the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
4 Lucky Pin-Ups™
Enjoy an exclusive bonus of 100% up to 300 euros to play at 4 Lucky Pin-Ups™!
Share 4 Lucky Pin-Ups™ :
Categories : 4 Lucky Pin-Ups™
General Section : All Games (810)
Provider : Spinomenal (08)
Slots : 3D (08) » Mobile (08) » Video (08)
Lines & Reels : 5 Reels (08) » 20 Lines (02)
Themes : Adventure (04)
Features : Stop Button (08) » Extra Wild (01) » Instant Win (04) » Multiplier (07) » Free Spin (08) » AutoPlay (08) » Fast Spin (08) » Wild (07)
4 Lucky Pin-Ups™ is present on :
100% up to €100
More than 2000 games
Quality VIP Club
Customer service in Englsih
100% up to €100
Many bonuses
800 Games ~ 18 Providers
English operators
€2400 bonus
3D Games & Dealers
VIP ~ Loyalty points
English assistance
The latest games added :
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Yggdrasil (24)
5 Reels ~ 40 lines
Free Spin ~ Multiplier
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Pragmatic Play (106)
05 reels ~ 75 lines
Free Spin ~ Bonus Game
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Habanero (14)
5 reels
Multiplier ~ Re-Spin
4 Lucky Pin-Ups™ ~ Rules ~ Provider Spinomenal

Four girlfriends Octavia, Jessica, Emma and Hilly are going to go to the seaside. They were lucky enough to get a job at the same beach bar. They started on Monday but were going to leave immediately after the end of classes to enjoy the beach on the weekend. During their journey she knows joss a police officer who helps them change a wheel. Tonight, he'll go to them and introduce them to his friends. Summer is shaping up to be hot!

The game 4 Lucky Pin-ups™ has three special symbols: the bonus symbol, the wild symbol and the free spins symbol! While the reels are spinning 1 or more bonus symbols can land on the screen and offer an immediate win.

Wilds are like any other symbol except the free spins symbol and the bonus symbol. 5 wild symbols on a winning line will offer the bet x120. 3 or more free spins symbols will activate free spins right away. You will have to choose one of the four girls and it will be the only symbol that will stagnate during the free spins.

3 free spin symbols will give 20 free spins. If we have 4 symbols free spin sound will offer 40 free spins and for 5 symbols free spin sound can have 60 free spins. We can be rewarded with free spins only in the main game and they cannot be reactivated.

Special features are extra wilds and the winning multiplier. First, we'll talk about the extra wilds when the reels are still spinning 4 to 8 wildsymbols can land on the slot machine and increase the chances of winning.

On the other hand, while the reels turn a victory multiplier can be seen and apply a multiplier to the winning line wins. You can have x2, x3, x4 or x5 and that only in the basic game.

The symbols of the game 4 Lucky Pin-ups™ are the four girls, the blonde with the ukulele and the orange 2-pieces swimsuit with white spots, the brown hair one with the green bikini with white spots and the matching umbrella, the redhead with the red swimsuit with white spots and served bathtte and the last one with the blue skirt with white spots and the cocktail in hand.

Low symbols for their part will be the letters of a deck of cards. If we find the blonde 3, 4 or 5 times on the screen we will win 20, 40 or 120 coins, if we find the brown hair 3, 4 or 5 times we will have 20, 40 or 120 coins. If we find the redhead 3, 4 or 5 times we will have 20, 40 or 120 coins, if we see the brunette 3, 4 or 5 times we will earn 20, 40 or 120 coins.

If we find the letter A 3, 4 or 5 times we will have 13, 30 or 90 coins, if we have the letter K 3, 4 or 5 times on the reels we will have 15, 30 or 80 coins. If we see the letter Q 3, 4 or 5 times we will win 10, 20 or 70 coins and if we see the letter J 3, 4 or 5 times we will be rewarded with 10, 20 or 60 coins.

The provider Spinomenal has just offered us its new 5-reels, 3-rows slot machine and 20 fixed lines 4 Lucky Pin-ups™ who wants to take us away with beautiful girls on a beautiful 60’s beach. Special symbols (bonus symbol, wild symbol, free spins symbol) and special features (extra wilds, payout multipliers) are entitled to special symbols.

A music that moves and reminds us of swing will make us company while we spin the reels. Four friendly girls who want us well! The interface is very beautiful and it reminds us of the summer season that is fast approaching! With girls in 1960s fashionable swimsuits all with an accessory (bath towel, umbrella, cocktail and ukulele) that will help us differentiate them.

At the top right there is a box with a flyer to be able to try the features (win, instant win, free spins, loss, win x3, instant x4, big x5 and epic win). For all this the rewards we get will inflate our bankroll. It can grow quickly and you can try the features to be able to switch to real mode being more motivated.

Coin values range from 0.01 to €10, bets will range from 0.20 to €200, spaced enough to satisfy all types of players. In fact all online casino providers seeks to be able to please all possible players without forgetting anyone. There are many competitors that if the players miss something they will change places.

To shorten a bit, the game 4 Lucky Pin-ups™ is pretty good even if there aren't too many features or jackpots, the volatility is average to high, it's good for players. They don't have to wait too long to activate the features and as I wrote higher one can test them without waiting. We don't have any data on RTP, but it's very common at Spinomenal. I highly recommend that you test it!

Free Game 4 Lucky Pin-Ups™ ~ Provider Spinomenal
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

TOP 5 Casino 2020
logo-dame-vegas-casinoMAGICAL SPIN (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: Welcome pack of 3000€
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-dame-vegas-casinoDAME VEGAS (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: €1000 / 3 deposits
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-lucky-luke-casinoLUCKY LUKE
Bonus: Bonus up to €900
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-happy-hugo-casinoHAPPY HUGO (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: 200% up to €200
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-the-jackpot-casinoTHE JACKPOT (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: €1500 / 3 deposits
License: Curaçao eGaming

the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: promenade dans la nature avec des abeilles qui se révéleront très rémunératrices!
Découvrir le jeu !
4 Lucky Pin-Ups™
Profiter de la version réelle de l'opérateur 777.be régulé en Belgique pour jouer à 4 Lucky Pin-Ups™!
Partager 4 Lucky Pin-Ups™ :
Catégories : 4 Lucky Pin-Ups™
Section générale : Tous les Jeux (1408)
Logiciel : Spinomenal (92)
Machines à sous : 3D (08) » Mobile (08) » Vidéo (08)
Lignes et rouleaux : 5 Rouleaux (08) » 20 Lignes (03)
Thèmes : Aventure (04)
Fonctionnalités : Bouton Stop (08) » Extra Wild (01) » Gain Instantané (04) » Multiplicateur (06) » Tour Gratuit (08) » Tour Automatique (08) » Tour Rapide (08) » Wild (07)
4 Lucky Pin-Ups™ est présent sur :
NAPOLEON GAMES
Depuis 2010
+ de 1500 jeux en 3D
Support en français
CIRCUS
Depuis 2011
Jeu de bonne qualité
Service client en français
LADBROKES
Depuis 2017
1500 Jeux ~ Bon Club VIP
Opérateurs français
Les derniers jeux ajoutés :
Ajouté le 02/06/2020
Logiciel Genii (34)
5 rouleaux ~ 12 lignes
Wild ~ Re-Spin
Ajouté le 02/06/2020
Logiciel Nolimit City (17)
5 rouleaux ~ 243 façons
Jeu Bonus ~ Scatter
Ajouté le 02/06/2020
Logiciel Betsoft (96)
05 rouleaux ~ 30 lignes
Tour Gratuit ~ Multiplicateur
4 Lucky Pin-Ups™ ~ Table des Gains ~ Logiciel Spinomenal

Quatre copines Octavia, Jessica, Emma et Hilly allaient partir au bord de la mer. Elles avaient eu la chance de décrocher un boulot toutes les quatre au même bar de plage. Elles commençaient lundi mais allaient partir tout de suite après la fin des cours pour profiter de la plage le weekend. Pendant leur trajet elle connaissent à Joss un agent de police qui les aide à changer une roue. Ce soir, il ira les voir pour leur présenter à ses copains. L’été s’annonce chaud!

Le jeu 4 Lucky Pin-ups™ dispose de trois symboles spéciaux: le symbole bonus, le symbole wild et le symbole free spins! Pendant que les rouleaux sont en train de tourner 1 ou plus symboles bonus peuvent se poser sur l’écran et offrir un gain immédiat.

Les wilds sont comme n’importe quel symbole sauf le symbole free spins et le symbole bonus. 5 symboles wild sur une ligne gagnante offrira le pari x120. 3 ou plus symboles free spins activera tout de suite les free spins. Il faudra choisir une des quatre filles et elle sera l’unique symbole qui stagnera pendant les free spins.

3 symboles free spins donneront 20 free spins. Si on a 4 symboles free spin son nous offrira 40 free spins et pour 5 symboles free spin son pourra avoir à 60 free spins. On pourra être récompensés par des free spins seulement dans le jeu principal et ils ne pourront pas être réactivés.

Les fonctionnalités spéciales sont les extra wilds et le multiplicateur de gains. En premier nous allons parler des extra wilds quand les rouleaux sont encore en train de tourner de 4 à 8 symboles wilds peuvent se poser sur la machine à sous et faire augmenter les chances de gagner.

D’un autre côté, pendant que les rouleaux tournent un multiplicateur de victoires peut se laisser voir et appliquer un multiplicateur sur les victoires des lignes gagnantes. On peut avoir x2, x3, x4 ou x5 et cela seulement dans le jeu de base.

Les symboles du jeu 4 Lucky Pin-ups™ sont les quatre filles, la blonde avec l'ukulélé et le maillot 2 pièces orange à pois blancs, la châtain avec le bikini vert à pois blancs et le parasol assorti, la rousse avec le maillot de bains rouge à pois blancs et la serviette de bain et la dernière avec la jupe bleue à pois blancs et le cocktail à la main.

Les symboles faibles pour leur part seront les lettres d’un jeu de cartes. Si on trouve la blonde 3, 4 ou 5 fois sur l’écran on gagnera 20, 40 ou 120 pièces, si on trouve la châtain 3, 4 ou 5 fois on aura 20, 40 ou 120 monnaies. Si on trouve la rousse 3, 4 ou 5 fois on aura 20, 40 ou 120 pièces, si on voit la brune 3, 4 ou 5 fois on gagnera 20, 40 ou 120 monnaies.

Si on trouve la lettre A 3, 4 ou 5 fois on aura 13, 30 ou 90 pièces, si on a la lettre K 3, 4 ou 5 fois sur les rouleaux on aura 15, 30 ou 80 monnaies. Si on voit la lettre Q 3, 4 ou 5 fois on gagnera 10, 20 ou 70 pièces et si l’on voit la lettre J 3, 4 ou 5 fois on sera récompensés par 10, 20 ou 60 monnaies.

Le logiciel Spinomenal vient de nous offrir sa nouvelle machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes fixes 4 Lucky Pin-ups™ qui veut nous délaiter avec des magnifiques filles sur une superbe plage des années 60. On a droit à des symboles spéciaux (symbole bonus, symbole wild, symbole free spins) et des fonctionnalités spéciales (des extra wilds, des multiplicateurs de gains).

Une musique qui bouge et nous fait penser au swing va nous faire de la compagnie pendant que l’on fait tourner les rouleaux. Quatre sympathiques demoiselles qui nous veulent du bien! L’interface est très belle et elle nous rappelle l’époque estivale qui arrive à grands pas! Avec des demoiselles en maillots de bains à la mode des années 60 toutes avec un accessoire (serviette de bains, parapluie, un cocktail et un ukulélé) qui nous aidera à les différencier.

En haut à droite il y a une case avec un dépliant pour pouvoir essayer les fonctionnalités (gain, gain instantané, free spins, perte, gainx3, instantané x4, grand x5 et gain épique). Pour tout ça les récompenses que l’on aura ira gonfler notre bankroll. Elle peut grandir rapidement et on peut essayer les fonctionnalités pour pouvoir passer au mode réel étant plus motivé.

Les valeurs de pièces vont de 0.01 jusqu’à 10 euros c’est à dire que les mises iront de 0.20 à 200 euros, suffisamment espacés pour pouvoir contenter tous les genres de joueurs. En fait tous les logiciels de casino en ligne recherchent à pouvoir contenter tous les joueurs possibles sans oublier personne. Il y a beaucoup de concurrents que si les joueurs manquent de quelque chose ils changeront d’endroit.

Pour abréger un peu, le jeu 4 Lucky Pin-ups™ est assez bien même s’il n’y a pas trop de fonctionnalités, ni de jackpot, la volatilité est de moyenne à haute, c’est bien pour les joueurs. Ils ne doivent pas trop attendre pour activer les fonctionnalité et comme je l’ai écrit un plus haut on peut les tester sans attendre. On n’a pas de données sur le RTP, mais c’est très courant chez Spinomenal. Je vous recommande vivement de le tester!

Sujet : Jeu sans téléchargement 4 Lucky Pin-Ups™ ~ Logiciel Spinomenal
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

TOP 5 Casino Belgique 2020
logo-777-casino777
Année: 2012
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-circus-casinoCIRCUS
Année: 2011
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-napoleon-games-casinoNAPOLEON GAMES
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-betfirst-casinoBETFIRST
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-ladbrokes-casinoLADBROKES
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
Lettre d'informations

Profitez de l’existence de cette newsletter hebdomadaire pour toujours rester informé des actualités d'Avis Casinos et de bénéficier de bonus de casinos sans à avoir la nécessité de déposer de l'argent !

Se connecter ? ~ Mot de passe oublié ?

Besoin d'aide ? Avis Casinos est à l'écoute !


Suivez nous!
facebook pinteresttwitter