the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Honey, Honey, Honey™

Honey, Honey, Honey™

The provider Pragmatic Play offers Honey, Honey, Honey™! A nice sweet slot machine with nice bees that will help us trigger the features and reward us with magnificent winnings! The player’s involvement will be maximum because he will have to choose the bee that will trigger the features which will require him to participate. A casino game that promises to be entertaining!

Petruska is a small bee like no other. She abandoned the Great Hive and all her friends to live on the prairie with the new friends she made. It is a very adventurous and curious bee. She takes advantage of her freedom to discover the secrets of the forest. To get to know the prairie animals. She marvels at the mysteries of nature and especially playing with her best friend Sergei.

She is a bee very sensitive to injustices and the misfortune of others. Petruska is a small bee with a big heart that always tries to help others and find themselves in trouble. Her friends can always count on her to get them out of the most difficult situations. This year, little Petruska will participate in the Great Honey Games. They’re going to have to give everything because if she loses she’s going to have to give all her honey to the wicked queen.

Petruska, Sergei and the others will have to outdo each other to beat the competing team. It’s not going to be easy because Tatiana the leader of the other team is cunning, clever but also very bad player. But as usual the nice bee will win after overcoming a defeat that was almost assured.

Features of Honey, Honey, Honey™:

honey-honey-honey-features

All symbols will pay from left to right on adjacent reels from the left-most reel of Honey, Honey, Honey™. The wild symbol will be represented by a bee with a helmet and can replace all symbols except the Bonus symbol. The wild symbol will be present on all reels.

During the basic game of Honey, Honey, Honey™, during each round, it will be possible for the player to be asked to choose a bee from 3 that can trigger a random bonus that we will list to continue. When the wild honey bonus is triggered, 5 to 10 wild symbols will be randomly placed on the reels.

For the Sticky Streak, a random winning combination of 3 identical symbols will appear. The symbols of the winning combination remain in place and respins are triggered in the game Honey, Honey, Honey™. When a new symbol identical to those held in place is also obtained, it will also be held in place and a new respin is triggered. The respins will end when no new identical symbolises are obtained and all winnings will then be paid.

The feature of the 5 of a kind guarantees a winning combination of 5 of a kind symbols. Free spins of Honey, Honey, Honey™ will guarantee that 3 bonus symbols will be obtained to win the free spin bonus. Special reels are at stake during random game bonuses.

When the player gets 3 bonus symbols, he can trigger the free spins bonus in Honey, Honey, Honey™ and he can choose between two options: The free Sticky Streak spins or the colossal honey queen tricks. For free spins Sticky Streak 8 free spins will be granted. During the bonus a fully extended wild symbol is always present on the 3.

During each round of Honey, Honey, Honey™, if a winning combination containing normal paying symbols, all winning symbols are maintained and a respin is triggered. When a new symbol identical to those maintained is obtained, it also remains maintained and a new respin is triggered. The respins will end when no identical symbol is obtained. The feature cannot be re-triggered.

For the colossal spins queen of honey 5 free spins will be granted. During the bonus of the game of chance Honey, Honey, Honey™, colossal symbols of 2×2 or 3×3 may appear. In each round, the player will have a chance that all the winnings of the spin will be multiplied by 2. The feature cannot be re-triggered and special reels will be in play during the bonus.

Opinion about Honey, Honey, Honey™:

The provider Pragmatic Play offers us a superb, bucolic slot machine with cool bees that like to make us win. Original features with endless respins, sticky wilds, honey that will drip from everywhere but above all that will offer incredible winnings and above all that will make us jump for joy!

It’s a really entertaining game that makes us forget a little bit of the monotony with its charming bees, the landscape, the flowers, the honeypots and the joyful music that accompanies it. The Honey, Honey, Honey™ online slot machine is really good! Earnings fall fairly regularly and features also trigger fairly quickly with a 96.5% RTP and high volatility. It’s good for the player!

Bets range from 0.20 to £100, which gives us a wide range to include as many players as possible and it’s very well thought out! It’s not all about just thinking about a small part of the players. It’s easy to see that the provider Pragmatic Play is making efforts that will be rewarded by ranking among the best because really the games are good, there are features and the graphics are magical!

In addition, the game Honey, Honey, Honey™ appears in several languages which is great. What could be better than being able to play and have the explanations in our own language? That way the player is sure to know exactly what he needs to do. It is full ability to understand all explanations without resorting to a translator who sometimes makes mistakes. It’s a very useful feature and the provider Pragmatic Play knows it and that’s why it uses it!

Subject : Honey, Honey, Honey™: The Great Honey Games!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES PRAGMATIC PLAY
bronco-spirit
06/09/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
release-the-kraken
02/24/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
money-mouse
02/08/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES PRAGMATIC PLAY

barbarian-fury-nolimit-city
Barbarian Fury™: frayez-vous un passage entre barbares dans une forêt aux projets inquiétants!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Honey, Honey, Honey™

Honey, Honey, Honey™

Le logiciel Pragmatic Play vient nous offrir Honey, Honey, Honey™! Une jolie machine à sous très sucrée avec des sympathiques abeilles qui nous aideront à déclencher les fonctionnalités et nous récompenser avec de magnifiques gains! L’implication du joueur sera maximale car il faudra qu’il choisisse l’abeille qui déclenchera les fonctionnalités ce qui l’obligera à participer. Un jeu de casino qui promet d’être divertissant!

Petruska est une petite abeille pas comme les autres. Elle a abandonné la Grande Ruche et tous ses amis pour aller vivre dans la prairie avec les nouvelles connaissances qu’elle a fait. C’est une abeille très aventurière et curieuse. Elle profite de sa liberté pour découvrir les secrets de la forêt. Faire des connaissances avec les animaux de la prairie. Elle s’émerveille des mystères de la nature et surtout jouer avec son meilleur ami Sergeï.

C’est une abeille très sensible aux injustices et au malheur des autres. Petruska est une petite abeille au grand cœur qui cherche toujours à aider les autres et qui se trouvent en difficulté. Ses amis peuvent toujours compter sur elle pour les sortir des situations les plus difficiles. Cette année, la petite Petruska va participer aux Grands Jeux du Miel. Il va falloir tout donner car si elle perd elle va devoir donner tout son miel à la méchante reine.

Petruska, Sergeï et les autres vont devoir se surpasser pour battre l’équipe concurrente. Cela ne va pas être facile car Tatiana la leader de l’autre équipe est rusée, maligne mais aussi très mauvaise joueuse. Mais comme d’habitude la gentille abeille va gagner après avoir surmonté une défaite qui était presque assurée.

Fonctionnalités de Honey, Honey, Honey™:

honey-honey-honey-fonctionnalite

Tous les symboles paieront de la gauche vers la droite sur des rouleaux adjacents à partir du rouleau le plus à gauche du jeu Honey, Honey, Honey™. Le symbole wild sera représenté par une abeille avec un casque et pourra remplacer tous les symboles sauf le symbole Bonus. Le symbole wild sera présent sur tous les rouleaux.

Pendant le jeu de base de Honey, Honey, Honey™, lors de chaque tour, il sera possible que le joueur soit invité à choisir une abeille parmi 3 qui pourra déclencher un bonus au hasard que nous allons énumérer à continuation. Lorsque le bonus wild miel est déclenché, de 5 à 10 symboles wilds seront disposés au hasard sur les rouleaux.

Pour le Sticky Streak une combinaison gagnante au hasard de 3 symboles identiques apparaîtra. Les symboles de la combinaison gagnante restent en place et des respins sont déclenchés dans le jeu Honey, Honey, Honey™. Lorsqu’un nouveau symbole identique à ceux tenus en place est aussi obtenu, il sera lui aussi tenu en place et un nouveau respin est déclenché. Les respins prendront fin lorsqu’aucun nouveau symbole identique n’est obtenu et tous le gains seront alors payés.

La fonction du tour gagnant pourra garantir un énorme gain d’au moins 30x la mise. La fonction du 5 identiques garantit l’obtention d’une combinaison gagnante de 5 symboles identiques. Les parties gratuites de Honey, Honey, Honey™ garantiront que 3 symboles bonus seront obtenus pour remporter le bonus tours gratuits. Des rouleaux spéciaux sont en jeu pendant les bonus de parties aléatoires.

Lorsque le joueur obtient 3 symboles bonus, il pourra déclencher le bonus tours gratuits dans Honey, Honey, Honey™ et il pourra choisir entre deux options: Les tours gratuits Sticky Streak ou les tours colossaux reine du miel. Pour les tours gratuits Sticky Streak 8 tours gratuits seront accordés. Pendant le bonus un symbole wild entièrement étendu est toujours présent sur le rouleau 3.

Lors de chaque tour de Honey, Honey, Honey™, si une combinaison gagnante contenant des symboles payants normaux, tous les symboles gagnants sont maintenus et un respin est déclenché. Lorsqu’un nouveau symbole identique à ceux maintenus est obtenu, il reste lui aussi maintenu et un nouveau respin est déclenché. Les respins prendront fin lorsqu’aucun symbole identique n’est obtenu. La fonctionnalité ne pourra pas être redéclenchée.

Pour les tours colossaux reine du miel 5 tours gratuits seront accordés. Pendant le bonus du jeu de hasard Honey, Honey, Honey™, des symboles colossaux de 2×2 ou 3×3 pourront apparaître. Lors de chaque tour, le joueur aura une chance que tous les gains du tour soient multipliés par 2. La fonctionnalité ne pourra pas être redéclenchée et des rouleaux spéciaux seront en jeu pendant le bonus.

Avis sur Honey, Honey, Honey™:

Le logiciel Pragmatic Play nous offre une superbe machine à sous très bucolique avec des abeilles sympa qui aiment nous faire gagner. Des fonctionnalités originales avec des respins interminables, des wilds collants, du miel qui dégoulinera de partout mais surtout qui offriront des gains incroyables et surtout qui nous feront sauter de joie!

C’est un jeu vraiment divertissant qui nous fait oublier un peu la monotonie avec ses abeilles si charmantes, le paysage, les fleurs, les pots de miel et la musique si joyeuse qui l’accompagne. La machine à sous en ligne Honey, Honey, Honey™ est vraiment bien! Les gains tombent assez régulièrement et les fonctionnalités se déclenchent aussi assez vite avec un RTP de 96.5% et une haute volatilité. C’est bon pour le joueur!

Les mises vont de 0.20 à 100€ ce qui nous donne un éventail très ample pour englober le maximum de joueurs et c’est très bien pensé! Ce n’est pas le tout de penser seulement à une petite partie des joueurs. Il est facile de voir que le logiciel Pragmatic Play fait des efforts qui seront récompensés en se classant parmi les meilleurs car vraiment les jeux sont bons, il y a des fonctionnalités et les graphiques sont magiques!

De plus, le jeu Honey, Honey, Honey™ apparaît en plusieurs langues ce qui est génial. Quoi de mieux que de pouvoir jouer et d’avoir les explications dans notre propre langue? Comme ça le joueur est sûr de savoir exactement ce qu’il doit faire. Il est pleine capacité pour comprendre toutes les explications sans à avoir recours à un traducteur qui parfois commet à l’erreur. C’est une caractéristique très utile et le logiciel Pragmatic Play le sait et c’est pour ça qu’il l’utilise!

Sujet : Honey, Honey, Honey™: les Grands Jeux du Miel!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous Pragmatic Play

Aladdin and the Sorcerer™Hercules and Pegasus™Honey, Honey, Honey™Money Mouse™Release the Kraken™