the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Game of Gladiators™

Game of Gladiators™

Game of Gladiators™ is a slot machine with 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 fixed lines. It has 5 features (Primus, Fame, Spear attack, Sword attack, and Net attack) plus a free fight will lead us into an arena with two Gladiators Spartacus and Amazonia who will make us live a vibrant story, full of emotion and violence in order to win up to €500,000 or a maximum of 5000x the bet.

Spartacus and Amazonia are two brothers and two great Gladiators who earn their living in this way. They travel from all over to fight against the greatest and always come out victorious. No one could win them for now but who knows may be one day…

One day the guards of Julius Caesar come to fetch them. They have organized an impressive fight each of them will have to fight against a group of gladiators. This is the first time that such a fight will happen and the great Caesar in person will go and see them before the battle.

The two brothers do not know what to say because it was the first time they were offered something like that but the reward was really enticing, they were going to be able to withdraw from the fights after this big Festival. After thinking about the two brothers accept the proposal because they had no choice or they accepted with reward or they were taken out of office and there no reward.

The great fight has arrived and the two brothers have prepared well and they are very excited especially to meet the great Caesar! But that’s not what they were expecting. It was only a bait to take them to the arena and fight for life or death. They had done well with them these guards! There they had no choice!

They were countless, Amazonia and Spartacus (Game of Gladiators™) did not come back! They will have to fight hard and fast to be able to eliminate them, but it wasn’t going to be easy. The fight began and the heads also came to fall, the other Gladiators had surrounded them and threatened to make them like mashed potatoes!

But our two warriors did not let themselves. Unfortunately our two brothers cannot fight against so many men. The first who succumb is Spartacus and finally Amazonia. Their end was written from the beginning but they fought like beasts.

Features of Game of Gladiators™

game-of-gladiators-features

Game of Gladiators™ is a slot machine with 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 fixed lines. It has 5 features (Primus, Fame, Spear attack, Sword attack, and Net attack) plus a free fighter will push us into an arena with two Gladiators Spartacus and Amazonia who will fight with all their strength to survive to make us win up to a maximum of 5000x the setting.

Pay line wins occur on the number of selected paylines contained in the payout table rules that will be discussed later in our review. When you win multiple paylines in the same game, all winnings will be added.

All feature wins, bonus games, and scatters are also added to payline winnings. All winning combinations are paid at the end of a game. The features of free spins are played with the same bet and the same number of selected lines as the round that triggered the feature. The bet cannot be changed during a current game.

The Primus features will be triggered during the main game. Primus one of them can be triggered randomly. Fame an HP symbol is selected, a bonus is awarded using the battle price winnings table.

Spear attack will give 3 to 6 random wilds will be added to the result. Sword attack the first reel is duplicated 2 to 4 times. Net attack all the HP symbols of a type are retained, then there is only one respin. Enraged two fully developed wilds are randomly added to the result.

When entering the combat feature in the arena is that 3 scatters fell on the reels. You have to choose a champion that replaces the base game scatter. Each champion has a different win prize if he wins. Amazonia or the female champion will be awarded a bonus multiplier from x20 to x100.

Spartacus the male champion will be given another full free spins feature. The feature will finish after the second bonus game is complete, win or lose. All WINS prizes will be added to the total win of the feature.

Champions win the battle by winning opposing groups. The champion loses the battle by leaving more than 11 opponents in total. The scatters champions are starting the attacks. Before the attacks all HP Gladiators will be added to the top. HP opponents are added to the top in the same groups, the most powerful being on the right.

As groups grow, their value increases as a function of the battle prize paytable. If the group is destroyed the player is awarded the battle prize as well as any other winning line. If there are 2 scatters the second attack will be a multiplier of X2 for the battle prize of the attacked group.

If there are 3 scatters will be a multiplier of X3 for the battle prize for the attacked group. Free spins will continue indefinitely until the battle is won or lost.

Opinion about Game of Gladiators™

The provider Play’n Go offers us its magnificent slot machine Game of Gladiators™ under the theme of gladiators a theme that is really fashioned in recent months. This 5-reels, 3-rows, 20-lines mobile slot has 5 features plus a fighting game in the arena that makes the player participate, he must choose one of the two fighters.

In this free video slot Game of Gladiators™ the difference is that a woman is incorporated into the game. And not just any! A gorgeous redhead super strong and looks not frankly amigable, rather snarling who will fight fiercely in the arena. But the victory of our heroine (Amazonia) or of the Gladiator (Spartacus) is not assured: they must fight hard to get there!

There are a lot of features, they are 5, which is a good number plus the game of the arena. The volatility is average so it is true that we have to pacize a little for them to activate, especially the game to enter the arena I had to wait 120 laps so that finally I can have access to it, but it is worthwhile! We are left with the choice that’s right it involves more the player.

Bets range from 0.20 to €100 euros per round, which is enough to satisfy lots of players, because the bets are quite staggered. We start with the one who prefers to play as many rounds as possible with his budget up to the one who prefers to bet bigger and have winnings accordingly. This kind of player knows what he’s doing and loves the risk, so he’s going to love this game for sure!

The interface is well made, the theme of the Gladiators is super well represented and the background music that accompanies it goes perfectly with. A perfect match for Game of Gladiators™ who just let us have fun from the hand of the software Play’n Go. With a return to the player of 96% which is in the average, average volatility but we can still get to win up to €500,000!

Subject : Game of Gladiators™: a girl in the arena!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES PLAY'N GO
agent-destiny
05/16/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
fortunes-of-ali-baba
03/27/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
wild-blood-II
03/04/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
wildhound-derby
01/28/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
black-mamba
12/12/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES PLAY'N GO

gods-of-gold-infinireels-jeu-netent
Gods of Gold Infinireels™: expédition en Mésopotamie dans les couloirs d'un temple maudit...
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Game of Gladiators™

Game of Gladiators™

Game of Gladiators™ est une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes fixes. Elle a 5 fonctionnalités (Primus, Fame, Spear Attack, Sword Attack, et Net Attack) plus une de combat libre pour nous mener dans une arène avec deux gladiateurs Spartacus et Amazonia. Des protagonistes en quête de nous faire vivre une histoire vibrante, pleine d’émotions et de violences pour nous faire gagner jusqu’à 500.000 euros! C’est à dire un maximum de 5000x la mise!

Spartacus et Amazonia sont deux frères et deux grands gladiateurs qui gagnent leur vie de cette manière. Ils voyagent de partout pour combattrent contre les plus grands et sortent toujours vainqueurs. Personne n’a pu les gagner pour l’instant mais qui sait peut être un jour…

Un beau jour des gardes de Jules César viennent les chercher. Ils ont organisés un combat impressionnant. Chacun d’entre eux devra combattre contre un groupe de gladiateurs. C’est la première fois qu’un tel combat va se produire et le grand César en personne ira les voir avant la bataille.

Les deux frères ne savent pas quoi dire car c’était la première fois qu’on leur proposait quelque chose comme ça mais la récompense était vraiment alléchante. Ils allaient pouvoir se retirer des combats après ce grand festival. Après bien avoir réfléchi les deux frères acceptent la proposition car ils n’avaient pas le choix ou ils acceptaient avec récompense ou ils étaient emmenés d’office et là pas de récompense à la clef.

Le grand combat est arrivé et les deux frères se sont bien préparés. Ils sont très excités surtout de faire la connaissance du grand César! Mais ce n’est pas ce qu’ils attendaient. C’était seulement un appât pour les emmener à l’arêne et combattre à vie ou à mort. Il s’étaient bien foutus d’eux ces gardes! Là ils n’avaient pas le choix!

Ils étaient innombrables, Amazonia et Spartacus (Game of Gladiators™) n’en revenaient pas! Il faudra combattre dur et avec rapidité pour pouvoir les éliminer, mais ça n’allait pas être facile. Le combat commence et les têtes commencent aussi à tomber, les autres gladiateurs les avaient encerclés et menaçaient d’en faire de la purée!

Mais nos deux guerriers ne se laissaient pas faire. Malheureusement nos deux frères ne peuvent pas lutter contre tant d’hommes. Le premier qui succombe c’est Spartacus et finalement Amazonia. Leur fin était écrite dès le début mais ils ont lutté comme des bêtes.

Fonctionnalités de Game of Gladiators™:

game-of-gladiators-fonctionnalite

Game of Gladiators™ est une machine à sous Play’n GO de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes fixes. Elle a 5 fonctionnalités (Primus, Fame, Spear Attack, Sword Attack, et Net Attack) plus une de combat libre vont nous pousser dans une arène avec deux gladiateurs Spartacus et Amazonia qui vont batailler de toutes leurs forces pour survivre pour nous faire gagner jusqu’à un maximum de 5000x la mise!

Les gains de lignes de paiement se produisent sur le nombre de lignes de paiement sélectionnées contenues dans les règles de la table de gains que l’on verra plus loin dans notre revue. Lorsque l’on remporte plusieurs lignes de paiement au cours d’une même partie, tous les gains seront ajoutés.

Tous les gains de fonctionnalités, des jeux bonus et des scatters sont également ajoutés aux gains des lignes de paiement. Toutes les combinaisons gagnantes sont payées à la fin d’une partie. Les fonctionnalités de free spins sont jouées avec le même pari et le même nombre de lignes sélectionnées que le tour ayant déclenché la fonctionnalité. Le pari ne peut pas être modifié pendant une partie en cours.

Les fonctionnalités Primus seront déclenchée pendant le jeu principal. Primus l’une d’entre elles peut être déclenchée au hasard. Fame un symbole HP est sélectionné, un bonus est attribué à l’aide de la table des gains du prix de combat.

Spear Attack donnera de 3 à 6 wilds aléatoires seront ajoutés au résultat. Sword Attack, la première bobine est dupliquée de 2 à 4 fois. Net Attack tous les symboles HP d’un type sont conservés, puis il n’y a un seul respin. Enraged deux wilds complètement développés sont ajoutés aléatoirement au résultat.

Lorsqu’on entre dans la fonctionnalité de combat dans l’arène c’est que 3 scatters sont tombés sur les rouleaux. On doit choisir un champion qui remplace le scatter du jeu de base. Chaque champion a un prix de victoire différent s’il gagne. Amazonia ou la championne féminine se verra attribuer un multiplicateur de bonus de x20 à x100!

Spartacus le champion masculin se verra attribuer une autre fonctionnalité free spins complète. La fonctionnalité terminera après que le deuxième jeu bonus sera complété, gagnant ou perdant. Tous les prix des victoires seront ajoutés au gain total de la fonctionnalité.

Les Champions gagnent la bataille en sortant vainqueurs des groupes opposés. Le champion perd la bataille en laissant plus de 11 adversaires au total. Les champions scatters commencent les attaques. Avant les attaques tous les gladiateurs HP seront ajoutés au sommet. Les adversaires HP sont ajoutés au sommet dans les mêmes groupes, les plus puissants étant à droite.

A mesure que les groupes grandissent, leur valeur augmente en fonction de la table des gains du prix des combats. Si le groupe est détruit le joueur se voit attribuer le prix du combat ainsi que toute autre ligne gagnante. S’il y a 2 scatters la deuxième attaque sera un multiplicateur de x2 pour le prix de la bataille du groupe attaqué.

S’il y a 3 scatters se sera un multiplicateur de x3 pour le prix de bataille pour le groupe attaqué. Les free spins continueront indéfiniment jusqu’à ce que la bataille soit gagnée ou perdue.

Avis sur Game of Gladiators™:

Le logiciel Play’n Go nous offre sa magnifique machine à sous Game of Gladiators™ sous le thème des gladiateurs un thème qui s’est vraiment mis de mode ces derniers mois. Cette machine à sous mobile de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes a 5 fonctionnalités plus un jeu de combat dans l’arène qui fait participer le joueur, il doit choisir un des deux combattants.

Dans cette vidéo slot gratuite Game of Gladiators™ la différence c’est que l’on incorpore une femme au jeu. Et pas n’importe laquelle! Une magnifique rousse super forte et a l’air pas franchement aimable, plutôt hargneux qui va combattre férocement dans l’arène. Mais la victoire de notre héroïne (Amazonia) ou bien du gladiateur (Spartacus) n’est pas assurée: il faut batailler dur pour y arriver!

Il y a pas mal de fonctionnalités, elles sont au nombre de 5, ce qui est un bon nombre plus le jeu de l’arène. La volatilité est moyenne donc il est vrai qu’il faut patienter un peu pour qu’elles s’activent, surtout le jeu d’entrer dans l’arène j’ai dû attendre 120 tours pour qu’enfin je puisse y avoir accès, mais ça vaut la peine! On nous laisse le choix c’est bien car cela a pour effet d’impliquer plus le joueur.

Les paris vont de 0.20 à 100 euros par tour, il y a de quoi contenter à pas mal de joueurs, car les paris sont assez échelonnés. On commence par celui qui préfère jouer le plus de tours possible avec son budget jusqu’à celui qui préfère parier plus gros et avoir des gains en conséquence. Ce genre de joueur sait ce qu’il fait et adore le risque, donc il va aimer ce jeu à coup sûr!

L’interface est bien faite, le thème des gladiateurs est super bien représenté et la musique de fond qui l’accompagne va parfaitement avec. Une parfaite harmonie pour Game of Gladiators™ qui vient nous divertir de la main du logiciel Play’n Go. Avec un retour au joueur de 96% qui est dans la moyenne, une volatilité moyenne mais on peu tout de même arriver à gagner jusqu’à 500.000 euros!

Sujet : Game of Gladiators™: une fille dans l’Arène!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !
LES DERNIERS JEUX PLAY'N GO
agent-destiny
16/05/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
fortunes-of-ali-baba
26/03/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
wild-blood-II
02/03/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
wildhound-derby
28/01/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
black-mamba
12/12/19
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
VOIR TOUS LES JEUX PLAY'N GO