the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Jungle Spirit : Call of the Wild™

Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™

In the company of the slot machine Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™ by Netent, we landed directly in the Amazon rainforest, amidst this dense and disturbing vegetation that excites and frightens us at the same time. A tropical and humid forest formed by billions of trees and plants but also about 16 000 species of animals in all kind.

One of the larger wonders of the world and also of the most mysterious of the earth that contains all kinds of ecological gems and secrets kept deep within itself. Wildlife is also an important part of this biodiversity and in the Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild ™, animals will help us fill our pockets with tokens which is rather good sign when you think.

The interface of the game is a beautiful image of the forest with trees that stand on the left side and on the right side a beautiful river that crosses the forest. In the middle, the reels of Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™ that keeps bouncing in moments of action.

The reels are presented with medium symbols (animals), weak (A, J, Q, K, 10) and scatters in the form of a lily flower. As far as animals are concerned, they are the ones who will bring us the biggest! The tiger, the largest feline on Earth, majestic with a terrifying look will be the one that dominates on an orange background. Then the elephant, this pachyderm, the heaviest animal in the world, will land on the 5 reels, with the yellow color behind it to bring it out, will make us win a pile of chips.

The bear, on a light green background, with his half-smile announcing to us that what will happen is good! He really looks happy this Teddy bear! It will help us in the game Netent Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™ to inflate our bankroll. The crocodile, his mouth wide open letting show his ruthless fangs seems to fuck a little of us, as if he said look at them as they are afraid! The last of the average symbols but not the least, the cobra, the most famous of the snakes in the film world, for the enchanters of snakes, stands upright like a candle and its piercing look we hypnotize.

With regard to the weak symbols, these are the symbols of the card game A, J, Q, K, and 10 carved in stones in a style of ancient civilizations and surrounded by vegetation, as if it had been long since they were abandoned. They’ll all have the same value. When at the scatter, it has the shape of a beautiful flower of lily of pink color that comes to bloom on the reels, of a rare beauty, it will announce the coming of the free spins.

Features:

jungle-spirit-call-of-the-wild-feature

The first feature is the Symbol Expansion feature. All symbols of the Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™ slot machine, except the scatter can be touched by the butterflies that twirl on the reels while they are rotating. Any symbol that is touched by the butterflies of light, form part of an assured winning combination that will cover an entire reel. This feature applies to the main game and free spins.

The second feature is the Butterfly Boost feature. It is randomly activated in the main game. The butterflies fly over the reels and expanded two to three symbols that will be part of a safe winning line. The symbol will cover the whole coil.

The third is named 1024 Bet ways. You can earn free spins with an extra reel and there will be 1024 ways to bet and win. The corresponding symbols in any position in 3 or more adjacent reels on leaving of the mos left to the right is a winning combination. If 3 or 5 Scatter symbols appear anywhere on the reels of the Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™ video slot, in the main game to activate free spins. If free spins are activated with 4 or 5 Scatter symbols, the player receives a prize that is equal to 15 or 50 times the bet respectively. When free spins are activated you have to choose one of the 5 different options that are offered. These are statues of wild animals that mean symbols. Each option grants a different number of free spins and has its own dominant means of symbols. The free spins of the game Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™ are centered around the animal you choose. Choose well, options with less free spins have a higher risk but become a lot more important earning potential.

The winnings of the Netent game are advertised at the center and at the bottom of the interface in a framework that explains exactly what we won. When there is a winning in the Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™ slot machine, the frames gradually illuminate around the frame, and the earning is displayed again at the bottom in the center of the interface. If it’s a Big win or a Mega win you’ve won you will be able to see a multitude of butterflies of all colors that fly on the interface.

Opinion:

jungle-spirit-call-of-the-wild-opinion-game-netent

Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™, video slot of the Swedish developer Netent comes to plunge us into the world of the wonderful jungle and mysterious.

Released in March 2017, this machine of 5 reels and three or four rows (depending on the stage of the game), it also has 243 to 1024 fixed lines of payment. This is not bad seen also the return of 97% and a medium volatility, the minimum bet is £0.20 and the maximum bet is to £100 so there are also for all tastes at least risky at the most daring.

But I still have to notice a lack of Jackpot and Bonus game that could make this machine a little wonder, but it stays in the middle. The soundtrack is very correct in relation to the images, the special effects also are very worthy (when the symbols are enlarged and it is believed that the animals will come out of the rollers for usAttack!), the colors are consistent with the rest of the decor which is a plus.

Another good point also are the free spins, original one must choose one of the statues with the effigy of animals, we know the spins that are granted to us but what gives a little more spice is the risk less spins and more chances to win a lot! I advise still to try this slot machine Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™, you will enjoy!!

Subject : Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™: The treasure lost in the jungle of the Amazon!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES NETENT
street-fighter-II
05/26/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
happy-panda
05/25/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gods-of-gold-infinireels
05/20/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gorilla-kingdom
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
whos-the-bride-
04/15/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES NETENT

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™

Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™

En compagnie du bandit manchot Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™ de Netent, on attérit directement dans la forêt amazonienne, au milieu de cette végétation dense et troublante qui nous excite et nous effraie à la fois. Une forêt tropicale et humide formée par des milliards d’arbres et de plantes mais aussi d’environ 16 000 espèces d’animaux en tout genre.

Une des plus grandes merveilles du monde et aussi des plus mystérieuses de la terre qui renferme tous types de joyaux écologiques et de secrets gardés au plus profond d’elle-même. La faune aussi est une partie importante de cette biodiversité et dans la machine à sous Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™, les animaux vont nous aider à remplir nos poches de jetons ce qui est plutôt bon signe quand on y pense.

L’interface du jeu est une magnifique image de la forêt avec des arbres qui se dressent sur le côté gauche et sur le côté droit une magnifique rivière qui traverse la forêt. Au milieu, les rouleaux de Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™ qui ne cesse de rebondir en moments d’action.

Les rouleaux se présentent avec des symboles moyens (les animaux), des faibles (A, J, Q, K, 10) et les Scatters sous forme de fleur de nénuphar. En ce qui concerne les animaux, ce sont eux qui vont nous rapporter le plus gros ! Le tigre, le félin le plus grand de la terre, majestueux avec un regard terrifiant sera celui qui dominera sur un fond orange. Ensuite L’éléphant, ce pachyderme, animal le plus lourd du monde, se posera sur les 5 rouleaux, avec la couleur jaune derrière lui pour le faire ressortir, va nous faire gagner une pile de jetons.

L’ours, sur un fond vert clair, avec son demi-sourire nous annonçant que ce qui va arriver est bon ! Il a vraiment l’air content ce nounours ! Il va nous aider dans le jeu Netent Jungle Spirit:Call of the Wild™ à faire gonfler notre bankroll. Le crocodile, sa gueule grande ouverte laissant montrer ses crocs impitoyables parait se foutre un peu de nous, comme s’il disait regarde-les comme ils ont peur ! Le dernier des symboles moyens mais pas le moindre, le cobra, le plus célèbre des serpents dans le monde cinématographique, pour les enchanteurs de serpents, se tient droit comme une bougie et son regard perçant nous hypnotise.

En ce qui concerne les symboles faibles, ce sont les symboles du jeu de cartes A, J, Q, K, et 10 taillés dans des pierres dans un style des anciennes civilisations et entourés de végétation, comme si ça faisait longtemps qu’ils étaient abandonnés. Ils auront tous la même valeur. Quand au Scatter, il a la forme d’une magnifique fleur de nénuphar de couleur rose qui vient s’éclore sur les rouleaux, d’une beauté rare, elle nous annoncera la venue des Free Spins.

Fonctionnalités de Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™

jungle-spirit-call-of-the-wild-fonctionnalité

La première fonctionnalité est la Symbol Expansion Feature. Tous les symboles de la machine à sous Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™, sauf le scatter peuvent être touchés par les papillons qui virevoltent sur les rouleaux pendant qu’ils tournent. N’importe quel symbole qui est touché par les papillons de lumière, formeront partie d’une combinaison gagnante assurée qui va couvrir une bobine entière. Cette fonctionnalité s’applique au jeu principal et aux Free Spins.

La deuxième fonctionnalité est la Butterfly Boost Feature. Elle s’active aléatoirement dans le jeu principal. Les papillons volent au-dessus des rouleaux et expandiront deux à trois symboles qui feront partie d’une ligne gagnante sûre. Le symbole couvrira la bobine entière.

La troisième se nomme 1024 Bet ways. On peut gagner des Free Spins avec une bobine supplémentaire et il y aura donc 1024 manières de miser et gagner. Les symboles correspondants dans n’importe quelle position en 3 ou plus bobines adjacentes en partant de la plus à gauche jusqu’à la plus à droite est une combinaison gagnante. Si 3 ou 5 symboles Scatter apparaissent n’importe où sur les rouleaux de la vidéo slot Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™, dans le jeu principal pour activer les Free Spins. Si les Free spins sont activés avec 4 ou 5 symboles Scatter, le joueur reçoit un prix qui est égal à 15 ou 50 fois la mise respectivement. Lorsque les Free Spins sont activés il faut choisir une des 5 différentes options qui sont proposées. Ce sont des statues à l’effigie des animaux sauvages des symboles moyens. Chaque option octroie un nombre différent de Free Spins et a son propre moyen dominant de symboles. Les Free Spins du jeu Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™ sont centrés autour de l’animal que vous choisirez. Choisissez bien, les options avec moins de Free Spins ont un risque plus élevé mais deviennent un potentiel de gains beaucoup plus importants.

Les gains du jeu Netent sont annoncés au centre et en bas de l’interface dans un cadre qui nous explique exactement ce que nous avons gagné. Lorsqu’il y a un gain dans la machine à sous Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™, les cadres s’illuminent progressivement fait le tour du cadre, et le gain est de nouveau affiché en bas au centre de l’interface. Si c’est un Big Win ou un Mega Win que vous avez gagné on pourra voir une multitude de papillons de toutes les couleurs qui volent sur l’interface.

Avis de la rédaction

jungle-spirit-call-of-the-wild-avis-jeu-netent

Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™, machine à sous vidéo du développeur Suédois Netent vient nous plonger dans le monde de la jungle merveilleuse et mystérieuse.

Sortie en mars 2017, cette machine de 5 rouleaux et de trois ou quatre rangées (en dépendant du stade du jeu), elle a aussi de 243 à 1024 lignes fixes de paiement. Ce n’est pas mal vu aussi le retour de 97% et une volatilité moyenne, la mise minimum est de 0.20 euro et la mise maximum est de 100 euros donc il y en a aussi pour tous les goûts du moins risqué au plus audacieux.

Mais je dois tout de même remarquer une absence de Jackpot et de jeu Bonus qui pourraient faire de cette machine une petite merveille, mais elle reste dans la moyenne. La bande sonore est très correcte en rapport avec les images, les effets spéciaux aussi sont très dignes (lorsque les symboles s’agrandissent et l’on croirait que les animaux vont sortir des rouleaux pour nous attaquer !), les couleurs sont en accord avec le reste du décor ce qui est un plus.

Un autre bon point aussi ce sont les Free Spins, originaux on doit choisir une des statues à l’effigie des animaux, on sait les spins qui nous sont octroyés mais ce qui donne un peu plus de piquant c’est le risque moins de Spins et plus de chances de gagner gros ! Je conseille tout de même d’essayer cette machine à sous Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™, vous allez vous amuser !

Sujet : Revue du jeu de Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous Netent

Aloha Cluster Pays™Arcane Reel Chaos™Archangels Salvation™Asgardian Stones™Attraction™Blood Suckers II™Butterfly Staxx 2™Cash-O-Matic™Coins of Egypt™Conan™Copy Cats™Cosmic Fortune™Dazzle Me™Dead or Alive 2™Devil's Delight™Dracula™Driver Multiplier Mayhem™Emoji Planet™Fairytale Legends : Hansel Gretel™Fairytal Legends : Mirror Mirror™Fairytal Legends : Red Riding Hood™Fantasini Master Of Mystery™Finn And The Swirly Spin™Flowers™Football Champions Cup™Fruit Case™Fruit Shop™Glow™Go Bananas™Golden Grimoire™Guns N’ Roses™Halloween Jack™Hook’s Heroes™Imperial Riches™Jimi Hendrix™Jingle Spin™Jumanji™Jungle Games™Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™King Of Slots™Koi Princess™L’étrange créature du lac noir™Lost Relics™Mercy of the Gods™Motörhead™Narcos™Neon Staxx™Planet of the Apes™Pyramid Quest For Immortality™Scudamore's Super Stakes™Secrets Of Atlantis™Secrets Of Christmas™Space Wars™Sparks™Spiñata Grande™Spinsane™Steam Tower™Stickers™Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruit™Subtopia™Temple of Nudges™Theme Park Tickets Of Fortune™The Invisible Man™The Wish Master™Tornado Farm Escape™Turn Your Fortune™Vikings™Wild Wild West The Great Train Heist™Warlords Crystals Of Power™When Pigs Fly™Wild Bazaar™Wild-O-Tron 3000™Wild Worlds™Witchcraft Academy™Wonky Wabbits™