilder sur le Reveal Wild (Bleu) deviendra des Green Wilds dans le tour en cours. N’importe quels wilds supplémentaires révélés par les renardeaux pendant A Little Wilder deviendra des Green Wilds.

Les valeurs des multiplicateurs disponibles sur le Reveal Wild (Bleu) sont déterminés par le niveau activé de Superbet. Dans le cas où les gains soient multipliés dans les deux grilles en même temps, le multiplicateur révélé sera le même sur chacun des deux grilles. Les gains de Foxin’ Twins™ seront payés seulement après que la valeur du multiplicateur de gains soit révélé.

La fonctionnalité aléatoire Gone Wild se déclenchera lorsque les renardeaux changent un ou plus symboles sur le Multiply Wild (Vert) dans le Green Wild Avant que les gains ne soient payés. Les rouleaux sur lesquels les renardeaux peuvent changer les symboles en Green Wilds sur le Multiply Wild (Vert) sera déterminé par le niveau actif du Superbet. Les gains seront payés une fois que les symboles Green Wilds et la valeur de leurs multiplicateurs associés soit révélé.

La fonctionnalité Team Pup Free Games de Foxin’ Twins™ se déclenchera si 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 ou 10 symboles scatters apparaissent et respectivement offrent 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 50, 75 ou 100 jeux gratuits. Les deux fonctionnalités aléatoires peuvent être déclenchées simultanément sur chaque tour du jeu gratuit.

Toutes les lignes de gains paient de gauche à droite en commençant par le rouleaux le plus à gauche de chaque grille et de la droite vers la gauche en commençant par le plus à droite des grilles respectives. Le gain le plus haut de chaque direction sera payé.

5 de chaque genre paiera dans les deux directions sur chaque ligne de gains du jeu Foxin’ Twins™. La fonctionnalité des jeux gratuits Team Pup pourra se redéclencher pendant la fonctionnalité des jeux gratuits Team Pup. Les jeux gratuits sont joués sur la même valeur de pièces, et niveau Superbet qui a déclenché le jeu.

Avis sur Foxin’ Twins™:

Je tire mon chapeau au logiciel Nextgen Gaming qui nous a présenté sa nouvelle machine à sous sans téléchargement Foxin’ Twins™. Un jeu de 2 grilles de 5×3 rouleaux avec des renardeaux détectives qui nous divertissent avec leur petits cris et nous font gagner de nombreux prix. On a 2 grilles dont 2 manières de gagner.

La première où nos charmants renardeaux tombent en parachute et font des petits bruits bizarres mais sympathiques pour changer les symboles en wilds et nous offrir plein de gains et nous récompenseront de manière très généreuse. Sur l’autre les rouleaux tourneront aussi, les fonctionnalités aléatoires pourront se déclencher et c’est d’où on obtiendra les multiplicateurs de gains!

La fonctionnalité du Superbet est aussi vraiment géniale, on mise plus donc les gains vont aussi en conséquence. La volatilité est moyenne mais le retour au joueur est légèrement plus haut que la plupart des jeux ce qui fait un bon mélange pour faire plaisir à tous les joueurs. Les paris vont de 0.25 à 25 euros ce qui n’est pas énorme mais avec les fonctionnalités et les jeux aléatoires ça passe bien.

L’interface est très chouette, bien construite, avec ses deux grilles qui est très original, le décor ambiance dessin animé mais bien fait. Les renardeaux tombent en parachute, il y a de l’ambiance ce n’est pas mou, on peut changer les paris avec le Superbet. On a des multiplicateurs de gains, des jeux gratuits, des fonctionnalités aléatoires. En bref, c’est un jeu de casino Nextgen Gaming assez complet et je suis sûr qu’il va plaire à énormément de joueurs.

Sujet : Foxin’ Twins™: les jumeaux enquêtent!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !