the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Halloween Jack™

Halloween Jack™

This 5-reels, 3-row, and 20-lines instant slot machine has just come out of the oven (24/10/2018), and the Netent provider plays a hit by presenting it just before Halloween. The atmosphere is icy from the beginning…

The time has arrived… The Halloween… Aurore wonders if she does everything they say if they leave her in peace… She approaches the jewelry chest of her ear and she hears an assertion that came from inside, it was one or more voices?

She could not say more, she did not remember since when she had begun to hear them, of course these are the voices of the jewelry box. At first it seemed only unreal, impossible, but every day they increased and became stronger. Sometimes they shouted at him and it became every time more foolish.

She had tried to get rid of this famous jewelry box in lots of manners, she had thrown it into the river, she had sold it to a merchant at the village fair. She had even burned it and looked as she turned to ashes with her own eyes.

But every morning she found her in the same place on the night table as if nothing had happened… Indeed, Aurore had realized that the jewel box was more than that, she had a own life… If you put a hand on it, you could feel a rhythmic beat like a beating heart caught inside.

And even the reflection of the Mirror played him a naughty trick, he had begun to pursue it with his black gaze, darker than the night, he looked at it, watched it, pursued it… She didn’t have much of a choice… She absolutely had to do it…

Today there is no loophole, it must be done. At midnight Aurore must bury the jewelry box very deep in the ground at the foot of the old elm and it will finally be free! Yes, finally freedom! The voices had told him… They were not going to lie… No, definitely they were not going to do it…

While the night was falling, Aurore prepared the horses. She was trying to hide her fear… His tender hands trembled in the dull glow of the moonlight. Had she forgotten something?

Be dressed in a black dress so as not to be noticed by prying eyes, a small bottle of holy water… What else? Oh yes… the Halloween pumpkin to ward off the evil spirits that would be on earth that day there.

Aurore shook the queens abruptly by making a shrill whistle and going galloping in the icy darkness, surrounded by this feeling of fright which was impossible to avoid… This poor girl did not know what harm she was to be unchained…

One arrives directly at the interface of the game Halloween Jack™, in the middle of the dark forest illuminated by lightnings from time to time that put us in the mood… On the sides two pillars rise illuminated by Halloween pumpkins from which come out of the fire. Behind the rollers we can see the Crows passing by that tells us that something is going to happen, but is it going to be good or bad?

Features : Halloween Jack™

halloween-jack-feature

This new 5-reels, 3-rows Netent instant slot machine plunges us into a world of terror from the beginning. It has ten symbols including five means: Aurore, represented in the game by a beautiful brunette with long hair, and on the head a crown of thorns, a distant gaze and large black features under the eyes.

The accursed horse, with a bloodied look full of wounds, on a background of lightning, the rabid bat, ready to devour us or to transform us into vampires, the mocking raven looking back as if he wanted to tell us a great misfortune, and the horseshoe captured by canvases of spiders.

There are also five weak items represented by the card symbols (a, K, Q, J, 10) caught by scary hands that do not let them escape to go help our poor Aurore.

But also 3D slot video has three special symbols: The wilds (the Pumpkin Illuminated by fire) scatters (the famous jewelry chest decorated by gold borders), and the lantern that each trigger a different feature, which we will list and explain afterwards.

Free spins are triggered if 3 or more scatter symbols appear anywhere on the reels during the main game and reward us with 10 free spins. If 3 or more scatter symbols appear on the reels during free spins activate 5 extra free spins.

The walking wild is triggered when a wild symbol (the Halloween pumpkin) appears on the reels and then gives us a re-spin during which the pumpkin moves from a reel to the left. This continues until there are no more wild symbols present on the reels.

The wild symbol substitutes all symbols except scatters and lanterns. All winnings with the wild symbols of Halloween Jack ™ will be paid by the X3 bet which will not be bad at all and moreover the walking Wild feature can be activated in the main game but also in the free spins.

The Jack-‘o’-Lector feature will activate during free spins, when the lantern symbol will land on roll 5 and trigger 3 wilds features following. If we collect 3 lanterns this will be the stacked Hell hound Wild (The dog of Hell)

If we collect 6 lanterns then we will be able to have the stacked Jack-‘o’-Lantern wild and if we get 9 lanterns then will be the expanding Death Reaper wild to return to action. On the side of the interface when these features are triggered you can see gauges with the three wild symbols that light up as the lanterns are harvested, and fireballs will illuminate the two pillars.

Editorial opinion of Halloween Jack ™

halloween-jack-opinion-game-netent

This little marvel of the Netent software has just come out (24/10/2018) and it promises with its 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 payment lines! Under the theme of Halloween quite topical (it is missing a week!) and breathtaking graphics that gives the instant slot in 3D an incredible realism and special effects to remains speechless

The times when the third wild is at the point of landing on the last reel, the jewel chests move and a green glow comes out of it. The green skeleton that comes out suddenly surrounded by fluorescent green mist is top. When you win free spins, a ghost of the same color installs on the entire interface! Giant! These are surprising effects but quite in the thematic!

With regard to the values of bets there are for all tastes, they range from 0.01 to 200 pounds, that there are for all budgets. This video slot in 3D with a return of 96.28% and high volatility allows us to take advantage of winnings very quickly. I was able to try this machine and actually it really was a pleasure, as usual Netent does not disappoint.
Why don’t you try it right away and tell us what you think?

Subject : Halloween Jack ™: The Curse of Aurore and the voices of the interior.
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES NETENT
street-fighter-II
05/26/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
happy-panda
05/25/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gods-of-gold-infinireels
05/20/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gorilla-kingdom
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
whos-the-bride-
04/15/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES NETENT

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Halloween Jack™

Halloween Jack™

Cette machine à sous instantanée de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes de paiement vient juste de sortir du four (24/10/2018), et le logiciel Netent joue un coup d’effet en la présentant juste avant Halloween. L’ambiance est glaciale dès le début…

L’heure est arrivée… La veille de la Toussaint… Aurore se demande si elle fait tout ce qu’elles disent si elles la laisseront en paix… Elle approche le coffre à bijoux de son oreille et elle entend une affirmation qui venait de l’intérieur, c’était une ou plusieurs voix?

Elle ne pouvait pas en dire plus, elle ne se rappelait pas depuis quand elle avait commencé à les entendre, bien entendu il s’agit des voix de la boîte à bijoux. Au début, cela semblait seulement irréel, impossible, mais chaque jour elles augmentaient et devenaient plus fortes. Quelques fois elles lui criaient et cela devenait à chaque fois plus insensé.

Elle avait essayé de se débarrasser de cette fameuse boîte à bijoux de moultes manières, elle l’avait jeté dans la rivière, elle l’avait vendue à un marchand à la foire du village. Elle l’avait même brûlé et regardé comme elle se transformait en cendres avec ses propres yeux.

Mais chaque matin elle la retrouvait au même endroit sur la table de nuit comme si rien ne s’était passé… Effectivement, Aurore s’était rendu compte que la boîte à bijou était plus que ça, elle avait une propre vie… Si l’on posait une main dessus, on pouvait sentir un battement rythmique tel un cœur battant attrapé à l’intérieur.

Et même le reflet du miroir lui jouait un vilain tour, il avait commencé à la poursuivre avec son regard noir, plus noir que la nuit, il la regardait, l’observait, la poursuivait… Elle n’avait pas trop le choix… Elle devait absolument le faire…

Aujourd’hui il n’y a pas d’échappatoire, il faut le faire. A minuit Aurore doit enterrer la boîte à bijoux très profondément dans le sol au pied du vieil orme et elle sera finalement libre! Oui, enfin la liberté! Les voix le lui avaient dit… Elles n’allaient pas mentir… Non, définitivement elles n’allaient pas le faire…

Pendant que la nuit tombait, Aurore prépara les chevaux. Elle essayait de masquer sa peur… Ses tendres mains tremblaient dans la lueur terne du clair de lune. Avait elle oublié quelque chose?

Être habillée d’une robe noire pour ne pas se faire remarquer par les regards indiscrets, une petite bouteille d’eau bénite… Quoi d’autre? Ah oui… la citrouille d’Halloween pour conjurer les mauvais esprits qui seraient sur la terre ce jour là.

Aurore a secoué brusquement les reines en faisant un sifflement strident et s’en allant au galop dans l’obscurité glaciale, entourée par ce sentiment de frayeur qui était impossible d’éviter… Cette pauvre jeune fille ne savait pas quel mal elle était à point de déchainer…

On arrive directement à l’interface du jeu Halloween Jack™, au milieu de la forêt obscure illuminée par des éclairs de temps en temps qui nous mettent dans l’ambiance… Sur les côtés deux piliers s’élèvent illuminés par des citrouilles d’Halloween d’où sortent du feu. Derrière les rouleaux on peut voir passer les corbeaux qui nous annonce que quelque chose va se passer, mais est ce que ce sera bon ou mauvais?

Fonctionnalités de Halloween Jack™

halloween-jack-fonctionnalité

La nouvelle machine à sous instantanée de Netent de 5 rouleaux et 3 rangées nous plonge dans un univers envahit de terreur depuis le début. Elle a dix symboles dont cinq moyens: Aurore, représentée dans le jeu par une magnifique brune aux cheveux longs, et sur la tête une couronne d’épines, un regard lointain et de grands traits noirs sous les yeux.

Le cheval maudit, au regard ensanglanté rempli de blessures, sur un fond d’éclairs, la chauve-souris enragée, prête à nous dévorer ou bien à nous transformer en vampires, le corbeau moqueur regardant derrière comme s’il voulait nous annoncer un grand malheur, et le fer à cheval capturé par des toiles d’araignées.

Il y a aussi cinq items faibles représentés par les symboles de cartes (A, K, Q, J, 10) attrapés par des mains effrayantes qui ne les laissent pas s’échapper pour aller aider notre pauvre Aurore.

Mais aussi la vidéo slot en 3D a trois symboles spéciaux : les Wilds (la citrouille illuminée par du feu) les Scatters (le fameux coffre à bijoux décoré par des bordures d’or), et la lanterne qui déclenchent chacun une fonctionnalité différente, que nous allons énumérer et expliquer par la suite.

Les Free Spins sont déclenchés si 3 ou plus symboles scatter apparaissent n’importe où sur les rouleaux pendant le jeu principal et nous récompensent avec 10 free spins. Si 3 ou plus symboles scatter apparaissent sur les rouleaux pendant les free spins activent 5 free spins supplémentaires.

Le Walking Wild se déclenche quand un symbole wild (la citrouille de Halloween) apparait sur les rouleaux et nous offre alors un re-spin pendant lequel la citrouille bouge d’un rouleau à gauche. Cela continue jusqu’à ce qu’il n’y ait plus de symboles wild présents sur les rouleaux.

Le symbole wild substitue tous les symboles sauf les scatters et les lanternes. Tous les gains avec les symboles wild de Halloween Jack™ seront payés par la mise x3 ce qui ne sera pas mal du tout et de plus la fonctionnalité Walking Wild peut être activée dans le jeu principal mais aussi dans les free spins.

La fonctionnalité Jack-‘o’-Lector s’activera pendant les free spins, lorsque le symbole de la lanterne va atterrir sur le rouleau 5 et déclenchera 3 fonctionnalités wilds suivantes. Si l’on collecte 3 lanternes ce sera le Stacked Hell Hound Wild (le chien de l’enfer)

Si l’on collecte 6 lanternes alors on pourra avoir le Stacked Jack-‘o’-Lantern wild et si on obtient 9 lanternes alors se sera l’Expanding Death Reaper Wild qui rentrera en action. Sur le côté de l’interface quand ces fonctionnalités vont se déclencher on peut voir des jauges à l’effigie des trois symboles wilds qui s’allument au fur et à mesure où l’on récolte les lanternes, et des boules de feu iront illuminer les deux piliers.

Avis de la rédaction de Halloween Jack™

halloween-jack-avis-jeu-netent

Cette petite merveille du logiciel Netent vient juste de sortir (24/10/2018) et elle promet avec ses 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes de paiement! Sous le thème de Halloween tout à fait d’actualité (il manque une semaine!) et des graphismes à en couper le souffle qui donne à la machine à sous instantanée en 3D un réalisme incroyable et des effets spéciaux à en rester bouche bée.

Les moments où le troisième wild est à point d’atterrir sur le dernier rouleau, les coffres à bijoux bougent et une lueur verte sort de dedans. Le squelette vert qui sort subitement entouré de brume verte fluorescente, c’est top. Quand on gagne des free spins, un fantôme de la même couleur s’installe sur toute l’interface! Géant! Ce sont des effets surprenants mais tout à fait dans la thématique!

En ce qui concerne les valeurs de mises il y en a pour tous les goûts, elles vont de 0.01 à 200 euros, c’est à dire qu’il y en a pour tous les budgets. Cette vidéo slot en 3D avec un retour de 96.28% et une volatilité haute nous permet de profiter de gains très rapidement. J’ai pu essayer cette machine et réellement cela a vraiment été un plaisir, comme d’habitude Netent ne déçoit pas. Pourquoi ne pas l’essayer tout de suite et nous dire ce que vous en pensez?

Sujet : Revue du jeu de Halloween Jack™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous Netent

Aloha Cluster Pays™Arcane Reel Chaos™Archangels Salvation™Asgardian Stones™Attraction™Blood Suckers II™Butterfly Staxx 2™Cash-O-Matic™Coins of Egypt™Conan™Copy Cats™Cosmic Fortune™Dazzle Me™Dead or Alive 2™Devil's Delight™Dracula™Driver Multiplier Mayhem™Emoji Planet™Fairytale Legends : Hansel Gretel™Fairytal Legends : Mirror Mirror™Fairytal Legends : Red Riding Hood™Fantasini Master Of Mystery™Finn And The Swirly Spin™Flowers™Football Champions Cup™Fruit Case™Fruit Shop™Glow™Go Bananas™Golden Grimoire™Guns N’ Roses™Halloween Jack™Hook’s Heroes™Imperial Riches™Jimi Hendrix™Jingle Spin™Jumanji™Jungle Games™Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™King Of Slots™Koi Princess™L’étrange créature du lac noir™Lost Relics™Mercy of the Gods™Motörhead™Narcos™Neon Staxx™Planet of the Apes™Pyramid Quest For Immortality™Scudamore's Super Stakes™Secrets Of Atlantis™Secrets Of Christmas™Space Wars™Sparks™Spiñata Grande™Spinsane™Steam Tower™Stickers™Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruit™Subtopia™Temple of Nudges™Theme Park Tickets Of Fortune™The Invisible Man™The Wish Master™Tornado Farm Escape™Turn Your Fortune™Vikings™Wild Wild West The Great Train Heist™Warlords Crystals Of Power™When Pigs Fly™Wild Bazaar™Wild-O-Tron 3000™Wild Worlds™Witchcraft Academy™Wonky Wabbits™