the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Golden Grimoire™

Golden Grimoire™

Golden Grimoire™ is a slot machine with 5 reels, 4 rows and 20 lines of earnings from 1 to 10 levels (20 coins per level) under the theme of magic and spells. This 3D slot brings us into a world of enchantment with its features, which captivate and hypnotize us to try to achieve the maximum win that is to 800x the bet and a soundtrack of the Harry Potter style coming to add a good note of Mystery.

In the old manor of Lord Wilfred something strange was going on. No one dared to approach, but it was not the case of Franck and his friends who were passionate about magic and occult sciences. They had decided to visit this weekend because all the parents had opted to go partying and they would be alone.

When all the parents are gone, the friends all gather at Franck to go towards the manor. To get into Lord Wilfred’s property, they have to neutralize a chain but they have everything planned, and it only takes them a moment. But everything is gloomy and bizarre, yet you see it as a glow from outside in one of the rooms of the old house.

Kati the only girl in the group, especially the most courageous of the band and it must be said that it did not look very welcoming went forward to open the way between the brush. Only a few steps were needed to arrive and suddenly an owl starts to hoot. Everybody jump! Go a little courage they’ve arrived!

Kati pushes the door that opens in a big squeak. They had taken lanterns and candles as in Golden Grimoire™. Everything is dusty and obscure, but they hear xylophone sounds that form a music familiar to their ears: why not follow her?

They climb the stairs that creaked under their feet and that increased the tension. They were not afraid only it was the apprehension of not knowing what they were going to find. A blue glow passed under the slit of the door, the time to open it had arrived… At that moment, Franck sneezes! They almost died on the job!

Go a little courage, but suddenly the door opens itself and discovers the secret that there was inside. A beautiful grimoire with a question mark on top (that of Golden Grimoire™) flew all alone in this room among skulls and magic potions.

The door closes abruptly behind them, they startle it’s normal and they see an old man with a pointed hat, my God, but it was Lord Wilfred, no it is impossible, he would have over 500 years! Yes, it was. And he knew the name of all! But he reassures them, so don’t be afraid of him. It only makes white magic, it repels and fights against evil.

He asked to our friends if they want to fight with him, only they will have to come more often because they have a lot to learn! They remain motionless, they do not believe, but they were happy to be part of this circle so closed. The only problem is that they could not tell anyone!

Golden Grimoire™ features:

golden-grimoire-feature

The mystery symbol feature appears on reels 3, 4 or 5 in the main game when one or more symbols land a random symbol (medium or low) will be chosen from the wild and all the mystery symbols will transform into this symbol, but it won’t be able to turn into a scatter.

If the Mystery symbol matches the leftmost one in the same row, then all the symbols will be changed in the same transformed symbol. This behavior is produced separately for each instance where the Mystery Symbol appears.

If the mystery symbol changes into wild, then all the symbols between the mystery symbol and the leftmost symbol in that row will be changed to wild regardless of the symbol on the first reel. The evaluation of the win in the tour is done only after the end of the symbol transformation and will be added to the total earning amount.

When 3 scatter symbols appear on reels 1, 3 and 5 respectively in the main game, it will then activate 8 free spins. During the feature, the Mystery symbol will be replaced by the Sticky Mystery symbol that appears on reels 2, 3, 4 and 5.

It plays the same role as the Mystery symbol in the main game of Golden Grimoire™, but when the symbol Sticky Mystery arises on a reel, it stays in place until the end of the feature of free spins. Sticky Mystery symbols are transformed into different symbols at each turn, selected by the Wild, medium or low but not scatter symbol.

One cannot win additional Free Spins during this feature. The valuation of the winnings will happen when the transformation of the symbols is completed and will be added to the total win. During the free spins the total win of the feature will be added to the winnings that will have enabled it.

The Wild symbol can appear only as a result of a transformation of the Mystery Symbol and it can override all symbols except the scatter. If the Mystery symbol turns into wild then all the symbols between the mystery symbol and the leftmost symbol in that row will be changed to wild regardless of the symbol on the first reel.

Opinion of Golden Grimoire™:

The latest game of the provider Netent, Golden Grimoire™ is well kept waiting. The expectation was at its highest level, with a large dose of mystery to see what had concocted us the team. A slot machine of 5 reels, 4 rows and 20 fixed lines of payment under the theme of witchcraft, alchemy but without characters only symbols that are transformed.

The graphics are not bad but I expected something else. As an accompaniment we have the music that we can recognize from Harry Potter but no impactful images or twists, only the transformation of symbols which is not terrible. In addition, the RTP of Golden Grimoire™ is 96.44% but the volatility is rather medium or low, for the feature of the Mystery symbol we don’t wait too much but about the free spins they are waiting for a good time and that I do not think it likes the players will like it.

The wagering values range from £0.01 to £2, we have 40 betting lines and 20 coins per line which makes us a total bet of £0.01 euro to £400 euros per round, which responds to the budget of a large range of players

On the other hand, it lacks features, a jackpot, short payout multipliers so waiting to find themselves in front of a game that, if not to content fans with magic, is not going to make a big success. In purpose I am quite disappointed with the title of Golden Grimoire™. Lately, the internet casino games that come out are packed with features, or gorgeous graphics or directly you can do just like in Max Quest: Wrath of Ra™ by Betsoft Gaming, a really complete game. We’ll have to move a little NetEnt team to find better ideas if the provider wants to stay at the top of the leaderboard!

Subject : Golden Grimoire™: the enchanted book!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES NETENT
street-fighter-II
05/26/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
happy-panda
05/25/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gods-of-gold-infinireels
05/20/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gorilla-kingdom
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
whos-the-bride-
04/15/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES NETENT

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Golden Grimoire™

Golden Grimoire™

Golden Grimoire™ est une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 4 rangées et 40 lignes fixes de gains de 1 à 10 niveaux (20 monnaies par niveau) sous le thème de la magie et des sortilèges. Cette slot 3D nous entraîne dans un monde d’enchantement avec ses fonctionnalités, qui nous envoûtent et nous hypnotisent pour essayer d’atteindre le gain maximum qui est de 800x la mise et une bande sonore du style Harry Potter venant ajouter une bonne note de mystère.

Dans le vieux manoir de Lord Wilfred quelque chose d’étrange se passait. Personne n’osait s’approcher, mais ce n’était pas le cas de Franck et de ses amis qui étaient des passionnés de magie et de sciences occultes. Ils avaient décidé d’aller le visiter ce weekend car tous les parents avaient opté pour partir faire la fête et ils seraient seuls.

Lorsque tous les parents sont partis, les amis se rassemblent tous chez Franck pour partir en direction du manoir. Pour rentrer dans la propriété de Lord Wilfred, ils doivent neutraliser un cadenas mais ils ont tout prévu, et ça ne leur prend qu’un moment. Mais tout est lugubre et bizarre, pourtant on voit comme une lueur de dehors dans une des pièces de la vieille maison.

Kati la seule fille du groupe, surtout la plus courageuse de la bande et il faut dire que ça n’avait pas l’air très accueillant allait en avant pour ouvrir le chemin entre les broussailles. Il ne manquait plus que quelques pas pour arriver et soudain une chouette commence à hululer. Tout le monde sursaute! Aller un peu de courage ils sont arrivés!

Kati pousse la porte qui s’ouvre dans un grand grincement. Ils avaient prévu des lanternes et des bougies comme dans Golden Grimoire™. Tout est poussiéreux et obscur, mais ils entendent des sons de xylophone qui forme une musique familière à leurs oreilles : pourquoi ne pas la suivre?

Ils montent les escaliers qui craquaient sous leurs pieds et qui faisait augmenter le tension. Ils n’avaient pas peur seulement c’était l’appréhension de ne pas savoir ce qu’ils allaient trouver. Une lueur bleue passait sous la fente de la porte, le moment de l’ouvrir était arrivé… A ce moment là Franck éternue! Ils ont failli mourir tous sur le coup!

Aller un peu de courage, mais soudain la porte s’ouvre toute seule et découvre le secret qu’il y avait à l’intérieur. Un magnifique grimoire avec un point d’interrogation au dessus (celui de Golden Grimoire™) volait tout seul dans cette chambre au milieu de crânes et de potions magiques.

La porte se referme brusquement derrière eux, ils sursautent c’est normal et ils voient apparaître un vieil homme avec un chapeau pointu, mon dieu, mais c’était bien Lord Wilfred, non c’est impossible il aurait plus de 500 ans! Mais si, c’était bien lui! Et il savait le nom de tous! Mais il les rassure, il ne faut pas avoir peur de lui. Il fait seulement de la magie blanche, il repousse et se bat contre le mal.

Il demande bien à nos amis s’ils veulent combattre avec lui, seulement il faudra qu’ils viennent plus souvent car ils ont beaucoup à apprendre! Ils restent immobiles, ils n’y croient pas, mais ils étaient heureux de pouvoir faire partie de ce cercle si fermé. Le seul problème c’est qu’ils ne pourraient en parler à personne!

Fonctionnalités de Golden Grimoire™:

golden-grimoire-fonctionnalité

La fonctionnalité Mystery Symbol apparaît sur sur les rouleaux 3,4 et 5 dans le jeu principal lorsque un ou plus symbole atterrit un symbole aléatoire (moyen ou faible) sera choisit depuis le Wild et tous les Mystery Symbols se transformeront en ce symbole, mais il ne pourra pas se transformer en scatter.

Si le Mystery Symbol correspond a celui le plus à gauche dans la même rangée, alors tous les symboles seront changés dans le même symbole transformé. Ce comportement ce produit séparément pour chaque instance où le Mystery Symbol apparaît.

Si le Mystery Symbol se change en Wild, alors tous les symboles entre Le Mystery Symbol et le symbole le plus à gauche dans cette rangée seront changés en Wild indépendamment du symbole sur le premier rouleau. L’évaluation du gain dans le tour se fait seulement après la fin de la transformation des symboles et sera ajoutée au montant du gain total.

Lorsque 3 symboles scatter apparaissent sur les rouleaux 1, 3 et 5 respectivement dans le jeu principal, il activera alors 8 free spins. Pendant la fonctionnalité, le Mystery Symbol sera remplacé par le symbole Sticky Mystery qui apparaît sur les rouleaux 2, 3, 4 et 5.

Il joue le même rôle que le symbole Mystery dans le jeu principal de Golden Grimoire™, mais lorsque le symbole Sticky Mystery se pose sur un rouleau, il reste en place jusqu’à la fin de la fonctionnalité des free spins. Les symboles Sticky Mystery se transforment en différents symboles à chaque tour, sélectionné par le Wild, en moyen ou faible mais pas en symbole scatter.

On ne peut pas gagner de free spins supplémentaires pendant cette fonctionnalité. L’évaluation des gains se passera lorsque la transformation des symboles aura terminé et sera ajoutée au gain total. Pendant les free spins le gain total de la fonctionnalité sera ajouté aux gains qui l’auront activé.

Le symbole Wild peut apparaître seulement comme résultat d’une transformation du Mystery Symbol et il peut substituer tous les symboles sauf le scatter. Si le Mystery Symbolse transforme en Wild alors tous les symboles entre le Mystery Symbol et le symbole le plus à gauche dans cette rangée sera changé en Wild indépendamment du symbole sur le premier rouleau.

Avis sur Golden Grimoire™:

Le dernier jeu du logiciel Netent, Golden Grimoire™ c’est bien fait attendre. L’expectation était à son plus haut niveau, avec une grande dose de mystère pour voir ce que nous avaient concocté l’équipe. Une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 4 rangées et 20 lignes fixes de paiement sous le thème de la sorcellerie, de l’alchimie mais sans personnages seulement des symboles qui se transforment.

Les graphismes ne sont pas mal mais je m’attendais à autre chose. En guise d’accompagnement on a la musique que l’on peut reconnaître de Harry Potter mais pas d’images impactantes ni de rebondissements, seulement la transformation des symboles ce qui n’est pas terrible. De plus, le RTP de Golden Grimoire™ est de 96.44% mais la volatilité est plutôt moyenne ou basse, pour la fonctionnalité du Mystery Symbole on attend pas trop mais en ce qui concerne les free spins ils se font attendre un bon moment et ça je ne crois pas que ça plaise aux joueurs.

Les valeurs de mises vont de 0.01 euro à 2 euros, on a 40 lignes de pari et 20 pièces par ligne ce qui nous fait une mise totale de 0.01 euro à 400 euros par tour, ce qui répond au budget d’une large fourchette de joueurs

En revanche, il manque des fonctionnalités, un jackpot, des multiplicateurs de gains bref tant d’attente pour se trouver en face d’un jeu qui, si ce n’est pour contenter les fans de magie, ne va pas faire un gros carton. En finalité je suis assez déçu du titre de Golden Grimoire™. Dernièrement, les jeux de casino sur internet qui sortent sont bourrés de fonctionnalités, ou de graphismes magnifiques ou directement on peut faire de tout comme dans Max Quest: Wrath of Ra™ de Betsoft Gaming, un jeu vraiment complet. Il va falloir bouger un peu l’équipe de NetEnt pour trouver de meilleures idées si le logiciel a pour souhait de rester à la tête du classement!

Sujet : Revue du jeu de Golden Grimoire™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous Netent

Aloha Cluster Pays™Arcane Reel Chaos™Archangels Salvation™Asgardian Stones™Attraction™Blood Suckers II™Butterfly Staxx 2™Cash-O-Matic™Coins of Egypt™Conan™Copy Cats™Cosmic Fortune™Dazzle Me™Dead or Alive 2™Devil's Delight™Dracula™Driver Multiplier Mayhem™Emoji Planet™Fairytale Legends : Hansel Gretel™Fairytal Legends : Mirror Mirror™Fairytal Legends : Red Riding Hood™Fantasini Master Of Mystery™Finn And The Swirly Spin™Flowers™Football Champions Cup™Fruit Case™Fruit Shop™Glow™Go Bananas™Golden Grimoire™Guns N’ Roses™Halloween Jack™Hook’s Heroes™Imperial Riches™Jimi Hendrix™Jingle Spin™Jumanji™Jungle Games™Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™King Of Slots™Koi Princess™L’étrange créature du lac noir™Lost Relics™Mercy of the Gods™Motörhead™Narcos™Neon Staxx™Planet of the Apes™Pyramid Quest For Immortality™Scudamore's Super Stakes™Secrets Of Atlantis™Secrets Of Christmas™Space Wars™Sparks™Spiñata Grande™Spinsane™Steam Tower™Stickers™Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruit™Subtopia™Temple of Nudges™Theme Park Tickets Of Fortune™The Invisible Man™The Wish Master™Tornado Farm Escape™Turn Your Fortune™Vikings™Wild Wild West The Great Train Heist™Warlords Crystals Of Power™When Pigs Fly™Wild Bazaar™Wild-O-Tron 3000™Wild Worlds™Witchcraft Academy™Wonky Wabbits™