charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™: welcome to the most haunted mansion in history!
Play now !
» » » » Hugo’s Adventure™

Hugo’s Adventure™

Hugo’s Adventure™ is a free Play’n Go slot machine with 5 reels, 3 rows and 10 fixed payment lines. The Air Ace features with flying wilds, extra balloons, air mines that will take away a life and the Underwater Adventure that will guide us averse to a possible victory of up to 5000x our bet! We’re going to have fun with this super friendly troll!

Hugo the troll, along with Hugolina, his wife and two friends Fernando the toucan and JeanPaul the chimpanzee (paying symbols of Hugo’s Adventure™) go on holiday to the island of peeled mountains. It was a trip that was offered to Hugo by someone who he didn’t know. In fact, the tickets were in an envelope that had been placed in the mailbox.

Always willing to go on a mop, he jumps at the chance and leaves his children Rut, Rit and Rat at Hugolina’s mom who is super happy to have her grandchildren with her. She is all the more delighted that her daughter needed a good holiday to be able to rest without thinking about who sent the tickets to our four friends are leaving.

But soon they would realize that something was wrong! And yes, too good to be true. Upon their arrival in the beautiful island besides our Hugolina goes straight to the spa to relax and the boys go for a walk outside. Unable to stay in place the three friends plan to go for a walk without talking to Hugolina otherwise she would not agree.

But when the toucan and the chimpanzee arrive in their room, they drink the fresh fruit juice that someone had prepared and fall asleep like babies. Hugo then decides to go for a walk on his own. But his instincts warned him: there’s something wrong.

During his walk Hugo finds a plane and does not hesitate for a moment: he jumps in and starts it. Here’s Hugo doing loops but this joy will be short-lived: his enemy Don Croco in another plane sends him mines to shoot him down! No, but it’s good! Croco explains to him when he gets closer that Hugo had fallen into the trap and that he was about to die.

Hugo throws a coconut he found in the plane and it’s Don Croco who’s skyrocketing. Hugo returns to the hotel and finds his Hugolina all relaxed. When he doesn’t see his friends coming down for dinner he picks them up in the room: they were still asleep and Hugo prefers not to wake them up. He’ll be able to have a one-on-one with his pretty wife.

Features Hugo’s Adventure™:

hugo-adventure-features

Hugo’s Adventure™ is a 5-reels, 3-rows, and 10 fixed-line payline video machine. The wild symbol represented by Hugo, can replace all symbols except the scatter and bonus symbols. The scatter symbol that is represented by the aircraft will only be visible on reels 1, 3 and 5.

The bonus symbol that will be represented by the submarine will only be visible in reels 2 and 4. Air Ace will be triggered when 3 scatter symbols are visible, that’s when we’ll be given an initial life. More lives will be given when Hugo hits a ball +1.

A life will be lost when an air mine hits Hugo. The feature will end when the number of lives is equal to 0. The maximum number of free games is 20. If Hugo still has 1 life at the end of the feature, the bonus game Underwater Adventure will be triggered.

If Hugo has 2 lives, the bonus game starts with 1 extra life. During free spins, Flying Wilds can appear on the reels. When they appear, Flying Wilds moves a reel to the left at the beginning of each free round until they disappear from the playing area.

In addition, it is possible that up to 4 extra balloons (symbols x2) will appear at the end of each free spins in random locations. These symbols multiply the winnings up to a maximum of x16. Underwater Adventure will be triggered when 2 bonus symbols are visible.

The submarine will turn, giving 1, 2 or 3 initial lives. We’ll have to choose treasures under the sea. Each selected treasure will award a cash prize based on the total bet. Level 1 assigns x2 or x4, level 2 reward x4 or x7 and level 3 reward x10 or x14. The maximum price is x25 the total bet. Some treasures are dangerous and reduce the number of lives to 1.

At the end, for each remaining life, the golden submarine will rotate to reveal a total earnings multiplier of x2, x3 or x5. The multipliers are added together to obtain a total winning multiplier that will give maximum x20. The total winning multiplier applies to all winnings earned during the game.

Opinion about Hugo’s Adventure™:

This time the provider Play’n Go is based on a series of cartoon tv, to offer us a funny and fun slot machine that allows us to have a great time in the company of this crazy troll ready to live all the adventures possible. From the beginning we are immersed in fiction, the introduction video, shows us where the action will go!

A completely delirious troll will accompany us on our treasure hunt adventure, it’s Hugo! Accompanied by his companions in fiction and his enemy Don Croco. It must be said that this series was a hit in the 90s and the potential audience is huge. We see the character in the features with his plane or in the sea: he gets grilled from time to time or a shark removes him from the middle in the underwater adventure.

It’s not just an online slot machine, we’re really with Hugo in his adventure, and that’s really good! Not just a story of seeing the reels spin, but we are well involved in the story. It’s great! The features are triggered quite quickly and very regularly which is great for the player. Volatility is very high and the return to the player of 96%, we can not complain!

No objections either in regard to the range of bets, as they range from 0.10 to €100, so the audience reached is really very large, with bets for all wallets! All players have their place here, and can do as they want, it’s great! We really see that the provider Play’n Go team feels involved and does its best to get out of the gambling that comes out of the usual, well-played!

Air Ace and Underwater Adventure features have different versions. Everything is left to chance, you can earn lives or lose them, several versions are possible. Free spins are going off quickly, we don’t have time to get bored with Hugo’s Adventure™ one of the latest novelty of Play’n Go!

Subject : Hugo’s Adventure™: a troll on holiday!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Hugo’s Adventure™

Hugo’s Adventure™

Hugo’s Adventure™ est une machine à sous gratuite du logiciel Play’n Go de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 10 lignes de paiement fixes. Les fonctionnalités Air Ace avec les flying wilds, les extra balloons, les air mines qui nous enlèveront une vie et l’Underwater Adventure qui nous guider avers une possible victoire de jusqu’à 5000x notre pari! On va se divertir avec ce troll super sympathique!

Hugo le troll, en compagnie de Hugolina sa femme et ses deux amis Fernando le toucan et Jean-Paul le chimpanzé (symboles payants de Hugo’s Adventure™) s’en vont en vacances sur l’île des montagnes pelées. C’est un voyage qui a été offert à Hugo par quelqu’un qui ne connaissait pas. En fait les billets étaient dans une enveloppe qui avait été placée dans la boîte aux lettres.

Toujours disposé à partir en vadrouille, il saute sur l’occasion et laisse ses enfants Rut, Rit et Rat chez la maman d’Hugolina qui est super contente d’avoir ses petits enfants avec elle. Elle se réjouit d’autant plus que sa fille avait besoin de bonnes vacances pour pouvoir se reposer donc sans penser à qui avait envoyé les billets nos quatre amis s’en vont.

Mais vite ils allaient se rendre compte que quelque chose clochait! Et oui trop beau pour être vrai. À leur arrivée dans l’île magnifique d’ailleurs notre Hugolina s’en va direct au spa pour se détendre et les garçons s’en vont faire un tour dehors. Ne pouvant pas rester en place les trois amis prévoient d’aller faire un tour sans en parler à Hugolina sinon elle ne serait pas d’accord.

Mais lorsque le toucan et le chimpanzé arrivent dans leur chambre, ils boivent le jus de fruit frais que quelqu’un avait préparé et s’endorment comme des bébés. Hugo décide alors d’aller faire un tour tout seul. Mais son instinct le mettait en garde: il y a quelque chose qui ne va pas.

Lors de sa promenade Hugo trouve une avionnette et n’hésite pas un instant: il saute dedans et la met en marche. Voici Hugo en train de faire des loopings mais cette joie sera de courte durée: son ennemi Don Croco dans une autre avionnette lui envoie des mines pour le descendre en flèche! Non mais c’est bon! Croco lui explique lorsqu’il se rapproche qu’Hugo était tombé dans le piège et qu’il allait bientôt mourir.

Hugo lui lance une noix de coco qu’il avait trouvé dans l’avionnette et c’est Don Croco qui descend en flèche. Hugo rentre à l’hôtel et retrouve son Hugolina toute détendue. Lorsqu’il ne voit pas descendre ses amis pour le dîner il va les chercher dans la chambre: ils dormaient encore et Hugo préfère ne pas les réveiller. Il pourra avoir comme ça un tête à tête avec sa jolie femme.

Fonctionnalités de Hugo’s Adventure™:

hugo-adventure-fonctionnalite

Hugo’s Adventure™ est une machine à sous video de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 10 lignes fixes de paiement. Le symbole wild représenté par Hugo, pourra remplacer tous les symboles sauf les symboles scatter et bonus. Le symbole scatter qui est représenté par l’avion ne sera visible que sur les rouleaux 1, 3 et 5.

Le symbole bonus qui sera représenté par le sous-marin ne sera visible que dans les rouleaux 2 et 4. On déclenchera la fonctionnalité Air Ace lorsque 3 symboles scatter seront visibles, c’est alors que l’on nous attribuera une vie initiale. Des vies supplémentaires seront données lorsque Hugo frappe un ballon +1.

Une vie sera perdue lorsque une mine aérienne frappera Hugo. La fonctionnalité prendra fin lorsque le nombre de vies sera égal à 0. Le nombre maximum de parties gratuites est de 20. Si Hugo a toujours 1 vie à la fin de la fonctionnalité, le jeu bonus Underwater Adventure sera déclenché.

Si Hugo a 2 vies, le jeu bonus commence avec 1 vie supplémentaire. Pendant les tours gratuits, les Flying Wilds peuvent apparaître sur les rouleaux. Lorsqu’ils comparaissent, Flying Wilds se déplace d’un rouleau vers la gauche au début de chaque tour gratuit jusqu’à disparaître de la zone de jeu.

En plus il est possible que jusqu’à 4 ballons extra (symboles x2) apparaissent à la fin de chaque tour gratuit dans des emplacements aléatoires. Ces symboles multiplient les gains jusqu’à un maximum de x16. On déclenchera la fonctionnalité Underwater Adventure lorsque 2 symboles bonus sont visibles.

Le sous-marin tournera, donnant 1, 2 ou 3 vies initiales. On devra choisir des trésors sous la mer. Chaque trésor choisi attribuera un prix en argent base sur la mise totale. Le niveau 1 attribue x2 ou x4, le niveau 2 récompense x4 ou x7 et le niveau 3 récompense x10 ou x14. Le prix maximum est de x25 la mise totale. Certains trésors comportent un danger et réduisent le nombre de vies à 1.

À la fin, pour chaque vie restante, le sous-marin doré tournera pour révéler un multiplicateur de gains total de x2, x3 ou x5. Les multiplicateurs sont additionnés pour obtenir un multiplicateur de gain total qui donnera au maximum x20. Le multiplicateur de gains total s’applique à tous les gains remportés au cours de la partie.

Avis sur Hugo’s Adventure™:

Cette fois-ci le logiciel Play’n Go se base sur une série de télévision de dessins animés, pour nous offrir une machine à sous drôle et amusante qui nous permet de passer un super moment en compagnie de ce troll délirant prêt à vivre toutes les aventures possible. Depuis le début on est plongé dans la fiction, la vidéo d’introduction, nous montre bien où va se passer l’action!

Un troll complètement délirant va nous accompagner dans notre aventure à la chasse au trésor, c’est Hugo! Accompagné par ses compagnons dans la fiction et son ennemi Don Croco. Il faut dire que cette série avait fait un carton dans les années 90 et le public potentiel est énorme. On voit le personnage dans les fonctionnalités avec son avionnette ou dans la mer: il se fait griller de temps en temps ou un requin l’enlève du milieu dans l’aventure sous marine.

Ce n’est pas seulement une machine à sous en ligne, on est vraiment avec Hugo dans son aventure, et c’est vraiment bien! Pas seulement une histoire de voir tourner les rouleaux, mais on est bien impliqué dans l’histoire. C’est top! Les fonctionnalités se déclenchent assez vite et très régulièrement ce qui est génial pour le joueur. La volatilité est très haute et le retour au joueur de 96%, on ne peut pas se plaindre!

Pas d’objections non plus pour ce qui en est de l’éventail des paris, car ils vont de 0.10€ à 100€, donc le public atteint est vraiment très large, avec des mises pour tous les portefeuilles! Tous les joueurs ont leur place ici, et peuvent faire comme ils veulent, c’est super! On voit vraiment que l’équipe du logiciel Play’n Go se sent impliquée et fait son possible pour sortir des jeux d’argent qui sortent de l’habituel, bien joué!

Les fonctionnalités Air Ace et Underwater Adventure ont différentes versions. Tout se laisse au hasard, on peut gagner des vies ou bien les perdre, plusieurs versions sont possibles. Les free spins se déclenchent rapidement, on n’a pas le temps de s’ennuyer avec Hugo’s Adventure™ une des dernières nouveautés du logiciel Play’n Go!

Sujet : Hugo’s Adventure™: un troll en vacances!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !