the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
Fortunes of Ali Baba™
Enjoy a bonus of 100% up to €250 FREE WAGER to play at Fortunes of Ali Baba™ !
Share Fortunes of Ali Baba™ :
Category : Fortunes of Ali Baba™
General Section : All Games (810)
Provider : Play'n GO (48)
Slots : 3D (33) » Mobile (33) » Video (32)
Lines & Reels : 05 Reels (32) » 20 Lines (09)
Themes : Adventure (31)
Features : Stop Button (36) » Extra Free Spin (17) » Special Feature (26) » Multiplier (30) » Free Spin (34) » Scatter (27) » AutoPlay (36) » Fast Spin (34) » Wild (37)
Fortunes of Ali Baba™ is present on :
Bonus of €1500
Games (400) ~ Dealer
Free Wager Bonus
English Support
€500 bonus / 3 deposits
Good range of bonus
2000 Games ~ Live dealers
English operators
100% / €200 + 20 SP
3D games ~ 350 games
Payment within 24 hours
English assistance
The latest games added :
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Yggdrasil (24)
5 Reels ~ 40 lines
Free Spin ~ Multiplier
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Pragmatic Play (106)
05 reels ~ 75 lines
Free Spin ~ Bonus Game
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Habanero (14)
5 reels
Multiplier ~ Re-Spin
Fortunes of Ali Baba™ ~ Rules ~ Provider Play'n GO

Ali Baba is very sad because his childhood friend Morgiana was taken prisoner by the Sultan to have him as a slave. But obviously he wasn't going to leave it like that. He had followed the great Thief to his hiding place to steal his treasure and be able to free Morgiane. He shows up at the Sultan's house and has to tell him where the treasure comes from. What Ali Baba doesn't tell him is that the thieves are about to come back...

Fortunes of Ali Baba™ is a 5-reels slot with 20 paylines that will pay from left to right. Ali Baba's Fortunes™ has gems, jewelry, spices as high symbols and the letters of a deck of cards as weak symbols.

The Scatter symbol will be represented by Morgiana and Ali Baba will represent the wild. In the free fortunes of Ali Baba™, there's an extra wild Thief. 2 Scatter symbols will be able to land on the first and last reel and will activate the Bonus Den of Thieves feature.

You'll have to choose jars from the Fortunes of Ali Baba™ chance game to get instant prizes and free spins. There are up to 5 levels in the bonus game Den of Thieves. If an instant prize is obtained, the bonus goes up to the next level. If the free spins are obtained, players will reach the free spins.

If thieves then let themselves be seen as the feature of the Fortunes of Ali Baba™ money game will end. At level 1, players will be able to reach up to 10 times the total bet as an instant prize. When players reach 2-3 levels, players can win up to 10 times the total bet per level in instant prizes or activate the functionality of free spins or get caught by thieves. When players reach level 5, they can trigger free spins or get caught by the thieves.

When the free Fortunes of Ali Baba™ tours are activated, all instant prizes picked up are applied to the final total. 8 free spins will be offered at the start. An Ali Baba Wild is applied to each turn. If a Wild Thief lands on the reels, he will be able to activate a new trick.

During the new round, wild thieves will move towards the Ali Baba Wild, sending Wilds on the way to the Fortunes of Ali Baba™ game. If more than one Wild thief land on the reels, they will move at the same time. If 2 Scatters land in the free spins, they will add 2 more free spins and mount the multiplier for continuation laps.

If players find Ali Baba 3, 4 or 5 times they will win 1.00, 2.00, €50.00. If players see Sultan 3, 4 or 5 times they will be entitled to 1.00, 2.00 or €50.00. If players discover the dagger 3, 4 or 5 times they will win 0.40, 0.80 or €2.80. If players find the pendant 3, 4 or 5 times they will get 0.20, 0.40 or €1.40.

If players see gems 3, 4 or 5 times they will win 0.20, 0.40 or €1.40. If players find spices 3, 4 or 5 times they will win 0.20, 0.40 or €1.40. If players find the letter A 3, 4 or 5 times they will have 0.10, 0.20 or €0.70.

If players find the letter K 3, 4 or 5 times they will have 0.05, 0.10 or €0.35. If players find the letter Q 3, 4 or 5 times they will have 0.05, 0.10 or €0.35. If players find the letter J 3, 4 or 5 times they will have 0.05, 0.10 or €0.35. If players find number ten 3, 4 or 5 times they will have 0.05, 0.10 or €0.35.

The Play'n Go software introduces us to Fortunes of Ali Baba™! A superb 5x3 reels slot machine with beautiful images and a soundtrack with oriental rhythms that will enchant us and that will go quite with the proposed set design. Players won't have time to breathe because the action won't give him any respite.

Scatters, wilds and free spins will be part of a simple but fun gameplay. Pots will have to be chosen that will offer cash prizes to players. They have to choose jars and that's how the provider Play'n Go will involve them. Good work done by the technical team whose players will witness it in first position.

Fortunes of Ali Baba™ bets will range from 0.20 to 100, which will include most players. Everyone will have their place and be happy. From the shyest player to high roller who likes to make big bets to win bigger prizes. The RTP is 96.89% and the volatility is high, it's pretty good for the players. Nothing to say about this slot machine of Play'n Go software.

Free Game Forrtunes of Ali Baba™ ~ Provider Play'n GO
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

TOP Casino 2022
logo-dame-vegas-casinoMAGICAL SPIN (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: Welcome pack of 3000€
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-dame-vegas-casinoDAME VEGAS (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: €1000 / 3 deposits
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-the-jackpot-casinoTHE JACKPOT (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: €1500 / 3 deposits
License: Curaçao eGaming

polterheist-nextgen-gaming
Polterheist™ : visite de 5 fantômes pour une chance de multiplier par 5000 fois la mise !
Découvrir le jeu !
Fortunes of Ali Baba™
Profiter d'un bonus de 500 euros sur vos 3 premiers dépôts pour jouer à Fortunes of Ali Baba™ !
Partager Fortunes of Ali Baba™ :
Catégories : Fortunes of Ali Baba™
Section Générale : Tous les Jeux (1408)
Logiciel : Play'n Go (50)
Machines à sous : 3 Dimensions (36) » Mobile (41) » Vidéo (36)
Lignes & Rouleaux : 5 Rouleaux (37) » 20 Lignes (11)
Thèmes : Aventure (34)
Fonctionnalités : Bouton Stop (40) » Extra Tour Gratuit (18) » Fonction Speciale (31) » Multiplicateur (33) » Tour Gratuit (37) » Scatter (30) » Tour Automatique (41) » Tour Rapide (40) » Wild (42)
Fortunes of Ali Baba™ est présent sur :
Bonus de 1500€
Jeux (400) ~ Croupières
Bonus sans condtion
Support en français
100% jusqu'à 150€
Jeux 3D ~ 500 titres
Bonus sans condition
Assistance française
100%/200€ + 20 FS
Jeux 3D - 350 titres
Paiement sous 24 heures
Assistance française
Les derniers jeux ajoutés :
Emerald King 2™
Ajouté le 18/01/2021
Pragmatic Play (107)
05 rouleaux ~ 20 lignes
Stacked™
Ajouté le 12/01/2021
Betsoft (96)
05 rouleaux ~ 20 lignes
Poseidon's Rising™
Ajouté le 09/01/2021
Spinomenal (92)
05 rouleaux ~ 50 lignes
Fortunes of Ali Baba™ ~ Table des Gains ~ Logiciel Play'n GO

Ali Baba est très triste car son amie d’enfance Morgiane a été faite prisonnière par le Sultan pour l’avoir comme esclave. Mais évidemment Il n’allait pas laisser les choses comme ça. Il avait suivi le grand Voleur à sa cachette pour lui voler son trésor et pouvoir libérer Morgiane. Il se présente chez le Sultan et doit lui révéler d’où vient le trésor. Ce qu’Ali Baba ne lui dit pas c’est que les voleurs sont sur le point de revenir...

Fortunes of Ali Baba™ est un slot de 5 rouleaux avec 20 lignes de paiement qui va rémunérer de gauche à droite. Fortunes d’Ali Baba™ a des pierres précieuses, des bijoux, des épices comme symboles hauts et les lettres d’un jeu de cartes comme symboles faibles.

Le symbole Scatter sera représenté par Morgiana et Ali Baba représentera le wild. Dans les tours gratuits de Fortunes of Ali Baba™, il y a un wild Thief supplémentaire. 2 symboles Scatter pourront se poser sur le premier et le dernier rouleau et vont activer la fonction Bonus Den of Thieves.

Il faudra choisir des jarres dans le jeu de hasard Fortunes of Ali Baba™ pour obtenir des prix instantanés et des tours gratuits. Il y a jusqu’à 5 niveaux dans le jeu bonus Den of Thieves. Si un prix instantané est obtenu, le bonus monte au niveau suivant. Si les tours gratuits sont obtenus, les joueurs atteindront les tours gratuits.

Si les voleurs se laissent voir alors la fonctionnalité du jeu d’argent Fortunes of Ali Baba™ se terminera. Au niveau 1, les joueurs pourront atteindre jusqu’à 10 fois la mise totale comme prix instantané. Lorsque les joueurs atteindront les niveaux 2-3, les joueurs pourront gagner jusqu’à 10 fois la mise totale par niveau dans les prix instantanés ou activer la fonctionnalité des tours gratuits ou se faire rattraper par les voleurs. Lorsque les joueurs atteindront le niveau 5, ils pourront déclencher des tours gratuits ou se faire rattraper par les voleurs.

Lorsque les tours gratuits de Fortunes of Ali Baba™ seront activés, tous les prix instantanés ramassés sont appliqués au total final. 8 tours gratuits seront offerts au départ. Un Ali Baba Wild est appliqué à chaque tour. Si un Voleur wild se pose sur les rouleaux, il va pouvoir activer un nouveau tour.

Pendant le nouveau tour, les voleurs wild bougeront vers l’Ali Baba Wild, en envoyant des Wilds sur le chemin du jeu de Fortunes of Ali Baba™. Si plus d’un voleur Wild se posent sur les rouleaux, ils bougeront en même temps. Si 2 Scatters se posent dans les tours gratuits, ils ajouteront 2 Tours gratuits en plus et montera le multiplicateur pour les tours à continuation.

Si les joueurs trouvent Ali Baba 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils gagneront 1.00, 2.00, 50.00€. Si les joueurs voient le Sultan 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils auront droit à 1.00, 2.00 ou 50.00€. Si les joueurs découvre le poignard 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils gagneront 0.40, 0.80 ou 2.80€. Si les joueurs trouvent le pendentif 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils obtiendront 0.20, 0.40 ou 1.40€.

Si les joueurs voient les pierres précieuses 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils gagneront 0.20, 0.40 ou 1.40€. Si les joueurs trouvent les épices 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils gagneront 0.20, 0.40 ou 1.40€. Si les joueurs trouvent la lettre A 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils auront 0.10, 0.20 ou 0.70€.

Si les joueurs trouvent la lettre K 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils auront 0.05, 0.10 ou 0.35 €. Si les joueurs trouvent la lettre Q 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils auront 0.05, 0.10 ou 0.35€. Si les joueurs trouvent la lettre J 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils auront 0.05, 0.10 ou 0.35€. Si les joueurs trouvent le numéro dix 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils auront 0.05, 0.10 ou 0.35€.

Le logiciel Play’n Go nous présente Fortunes of Ali Baba™! Une superbe machine à sous de 5x3 rouleaux avec des images magnifiques et une bande sonore aux rythmes orientaux qui viendront nous enchanter et qui ira tout à fait avec la scénographie proposée. Les joueurs n’auront pas le temps de souffler car l’action ne lui laissera pas de répit.

Des scatters, des wilds, des tours gratuits feront partie d’une gameplay simple mais amusante. Il faudra choisir des pots qui offriront des prix en espèces aux joueurs. Ils doivent choisir des jarres et c’est comme ça que le logiciel Play’n Go va les impliquer. Du bon boulot effectué par l’équipe technique dont les joueurs en seront des témoins en première position.

Les paris de Fortunes of Ali Baba™ vont aller de 0.20 à 100€ ce qui comprendra la plus grande partie des joueurs. Tout le monde aura sa place et sera content. Du joueur le plus timide au high roller qui aime faire des grandes mises pour gagner de plus grands prix. Le RTP est de 96.89% et la volatilité est haute, c’est assez bon pour les joueurs. Rien à dire sur cette machine à sous du logiciel Play’n Go.

Sujet : Jeu sans téléchargement Fortunes of Ali Baba™ ~ Logiciel Play'n GO
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

TOP 5 Casino Belgique 2022
logo-777-casino777
Année: 2012
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-circus-casinoCIRCUS
Année: 2011
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-napoleon-games-casinoNAPOLEON GAMES
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-betfirst-casinoBETFIRST
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-ladbrokes-casinoLADBROKES
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
Lettre d'informations

Profitez de l’existence de cette newsletter hebdomadaire pour toujours rester informé des actualités d'Avis Casinos et de bénéficier de bonus de casinos sans à avoir la nécessité de déposer de l'argent !

Se connecter ? ~ Mot de passe oublié ?

Besoin d'aide ? Avis Casinos est à l'écoute !


Suivez nous!
facebook twitter