mercy-of-the-gods-netent
Mercy of the Gods™: small excursion to Egypt with Mercy of the Gods™ powered by Netent!
Play now !
Mercy of the Gods™
Enjoy a no wager bonus 200% up to £200 to play at Mercy of the Gods™ !
Share Mercy of the Gods™ :
Categories : Mercy of the Gods™
General Section : All Games (328)
Provider : Netent (90)
Lines & Reels : 5 Reels (56) » 20 Lines (22)
Themes : Adventure (45) » Egypt (01) » Fancy (20) » Temple (02)
Slots : 3D (40) » Mobile (54) » Video (42)
Features : Stop Button (53) » Special Feature (38) » Jackpot (34) » Multiplier (25) » Free Spin (40) » Re-Spin (20) » Scatter (31) » AutoPlay (55) » Fast Spin (54) » Wild (56)
Mercy of the Gods™ is present on :
150% up to £30
+ de 350 games 3D
Fast Payment
Support in English
£350+ 100 FS
Cashback 100%
Program VIP
Support in English
100% up to £100
Many bonuses
18 Providers !
Operators English
The latest games added :
Add the 07/15/2019
Provider GameArt (55)
5 Reels ~ 30 lines
Overlay Wild ~ Free Spin
Add the 07/11/2019
Provider Playson (07)
05 reels ~ 10 lines
Free Spin ~ Scatter
Add the 07/10/2019
Provider Netent (90)
5 reels ~ 20 lines
Bonus Game ~ Free Spin
Mercy of the Gods™ ~ Rules ~ Provider Netent

The gods Isis and Osiris were chosen by Netent to be the protagonists of his latest game Mercy of the Gods™. Isis of a thousand qualities, the most important goddess of the Egyptians and Anubis who accompanied the pharaohs on their last journey are as important as each other. Their relationship comes back to when Seth had dismembered Osiris and his wife Isis with Anubis and Nephthys recomposed him.

The wild symbol can be landed anywhere on the reels in the basic game and in free spins and can change all symbols except the scatter. Changing the wild symbol will make the combination pay as much as possible on a line of bets in line with the pay table.

Donations from Life Re spins and Double Wilds will be triggered in the main game if a wild symbol or more lands on the reels after the wins are calculated. In the gift of Life of Re-spins each wild symbol will jump from a row down in each turn until the wilds symbols have disappeared completely from the reels.

After each gift of Life of Re-spins the victories will be calculated. If during the Gift of Life of Re-Spins more wildsymbols will land on the reels the Gift of Life Re-Spins will be activated again. When the last wild symbol goes away from the reels, they will spin one last time.

If during the Gift of Life Re-Spins no wild symbol appears then the Gift of Life Re-Spins will be finished. The Gift of Life of Re-Spins will be played on the same level of bet and currency value as the turn that triggered the re-spins. And victories will be added to all the victories achieved since the round that triggered them.

The Gift of double wilds is when a wild symbol lands behind another wild symbol in the Gift of Life of Re-Spins and they then extend to cover the entire reel and re-trigger the Gift of Life of Re-Spins after the victories are evaluated.

If 3 or more scatter symbols arise anywhere on the reels in the main game or in the Gift of Life of Re-Spins they will then trigger the free spins. If we find 3, 4 or 5 scatter symbols we will be entitled to 5, 8 or 12 free spins.

In free spins, a wild symbol that lands anywhere on the reels extends to cover the entire roll and trigger the gift of Life of Re-Spins after the wins are calculated. You can't win additional free spins during free spins.

Free spins are played on the same level of bet and value of coins as the round that activates free spins. The Total Win box registers any victory during free spins plus all the wins won since the round that activated the free spins.

At the end of the free spins, the game returns to the turn that will have activated them. If free spins are triggered during the Gift of Life of Re-Spins the free spins are played first, then after the Gift of Life of Re-Spins. The Wealth Jackpot donation will be activated when 3 or more bonus symbols are picked up in the main game and in the Gift of Life of Re-Spins.

Bonus symbols can be landed anywhere on the reels in the basic game or in the Gift of Re-Spins. The Gift of Wealth of Jackpot will not be played automatically. The gift of Wealth of Jackpot is a set of 5 reels and 3 rows where each position will be an independent reel, each position will be unique.

At the start of the Gift of Wealth Jackpot all the bonus symbols found are randomly placed on the reels. Gift of Wealth Jackpot starts with 3 rounds. One or more bonus symbols will land on the reels during the Gift of Wealth Jackpot they will then hand over three rounds.

Bonus symbols will remain on the reels until the Gift of Wealth Jackpot is over. Each bonus symbol has a random value of between 10 and 200 times the bet. When there are no more laps, the feature ends and the wins are evaluated. One of the three jackpots can be won.

The Minor Jackpot is offered if a row is fully filled with bonus symbols. It is fixed and gives 20 times the bet of the turn that triggered the feature of the Gift of Wealth Jackpot. The Major Jackpot is offered if two rows are filled with bonus symbols.

The Major Jackpot is fixed and will be 100 times the bet of the turn that activated the feature. The Mega Jackpot will be offered if all three rows are filled with bonus symbols and the Mega Jackpot is progressive.

Strong symbols will be our adventurer, the eagle, the beetle and the pharaoh and the weak symbols will be the letters of the Royals. If we find the adventurer 3, 4 or 5 times we will win 40, 110 or 1600 coins.

If you find the eagle with the sun 3, 4 or 5 times you will have 36, 100 or 1200 coins. If we see the beetle 3, 4 or 5 times we'll win 32, 90 or 900 coins. If we find Pharaoh 3, 4 or 5 times we will have 28, 80 or 700 coins.

If you find the letter A 3, 4 or 5 times you will win 12, 18 or 70 coins. If we find the letter K 3, 4 or 5 times we'll have 10, 16 or 60 coins. If we see the letter Q 3, 4 or 5 times we will win 8, 14 or 50 coins. If we find the letter J 3, 4 or 5 times we will have 6, 12 or 40 coins.

Mercy of the Gods™, translated into a beautiful 5-reels, 3-rows casino game under the theme of ancient Egypt, takes us on a journey with a superb adventurer who will lead us through the temple. With bonus symbols, double wilds of free spins we will be part of this great archaeological adventure and we will have the opportunity to win great prizes!

It's an online game of chance that enjoys a lot of brightness with a great decoration! When you enter the gift feature of the Wealth Jackpot for example you change the screen, giant doors opened and you are welcomed to another decor as beautiful as the previous one and even more! The symbology of Egypt is very much presents it's actually an excellent work of search.

Modernized ancient symbols mean that the game of chance Mercy of the Gods™ is not made up of similarities to what can currently be found on the internet. Mercy of the Gods™ is defined by a superb achievement! It is a transparent Anubis that welcomes us and offers us the prizes in the Gift of the Wealth Jackpot. The interface is sublime as well as that of the features

The values of the coins range from 0.01 to €0.50 which makes us a minimum bet of €0.20 and a maximum of €100 which is not for everyone to be able to bet this amount. But the important thing is that as many players as possible can participate in the game Mercy of the Gods™!

The RTP is 96.64% which enters the average and the volatility is very high which is very good for the player. I was able to win the Major Jackpot twice in less than 100 laps it's exciting! The provider Netent has put everything on its side to make the video slot Mercy of the Gods™ a success and I'm sure! Once again congratulations to the Netent team!

Free Game Mercy of the Gods™ ~ Provider Netent
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

TOP 5 Casinos 2019
logo-vegas-kasino£1000 / 3 deposits
An excellent VIP club
No wager bonus
Vegas Kasino
logo-zet-casino€500 + 200 free spins !
A remarkable VIP club
Good balance of bonuses
Zet
logo-winoui-casino100% up to €200
1 000 Games & Dealers
Low condition bonus
WinOui
logo-machance-casino£1000 / 3 deposits
A wide range of games
No wager bonus
Dame Vegas
logo-unique-casino£1500 / 3 deposits
Excellent VIP program
3D and live games
The Jackpot

nikola-tesla-yggggdrail
Nikola Tesla’s Incredible Machine™, n'attendez plus pour découvrir cette merveille !
Découvrir le jeu !
Mercy of the Gods™
Profitez d'un bonus de 100% jusqu'à 100 euros + 25 Tours Gratuits pour jouer à Mercy of the Gods™ !
Partager Mercy of the Gods™ :
Catégories : Mercy of the Gods™
Section Générale : Tous les Jeux (995)
Logiciel : Netent (96)
Lignes & Rouleaux : 5 Rouleaux (71) » 20 Lignes (27)
Thème : Aventure (60) » Égypte (01) » Fantaisie (29) » Temple (02)
Machines à sous : 3 Dimensions (53) » Mobile (72) » Vidéo (57)
Fonctionnalités : Bouton Stop (68) » Fonction Spéciale (54) » Jackpot Fixe (41) » Multiplicateur (35) » Tour Gratuit (53) » Re-Spin (24) » Scatter (42) » Tour Automatique (70) » Tour Rapide (70) » Wild (73)
Mercy of the Gods™ est présent sur :
200% jusqu'à 120 euros
+ de 1500 jeux en 3D
Paiement rapide
Support en français
100% jusqu'à 250 euros
Large gamme de bonus
Programme VIP
Service client en français
100% jusqu'à 200 euros
Cashback jeux en direct
1500 Jeux ~ Bon Club VIP
Opérateurs français
Les derniers jeux ajoutés :
Ajouté le 19/09/2019
Logiciel Betsoft (91)
5 rouleaux ~ 40 lignes
Double UP ~ Tour Gratuit
Ajouté le 18/09/2019
Logiciel NextGen (67)
05 rouleaux ~ 25 lignes
Multiplicateur ~ Tour Gratuit
Ajouté le 17/09/2019
Logiciel Yggdrasil (64)
5 rouleaux ~ 20 lignes
Re-Spin ~ Tour Gratuit
Mercy of the Gods™ ~ Règles ~ Logiciel Netent

Les dieux Isis et Osiris ont été choisis par Netent pour être les protagonistes de son dernier jeu Mercy of the Gods™. Isis aux mille qualités, la déesse la plus importante des Égyptiens et Anubis qui accompagnait les pharaons dans leur dernier voyage sont aussi importants l’un que l’autre. Leur relation en revient à quand Seth avait démembré Osiris et que sa femme Isis en compagnie d’Anubis et de Nephthys le recomposent.

Le symbole wild peut se poser n’importe où sur les rouleaux dans le jeu de base et dans les free spins et pourra changer tous les symboles sauf le scatter. Le changement du symbole wild fera payer la combinaison la plus grande possible sur une ligne de mise en accord avec la table des gains.

Les dons de Life Respins et de Double Wilds se déclencheront dans le jeu principal si un ou plus symbole wild atterrit sur les rouleaux après que les victoires soient calculés. Dans le don de Life of Re-spins chaque symbole wild sautera d’une rangée vers le bas dans chaque tour jusqu’à ce que les symboles wilds aient disparus complètement des rouleaux.

Après chaque don de Life of Re-spins les victoires seront calculées. Si pendant le don de Life of Re-Spins plus symboles wilds atterriront sur les rouleaux le don de Life Re-Spins sera de nouveau activé. Lorsque le dernier symbole wild s’en va des rouleaux, ces derniers vont tourner une dernière fois.

Si pendant le don de Life Re-Spins aucun symbole wild apparaît alors le don de Life Re-Spins sera fini. Le don de Life of Re-Spins sera joué sur le même niveau de mise et valeur de monnaie que le tour qui a déclenché les re-spins. Et les victoires seront ajoutées à toutes les victoires obtenues depuis le tour qui les a déclenché.

Le don des double wilds c’est lorsque un symbole wild se pose derrière un autre symbole wild dans le don de Life of Re-Spins et ils s’étend alors pour couvrir le rouleaux entier et redéclencher le don de Life of Re-Spins après que les victoires soient évaluées.

Si 3 ou plus symboles scatter se posent n’importe où sur les rouleaux dans le jeu principal ou dans le don de Life of Re-Spins ils déclencheront alors les free spins. Si on trouve 3, 4 ou 5 symboles scatter on aura droit a 5, 8 ou 12 free spins.

Dans les free spins, un symbole wild qui se pose n’importe où sur les rouleaux s’étend pour couvrir tout le rouleau et déclencher le don de Life of Re-Spins après que les victoires soient calculées. On ne peut pas gagner de free spins additionnels pendant les free spins.

Les free spins sont joués sur le même niveau de mise et de valeur de monnaies que le tour qui activé les free spins. La case Total Win inscrit n’importe quelle victoire pendant les free spins plus toutes les victoires gagnées depuis le tour qui a activé les free spins.

A la fin des free spins, le jeu revient au tour qui les aura activé. Si les free spins sont déclenchés pendant le don de Life of Re-Spins les free spins sont joués en premier, puis après le don de Life of Re-Spins. Le don de Wealth Jackpot sera activé lorsque 3 ou plus symboles bonus seront ramassés dans le jeu principal et dans le don de Life of Re-Spins.

Les symboles bonus peuvent se poser n’importe où sur les rouleaux dans le jeu de base ou dans le don de Re-Spins. Le don de Wealth of Jackpot ne sera pas joué automatiquement. Le don de Wealth of Jackpot est un jeu de 5 rouleaux et 3 rangées où chaque position sera un rouleau indépendant c’est à dire que chaque position sera unique.

Au départ du don de Wealth Jackpot tous les symboles bonus trouvés sont placés aléatoirement sur les rouleaux. Le don de Wealth Jackpot commence avec 3 tours. Un ou plus symboles bonus se poseront sur les rouleaux pendant le don de Wealth Jackpot ils remettront alors à trois les tours.

Les symboles bonus resteront sur les rouleaux jusqu’à la fin du don de Wealth Jackpot. Chaque symbole bonus a une valeur aléatoire d’entre 10 et 200 fois le pari. Lorsqu’il n’y a plus de tours, la fonctionnalité termine et les victoires sont évaluées. Un des trois jackpots peut être remporté.

Le Minor Jackpot est offert si une rangée est totalement remplie par des symboles bonus. Il est fixe et donne 20 fois la mise du tour qui a déclenché la fonctionnalité du don de Wealth Jackpot. Le Major Jackpot est offert si deux rangées sont remplies avec les symboles bonus.

Le Major Jackpot est fixe et sera de 100 fois la mise du tour qui a activé la fonctionnalité. Le Mega Jackpot sera offert si les trois rangées sont remplies avec les symboles bonus et le Mega Jackpot est progressif.

Les symboles forts seront notre aventurière, l’aigle, le scarabée et le pharaon et les symboles faibles seront les lettres d’un jeu de cartes. Si on trouve l’aventurière 3, 4 ou 5 fois on gagnera 40, 110 ou 1600 pièces.

Si on trouve l’aigle avec le soleil 3, 4 ou 5 fois on aura 36, 100 ou 1200 monnaies. Si on voit le scarabée 3, 4 ou 5 fois on gagnera 32, 90 ou 900 pièces. Si on trouve le pharaon 3, 4 ou 5 fois on aura 28, 80 ou 700 monnaies.

Si on trouve la lettre A 3, 4 ou 5 fois on gagnera 12, 18 ou 70 pièces. Si on trouve la lettre K 3, 4 ou 5 fois on aura 10, 16 ou 60 monnaies. Si on voit la lettre Q 3, 4 ou 5 fois on gagnera 8, 14 ou 50 pièces. Si on trouve la lettre J 3, 4 ou 5 fois on aura 6, 12 ou 40 monnaies.

Mercy of the Gods™, traduit par une très beau jeu de casino de 5 rouleaux et 3 rangées sous le thème de l’Égypte ancienne nous emmène dans un voyage avec une superbe aventurière qui va nous diriger à travers le temple. Avec des symboles bonus, des doubles wilds des tours gratuits on va faire partie dans cette grande aventure archéologique et on aura la possibilité de gagner de grands prix!

C’est un jeu de hasard en ligne qui jouit d'énormément de luminosité avec une décoration superbe! Lorsque l’on rentre dans la fonctionnalité don du Wealth Jackpot par exemple on change d’écran, des portes géantes s’ouvrent et on est accueilli vers un autre décor aussi magnifique que le précédent et même plus! La symbologie de l'Egypte est très présente c’est réellement un excellent travail de recherche.

Des symboles anciens modernisés fait que le jeu de hasard Mercy of the Gods™ ne soit ne soit pas composé de similitudes par rapport à ce que l'on peut dénicher actuellement sur internet. Mercy of the Gods™ se définit par une superbe réalisation! C’est un Anubis transparent qui nous accueille et nous offre les prix dans le don du Wealth Jackpot. L’interface est sublime ainsi que celle des fonctionnalités

Les valeurs des pièces vont de 0.01 à 0.50 euro ce qui nous fait une mise minimum de 0.20 euros et un maximum de 100 euros ce qui n’est pas pour tout le monde de pouvoir parier cette quantité. Mais l’important c’est qu’un maximum de joueurs puissent participer au jeu Mercy of the Gods™!

Le RTP est de 96.64% qui entre dans la moyenne et la volatilité est très haute ce qui est très bon pour le joueur. J’ai pu gagner deux fois le Major Jackpot en moins de 100 tours c’est excitant! Le logiciel Netent a tout mis de son côté pour que la vidéo slot Mercy of the Gods™ soit un succès et j’en suis sûr! Une fois de plus bravo à l'équipe de Netent!

Sujet : Jeu sans téléchargement Mercy of the Gods™ ~ Logiciel Netent
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

TOP 5 Casinos 2019
logo-777-casinoJusqu'à 100 euros + 25 FS
#1 des casinos régulés belges
Sport ~ Live ~ Tournois
777.be
logo-circus-casino100% jusqu'à 250 euros
Nombreux Tournois & Bonus
Plus de 1500 jeux !
Circus
logo-napoleon-games-casino200% jusqu'à 120 euros
10 euros Cashback jeux live
Nombreux choix de Paris Sportifs
Napoleon
logo-carousel-casinoJusqu'à 300 euros + 100 Spins
Une masse de tournois et bonus
N°1 des paris sportifs belges
BetFirst
logo-ladbrokes-casinoJusqu'à 400 euros de bonus
Cashback et promotions surprises
Sport ~ Live ~ Casino 3D
Ladbrokes
Lettre d'informations

Profitez de l’existence de cette newsletter hebdomadaire pour toujours rester informé des actualités d'Avis Casinos et de bénéficier de bonus de casinos sans à avoir la nécessité de déposer de l'argent !

Se connecter ? ~ Mot de passe oublié ?

Besoin d'aide ? Avis Casinos est à l'écoute !


Suivez nous !
facebook twitter