the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
Tiger's Glory™
Enjoy an exclusive welcome bonus of £300 + 200 free spins to play at Tiger's Glory™ !
Share Tiger's Glory™ :
Categories : Tiger's Glory™
General Section : All Games (810)
Provider : QuickSpin (06)
Lines & Reels : 06 Reels (01) » 40 lines (01)
Themes : Adventure (04)
Slots : 3D (03) » Mobile (05) » Video (03)
Features : Stop Button (05) » Extra Free Spin (03) » Free Spin (05) » Re-Spin (02) » Scatter (03) » AutoPlay (05) » Fast Spin (05) » Wild (05)
Tiger's Glory™ is present on :
Package: up to £400
More than 5000 games
Quality VIP Club
English support
Package: £300 + 50 FS
Cashback + Missions
Weekly FS Promos
Support in English
100% up to £100
Extra QuickSpins Rewards!
8 Providers ~ Live Casino
Operators English
The latest games added :
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Yggdrasil (24)
5 Reels ~ 40 lines
Free Spin ~ Multiplier
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Pragmatic Play (106)
05 reels ~ 75 lines
Free Spin ~ Bonus Game
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Habanero (14)
5 reels
Multiplier ~ Re-Spin
Tiger's Glory™ ~ Rules ~ Provider QuickSpin

The Quickspin provider showed us its slot machine of 6 reels, 4 rows and 4096 ways to win under the theme of ancient Rome and gladiators. A feature the Furious Tiger Free spins Bonus, which makes a battle between a furious tiger and a gladiator and who will reward us with free spins and with a win that can reach 13.830 x the bet!

An emperor of Rome wants his general to govern after his death, but it is not the plans of his son who murders him and takes power as well as having the general's family killed and imprisoned. But this one escapes and sees the massacre of his family. He swears vengeance and fighting as a gladiator, he arrives again in Rome. After conquering everyone he defies the emperor and after a bloody fight he kills him in the arena.

If we find 3, 4, 5 or 6 bonus symbols, two knives intersecting in a kind of shield and the word bonus in gold inside, reward 7, 10, 15 or 20 free spins respectively. The wilds symbol substitutes all symbols except the scatter bonus symbols and the Furious Tiger symbol.

The most lucrative symbols are the tiger, and the gladiators. If we find 2, 3, 4, 5 or 6 symbols of the Furious Tiger we will win 100, 300, 500, 750 or £1000. If you discover the Gladiator on purple background 3, 4, 5 or 6 times on the reels then we will have 125, 300, 500 or £625.

If you see the gladiator on blue background 3, 4, 5 or 6 times we will win 125, 300, 500 or £625. If you see the gladiator on a green background 3, 4, 5 or 6 times we will win 75, 200, 375 or £500, and if we fall 3, 4, 5 or 6 times on the gladiator in the turquoise background we shall be entitled to 75, 200, 375 or £500.

The lowest paying symbols are the A, K, Q, J, 10 or 9 of a deck of cards. If we find the a 3, 4, 5 or 6 times on the reels we will earn 40, 100, 200 or £300, if you have the symbol K 3, 4, 5 or 6 times we will earn 40, 100, 200 or £300. If you have the symbol Q 3, 4, 5 or 6 times on the reels we will have 25, 60, 150 or £250, if you find the symbol J 3, 4, 5 or 6 times we'll earn 25, 60, 150 or £250. If you see the symbol 10 3, 4, 5 or 6 times on the reels you will be entitled to 25, 50, 125 or £200, and if you discover the symbol 9 3, 4, 5 or 6 times we will have 25, 50, 125 or £200.

The Quickspin software makes us travel to the gladiators with its instant Tiger’s Glory™ slot machine. A casino game of 6 reels, 4 rows and 4096 ways of winning that make us travel in the arenas and in deadly fights that will lead us to win that can reach 13.830 x in a spin!

There is only one feature, but it is pretty good, a high volatility and an RTP of 96.51% makes the feature appear fairly quickly. The stakes range from 0.20 to £100 which makes a lot of players can find shoe to their foot either from the most shy to the most high rollers. The range of bets is big enough to be able to content everyone, and it is very important for the Quickspin provider that the greatest number of players are comfortable and can play as they want.

The ambiance of the arenas is very well made the colors draw the arenas, the characters represent the gladiators beautiful and strong as in ancient Rome, which did not fight against men but also against animals to be able to show their strength and their courage.

Quickspin has been able to show this era and despite a lack of features, jackpot, multiplier of earnings we've got plenty to do. The tigers that fight in the squares with the gladiators are well made. The game is a success, well played Quickspin!

Free Game Tiger's Glory™ ~ Provider QuickSpin
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

TOP 5 Casino 2020
logo-dame-vegas-casinoMAGICAL SPIN (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: Welcome pack of 3000€
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-dame-vegas-casinoDAME VEGAS (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: €1000 / 3 deposits
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-lucky-luke-casinoLUCKY LUKE
Bonus: Bonus up to €900
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-happy-hugo-casinoHAPPY HUGO (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: 200% up to €200
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-the-jackpot-casinoTHE JACKPOT (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: €1500 / 3 deposits
License: Curaçao eGaming

barbarian-fury-nolimit-city
Barbarian Fury™: frayez-vous un passage entre barbares dans une forêt aux projets inquiétants!
Découvrir le jeu !
Tiger's Glory™
Profiter de la version réelle de l'opérateur 777.be régulé en Belgique pour jouer Tiger's Glory™ !
Partager Tiger's Glory™ :
Catégories : Tiger's Glory™
Section Générale : Tous les Jeux (1408)
Logiciel : QuickSpin (40)
Lignes & Rouleaux : 6 Rouleaux (01) » 40 lignes (01)
Thème : Aventure (05)
Machines à sous : 3D (04) » Mobile (06) » Vidéo (04)
Fonctionnalités : Bouton Stop (05) » Extra Tour Gratuit (04) » Tour Gratuit (06) » Re-Spin (03) » Scatter (05) » » Tour Rapide (06) » Wild (06)
Tiger's Glory™ est présent sur :
SUPERGAME
Depuis 2017
1200 Jeux ~ Croupières
Opérateurs français
CIRCUS
Depuis 2011
Jeu de bonne qualité
Service client en français
LADBROKES
Depuis 2017
1500 Jeux ~ Bon Club VIP
Opérateurs français
Les derniers jeux ajoutés :
Ajouté le 03/04/2020
Logiciel Yggdrasil (72)
5 rouleaux ~ 243 façons
Extra Wild ~ Tour Gratuit
Ajouté le 29/03/2020
Logiciel NetEnt (107)
5 rouleaux ~ 25 lignes
Walking Wild ~ Tour Gratuit
Ajouté le 28/03/2020
Logiciel Betsoft (95)
05 rouleaux ~ 20 lignes
Sticky Wild ~ Re-Spin
Tiger's Glory™ ~ Table des Gains ~ Logiciel QuickSpin

Le logiciel Quickspin nous a montré sa machine à sous de 6 rouleaux, 4 rangées et 4096 manières de gagner sous le thème de la Rome Antique et des gladiateurs. Une fonctionnalité la Enraged Tiger’s Free Spins Bonus, qui fait que s’organise une bataille entre un tigre furieux et un gladiateur et qui nous récompensera avec des free spins et avec un gain qui peut atteindre 13.830x la mise!

Un empereur de Rome veut que son général se charge de gouverner après sa mort, mais ce ne sont pas les plans de son fils qui l’assassine et prend le pouvoir ainsi comme faire tuer la famille du général et le faire emprisonner. Mais celui-ci s’échappe et voit le massacre de sa famille. Il jure vengeance et combattant comme gladiateur, il arrive de nouveau à Rome. Après avoir vaincu tout le monde il défie l’empereur et après un combat sanglant il le tue dans l’arène.

Si on trouve 3, 4, 5 ou 6 symboles bonus, deux couteaux entrecroisés dans une espèce de bouclier et le mot bonus en doré à l’intérieur, récompenseront 7, 10, 15 ou 20 free spins respectivement. Les symbole wilds substituent tous les symboles sauf les symboles bonus scatter et le symbole du tigre furieux.

Les symboles les plus payants sont le tigre, et les gladiateurs. Si l’on trouve 2, 3, 4, 5 ou 6 symboles du tigre furieux on gagnera 100, 300, 500, 750 ou bien 1000 euros. Si on découvre le gladiateur sur fond mauve 3, 4, 5 ou 6 fois sur les rouleaux alors on aura 125, 300, 500 ou 625 euros.

Si on voit le gladiateur sur fond bleu 3, 4, 5 ou 6 fois on gagnera 125, 300, 500 ou 625 euros. Si on voit le gladiateur sur fond vert 3, 4, 5 ou 6 fois on gagnera 75, 200, 375 ou 500 euros, et si l’on tombe 3, 4, 5 ou 6 fois sur le gladiateur dans le fond turquoise on aura droit à 75, 200, 375 ou 500 euros.

Les symboles les moins payants sont le A, K, Q, J, 10 ou 9 d’un jeu de cartes. Si on trouve le A 3, 4, 5 ou 6 fois sur les rouleaux on gagnera 40, 100, 200 ou 300 euros, si on a le symbole K 3, 4, 5 ou 6 fois on gagnera 40, 100, 200 ou 300 euros. Si on a le symbole Q 3, 4, 5 ou 6 fois sur les rouleaux on aura 25, 60, 150 ou 250 euros, si on trouve le symbole J 3, 4, 5 ou 6 fois on gagnera 25, 60, 150 ou 250 euros. Si on voit le symbole 10 3, 4, 5 ou 6 fois sur les rouleaux on aura droit à 25, 50, 125 ou 200 euros, et si on découvre le symbole 9 3, 4, 5 ou 6 fois on aura 25, 50, 125 ou 200 euros.

Le logiciel Quickspin nous fait voyager chez les gladiateurs avec sa machine à sous instantanée Tiger’s Glory™. Un jeu de casino de 6 rouleaux, 4 rangées et 4096 manières de gagner qui nous font voyager dans les arènes et dans des combats mortels qui pourront nous diriger à des gains qui peuvent atteindre 13.830x en un spin!

Il n’y a qu’une seule fonctionnalité mais elle est assez bonne, une volatilité haute et un RTP de 96.51% fait apparaître la fonctionnalité assez rapidement. Les mises vont de 0.20 à 100 euros ce qui fait que pas mal de joueurs peuvent trouver chaussure à leur pied soit du plus timide au plus flambeur. L'éventail de paris est assez grand pour pouvoir contenter tout le monde, et c’est très important pour le logiciel Quickspin que le plus grand nombre de joueurs soient à l’aise et puissent jouer comme ils veulent.

L’ambiance des arènes est très bien faite les couleurs dessinent les arènes, les personnages représentent les gladiateurs beaux et forts comme dans la Rome Antique, qui ne combattaient contre des hommes mais aussi contre des animaux pour pouvoir montrer leur force et leur courage.

Quickspin a bien su montrer cette époque et malgré un manque de fonctionnalités, de jackpot, de multiplicateurs de gains on a de quoi faire. Les tigres qui se battent dans les cases avec les gladiateurs sont bien faits. Le jeu est une réussite, bien joué Quickspin !

Sujet : Jeu sans téléchargement Tiger's Glory™ ~ Logiciel QuickSpin
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

TOP 5 Casinos Belges 2019
logo-777-casino777
Année: 2012
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-circus-casinoCIRCUS
Année: 2011
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-napoleon-games-casinoNAPOLEON GAMES
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-betfirst-casinoBETFIRST
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-ladbrokes-casinoLADBROKES
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
Lettre d'informations

Profitez de l’existence de cette newsletter hebdomadaire pour toujours rester informé des actualités d'Avis Casinos et de bénéficier de bonus de casinos sans à avoir la nécessité de déposer de l'argent !

Se connecter ? ~ Mot de passe oublié ?

Besoin d'aide ? Avis Casinos est à l'écoute !


Suivez nous!
facebook pinteresttwitter