mercy-of-the-gods-netent
Mercy of the Gods™: small excursion to Egypt with Mercy of the Gods™ powered by Netent!
Play now !
» » » » Gold Canyon™

Gold Canyon™

On July the 23rd of 2019, the provider Betsoft Gaming releases a new 5-reel slot machine, 3 rows and 20 fixed lines named Gold Canyon™ finding sound blossoming on the theme of the Wild West! A wild that stretches on reels, a scatter shaped like a dynamite that explodes and offers us a prize and a game double up that’s coming put one little emotion and maybe make us double our earnings.

Woody, the sheriff was put on notice that bandits wanted to blow up the way of the railway and then be able to steal the treasure that came straight from the capital. The richest Texan had come to settle in their small town and all that she owned of value was going to come in the midday train.

Informants had come and warn the Sheriff Woody because they had been friends since childhood and they were afraid that there would be injuries. It is was going go up one device for don’t let the bandits getting their purpose. Woody was not afraid and above all he did not lack for help because everyone loved him, I’m going to be But Beware, they had to be discreet for that criminals don’t know not that they are discovered.

The bandits had everything ready ,especially the sticks of dynamite (Gold Canyon™ scatter) on the train track and wires that went up to an old abandoned hut . Woody gave his buddies powdered sleeping pills so they could mix it with the whisky he had also offered them. When they arrive at the hut, the bandits take everything immediately the whisky.

They soon fall asleep and the sheriff’s allies take the opportunity to cut the tread towards the middle of the place where it there’s a bush and where it can’t be noticed. Following this episode, they find their way back to the hut and wake up the other bandits.

It’s almost time for the train to arrive! Everyone is ready beware on time. What they don’t know is that Woody is ready with other men behind the hut to arrest them in the act. Now the time has come!

The bandits light the fuse and…nothing happens! The bandits come out immediately! And the sheriff arrest them! It’s their end! And everything is in order! None injured! It is really awesome this sheriff! It’s for that’s everybody loves it. Long live Woody!

Features of Gold Canyon™:

gold-canyon-features

The wild will be represented by the cowboy. When the cowboy lands on reels, it will expand until cover the reel. The wild will replace all symbols except the scatter. The wild will appear on reels 2, 3, 4 and 5.

The scatter of the Gold Canyon casino game™ will be represented by sticks of dynamite. If 3 or more scatter symbols anywhere on the reels will offer scatter wins and when these earnings will be calculated they will explode and new symbols will fall In water fall to their place.

Symbols reward winnings and explode before normal winnings are resolved.3 or more symbols dynamite will reward also free spins for each symbol exploding. Free spins will be triggered once all winnings are rewarded and all the avalanche completed.

The double-up game will be there to put some atmosphere to the Gold Canyon™ mobile slot machine. By pressing the double up button after any standard win you can double earnings!

The Double Up game is not available after the free spins feature. We’re going to play The half or The totality of our earnings and as much as times that we wants to. It is necessary choose Heads or Tails piece goes turn and if you done The choice correct you Can double your bet. You can collect the money or bet it again.

Opinion about Gold Canyon™:

On July the 23rd of 2019, the provider Betsoft Gaming will show us its new 5-reel slot machine , 3 rows and 20 fixed lines, Gold Canyon™ with the theme of the Wild West. A cowboy as wild that spreads over the reels, a scatter of sticks of dynamite that explode and reward us prizes and a double up game that’s going to brighten us up a bit and if we is lucky to have us double the winnings.

As far as the gameplay is concerned it’s not the top the wild that stretches, the scatters exploding and give free spins that’s all! The specials effects are well but not impacting features it’s a pity! We already have the game Double Up for those who like risk and who want to try their luck at the Heads or Tails.

But Betsoft Gaming software could make much better use of video slot Gold Canyon™ and result of the races it looks a little disappointing. Not really original in the theme or interface. It is well made but looks like all the others I could cross on the net. The good point is that we do not wait to test the features: the wild falls immediately and the scatters that also explode which triggers the free spins!

Volatility is high or very high and the return to the player is 96.13%, which remains well in the average and that’s good for the player. Bets range from 0.20 to €20 which is not bad but there for the big players who like to bet hard it’s not going to be great they will have the double up game to put a little spice to Gold Canyon™.

We expect a little better from the casino software that are on the top because the competition is ferocious but a bad time or exactly a bad choice everyone can have it. It is necessary hope that for the next game, the provider Betsoft Gaming will change the gameplay, will introduce more features, a jackpot or multipliers of earnings because it’s everything that’s missing in the slot machine Gold Canyon™.

Subject : Gold Canyon™: the Sheriff and the Treasure!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: pour une immersion progressive dans les profondeurs des ténèbres!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Gold Canyon™

Gold Canyon™

Le 23 juillet 2019 le logiciel Betsoft Gaming sort une nouvelle machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes fixes nommée Gold Canyon™ trouvant son épanouissement sur le thème du Far West! Un wild qui s’étend sur les rouleaux, un scatter en forme de dynamite qui explose et nous offre des prix et un jeu double up qui va venir mettre un peu d’émotions et peut-être nous faire doubler les gains!

Woody, le shérif a été mis sous avis que des bandits voulaient faire exploser la voie du chemin de fer et ainsi pouvoir voler le trésor qui venait tout droit de la capitale. La texane la plus riche était venue s’installer dans leur petite ville et tout ce qu’elle possédait de valeur allait arriver par le train de midi.

Des informateurs étaient venus avertir le shérif Woody car ils étaient amis depuis l’enfance et ils avaient peur qu’il y ait des blessés. Il allait monter un dispositif pour ne pas laisser les bandits s’en sortir avec la leur. Woody n’avait pas peur et surtout il ne manquait pas d’aide car tout le monde l’aimait bien. Mais attention, ils devaient être discrets pour que les criminels ne sachent pas qu’ils sont découverts.

Les bandits avaient tout préparé, surtout les bâtons de dynamite (scatter de Gold Canyon™) sur la voie du train et les fils qui allaient jusqu’à une vieille cabane abandonnée. Woody a donné à ses copains des somnifères en poudre pour qu’il le mélangent avec le whisky qu’il lui avait aussi offert. Lorsqu’ils arrivent à la cabane, les autres bandits prennent tout de suite le whisky.

Ils ne tardent pas à s’endormir et les alliés du shérif en profitent pour aller couper les fils vers le milieu à l’endroit où il y a un buisson et que ça ne se remarque pas. Suite à cet épisode, ils retrouvent le chemin de leur cabane et ils réveillent les autres bandits.

C’est bientôt l’heure de l’arrivée du train! Tout le monde prête attention à l’heure. Ce qu’ils ne savent pas c’est que Woody est prêt avec d’autres hommes derrière la cabane pour les arrêter en flagrant délit. Ça y est l’heure est arrivée!

Les bandits allument la mèche et… rien ne se passe! Les bandits sortent immédiatement! Et le shérif les arrête! C’est leur fin! Et tout est en ordre! Aucun blessé! Il est vraiment génial ce shérif! C’est pour ça que tout le monde l’aime. Vive Woody!

Fonctionnalités de Gold Canyon™:

gold-canyon-fonctionnalite

Le wild sera représenté par le cowboy. Lorsque le cowboy atterrit sur les rouleaux, il s’étendra jusqu’à couvrir le rouleau. Le wild substituera tous les symboles sauf le scatter. Le wild apparaîtra sur les rouleaux 2, 3, 4 et 5.

Le scatter du jeu de casino Gold Canyon™ sera représenté par des bâtons de dynamite. Si 3 ou plus symboles scatter n’importe où sur les rouleaux offriront des gains scatter et lorsque ces gains seront calculés ils exploseront et de nouveaux symboles tomberont en cascade à leur place.

Les symboles récompensent des gains et explosent avant les gains normaux soient résolus. 3 ou plus symboles dynamite récompenseront aussi des free spins pour chaque symbole qui explose. Les free spins seront déclenchés une fois que tous les gains soient récompensés et toutes les cascades complètes.

Le jeu double up sera là pour mettre un peu d’ambiances à la machine à sous mobile Gold Canyon™. En appuyant sur le bouton double up après n’importe quelle victoire standard on peut doubler les gains!

Le jeu Double Up n’est pas disponible après la fonctionnalité free spins. On peut jouer la moitié ou la totalité de nos gains et autant de fois qu’on le veut. Il faut choisir Heads ou Tails (pile ou face) la pièce va tourner et si vous faites le choix correct vous pouvez doubler votre mise. Vous pouvez récupérer l’argent ou miser à nouveau.

Avis sur Gold Canyon™:

Le 23 juillet 2019 le logiciel Betsoft Gaming va nous montrer sa nouvelle machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes fixes, Gold Canyon™ avec pour thématique le Far West. Un cow-boy wild qui s’étend sur les rouleaux, un scatter des bâtons de dynamite qui explosent et nous récompense des prix et un jeu Double Up qui va venir nous égayer un peu et si on a de la chance nous faire doubler les gains.

En ce qui concerne la gameplay ce n’est pas le top le wild qui s’étend, les scatters qui explosent et donnent des free spins c’est tout. Les effets spéciaux sont bien mais pas de fonctionnalités impactantes c’est bien dommage! On a tout de même le jeu Double Up pour ceux qui aiment le risque et qui veulent tenter leur chance au quitte ou double.

Mais le logiciel Betsoft Gaming pouvait bien mieux exploiter la vidéo slot Gold Canyon™ et résultat des courses cela s’annonce un peu décevant. Pas vraiment d’originalité dans le thème ni l’interface. Elle est bien faite mais ressemble à toutes les autres que j’ai pu croiser sur le net. Le bon point c’est que l’on attend pas pour tester les fonctionnalités: le wild tombe immédiatement et les scatters qui explosent aussi ce qui déclenche les free spins!

La volatilité est haute voire très haute et le retour au joueur est de 96.13% ce qui reste bien dans la moyenne et c’est bien pour le joueur. Les paris vont de 0.20 à 20 euros ce qui n’est pas mal mais là pour les grands joueurs qui aiment miser fort ça ne va pas être génial il leur restera le quitte ou double pour mettre un peu de piquant à Gold Canyon™.

On attend un peu mieux des logiciels de casino qui sont au sommet car la concurrence est féroce mais un mauvais moment ou plus exactement un mauvais choix tout le monde peut l’avaoir. Il faut espérer que pour le prochain jeu, le logiciel Betsoft Gaming changera de gameplay, introduira plus de fonctionnalités, un jackpot ou des multiplicateurs de gains car c’est tout ça qu’il manque avec la machine à sous Gold Canyon™.

Sujet : Gold Canyon™: le shérif et le trésor!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !