the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Jingle Spin™

Jingle Spin™

The provider Netent always to the small care with its customers, just released the last batch: Jingle Spin™, a slot machine with 5 reels and 3 rows with lots of original features that will catch us and make us have a good time with Santa Claus, his elves and gifts!

In the Springle family, all Christmas are happy, Mary the mother and Joe the father have two children Kate and Ted. They just bought a camera to film all the important acts of the family, but especially Christmas is a time that the family adores, the Christmas tree, the biscuits, smells them-good with the orange slices with cinnamon sticks (as in the instant slot machine Jingle Spin™), the gifts that amaze each year the children… In short all the preparations that bring together the family and that brings out all these feelings of happiness!

But this year is not going to be like the others, Joe the father a firefighter by vocation died in a fire during the summer that had burned all the hills around, it had been the deadliest in 30 years! The rest of the family does not recover, the mother works a lot of hours in a hospital as a nurse, since she had married she had not worked, but need oblige and she had resumed her profession!

About children, everyone responds in their own way. Ted the elder, does not go on a good path, the loss of his father has completely disturbed him, he is alongside small thugs who dedicate themselves to steal cars on the car parks. When Kate, she helps her mom in all the stains and has had to grow up too fast but she assumes her role!

Kate a great enthusiast of the cameras, feeling nostalgic begins to re-visualize the old videos, and suddenly she discovers a red handle and a hand stretched towards the Christmas tree! It must have been Santa Claus. She shares it with her brother Ted but he doesn’t care of her! She had to figure out how to check her suspicions!

It’s Christmas Eve and the hospital just called Mary, she has to go to work tonight to replace a colleague who has fallen ill! It’s the catastrophe, she’s asking Ted not to go out and look after his little sister, but Ted’s plans are other and as soon as his mother leaves, he takes his stuff and goes out. Kate takes her camera and follow him.

She finds out that her brother is a little punk and filming her stealing a car and going home. When Ted come back, she blackmailed him with the camera cassette to help him know if this hand is really Santa Claus! So they prepare the house with wires from everywhere with bells, and the camera filming through the hole of the door… They’re also preparing supplies for the night. They soon fall asleep…

That’s when the bells sound… The two brothers wake up! They dress and go out in pursuit of that person who had entered their home! They see like a red glow that jumps from roof to roof, it’s him, Santa Claus exists! They see the sled and then decide to hide in it. The big red man comes back and leaps inside, throws his toy bag at the back, whistles to the reins and goes flying at a dizzying speed! The two brothers cannot believe what is happening: they’re flying over the houses!

It goes too fast! Kate’s cold, asking for a blanket for Santa Claus who didn’t know he had company! Stress loses control of his sled, the reins go crazy and goes in every direction until the moment they all fall to the ground! No casualties but the sled is broken, the gift bag is gone and the reins have fled! What a catastrophe!

Kate and Ted ask Santa how can they help him it’s their fault that this disaster happened! They decide to split up, Kate goes to get the reins, and Ted and Santa Claus will pick up the toy bag. We absolutely must save Christmas! They will make every effort to not leave thousands of children without toys tonight! It’s not going to be easy, but we have to hurry!

Kate goes looking for reins while Ted and Santa steal a car to find the toy bag. They get sued by the police and end up getting arrested and put in the dungeon while Ted fled with the compass in search of the bag. After a good time, he finds him but we have to go and join the others.

Kate also tamed the reins and went to get the others. Meanwhile in prison Santa Claus organized a party with all those who were arrested that night! When the police realize that it is actually him and not an impostor they release him and he can then find his two friends. The elves went to repair the sled which was not in very good condition, and we left it as new!

Now a big problem arises to them: there is not much time left for the day to rise and the gifts have not all been taken to their recipients! Time is more than a solution: call back his elves to help! So early so soon said, Santa’s elves come out of the toy bag with the Big Book of addresses: Kate reads names and addresses while Santa Claus and the elves (as in Jingle Spin™) hand out the presents and Ted drives the sled!

Phew! Finally everything is fine and they end up in time after making the race of their lives! All that remains is to bring them home before their mother arrives to work from the hospital. So she doesn’t realize what happened at night. Kate and Ted helped saving Christmas!

Jingle Spin™ features and rules

jingle-spin-feature

Jingle Spin™ is a slot machine with 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 fixed lines of winnings that has wilds, free spins and 4 different features: Spreading Wild Bauble, Free Spins Bauble, Coin Win Bauble, and Surprise Bauble.

Wilds symbols substitute the winning combination the higher possible on a bet line. The feature contained by assisting dwarves above the reels is activated when a wild symbol appears randomly in the bottom reel.

In the main Jingle Spin™ game and Free spins, Spreading Wilds can appear on any reel and are activated when the spreading wild Bauble falls on a natural wild symbol that appears on the reel and substitutes all symbols except the regular wild symbols. Spreading Wild symbols substitute the higher winning combination. They change all adjacent symbols and diagonally intoSadditional wild symbols.

The Free Spins Baubles held by assistant dwarves directly above a wild activates the
Free Spins. The number of free spins won will be randomly. At the beginning of the free spins, the Christmas ball wheel gives 4 baubles in the hands of the assistant dwarves. A fifth bauble will be added to the reel when they are stopped.

The dwarves pass from hand to hand the baubles from the most right to the left in each round. The extra free spins will activate when the Free Spins Bauble held by one of Jingle Spin™ elves will be directly recovered by a wild symbol appearing underneath the Free Spins Bauble during free spins mode. The additional free spins earned will be automatically added to the free spins in progress.

The Coins Win Baubles amount will be multiplied by the level of bet plus the winning lines, that is to say that the coin-winning line is equal to the value given in the earnings table multiplied by the wagering level (the number of coins wagered by lines) and only the highest winning will be paid.

The Surprise Bauble contains one of the features Baubles: Coin Win Bauble, Free Spins Bauble or the Spreading Wild Bauble, it activates when a ball passes to the hands of the elves and falls into the surprise package. The surprise feature will be randomly and will win us coins or free spins.

Opinion of the redaction of Jingle Spin™

jingle-spin-opinion-game-netent

It’s Christmas soon and Netent knows very well how to care for his fans: The Swedish provider has just released its latest one in the name of Jingle Spin™. An instant slot machine with 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 fixed payment lines under the Christmas theme. We find our good Santa Claus and his elves who came to help us to win the maximum possible (up to 94,750 coins)!

A very neat graphic charter, our good big man dressed in red who pulls a lever to spin the wheel, the elves that pass each other the balls and the last throws them on the tree, the symbols that move on the reels… The soundtrack is consistent with what we have on the interface and more the elves and Father Christmas emit sounds of the style “He Ho”, “Ahhhh” “Hop” and the sound of his laugh!

This online video slot Jingle Spin™ has 4 features that activate randomly and that allow us not to get bored! It has a return to the player of 96.48% and an average volatility which is not bad at all! I’m sure this game is going to be a success!

Subject : Jingle Spin™: chronicles of Santa Claus and his elves.
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES NETENT
street-fighter-II
05/26/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
happy-panda
05/25/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gods-of-gold-infinireels
05/20/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gorilla-kingdom
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
whos-the-bride-
04/15/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES NETENT

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Jingle Spin™

Jingle Spin™

Le logiciel Netent toujours aux petits soins avec ses clients, vient de sortir la dernière fournée : Jingle Spin™, une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux et 3 rangées avec plein de fonctionnalités originales qui vont nous attraper et nous faire passer un bon moment avec le Père Noël, ses lutins et les cadeaux!

Chez la famille Springle, tous les noëls sont heureux, Mary la mère et Joe le père ont deux enfants Kate et Ted. Ils viennent d’acheter une caméra pour filmer tous les actes importants de la famille, mais surtout Noël c’est une époque que la famille adore, le sapin, les biscuits, les sent-bon avec les rondelles d’orange avec des bâtonnets de cannelle (comme dans la machine à sous instantanée Jingle Spin™), les cadeaux qui émerveillent chaque année les enfants… Bref tous les préparatifs qui rassemblent la famille et qui font ressortir tous ces sentiments de bonheur!

Mais cette année ne va pas être comme les autres, Joe le père un pompier par vocation est décédé dans un incendie pendant l’été qui avait brûlé toute les collines aux alentours, ça avait été le plus meurtrier en 30 ans! Le reste de la famille ne s’en remet pas, la mère travaille énormément d’heures dans un hôpital comme infirmière, depuis qu’elle s’était mariée elle n’avait pas travaillé, mais besoin oblige et elle avait reprit sa profession!

Quand aux enfants, chacun réagit à sa manière. Ted l’aîné, ne va pas par un bon chemin, la perte de son père l’a complètement perturbé, il côtoie des petits voyous qui se dédient à voler des voitures sur les parkings. Quand à Kate, elle aide sa maman dans toutes les taches et a dû grandir trop vite mais elle assume son rôle!

Kate une grande passionnée des caméras, se sentant nostalgique commence à revisualiser les anciennes vidéos, et d’un seul coup elle découvre une manche rouge et une main tendues vers le sapin! Impossible, ça devait être le Père Noël! elle en fait part à son frère Ted mais lui il se moque d’elle ! Il fallait qu’elle trouve comment faire pour vérifier ses soupçons!

C’est le réveillon de Noël et l’hôpital vient d’appeler Mary, elle doit aller travailler ce soir pour remplacer une collègue qui est tombée malade! C’est la catastrophe, elle demande à Ted de ne pas sortir et de s’occuper de sa petite sœur, mais les plans de Ted sont autres et dès que sa mère s’en va, il prend ses affaires et sort. Kate prend sa caméra et le suit.

Elle découvre que son frère est un petit voyou et le filme volant une voiture et rentre chez elle. Lorsque Ted rentre, elle lui fait du chantage avec la cassette de la caméra pour qu’il l’aide à savoir si cette main est vraiment du père Noël! Il préparent donc la maison avec des fils de partout avec des clochettes, et la caméra filmant par le trou de la porte… Ils préparent aussi des provisions pour la nuit. Ils ne tardent pas à s’endormir…

C’est alors que les clochettes retentissent… Les deux frères se réveillent! Ils s’habillent et sortent à la poursuite de cette personne qui était entré chez eux! Ils voient comme une lueur rouge qui saute de toit en toit, c’est bien lui, le Père Noël existe! Ils voient le traîneau et décident alors de se cacher dedans. Le grand bonhomme rouge revient et d’un bond saute à l’intérieur, jette son sac de jouets à l’arrière, siffle aux rênes et s’en va en volant à une vitesse vertigineuse! Les deux frères ne peuvent pas croire ce qui est en train de se passer: ils volent au dessus des maisons!

Il va trop vite! Kate a froid, elle demande une couverture au Père Noël qui ne savait pas qu’il avait de la compagnie! Il stresse perd les commandes de son traîneau, les rênes deviennent fous et vont dans tous les sens jusqu’au moment où ils tombent tous au sol! Pas de blessés mais le traîneau est cassé, le sac des cadeaux a disparu et les rênes se sont enfui! Quelle catastrophe!

Kate et Ted demandent au Père Noël comment peuvent ils l’aider c’est quant même leur faute si ce désastre est arrivé! Ils décident de se séparer, Kate ira chercher les rênes et Ted et le Père Noël iront chercher le sac à jouets. Il faut absolument sauver Noël! Ils vont faire tous les efforts possibles pour ne pas laisser des milliers d’enfants sans jouets ce soir! Ça ne va pas être facile mais il faut faire vite!

Kate s’en va à la recherche des rênes pendant que Ted et le Père Noël volent une voiture pour retrouver le sac à jouets. Ils se font poursuivre par la police et finissent par se faire arrêter et mettre au cachot pendant que Ted s’est enfui avec la boussole à la recherche du sac. Après un bon moment, il le retrouve mais il faut aller rejoindre les autres.

Kate aussi a apprivoisé les rênes et part chercher les autres. Pendant ce temps là en prison Le Père Noël a organisé une fête avec tous ceux qui ont été arrêté ce soir là! Lorsque les policiers se rendent compte que c’est effectivement lui et pas un imposteur ils le relâchent et il peut ainsi retrouver ses deux amis. Les lutins sont allés réparer le traîneau qui n’était pas en très bon état, et l’on laissé comme neuf!

Maintenant un grand problème se présente à eux: il ne reste pas beaucoup de temps pour que le jour se lève et les cadeaux n’ont pas tous été emmenés à leurs destinataires! Le temps cours plus qu’une solution: appeler de nouveau au secours à ses lutins! Si tôt fait si tôt dit, les lutins du Père Noël sortent du sac à jouets avec le grand livre des adresses: Kate lit les noms et les adresses pendant que le Père Noël et les lutins (comme dans Jingle Spin™) distribuent les cadeaux et Ted conduit le traîneau!

Ouf! Finalement tout va bien et ils finissent à temps après avoir fait la course de leur vie! Il ne reste plus qu’à les ramener à la maison avant que leur mère arrive de travailler de l’hôpital. Pour qu’elle ne se rende pas compte de ce qui était arrivé pendant la nuit. Kate et ted ont aidé à sauver Noël!

Fonctionnalités et règles de Jingle Spin™

jingle-spin-fonctionnalité

Jingle Spin™ est une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes fixes de gains qui a des wilds, des free spins et 4 différentes fonctionnalités: Spreading Wild Bauble, Free Spins Bauble, Coin Win Bauble, et la Surprise Bauble.

Les symboles wilds substituent la combinaison gagnante la plus élevée possible sur une ligne de mise. La fonction contenue par les nains aidants au-dessus des rouleaux est activée lorsqu’un symbole Wild apparaît au hasard dans le rouleau de dessous.

Dans le jeu principal Jingle Spin™ et les free spins, les spreading wilds peuvent apparaître sur n’importe quel rouleau et sont activés quand le Spreading Wild Bauble tombe sur un symbole wild normal qui apparaît sur le rouleau et substitue tous les symboles sauf les symboles wilds réguliers. Les symboles Spreading Wild substituent la combinaison gagnante la plus élevée. Ils changent tous les symboles adjacents et en diagonale en symboles wilds supplémentaires.

Les Free Spins Baubles tenus par les nains assistants directement au dessus d’un wild active les Free Spins. Le nombre de Free Spins gagné sera aléatoire. Au début des Free Spins, la roue boule de Noël donne 4 babioles dans les mains des nains assistants. Une cinquième babiole sera ajoutée sur les rouleaux lorsqu’ils seront stoppés.

Les nains se passent de main en main les babioles du plus à droite au plus à gauche dans chaque tour. Les free Spins supplémentaires s’activeront quand le Free Spins Bauble tenu par un des lutins de Jingle Spin™ sera directement récupéré par un symbole Wild apparaissant dessous les Free Spins Bauble pendant le mode Free Spins. Les Free Spins supplémentaires gagnés seront ajoutés automatiquement aux free spins en cours.

Les montants Coin Win Baubles seront multipliés par le niveau de mise plus les lignes gagnantes, c’est à dire que la ligne de gains en pièces est égale à la valeur donnée dans la table des gains multipliée par le niveau de mise (le nombre de monnaies pariées par lignes) et de plus seulement le gain le plus élevé sera payé.

La Surprise Bauble contient une des fonctionnalités Baubles: Coin Win Bauble, Free Spins Bauble ou la Spreading Wild Bauble, elle s’active lorsque une bille passe aux mains des lutins et tombe dans le paquet surprise. La fonctionnalité surprise sera aléatoire et nous fera gagner des pièces ou des free spins.

Avis de la rédaction de Jingle Spin™

jingle-spin-avis-jeu-netent

C’est bientôt Noël et Netent sait très bien comment soigner ses fans : le logiciel suédois vient de sortir sa petite dernière au nom de Jingle Spin™. Une machine à sous instantanée de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes fixes de paiement sous le thème de Noël. Nous trouvons notre bon Papa Noël et ses lutins qui sont venus nous aider à remporter le maximum possible (jusqu’à 94.750 monnaies)!

Une charte graphique très soignée, notre bon gros bonhomme habillé de rouge qui tire sur un levier pour faire tourner la roue, les lutins qui se passent des uns aux autres les boules et le dernier les jette sur l’arbre, les symboles qui bougent sur les rouleaux… La bande sonore est en accord avec ce que nous avons sur l’interface et de plus les lutins et Père Nöel émettent des sons du style “He Ho”, “ahhhh” “Hop” et le son de son rire!

Cette vidéo slot en ligne Jingle Spin™ a 4 fonctionnalités qui s’activent aléatoirement et qui nous permettent de ne pas nous ennuyer! Elle a un retour au joueur de 96.48% et une volatilité moyenne ce qui n’est pas mal du tout! Je suis sûre que ce jeu va être un succès!

Sujet : Revue du jeu de Jingle Spin™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous Netent

Aloha Cluster Pays™Arcane Reel Chaos™Archangels Salvation™Asgardian Stones™Attraction™Blood Suckers II™Butterfly Staxx 2™Cash-O-Matic™Coins of Egypt™Conan™Copy Cats™Cosmic Fortune™Dazzle Me™Dead or Alive 2™Devil's Delight™Dracula™Driver Multiplier Mayhem™Emoji Planet™Fairytale Legends : Hansel Gretel™Fairytal Legends : Mirror Mirror™Fairytal Legends : Red Riding Hood™Fantasini Master Of Mystery™Finn And The Swirly Spin™Flowers™Football Champions Cup™Fruit Case™Fruit Shop™Glow™Go Bananas™Golden Grimoire™Guns N’ Roses™Halloween Jack™Hook’s Heroes™Imperial Riches™Jimi Hendrix™Jingle Spin™Jumanji™Jungle Games™Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™King Of Slots™Koi Princess™L’étrange créature du lac noir™Lost Relics™Mercy of the Gods™Motörhead™Narcos™Neon Staxx™Planet of the Apes™Pyramid Quest For Immortality™Scudamore's Super Stakes™Secrets Of Atlantis™Secrets Of Christmas™Space Wars™Sparks™Spiñata Grande™Spinsane™Steam Tower™Stickers™Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruit™Subtopia™Temple of Nudges™Theme Park Tickets Of Fortune™The Invisible Man™The Wish Master™Tornado Farm Escape™Turn Your Fortune™Vikings™Wild Wild West The Great Train Heist™Warlords Crystals Of Power™When Pigs Fly™Wild Bazaar™Wild-O-Tron 3000™Wild Worlds™Witchcraft Academy™Wonky Wabbits™