the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Hot Shots 2™ | #FREEGAME

Hot Shots 2™

This second part of the game Hot Shots™ of the provider iSoftbet offers good sensations and above all will offer players the opportunity to entertain themselves with his animals completely delirious each representing his country. Just like in Loony Blox™, they will have an excellent moment of entertainment that can be quite rewarding with symbols that will stretch, multipliers of winnings, wilds, free spins will be at the appointment of fun.

This weekend is the right one! It’s the one from the game! The final is here! The animals of the forest against those of the city! This is a moment that is eagerly awaited by all! They didn’t believe it! It’s wonderful to see so many fans to see this long-awaited final. It’s the sport that is put forward and not the differences of races it’s incredible, the critters have come from all over the world to animate their team.

Berger the German Shepherd, Cocorico the French Rooster, Torito the Spanish Bull, Mr.Bully the English Bulldog and Foxy the Portuguese Fox have met to go together to see the football final. They rose together on Mr. John’s farm. He brought them back from each of his trips abroad and finally all together they form a big family and their owner is really proud of them.

The atmosphere is at its best, it’s the first time they’ve taken such a long trip together. They’re all excited! When they get to the stadium they hallucinate: it’s amazing how many animals have joined together to enjoy the game together. Our friends are a little tired but it fades when they see their idols enter the football field. The referee is about to whistle the start and… It’s starting!

Features of Hot Shots 2™:

hot-shots-2-features

The Wild symbol of Hot Shots 2™ replaces all other symbols, with the exception of Hot Shots, to form winning combinations. Wild symbols can only be found on reels 3, 4 and 5. Every Wild symbol that lands in sight develops vertically and horizontally.

The wilds will extend a symbol vertically and horizontally. They will have the same presence as in Fortune Dogs™ of the same provider iSoftbet. The Golden Wild symbol is located in the Free Spins feature and replaces all other symbols, with the exception of Hot Shots, to form winning combinations. Each Golden Wild symbol that lands in sight grows vertically and horizontally and increases the winning multiplier from ‘1’ in the online gambling Hot Shots 2™.

The Golden Wild symbols of Hot Shots 2™ can only be found on reels 3, 4 and 5. The Golden Wilds will extend a symbol vertically and horizontally. If 3 or more Hot Shots symbols land on the reels they will trigger free spins. 20 free spins triggered for 5 Hot Shots symbols, 15 free spins triggered for 4 Hot Shots symbols and 10 free spins triggered for 3 Hot Shots symbols.

Each Golden Wild symbol of the free slot machine Hot Shots 2™ that lands in sight grows vertically and horizontally and increases the winning multiplier by 1. You should know that Golden Wild symbols can only be found on reels 3, 4 and 5. If players press the Ultra Bet button to play it will cost 50 games for 50x the bet (1,250 coins).

During the Ultra Bet, a special feature of Hot Shots 2™ players will be able to collect stars to win additional prizes. 5 or more stars collected at the Ultra Bet will award a multiplier prize. All triggered bonuses will be saved and played once the 50 rounds are over. The total payout will then be displayed for the player.

The Ultra Bet feature is specific from this operator. During the Ultra Bet, players will collect stars for the chance to win an additional cash prize. 5 stars or more will award a multiplier price as shown on the star count.

This value will be multiplied by the cost of a lap during the Ultra Bet. Stars are random overlays over normal symbols during the Ultra Bet. During the Ultra Bet rounds, all the wilds that land are already in an extended state i.e. they can’t get any bigger in the online gambling Hot Shots 2™.

Opinion about Hot Shots 2™:

The online gambling Hot Shots 2™ is released in 2020, the year Euro 2020 was due to take place, but for obvious reasons it will be postponed until 2021. Hot Shots 2 has 5 reels and 243 ways to win, a combination increasingly popular in slot machines. With winnings of up to 12,150 times the bet will be possible and the game seems to have good potential.

As far as Ultra Bets features, ultra Bets are a feature that can be purchased based on the player’s betting range, free spins and Spreading Wilds, and earnings multipliers will be part of the entertainment. The bet will be 25 pieces. Depending on the name of the coins will go from 0.01 to 1, which can give a bet per turn between 0.25 and 25. It’s not bad and this game is rather designed for average players which includes the majority of them.

A very joyous soundtrack with bursts of voice in the background in the style of fans set the mood for this uncomplicated slot machine and which in the best combinations, will be able to offer up to 10 times the bet in each case, and up to 2,430 times per turn! The return to the players will be 96%, which is not bad and remains good in the average of the current games.

National sports football in many countries inspires Hot Shots 2, and is the second slot machine published by the provider iSoftBet. As in the previous game, the action takes place in a forest, as in Magic Oak™ and there are animals from several countries participating in the football match: the German dog, the French rooster, the Spanish bull, the British bulldog and the Portuguese fox. All the ingredients are there to have a good time!

Subject: Hot Shots 2™: Let the best win!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES ISOFTBET
hot-shots-2
05/26/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
fishin-for-gold
03/13/20
Comment
Rules
Full Screen
Normal Game
aztec-gold-megaways
01/20/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
ice-and-fire
11/11/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
dragon-stone
10/01/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES ISOFTBET

emerald-king-2-pragmatic-play
Emerald King Rainbow Road™ : trouvez le trésor au bout de l'arc-en-ciel !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Hot Shots 2™ | #JEUDEMO

Hot Shots 2™

Cette deuxième partie du jeu Hot Shots™ du logiciel iSoftbet offre de bonne sensations et surtout va offrir aux joueurs la possibilité de se divertir avec ses animaux complètement délirants chacun représentant son pays. Tout comme dans Loony Blox™, ils vont faire passer un excellent moment de divertissement qui pourra être assez rémunérateur avec des symboles qui s’étendront, des multiplicateurs de gains, des wilds, des tours gratuits seront au rendez-vous de l’amusement.

Ce weekend c’est le bon! C’est celui du match! La finale est arrivée! Les animaux de la forêt contre ceux de la ville! C’est un moment qui est attendu avec impatience par tous! Ils n’y croyaient pas! C’est magnifique de voir autant de supporters pour voir cette finale si attendue. C’est le sport qui est mis en avant et pas les différences de races c’est incroyable, les bestioles sont venues des quatre coins de la planète pour animer leur équipe.

Berger le berger allemand, Cocorico le coq français, Torito le taureau espagnol, Mr.Bully le bouledogue anglais et Foxy le renard portugais se sont donnés rendez-vous pour aller ensemble voir la finale de football. Ils se sont élevés ensemble dans la ferme de Monsieur John. Il les ramenait de chacun de ses voyages à l’étranger et finalement tous ensemble ils forment une grande famille et leur propriétaire est vraiment fier d’eux.

L’ambiance est au top, c’est la première fois qu’ils font un voyage aussi long tous ensemble. Ils sont tous excités! Lorsqu’ils arrivent au stade ils hallucinent: c’est incroyable la quantité d’animaux qui se sont rejoint pour pouvoir profiter du match ensemble. Nos amis sont un peu fatigués mais cela s’estompe lorsqu’ils voient leurs idoles entrer sur le terrain de foot. L’arbitre est sur le point de siffler le début et… Ça commence!

Fonctionnalités de Hot Shots 2™:

hot-shots-2-fonctionnalite

Le symbole Wild de Hot Shots 2™ remplace tous les autres symboles, à l’exception des symboles Hot Shots, pour former des combinaisons gagnantes. Les symboles Wild ne peuvent être trouvés que sur les rouleaux 3, 4 et 5. Chaque symbole Wild qui atterrit en vue se développe verticalement et horizontalement.

Les wilds étendra un symbole verticalement et horizontalement. Ils auront la même présence que dans Fortune Dogs™ du même logiciel iSoftbet. Le symbole Golden Wild se trouve dans la fonction Free Spins et remplace tous les autres symboles, à l’exception des symboles Hot Shots, pour former des combinaisons gagnantes. Chaque symbole Golden Wild qui atterrit en vue se développe verticalement et horizontalement et augmente le multiplicateur de gains de +1 dans le jeu d’argent en ligne Hot Shots 2™.

Les symboles Golden Wild de Hot Shots 2™ ne peuvent être trouvés que sur les rouleaux 3, 4 et 5. Les Golden Wilds étendront un symbole verticalement et horizontalement. Si 3 symboles Hot Shots ou plus atterrissent sur les rouleaux ils déclencheront des tours gratuits. 20 tours gratuits déclenchés pour 5 symboles Hot Shots, 15 tours gratuits déclenchés pour 4 symboles Hot Shots et 10 tours gratuits déclenchés pour 3 symboles Hot Shots.

Chaque symbole Golden Wild de la machine à sous gratuite Hot Shots 2™ qui atterrit en vue se développe verticalement et horizontalement et augmente le multiplicateur de gains de +1. Il faut savoir que les symboles Golden Wild ne peuvent être trouvés que sur les rouleaux 3, 4 et 5. Si les joueurs appuient sur le bouton Ultra Bet pour jouer cela coûtera 50 parties pour 50x Bet (1.250 pièces).

Pendant l’Ultra Bet, fonctionnalité particulière à Hot Shots 2™ les joueurs pourront collecter des étoiles pour gagner des prix supplémentaires. 5 étoiles ou plus collectées lors de l’Ultra Bet octroieront un prix multiplicateur. Tous les bonus déclenchés seront enregistrés et joués une fois les 50 tours terminés. Le gain total sera alors affiché pour le joueur.

La fonctionnalité Ultra Bet est spécifique à l’opérateur. Pendant l’Ultra Bet, les joueurs collecteront des étoiles pour courir la chance de gagner un prix en espèces supplémentaire. 5 étoiles ou plus attribueront un prix multiplicateur comme indiqué sur le compteur d’étoiles.

Cette valeur sera multipliée par le coût d’un tour lors de l’Ultra Bet. Les étoiles sont des superpositions aléatoires au-dessus des symboles normaux lors de l’Ultra Bet. Pendant les tours Ultra Bet, tous les wilds qui atterrissent sont déjà dans un état étendu c’est à dire qu’ils ne peuvent pas se faire plus grands dans le jeu d’argent en ligne Hot Shots 2™.

Avis sur Hot Shots 2™:

Le jeu d’argent en ligne Hot Shots 2™ sort en 2020, l’année où l’EURO 2020 devait avoir lieu, mais pour des raisons évidentes, il sera reporté à 2021. Hot Shots 2 possède 5 rouleaux et 243 façons de gagner, une combinaison de plus en plus populaire dans les machines à sous. Avec des gains allant jusqu’à 12 150 fois la mise sera possible et le jeu semble avoir un bon potentiel.

En ce qui concerne le fonctionnalités les Ultra Bets une fonctionnalité qui pourra s’acheter en fonction de la gamme de paris des joueurs, les free spins et les Spreading Wilds, et des multiplicateurs de gains feront partie du divertissement. La mise sera de 25 pièces. Selon la dénomination des pièces ira de 0,01€ à 1€, ce qui pourra donner une mise par tour entre 0,25€ et 25€. Ce n’est pas mal et ce jeu est plutôt pensé pour les joueurs moyens ce qui comprend la majorité d’entre eux.

Une bande sonore très joyeuse avec des éclats de voix dans le fond dans le style supporters mettent l’ambiance à cette machine à sous sans complexes et qui dans les meilleures combinaisons, pourront offrir jusqu’à 10 fois la mise dans chaque cas, et jusqu’à 2 430 fois par tour! Le retour aux joueurs sera de 96% ce qui n’est pas mal et reste bien dans la moyenne des jeux actuels.

Le football sport national dans de nombreux pays, inspire Hot Shots 2, et c’est la deuxième machine à sous publiée par le logiciel iSoftBet. Comme dans le jeu précédent, l’action se déroule dans une forêt, comme dans Magic Oak™ et il y a des animaux de plusieurs pays qui participent au match de football: le chien allemand, le coq français, le taureau espagnol, le bouledogue britannique et le renard portugais. Tous les ingrédients sont présents pour passer un bon moment!

Sujet: Hot Shots 2™: que le meilleur gagne!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !
LES DERNIERS JEUX ISOFTBET
hot-shots-2
26/05/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Plein Ecran
fishin-for-gold
13/03/20
Commentaire
table des Gains
Plein Ecran
Jeu Normal
aztec-gold-megaways
20/01/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Plein Ecran
ice-and-fire
11/11/19
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Plein Ecran
dragon-stone
01/10/19
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Plein Ecran
VOIR TOUS LES JEUX ISOFTBET