ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: for a progressive immersion in the depths of darkness!
Play now !
» » » » Hercules and Pegasus™

Hercules and Pegasus™

The provider Pragmatic Play offers us a nice Hercules and Pegasus™ online slot machine! Free spins that will be triggered thanks to several wilds that will combine to make winning combinations that will make us jump for joy! A return to the player of 96.5% and high volatility will make the chance of winning big wins over a short period of time higher even though they fall less often.

Hades Lord of the Underworld plans to destroy the god Zeus and assert himself as the new ruler of the gods. In revenge, he consults his future with the moiras-greyas. They tell him that if his son Hercules fights him when the planets are aligned, when he turns 18, he will be a threat to his plans and that he will not succeed in reigning.

To destroy the little Hercules, Hades sends two slaves to kill him. When they do, Hercules’ mother Alcmena and her husband Host are forced to hide it. Later, they become snakes but as he had not drunk all the potion he kills the two snakes with the strength of a god.

When he grew up, Hercules went to Mount Olympus to find answers, and Zeus reincarnated in a statue told him that he was kidnapped when he was little. He offers him Pegasus (symbol of Hercules and Pegasus™) and tells him to look for a hero coach who will help him grow and become a god again. After many adventures, Hercules with the help of Pegasus once again becomes a god but he prefers to stay on Earth to enjoy his beloved.

Features of Hercules and Pegasus™:

hercules-and-pegasus-features

A bonus will be triggered when the bonus symbol appears on reels 1 and 3 and the Pegasus and Hercules symbols or both appear on reel 5. The wild symbol represented by Pegasus and Hercules can be present on all reels and replace all symbols except bonus symbols. During the basic game during each round, a choice of 3 screels may appear at random. You’ll have to select one of them to trigger a random bonus.

The wild Hercules will replace all symbols except the bonus scatter symbols, Hercules and Pegasus.Wild symbols will be added to the screen in random positions. Once the first round is over, there is a chance that another re-spin will be added with random wild symbols on the screen.

The wild Pegasus will be able to replace all symbols except the bonus scatter symbols, Pegasus and Hercules. Wild symbols will be added to the screen in random positions. There is a chance that the gain of the turn can be multiplied by 2. Bolts of Zeus can also appear. During the tour, stacked Zeus wilds will be added to the reels. At the end of the spin all the stacked wilds turn into a random symbol with the exception of the wild Pegasus and Hercules and the bonus scatter.

The Hercules free spins bonus is awarded when a bonus symbol appears on reels 1 and 3 and a Hercules symbol on reel 5. An unlimited number of rounds will be granted. During the bonus the orange vial symbol may appear on reel 5. Each time it appears more Hercules wilds are added to the reels. Only one orange vial symbol can appear during each round and when that symbol appears for the 5th time the bonus ends. Special reels will be in play during the bonus.

The Pegasus free spins bonus will be offered when a bonus symbol appears on reels 1 and 3 and a Pegasus symbol on reel 5. An unlimited number of spins will be granted. During the bonus, the blue vial symbol may appear on reel 5.

Whenever a blue vial symbol appears the winning multiplier of all remaining free spins is increased from 1x to a maximum of 5x. Only one blue vial symbol can appear during each turn. When it appears for the 5th time the bonus ends.

The Hercules and Pegasus free spins feature will be granted when a bonus symbol appears on reels 1 and 3 and a Hercules and Pegasus symbol simultaneously on reel 5. An unlimited number of laps will be awarded. During the bonus the orange vial symbol may appear on reel 5. Each time it appears, more wilds are added.

During the bonus the blue vial may appear on reel 5 and when it appears, the winning multiplier for all rounds will be increased from x1 to a maximum of x5. Only one of the vial symbols can appear at a time and when one of the two appears for the 5th time the bonus will end. Special reels will be put into play during the bonus.

Opinion about Hercules and Pegasus™:

The provider Pragmatic Play offers us this friendly 5-reels slot Hercules and Pegasus™! With the cartoon characters the player will be able to have a nice moment of entertainment with this random slot video. The symbology really in tune with the theme for the fans it’s going to be the top! The player is not going to get bored because the volatility is very high and the return to the player of 96.5% which is not bad either.

The player will see how the features of Hercules and Pegasus™ trigger very quickly and the winnings begin to fall almost immediately. Admittedly, these are not huge gains but they are fairly regular, and from time to time there is a big winning that lands! It’s not always the same features that land. This is the player who chooses between 3 scrolls. It’s not bad because it gives some involvement to the game.

The player can set up the Hercules and Pegasus™ slot machine as he wants since the bets the minimum spin will be £0.20 and the maximum round at £100, the turbo part for those who like fast laps, limits for losses and for winnings… But the player can also choose the language (Chinese, English, Finnish, French, German, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian) but also the currency among 22 that will be offered to him!

The interface is well made, in the spirit of the Walt Disney cartoon and the music while in tune with the images that the player sees really make a perfect union. For features, these are free spins but they are different and bonus games depending on which symbols will fall. The player will be entitled to a specific function. I think this pragmatic play is really well done for long-term entertainment.

Subject : Hercules and Pegasus™: together to save the world!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

Similar Topics: Pragmatic Play Slots

Aladdin and the Sorcerer™Hercules and Pegasus™

ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: pour une immersion progressive dans les profondeurs des ténèbres!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Hercules and Pegasus™

Hercules and Pegasus™

Le logiciel Pragmatic Play nous propose une sympathique machine à sous en ligne Hercules and Pegasus™! Des free spins qui se déclencheront grâce à plusieurs wilds qui s’allieront pour faire des combinaisons gagnantes qui sauront nous faire sauter de joie! Un retour au joueur de 96.5% et une volatilité haute vont faire que la chance de gagner de gros gains sur une courte période soit plus élevée bien qu’ils tombent moins souvent.

Hadès seigneur des enfers projette de détruire le dieu Zeus et de s’affirmer comme nouveau souverain des dieux. Pour se venger, il consulte son avenir avec les moiras-greyas. Ils lui disent que si son fils Hercules se bat contre lui lorsque les planètes seront alignées, c’est à dire lorsqu’il aura 18 ans, il sera une menace pour ses plans et qu’il ne réussira pas à régner.

Pour détruire le petit Hercules, Hadès envoie deux esclaves pour le tuer. Lorsqu’ils vont le faire, la mère d’Hercules Alcmena et son mari Host sont obligés de le cacher. Plus tard, ils deviennent des serpents mais comme il n’avait pas bu toute la potion il tue les deux serpents avec la force d’un dieu.

Lorsqu’il grandi, Hercules se rend au Mont Olympe pour trouver des réponses, et Zeus réincarné en statue lui dit qu’il a été kidnappé lorsqu’il était petit. Il lui offre Pégase (symbole de Hercules and Pegasus™) et lui dit de chercher un entraîneur de héros qui l’aidera à grandir et à redevenir un dieu. Après de nombreuses aventures, Hercules grâce à l’aide de Pégase redevient un dieu mais il préfère rester sur Terre pour profiter de sa bien-aimée.

Fonctionnalités de Hercules and Pegasus™:

hercules-and-pegasus-fonctionnalite

Un bonus sera déclenché lorsque le symbole bonus apparaît sur les rouleaux 1 et 3 et que les symboles Pégase et Hercules ou les deux apparaissent sur le rouleau 5. Le symbole wild représenté par Pégase et Hercules pourra être présent sur tous les rouleaux et remplacer tous les symboles sauf les symboles bonus. Pendant le jeu de base lors de chaque tour, un choix entre 3 parchemins peut apparaître au hasard. Il faudra sélectionner l’un d’eux pour déclencher un bonus au hasard.

Le wild Hercules remplacera tous les symboles sauf les symboles scatter bonus, Hercules et Pégase.Des symboles wilds seront ajoutés à l’écran en positions aléatoires. Une fois le premier tour terminé, il existe une chance qu’il soit ajouté un autre re-spin offrant des symboles wilds aléatoires à l’écran.

Le wild Pégase pourra remplacer tous les symboles sauf les symboles scatter bonus, Pégase et Hercules. Des symboles wilds seront ajoutés à l’écran en positions aléatoires. Il existe une chance que le gain du tour puisse être multiplié par 2. Les Bolts of Zeus peuvent aussi apparaître. Pendant le tour, des wilds Zeus empilés seront ajoutés aux rouleaux. A la fin du tour tous les wilds empilés se transforment en un symbole au hasard à l’exception du wild Pégase et Hercules et du scatter bonus.

Le bonus Hercules free spins est accordé lorsqu’un symbole bonus apparaît sur les rouleaux 1 et 3 et un symbole Hercules sur le rouleau 5. Un nombre illimité de tour sera accordé. Pendant le bonus le symbole de la fiole orange peut apparaître sur le rouleau 5. Chaque fois qu’elle apparaît plus de wilds Hercules sont ajoutés aux rouleaux. Un seul symbole de fiole orange peut apparaître lors de chaque tour et lorsque ce symbole apparaît pour la 5ème fois le bonus prend fin. Des rouleaux spéciaux seront en jeu pendant le bonus.

Le bonus Pégase free spins sera offert lorsque’un symbole bonus apparaîtra sur les rouleaux 1 et 3 ainsi qu’un symbole Pégase sur le rouleau 5. Un nombre illimité de spins sera accordé. Pendant le bonus, le symbole de la fiole bleue peut apparaître sur le rouleau 5.

Chaque fois qu’un symbole de la fiole bleue apparaît le multiplicateur de gains de tous les tours gratuits restants est augmenté de 1x jusqu’à un maximum de 5x. Un seul symbole de la fiole bleue peut apparaître lors de chaque tour. Lolrsqu’elle apparaît pour la 5ème fois le bonus prend fin.

La fonctionnalité Hercules et Pégase free spins sera accordée lorsqu’un symbole bonus apparaîtra sur les rouleaux 1 et 3 ainsi qu’un symbole Hercules et Pégase simultanément sur le rouleau 5. Un nombre illimité de tours sera accordé. Pendant le bonus le symbole de la fiole orange peut apparaître sur le rouleau 5. Chaque fois qu’elle apparaît, plus de wilds sont ajoutés.

Pendant le bonus la fiole bleue peut apparaître sur le rouleau 5 et lorsqu’elle apparaîtra, le multiplicateur de gains de tous les tours sera augmenté de x1 jusqu’à un maximum de x5. Seul un des symboles de fioles peut apparaître à la fois et lorsque l’un des deux apparaîtra pour la 5ème fois le bonus prendra fin. Des rouleaux spéciaux seront mis en jeu pendant le bonus.

Avis sur Hercules and Pegasus™:

Le logiciel Pragmatic Play vient nous offrir cette sympathique machine à sous de 5 rouleaux Hercules and Pegasus™! Avec les personnages du dessin animé le joueur va pouvoir passer un agréable moment de divertissement avec cette vidéo slot aléatoire. La symbologie vraiment en accord avec le thème pour les fans ça va être le top! Le joueur ne va pas s’ennuyer car la volatilité est très élevée et le retour au joueur de 96.5% ce qui n’est pas mal non plus.

Le joueur va voir comment les fonctionnalités de Hercules and Pegasus™ se déclenchent très rapidement et les gains commencent à tomber presque immédiatement. Certes, ce ne sont pas des gains énormes mais ils sont assez réguliers, et de temps en temps il y a un gros gain qui atterrit! Ce ne sont pas toujours les mêmes fonctionnalités qui atterrissent. C’est le joueur qui choisit entre 3 parchemins. C’est pas mal parce que cela donne une certaine implication au jeu.

Le joueur peut configure la machine à sous Hercules and Pegasus™ comme il veut depuis les mises le tour minimum sera à 0.20 euro et le tour maximum à 100 euros, la partie turbo pour ceux qui aiment les tours rapides, les limites pour les pertes et pour les gains… Mais le joueur peut choisir aussi la langue (chinois, anglaise, finlandais, français, allemande, indonésien, italien, japonais, coréen, norvégien) mais aussi la monnaie parmi 22 qui lui seront proposées!

L’interface est bien faite, dans l’esprit du dessin animé de Walt Disney et la musique tout en accord avec les images que voient le joueur font vraiment une union parfaite. Pour les fonctionnalités, ce sont des free spins mais ils sont différent et des jeux bonus en dépendant de quels symboles tomberont. Le joueur aura droit à une fonction déterminée. Je trouve que ce jeu de hasard de Pragmatic Play est vraiment bien fait pour un divertissement à long terme.

Sujet : Hercules and Pegasus™: ensemble pour sauver le monde!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous Pragmatic Play

Aladdin and the Sorcerer™Hercules and Pegasus™