the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
Quest to the West™
Enjoy a welcome bonus of €1500 on the first 3 deposits FREE WAGER to play at Quest to the West™ !
Share Quest to the West™ :
Category : Quest to the West™
General Section : All Games (810)
Provider : Betsoft (36)
Lines & Reels : 05 Reels (34) » 25 Lines (05)
Themes : Fancy (05) » Animals (13) » Adventure (36)
Slots : 3D (34) » Mobile (34) » Video (33)
Features : Stop Button (31) » Special Function (19) » Multiplier (20) » Free Spin (33) » Re-Spin (12) » AutoPlay (35) » Fast Spin (34) » Wild (34)
Quest to the West™ is present on :
£300 + 200 free spins
Games (+1500) ~ Dealers
Payment within 24 hours
English Support
100% up to €200 + 200 FS
Monthly Tournaments
25 Providers + Live Casino
Help Center in English
100% up to £100
Extra QuickSpins Rewards!
8 Providers ~ Live Casino
Operators English
The latest games added :
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Yggdrasil (24)
5 Reels ~ 40 lines
Free Spin ~ Multiplier
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Pragmatic Play (106)
05 reels ~ 75 lines
Free Spin ~ Bonus Game
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Habanero (14)
5 reels
Multiplier ~ Re-Spin
Quest to the West™ ~ Rules ~ Provider BetSoft Gaming

Ming governs peacefully in an ancient Asian country with similar references in Bamboo Rush™. But his power-hungry half-brother wants to have him murdered to rule in turn. The bad guy hires a Big Pig assassin to put an end to Ming's day. But he had appealed to his great friend Po the King of the Apes. After a ruthless struggle and injured several times, Po and Ming's guards thwart the plans of the evil half-brother who will be imprisoned for the rest of his life.

The Monkey King in Quest to the West™ is the wild symbol and can change all other symbols. This symbol will pay as the highest symbol. 1 or 2 Monkey King symbols will act as normal symbols. 3 or more Monkey King symbols will act like wilds and activate the Quest to the West feature.

From the online slot video Caishen Arrival™, players will discover that the main symbol will represent a wild that will grow and trigger the free spins. The red color, always a symbol of luck, appears in both slot machines.

Wins for a round with three or more Monkey King symbols in the Quest to the West™ slot machine will be paid and a free ride will be rewarded. During the respin each Monkey King symbol will jump from a reel to the left. Another respin will be rewarded and the symbol of the King of the Apes will continue to jump to the left, the reels rotating again when the symbol changes.

The feature will continue until all the symbols of the Kings of the monkeys are removed from the Quest to the West™ reels. Wins will be paid after each round. When a monkey king symbol freezes on the left-most scroll it will activate the last respin. If another Monkey King symbol lands on the last respin of the Quest of the West feature, it will continue until all the Monkey King symbols are removed from the reels.

All Quest of the West respins are free. With each Quest to the West™ feature there will be an opportunity to win 1000x bet when the Monkey Kings symbols land on the reels. Each time a symbol of the King of the Apes leaves the sky gauge will increase by one level.

There are a total of 15 levels that will require 15 Kings of the Monkeys symbols in the same round of Quest to the West™ to complete it. When the gauge is full players will be rewarded with a prize of 1000x bet, the measurer will go back to zero and can be refilled during the Quest to the West.

If players see the Chinese prince 3, 4 or 5 times they will win 0.10, 0.40 or €1.50. If players find the barbarian 3, 4 or 5 times they will be entitled to 0.06, 0.24 or €0.80. If players see the pig 3, 4 or 5 times they will win 0.06, 0.24 or €0.60. If players find the snake 3, 4 or 5 times they will have 0.04, 0.12 or €0.32. If the players see the horse 3, 4 or 5 times they will be entitled to 0.04, 0.10 or €0.24.

If players find the Lotus flower 3, 4 or 5 times they will win 0.04, 0.08 or €0.20. If players find the letter A .3, 4 or 5 times they will have 0.02, 0.04 or € 0.12. If players see the letters K and Q 3, 4 or 5 times they will win 0.02, 0.04 or €0.10. If players see the letter J or number ten 3, 4 or 5 times they will be entitled to 0.02, 0.04 or €0.08.

The Betsoft Gaming Quest to the West™ game offers to win up to 1000x bet if players have all 15 symbols in the Meter of Heavens. There is a certain resemblance to Fa-Fa Twins™ because as players will have seen in the review, there too they can win 5000 coins if they can have 5 identical symbols at once. In this game it will not be animals but two rather naughty binoculars who will take the players to another world!

The three Walkings Wilds, Quest to the West and Meter of Heavens features will provide excellent entertainment for players. The theme is not original because many slot machines take their place in the middle of an Asian decor. The background music combined with good gameplay offer a good moment of relaxation.

Bets range from 0.04 to €80, which is a wide enough betting range to include everyone. Not all players are given the bet of €80 per turn. This game highlights small players or those who like to have control and not risk too much. It is very important to always have control, and to play with responsibility.

The RTP is 97.53%, which is above average. This game is a very volatile slot machine that offers good victories alternating with periods that are not too fruitful. The features will activate without too much time and will make players enjoy the excitement to the fullest to try to reach the 15 Monkey Kings to win 1000x the bet!

Free Game Quest to the West™ ~ Provider BetSoft Gaming
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

TOP Casino 2022
logo-dame-vegas-casinoMAGICAL SPIN (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: Welcome pack of 3000€
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-dame-vegas-casinoDAME VEGAS (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: €1000 / 3 deposits
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-the-jackpot-casinoTHE JACKPOT (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: €1500 / 3 deposits
License: Curaçao eGaming

emerald-king-2-pragmatic-play
Emerald King Rainbow Road™ : trouvez le trésor au bout de l'arc-en-ciel !
Découvrir le jeu !
Quest to the West™
Profiter de la version réelle de l'opérateur Blitz régulé en Belgique pour jouer à Quest to the West™ !
Partager Quest to the West™ :
Catégories : Quest to the West™
Section Générale : Tous les Jeux (1408)
Logiciel : Betsoft (96)
Lignes & Rouleaux : 5 Rouleaux (34) » 25 Lignes (06)
Thèmes : Fantaisie (06) » Animaux (13) » Aventure (38)
Machines à sous : 3 Dimensions (35) » Mobile (57) » Vidéo (35)
Fonctionnalités : Bouton Stop (33) » Fonction Spéciale (22) » Multiplicateurs (22) » Tour Gratuit (36) » Re-Spin (12) » Tour Automatique (38) » Tour Rapide (33) » Wild (39)
Quest to the West™ est présent sur :
NAPOLEON GAMES
Depuis 2010
+ de 1500 jeux en 3D
Support en français
CIRCUS
Depuis 2011
Jeu de bonne qualité
Service client en français
LADBROKES
Depuis 2017
1500 Jeux ~ Bon Club VIP
Opérateurs français
Les derniers jeux ajoutés :
Emerald King 2™
Ajouté le 18/01/2021
Logiciel Pragmatic Play (107)
05 rouleaux ~ 20 lignes
Stacked™
Ajouté le 12/01/2021
Logiciel Betsoft (96)
05 rouleaux ~ 20 lignes
Poseidon's Rising™
Ajouté le 09/01/2021
Logiciel Spinomenal (92)
05 rouleaux ~ 50 lignes
Quest to the West™ ~ Règles ~ Logiciel BetSoft Gaming

Ming gouverne paisiblement dans un pays de l’Asie Antique ayant de semblables références dans Bamboo Rush™. Mais son demi-frère avide de pouvoir veut le faire assassiner pour régner à son tour. Le mauvais engage un assassin Big Pig pour en finir avec les jour de Ming. Mais celui-ci avait fait appel à son grand ami Pô le roi des Singes. Après une lutte sans pitié et blessé plusieurs fois, Pô et les gardes de Ming déjouent les plans du méchant demi-frère qui sera emprisonné jusqu’à la fin de ses jours.

Le Roi des Singes dans Quest to the West™ est le symbole wild et pourra changer tous les autres symboles. Ce symbole rémunérera comme le symbole le plus haut. 1 ou 2 symboles Roi des singes vont agir comme des symboles normaux. 3 ou plus symboles Roi des singes agiront comme des wilds et activeront la fonctionnalité Quest to the West.

Depuis la vidéo slot en ligne Caishen Arrival™, les joueurs vont découvrir que le symbole principal représentera un wild qui va s’agrandir et qui déclenchera les tours gratuits. La couleur rouge toujours symbole de la chance apparaît dans les deux machines à sous.

Des victoires depuis un tour avec trois ou plus symboles Roi des singes dans la machine à sous Quest to the West™ seront rémunérés et un tour gratuit sera récompensé. Pendant le respin chaque symbole Roi des singes sautera d’un rouleau vers la gauche. Un autre respin sera récompensé et le symbole du Roi des singes continuera à sauter vers la gauche, les rouleaux tournant à nouveau lorsque le symbole change.

La fonctionnalité continuera jusqu’à ce que tous les symboles des Rois des singes soient partis des rouleaux de Quest to the West™. Les victoires seront rémunérées après chaque tour. Lorsqu’un symbole du Roi des singes se fige sur le rouleau le plus à gauche il activera le dernier respin. Si un autre symbole Roi des singes se pose lors du dernier respin de la fonctionnalité Quest of the West elle continuera jusqu’à ce que tous les symboles Roi des singes soient partis des rouleaux.

Tous les respins de la fonctionnalité Quest of the West sont gratuits. Avec chaque fonctionnalité Quest to the West™ il y aura une possibilité de gagner 1000x la mise lorsque les symboles des Rois des singes se posent sur les rouleaux. Chaque fois qu’un symbole du Roi des singes part la jauge du Ciel augmentera d’un niveau.

Il y a au total 15 niveaux qui demandera 15 symboles Rois des singes dans la même ronde de Quest to the West™ pour le compléter. Lorsque la jauge est pleine les joueurs seront récompensés par un prix de 1000x la mise, le mesureur se remettra à zero et pourra être rempli à nouveau pendant la fonctionnalité Quest to the West.

Si les joueurs voient le prince chinois 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils gagneront 0.10, 0.40 ou 1.50€. Si les joueurs trouvent le barbare 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils auront droit à 0.06, 0.24 ou 0.80€. Si les joueurs voient le cochon 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils gagneront 0.06, 0.24 ou 0.60€. Si les joueurs trouvent le serpent 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils auront 0.04, 0.12 ou 0.32€. Si les joueurs voient le cheval 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils auront droit à 0.04, 0.10 ou 0.24€.

Si les joueurs trouvent la fleur de Lotus 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils gagneront 0.04, 0.08 ou 0.20€. Si les joueurs trouvent la lettre A .3, 4 ou 5 fois ils auront 0.02, 0.04 ou 0.12€. Si les joueurs voient les lettres K et Q 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils gagneront 0.02, 0.04 ou 0.10€. S les joueurs voient la lettre J ou le numéro dix 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils auront droit à 0.02, 0.04 ou 0.08€.

Le jeu de hasard du logiciel Betsoft Gaming Quest to the West™ offre de gagner jusqu’à 1000x la mise si les joueurs ont les 15 symboles dans le mesureur du Ciel. Il y a une certaine ressemblance avec Fa-Fa Twins™ car comme les joueurs auront pu le voir dans la revue, là aussi ils pourront gagner 5000 pièces s’ils peuvent avoir 5 symboles identiques à la fois. Dans ce jeu ce ne seront pas des animaux mais deux jumelles assez coquines qui embarqueront les joueurs dans un autre monde!

Les trois fonctionnalités Walkings Wilds, Quest to the West et Meter of Heavens vont proposer un excellent divertissement aux joueurs. Le thème n’est pas original car de nombreuses machines à sous prennent leur place au milieu d’un décor asiatique. La musique de fond unie à un bon gameplay offrent un bon moment de relaxation.

Les mises vont de 0.04 à 80€ ce qui est une gamme de paris assez grande pour pouvoir englober tout le monde. Il n’est pas donné à tous les joueurs de miser 80€ par tour. Ce jeu met en avant les petits joueurs ou ceux qui aiment bien avoir le contrôle et ne pas risquer trop fort. Il est très important de toujours avoir le contrôle, et de jouer avec responsabilité.

Le RTP est de 97.53% ce qui est au dessus de la moyenne. Ce jeu est une machine à sous très volatile qui propose de bonnes victoires en alternance avec des périodes qui ne sont pas trop fructifères. Les fonctionnalités s’activeront sans trop attendre et feront profiter les joueurs de l’excitation au maximum pour essayer d’atteindre les 15 Rois Singes pour gagner 1000x la mise!

Sujet : Jeu sans téléchargement Quest to the West™ ~ Logiciel BetSoft Gaming
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

TOP 5 Casino Belgique 2020
logo-777-casino777
Année: 2012
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-circus-casinoCIRCUS
Année: 2011
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-napoleon-games-casinoNAPOLEON GAMES
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-betfirst-casinoBETFIRST
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-ladbrokes-casinoLADBROKES
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
Lettre d'informations

Profitez de l’existence de cette newsletter hebdomadaire pour toujours rester informé des actualités d'Avis Casinos et de bénéficier de bonus de casinos sans à avoir la nécessité de déposer de l'argent !

Se connecter ? ~ Mot de passe oublié ?

Besoin d'aide ? Avis Casinos est à l'écoute !


Suivez nous!
facebook twitter