the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
Monster Pop™
Enjoy a welcome bonus of €1500 on the first 3 deposits FREE WAGER to play at Monster Pop™ !
Share Monster Pop™ :
Category : Monster Pop™
General Section : All Games (810)
Provider : Betsoft (36)
Lines & Reels : 05 Reels (34) » Tumbling Reel (06)
Themes : Animals (13) » Adventure (36) » Fancy (05)
Slots : 3D (34) » Mobile (34) » Video (33)
Features : Stop Button (31) » Special Function (19) » Multiplier (20) » Free Spin (33) » AutoPlay (35) » Fast Spin (34) » Wild (34)
Monster Pop™ is present on :
£300 + 200 free spins
Games (+1500) ~ Dealers
Payment within 24 hours
English Support
100% up to €200 + 200 FS
Monthly Tournaments
25 Providers + Live Casino
Help Center in English
100% up to £100
Extra QuickSpins Rewards!
8 Providers ~ Live Casino
Operators English
The latest games added :
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Yggdrasil (24)
5 Reels ~ 40 lines
Free Spin ~ Multiplier
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Pragmatic Play (106)
05 reels ~ 75 lines
Free Spin ~ Bonus Game
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Habanero (14)
5 reels
Multiplier ~ Re-Spin
Monster Pop™ ~ Rules ~ Provider Betsoft Gaming

The Beeps have just been appointed for a super special mission: they had to leave in recognition of the Earth for their superiors. But the journey was not as joyful as it seemed. They had just been exiled from their planet and their flying saucer had just broken down and they were going to have to make a disaster landing. What was going to happen to them?

The Monster Pop™ game will pay for a well-established system that uses avalanches of symbols. By grouping 4 or more adjacent symbols (horizontally or vertically) on the reels, players will be able to see them disintegrate and be replaced by other symbols. All clusters will be multiplied by the amount of the bet. The biggest win will be the one that will be paid.

The various clusters that are not adjacent will be paid separately. Monster Pop™ winnings simultaneous clusters will be added together. All paid symbols will explode. Symbols will slide in their place and clog the empty spaces. More victories will be recalculated and everything will be repeated.

The game will begin with a 5x5 grid of monster symbols. The Monster Pop™ monster cloner can create a horizontal, vertical double, or both. An exact copy of the column or row is created and the grid will extend. The monster cloner will add a wild Oracle Eye in its place in the new column or row.

The Monster Pop™ grid will continue to expand every time a monster cloner lands on the reels. The grid can grow up to 13x13. The extension of the grid will reset with each turn. Oracle Eyes are wilds and will be able to change all symbols except the monster cloner and the symbols of flaming spheres.

Monster Pop™ wilds will never pay alone. 3 or more Flaming Sphere symbols on the grid will offer 7 free spins plus 1 free spin for each sphere up to a total of 10 free spins in total. During the free spins each more sphere will offer 1 free spin.

During Monster Pop™ free spins the grid extension will not reset at every turn. Free Flaming Sphere spins will activate after winnings and features. The free spins will start with a 5x5 grid of monster symbols. Free spins will be played with the same level of betting as in the main game that activated them.

Every round of Monster Pop™ who doesn't win will have a small chance to create a Cloner Bomb or a Shuffle. The Cloner Bomb will offer a random number of connecting monsters that will stick to various locations on the grid and trigger the conering monsters and thus extend the grid. The Shuffle will allow monsters to quickly take position on the grid by putting identical monsters in groups that have the same symbols.

If players have a cluster of 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11-13, 14-16, 17-20, 21-25, 26-30, 31-35, 36-40, 41-45, 46-40, 51-60, 61-80, 81-100, 101-1000 symbols of the multicolor monster they will win 0.40, 0.60, 0.90, 1.20, 1.50, 2.00, 3.00, 4.00, 6.00, 0 , 10.00, 15.00, 20.00, 25.00, 30.00, 35.00, 40.00, 50.00, 70.00, €100.00.

If players see a cluster of 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11-13, 14-16, 17-20, 21-25, 26-30, 31-35 ,36-40, 41-45, 46-40, 51-60, 61-80, 81-100, 101-1000 red monster symbols they will be entitled to 0.30, 0.45, 0.60, 0.90, 1.20, 1.50, 2.00, 3.00, 4.00, 5.00, 6.00, 8.00, 10.00, 12.00, 15.00, 20.00, 25.00, 35.00, 50.00, €70.00.

If players have a cluster of 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11-13, 14-16, 17-20, 21-25, 26-30, 31-35, 36-40, 41-45, 46-40, 51-60, 61-80, 81-100, 101-1000 sky blue monster symbols they will win 0.20, 0.30, 0.40, 0.60, 0.80, 1.00, 1.50, 2.00, 2.50, 3.50, 4.50, 6.00, 8.00, 10.00, 12.00, 14.00, 20.00, 30.00, 40.00, €60.00.

If players have a cluster of 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11-13, 14-16, 17-20, 21-25, 26-30, 31-35, 36-40, 41-45, 46-40, 51-60, 61-80, 81-100, 101-1000 purple monster symbols they will win 0.16, 0.24, 0.32, 0.40, 0.60, 0.80, 1.20, 1.60, 2.00, 3.00, 4.00, 5.00, 6.00, 8.00, 10.00, 12.00, 18.00, 24.00, 36.00, €48.00.

If players have a cluster of 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11-13, 14-16, 17-20, 21-25, 26-30, 31-35,36-40, 41-45, 46-40, 51-60, 61-80, 81-100, 101-1000 yellow monster symbols they will get right 0.12, 0.18, 0.24, 0.30, 0.45, 0.60, 0.90, 1.20, 1.50, 2.00, 2.50, 3.00, 4.00, 5.00, 6.00, 8.00, 12.00, 16.00, 24.00, €32.00.

If players have a cluster of 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11-13, 14-16, 17-20, 21-25, 26-30, 31-35, 36-40, 41-45, 46-40, 51-60, 61-80, 81-100, 101-1000 blue monster symbols they will win 0.12, 0.18, 0.24, 0.30, 0.45, 0.60, 0.90, 1.20, 1.50, 2.00, 2.50, 3.00, 4.00, 5.00, 6.00, 8.00, 12.00, 16.00, 24.00, €32.00.

If players have a cluster of 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11-13, 14-16, 17-20, 21-25, 26-30, 31-35, 36-40, 41-45, 46-40, 51-60, 61-80, 81-100, 101-1000 orange monster symbols they will be entitled to 0.08, 0.12, 0.16, 0.20, 0.30, 0.40, 0.60, 0.80, 1.00, 1.50, 2.00, 2.50, 3.00, 3.50, 4.00, 5.00, 6.00, 8.00, 12.00, €16.00.

If players have a cluster of 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11-13, 14-16, 17-20, 21-25, 26-30, 31-35, 36-40, 41-45, 46-40, 51-60, 61-80, 81-100, 101-1000 green monster symbols they will win 0.08, 0.12, 0.16, 0.20, 0.30, 0.40, 0.60, 0.80, 1.00, 1.50, 2.00, 2.50, 3.00, 3.50, 4.00, 5.00, 6.00, 8.00, 12.00, €16.00.

The provider BetSoft Gaming is scheduled to release Monster Pop™ game for March 26th of 2020 at all of its partner online casinos. He offers us a beautiful game of money under the theme of monsters. But these are very nice creatures and all the colors that will help us with Monster Cloners, Flaming Sphere and Monster Fury to trigger the features to get great victories!

Monster Pop™ is a very active game that attracts reactions that activates wins, it's really great! With a super fun soundtrack the entertainment does not stop for a moment. These cool little monsters are really going to make us forget the pains for a moment and make us have a great time!

The grid will start with a 5x5 that can expand to a maximum of 13x13 which is fine. With twists and turns, players will never get bored. The goal of entertaining is truly achieved! The provider BetSoft Gaming has worked well in terms of graphics such as features or soundtrack!

Bets range from €0.25 to €25, a fairly large range. But some players are looking for higher bets, experts, those who know what they want. For the rest the majority of players well encompassed which is a pretty important point. The RTP is 94.67% which is well below average and it's a shame, but the volatility is average or even high which compensates a little. I highly recommend trying Monster Pop™!

Free Game Monster Pop™ ~ Provider BetSoft Gaming
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

TOP Casino 2021
logo-dame-vegas-casinoMAGICAL SPIN (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: Welcome pack of 3000€
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-dame-vegas-casinoDAME VEGAS (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: €1000 / 3 deposits
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-the-jackpot-casinoTHE JACKPOT (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: €1500 / 3 deposits
License: Curaçao eGaming

polterheist-nextgen-gaming
Polterheist™ : visite de 5 fantômes pour une chance de multiplier par 5000 fois la mise !
Découvrir le jeu !
Monster Pop™
Profiter de la version réelle de l'opérateur Blitz régulé en Belgique pour jouer à Monster Pop™ !
Partager Monster Pop™ :
Catégories : Monster Pop™
Section Générale : Tous les Jeux (1408)
Logiciel : BetSoft (96)
Lignes & Rouleaux : 5 Rouleaux (34) » Tumbling Reels (07)
Thèmes : Animaux (13) » Aventure (38) » Fantaisie (06)
Machines à sous : 3 Dimensions (35) » Mobile (57) » Vidéo (35)
Fonctionnalités : Bouton Stop (33) » Fonction Spéciale (22) » Multiplicateurs (22) » Tour Gratuit (36) » Tour Automatique (38) » Tour Rapide (33) » Wild (39)
Monster Pop™ est présent sur :
NAPOLEON GAMES
Depuis 2010
+ de 1500 jeux en 3D
Support en français
CIRCUS
Depuis 2011
Jeu de bonne qualité
Service client en français
LADBROKES
Depuis 2017
1500 Jeux ~ Bon Club VIP
Opérateurs français
Les derniers jeux ajoutés :
Emerald King 2™
Ajouté le 18/01/2021
Pragmatic Play (107)
05 rouleaux ~ 20 lignes
Stacked™
Ajouté le 12/01/2021
BetSoft (96)
05 rouleaux ~ 20 lignes
Poseidon's Rising™
Ajouté le 09/01/2021
Spinomenal (92)
05 rouleaux ~ 50 lignes
Monster Pop™ ~ Règles ~ Logiciel Betsoft Gaming

Les Bips-bips viennent d’être nommés pour une mission super spéciale: ils devaient partir en reconnaissance de la Terre pour leurs supérieurs. Mais le voyage ne s’avère pas aussi joyeux qu’il en avait l’air. Ils venaient d’être exilés de leur planète et en plus leur soucoupe volante venait de tomber en panne et ils allaient devoir faire un atterrissage en catastrophe. Qu’allait il leur arriver?

Le jeu Monster Pop™ rémunérera par un système bien rodé faisant appel à des avalanches de symboles. En regroupant 4 ou plus symboles adjacents (horizontalement ou verticalement) sur les rouleaux les joueurs pourront les voir se désintégrer et être remplacés par d’autres symboles. Toutes les grappes seront multipliées par le montant du pari. La victoire la plus grande sera celle qui sera rémunérée.

Les différentes grappes qui ne sont pas adjacentes seront rémunérées séparément. Les gains de Monster Pop™ simultanés des différentes grappes seront additionnés. Tous les symboles rémunérés exploseront. Des symboles glisseront à leur place et boucheront les espace vides. De nouvelle victoires seront recalculées et tout se répétera.

Le jeu débutera avec une grille de 5x5 de symboles de monstres. Le cloneur de monstres de Monster Pop™ peut créer un double horizontal, vertical, ou les deux. Une copie exacte de de la colonne ou de la rangée est créée et la grille s’étendra. Le cloneur de monstres ajoutera un wild Oracle Eye à sa place dans la nouvelle colonne ou rangée.

La grille de Monster Pop™ continuera à s’étendre à chaque fois qu’ un cloneur de monstres se posera sur les rouleaux. La grille peut s’agrandir jusqu’à 13x13. L’extension de la grille se réinitialisera à chaque tour. Les Oracle Eyes sont des wilds et pourront changer tous les symboles sauf le cloneur de monstres et les symboles de sphères enflammées.

Les wilds de Monster Pop™ ne paieront jamais seuls. 3 ou plus symboles Flaming Sphere sur la grille offriront 7 tours gratuits plus 1 tour gratuit pour chaque sphère jusqu’à un total de 10 tours gratuits en total. Pendant les tours gratuits chaque sphère en plus offrira 1 tour gratuit.

Pendant les tours gratuits de Monster Pop™ l’extension de la grille ne se réinitialisera pas à chaque tour. Les tours gratuits Flaming Sphère s’activeront après les gains et les fonctionnalités. Les tours gratuits débuteront avec une grille de 5x5 de symboles de monstres. Les tours gratuits seront joués avec le même niveau de pari que dans le jeu principal qui les a activé.

Chaque tour de Monster Pop™ qui n’aura pas de victoire aura une petite chance de créer une Cloner Bomb ou un Shuffle. La Cloner Bomb offrira un nombre au hasard de monstres clôneurs qui se colleront à divers endroits sur la grille et qui déclencheront les monstres clôneurs et pourront ainsi étendre la grille. Le Shuffle permettra aux monstres de prendre rapidement position sur la grille en mettant des monstres identiques dans des groupes qui ont les mêmes symboles.

Si les joueurs ont une grappe de 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11-13, 14-16, 17-20, 21-25, 26-30, 31-35, 36-40, 41-45, 46-40, 51-60, 61-80, 81-100, 101-1000 symboles du monstre multicouleur ils gagneront 0.40, 0.60, 0.90, 1.20, 1.50, 2.00, 3.00, 4.00, 6.00, 8.00, 10.00, 15.00, 20.00, 25.00, 30.00, 35.00, 40.00, 50.00, 70.00, 100.00€.

Si les joueurs voient une grappe de 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11-13, 14-16, 17-20, 21-25, 26-30, 31-35, 36-40, 41-45, 46-40, 51-60, 61-80, 81-100, 101-1000 symboles du monstre rouge ils auront droit à 0.30, 0.45, 0.60, 0.90, 1.20, 1.50, 2.00, 3.00, 4.00, 5.00, 6.00, 8.00, 10.00, 12.00, 15.00, 20.00, 25.00, 35.00, 50.00, 70.00€

Si les joueurs ont une grappe de 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11-13, 14-16, 17-20, 21-25, 26-30, 31-35, 36-40, 41-45, 46-40, 51-60, 61-80, 81-100, 101-1000 symboles du monstre bleu ciel ils gagneront 0.20, 0.30, 0.40, 0.60, 0.80, 1.00, 1.50, 2.00, 2.50, 3.50, 4.50, 6.00, 8.00, 10.00, 12.00, 14.00, 20.00, 30.00, 40.00, 60.00€

Si les joueurs ont une grappe de 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11-13, 14-16, 17-20, 21-25, 26-30, 31-35, 36-40, 41-45, 46-40, 51-60, 61-80, 81-100, 101-1000 symboles du monstre mauve ils gagneront 0.16, 0.24, 0.32, 0.40, 0.60, 0.80, 1.20, 1.60, 2.00, 3.00, 4.00, 5.00, 6.00, 8.00, 10.00, 12.00, 18.00, 24.00, 36.00, 48.00€

Si les joueurs ont une grappe de 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11-13, 14-16, 17-20, 21-25, 26-30, 31-35, 36-40, 41-45, 46-40, 51-60, 61-80, 81-100, 101-1000 symboles du monstre jaune ils auront droit 0.12, 0.18, 0.24, 0.30, 0.45, 0.60, 0.90, 1.20, 1.50, 2.00, 2.50, 3.00, 4.00, 5.00, 6.00, 8.00, 12.00, 16.00, 24.00, 32.00€

Si les joueurs ont une grappe de 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11-13, 14-16, 17-20, 21-25, 26-30, 31-35, 36-40, 41-45, 46-40, 51-60, 61-80, 81-100, 101-1000 symboles du monstre bleu ils gagneront 0.12, 0.18, 0.24, 0.30, 0.45, 0.60, 0.90, 1.20, 1.50, 2.00, 2.50, 3.00, 4.00, 5.00, 6.00, 8.00, 12.00, 16.00, 24.00, 32.00€

Si les joueurs ont une grappe de 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11-13, 14-16, 17-20, 21-25, 26-30, 31-35, 36-40, 41-45, 46-40, 51-60, 61-80, 81-100, 101-1000 symboles du monstre orange ils auront droit à 0.08, 0.12, 0.16, 0.20, 0.30, 0.40, 0.60, 0.80, 1.00, 1.50, 2.00, 2.50, 3.00, 3.50, 4.00, 5.00, 6.00, 8.00, 12.00, 16.00€

Si les joueurs ont une grappe de 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11-13, 14-16, 17-20, 21-25, 26-30, 31-35, 36-40, 41-45, 46-40, 51-60, 61-80, 81-100, 101-1000 symboles du monstre vert ils gagneront 0.08, 0.12, 0.16, 0.20, 0.30, 0.40, 0.60, 0.80, 1.00, 1.50, 2.00, 2.50, 3.00, 3.50, 4.00, 5.00, 6.00, 8.00, 12.00, 16.00€

Le logiciel BetSoft Gaming prévoie la sortie du jeu Monster Pop™ pour le 26 mars 2020 dans l'ensemble de ses casinos en ligne partenaires. Il nous propose un magnifique jeu d’argent sous le thème des monstres. Mais ce sont des créatures très sympas et de toutes les couleurs qui vont nous aider avec des Monster Cloners, des Flaming Sphere et des Monster Fury à déclencher les fonctionnalités pour obtenir des superbes victoires!

Monster Pop™ est un jeu très actif qui attrait des réactions qui active des victoires, c’est vraiment génial! Avec une bande sonore super marrante le divertissement n’arrête pas un moment. Ces petits monstres super sympas vont vraiment nous faire oublier les peines pour un instant et nous faire passer un super moment!

La grille commencera avec un 5x5 qui pourra s’agrandir jusqu’à un maximum de 13x13 ce qui est très bien. Avec des rebondissements, jamais les joueurs ne vont s’ennuyer. L’objectif de divertir est vraiment atteint! Le logiciel BetSoft Gaming a bien travaillé que ce soit au niveau des graphismes comme des fonctionnalités ou de la bande sonore!

Les mises vont de 0.25€ à 25€, un éventail assez grand. Mais certains joueurs recherchent des mises plus élevées, les experts, ceux qui savent ce qu’ils veulent. Pour le reste la plus grande partie des joueurs bien englobée ce qui est un point assez important. Le RTP est de 94.67% ce qui est bien en dessous de la moyenne et c’est dommage, mais la volatilité est moyenne voire haute ce qui compense un peu. Je recommande d'essayer Monster Pop™!

Sujet : Jeu sans téléchargement Monster Pop™ ~ Logiciel Betsoft Gaming
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

TOP 5 Casino Belgique 2022
logo-777-casino777
Année: 2012
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-circus-casinoCIRCUS
Année: 2011
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-napoleon-games-casinoNAPOLEON GAMES
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-betfirst-casinoBETFIRST
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-ladbrokes-casinoLADBROKES
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
Lettre d'informations

Profitez de l’existence de cette newsletter hebdomadaire pour toujours rester informé des actualités d'Avis Casinos et de bénéficier de bonus de casinos sans à avoir la nécessité de déposer de l'argent !

Se connecter ? ~ Mot de passe oublié ?

Besoin d'aide ? Avis Casinos est à l'écoute !


Suivez nous!
facebook twitter