the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
Vikingdom™
Enjoy a bonus of £350 + 20 free spins to play at Vikingdom™
Share Vikingdom™ :
Categories : Vikingdom™
General Section : All Games (810)
Provider : Genii (07)
Lines & Reels : 5 Reels (07) » 40 Lines (04)
Slots : 3D (02) » Mobile (07) » Video (02)
Themes : Adventure (05) » Viking (01)
Features : Expandable Wild (02) » Multiplier (03) » Free Spin (07) » Random Wild (03) » Scatter (06) » Wild (07)
Vikingdom™ is present on :

200% up to €200
Excellent VIP program
Free Wager Bonus
English operators

131% up to €131
Original bonuses
Many tournaments
English Support

100% up to €100
The paradise of live games
Quick withdrawal
English assistance
The latest games added :
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Yggdrasil (24)
5 Reels ~ 40 lines
Free Spin ~ Multiplier
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Pragmatic Play (106)
05 reels ~ 75 lines
Free Spin ~ Bonus Game
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Habanero (14)
5 reels
Multiplier ~ Re-Spin
Vikingdom™ ~ Rules ~ Provider Genii

The casino game is a slot machine with 5 reels, 3 rows and 40 paylines, with a starting bet of 0.01 pound up to 50.00 pounds. Under the theme of the Vikings, and more specifically the television series under the same name. It tells the story of Ragnar Lothbrok, his wife Lagetha, his brother Rollo, and his thirst for conquests and looting to the west of the Baltic lands.

One can win up to 102,530 coins in a single round with this instant 3D video slot with its simple but profitable features. When the wild symbol appears (the Red Viking) It takes two boxes, and the winnings that are awarded to us will be doubled! For example if we have 3.4 or 5 times on the reels we will get 60, 150 or 2000 coins respectively!

When the scatter appears in the casino game of the Vikingdom™ 3, 4 or 5 times on the reels one is rewarded with 8, 12 or 15 free spins respectively. They appear anywhere on the reels and activate the free spins (they cannot be reactivated, no re-spins) and they are played with the same bet as they have been activated.

When at the expanding wild of the slot machine, it only appears on reel 3, it will spread all over the reel to allow a win, the gains with the wilds are doubled. Among the most profitable symbols we find the blond Viking, if we collect 3, 4 or 5 symbols we will win 30, 75, 1000 coins or the Viking boat if it appears 3, 4 or 5 times on will have 25, 60 or 800 coins respectively. The less paid are the symbols of cards A, if they are found 3, 4 or 5 times they will be worth 8, 15 or 40 currencies and and Q, J if they appear 3, 4 or 5 times on the reels we shall be rewarded with 5, 9 or 18 coins.

The Genii provider has released a new machine under the theme of the Vikings. Having few features one would expect to have a jackpot, or whatever is a bit more sophisticated, but it remains a bit simple in my humble opinion. The soundtrack is in symbiosis with the rest but it remains a little weak. It is true that some effects are pretty good (when the Viking cuts the reel, or the war cries...) For vikings fans it can please! Why not try it and judge for yourselves?

Free Game Vikingdom™ ~ Provider Genii
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

TOP 5 Casino 2020
logo-dame-vegas-casinoMAGICAL SPIN (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: Welcome pack of 3000€
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-dame-vegas-casinoDAME VEGAS (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: €1000 / 3 deposits
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-lucky-luke-casinoLUCKY LUKE
Bonus: Bonus up to €900
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-happy-hugo-casinoHAPPY HUGO (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: 200% up to €200
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-the-jackpot-casinoTHE JACKPOT (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: €1500 / 3 deposits
License: Curaçao eGaming

polterheist-nextgen-gaming
Polterheist™ : visite de 5 fantômes pour une chance de multiplier par 5000 fois la mise !
Découvrir le jeu !
Vikingdom™
Profitez d'un bonus de 350 euros + 20 free spins pour jouer à Vikingdom™
Partager Vikingdom™ :
Catégories : Vikingdom™
Section générale : Tous les Jeux (1408)
Logiciel : Genii (34)
Lignes & Rouleaux : 5 Rouleaux (09) » 40 Lignes (04)
Machines à sous : 3 Dimensions (03) » Mobile (08) » Vidéo (03)
Thèmes : Aventure (07) » Viking (01)
Fonctionnalités : Extensible Wild (02) » Multiplicateur (04) » Tour Gratuit (06) » Random Wild (03) » Scatter (08) » Wild (09)
Vikingdom™ est présent sur :
Bonus de 1500€
Jeux (400) ~ Croupières
Bonus sans condtion
Support en français
100% jusqu'à 250€
Promotions sans condition
400 Jeux ~ 05 logiciels
Opérateurs français
100% jusqu'à 150€
Jeux 3D ~ 500 titres
Bonus sans condition
Assistance française
Les derniers jeux ajoutés :
Emerald King 2™
Ajouté le 18/01/2021
Pragmatic Play (107)
05 rouleaux ~ 20 lignes
Stacked™
Ajouté le 12/01/2021
BetSoft (96)
05 rouleaux ~ 20 lignes
Poseidon's Rising™
Ajouté le 09/01/2021
Spinomenal (92)
05 rouleaux ~ 50 lignes
Vikingdom™ ~ Table des gains ~ Logiciel Genii

Le jeu de casino Vikingdom™ est une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 40 lignes de paiement, avec une mise de départ de 0.01 euro jusqu'à 50.00 euros. Sous le thème des vikings, et plus précisément de la série de télévision sous le même nom. Elle raconte l’histoire de Ragnar Lothbrock, sa femme Lagretha, son frère Rollo, et sa soif de conquêtes et de pillages à l'ouest des terres Baltiques.

On peut gagner jusqu'à 102.530 monnaies en un seul tour avec cette vidéo slot instantanée en 3D avec ses fonctionnalités simples mais rémunératrices. Lorsque le symbole wild apparaît (le viking roux) il prend deux cases, et les gains qui nous sont attribués, seront doublés! Par exemple si l'on a 3,4 ou 5 fois sur les rouleaux on obtiendra 60, 150 ou 2000 pièces respectivement!

Lorsque Le scatter apparaît dans le jeu de casino Vikingdom™ 3, 4 ou 5 fois sur les rouleaux on est récompensé par 8, 12 ou 15 free spins respectivement. Ils apparaissent n'importe où sur les rouleaux et activent les free spins (ils ne peuvent pas être réactivés, pas de re-spins) et ils sont joués avec la même mise qu'ils ont été activés.

Quand à l'expanding wild de la machine à sous Vikingdom™, il apparaît seulement sur le rouleau 3, il va s’étendre sur tout le rouleau pour permettre une victoire, les gains avec les wilds sont doublés. Parmi les symboles les plus payants on trouve le viking blond, si on le collecte 3, 4 ou 5 symboles on gagnera 30, 75, 1000 pièces ou bien le bateau viking si il apparaît 3, 4 ou 5 fois on aura respectivement 25, 60 ou 800 monnaies. Les moins payants sont les symboles de cartes A, si on les trouve 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils vaudront 8, 15 ou 40 monnaies et et Q, J si ils apparaissent 3, 4 ou 5 fois sur les rouleaux on sera récompensé par 5, 9 ou 18 pièces.

Le logiciel Genii a sorti une nouvelle machine sous le thème des vikings. Ayant peu de fonctionnalités on s'attendrait à avoir un jackpot, ou quelle soit un peu plus sophistiquée, mais elle reste un peu simple à mon humble avis. La bande sonore est en symbiose avec le reste mais elle reste un peu faible. Il est vrai que certains effets sont assez bons (lorsque le viking découpe le rouleau, ou les cris de guerre...) Pour les fans de vikings elle peut plaire! Pourquoi ne pas l’essayer et en juger par vous-mêmes?

Sujet : Jeu sans téléchargement Vikingdom™ ~ Logiciel Genii
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

TOP 5 Casino Belgique 2022
logo-777-casino777
Année: 2012
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-circus-casinoCIRCUS
Année: 2011
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-napoleon-games-casinoNAPOLEON GAMES
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-betfirst-casinoBETFIRST
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-ladbrokes-casinoLADBROKES
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
Lettre d'informations

Profitez de l’existence de cette newsletter hebdomadaire pour toujours rester informé des actualités d'Avis Casinos et de bénéficier de bonus de casinos sans à avoir la nécessité de déposer de l'argent !

Se connecter ? ~ Mot de passe oublié ?

Besoin d'aide ? Avis Casinos est à l'écoute !


Suivez nous!
facebook twitter