the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Koi Princess™

Koi Princess™

Koi Princess™ is a three-dimensional slot machine that has been published in recent months by the Swedish company Netent. After a hard work, Koi Princess ™joined all the virtual casinos of the brand on November the 25th of 2015.

It must be said that we were anxious to discover it and to make it available to our internet users in game situation completely free and unlimited in time. No headaches at Avis Casinos with in addition a full screen and compatible version on tablet and mobile. In short, let’s interest us more ready to Koi Princess™. This Netent online game promises to make travel its public.

To do this, they export them to the Far East where more precisely in Japan. With a sound that permeates and adapts perfectly well to the circumstances of the game (calm, moderate, rich in action), Koi Princess™ has amazing graphics that do not really give the desire to leave the game.

As usual and especially that they do not change, Netent developers always integrate a character in the scenery. The latter manages every time to have a good reason to add his grain of salt. A way to increase the playful side of the game and amplify this atmosphere which has the major principle of being confused with the real.

As the title of this video slot can let him imagine, a princess rode in the vicinity. It is a rather reserved protagonist who does not really dare to put forward but I must say that it hides well its game. The action unlocked by the features that are in the number of 8 will give him more fluency to free himself from his shyness. She will start hopping, clapping briefly, pronouncing small sentences in Japanese… In three words, real happiness. Its aim will be to energize the game as much as possible when triggering multiple actions. No worries to have on this side, the challenge that has set itself Netent is more than validated.

Behind this ravishing and innocent princess hides in an orange mist more at least thick a temple. A sacred building that dominates this little corner of the world by having a plunging view on a river where the water is crystalline and particularly fishy. A stream powered by a large waterfall that we can see in activity from the right side of the game interface of the machine under Koi Princess™. The graphic elements are not lacking to embellish this little corner of Paradise where the peace and the sweetness of life are in perfect harmony.

But it’s not just the three-dimensional graphics that will have the advantage of marveling the players. Koi Princess™ down records in terms of features to play and earn money. To begin with, there is a special feature that has the principle of activating a bonus bet. A number of 4 random features including a 5-Hit, random wilds, expandable wilds as well as a level Bonus.

Features bonus feature that will also number 4 with the naming of sure win free spins, the wilds reels Free Spins, a fortune wheel and finally win coins. Then we will take care To dissect these multiple features so that everything is clear before making the decision to play for free at Koi Princess™ since Avis Casinos.

Features:

koi-princess-features

As usual, I always enclose the range of bets in the introductions of journals Online casino that I publish on the website. On the slot Koi Princess™, the latter is an exception because its range of bets will be influenced by a special feature called Bonus bet. This option can be turned on or off before each new launched.

The button to validate this feature is present at the bottom right of the screen. By activating it, this will double the starting bet to be able to engage the 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 lines of Koi Princess™. Faced with this willingness to double the value of his bet, the machine offers probabilities of entering a bonus or random feature much faster than normal. Without this special option enabled in the game, the betting range is between £0.20 and £200.

With the bonus bet option activated, the minimum bet is £0.40 for a Bet Max of £400. A thought for the gamblers who will certainly find a good opportunity to entertain with the video slot Koi Princess™.

This online casino game Netent has absolutely nothing similar compared to the other variants that we have been able to discover so far. In fact, Koi Princess™ includes in her womb 8 features that we can describe as special and which divide into 2 parts. The first includes random options and the second part focuses on features Bonus.

koi-princess-feature-random

Let’s start with the random features with the 5-Hit which are to be clear 5 shots at which are represented by a wheel that is split into 5 equal parts. Each fraction of this wheel represents a symbol that when it is designated by the needle of the wheel will be added on the screen in order to accentuate the chances of forming a winner line.

Two forms of wilds will also be present to act also in this direction. Regarding the silver game Koi Princess™, it is about wilds expandable that will be able to manifest several times on the interface history to amplify the level of potential gain. There will also be randow wilds. The latter will participate greatly in obtaining prizes, knowing that they have less impact on the game than the wild expandable which they have the power to act as joker on the whole height of a wheel.

The last random feature of Koi Princess™ is dedicated to a bonus game that is represented by the head of a dragon. To enter this level, you will have to get to the screen 3 icons of this kind. Once this has taken shape, the game will suddenly be accompanied by a three-dimensional cinematography that illustrates with ease the sudden rise of this dragon in the air to reach the top of a mountain. This massive that is responsible for creating this beautiful waterfall that we can observe in the main game.

koi-princess-feature-bonus

That’s when the transition between random feature and bonuses are going to take place. Indeed, when this feature orchestrated by the Dragon will be born a wheel that will aim to present the four features bonus.

For reminder, these are named the Sure win Free spins, the wild reels Free spins, a wheel of fortune and finally win coins. The first 2 bonus features I just quoted are free games that are programmed to offer 10. The sure win free Spins option has game conditions similar to those of the main game with this extra bonus bet option that allows you to double your initial bet.

Additional free games can be won. On the other hand, the wild reels free spins feature, will not be able to offer spins in as extra. On the other hand, Wilds will be able to appear on reels number 1 and 5 in order to reinforce the total of chips in progress. A Wheel of Fortune will also be able to see the day as this is the case for the Good Girl Bad Girl casino game.

The latter is made up of 3 levels which each have a number of 12 slots. These sections are accompanied by different symbols like start, x1 (when the bonus bet is activated), x2, x3, x5 (when the bonus bet is off), double, collect… The last bonus feature is headed for win coins. To make it simple, these are instant gains where it is likely to take up to 5000 chips with a single payment line activated!

Opinion:

koi-princess-opinion-game

Koi Princess™ is an online slot that really comes out of the ordinary with a very impressive quality graphic. Nothing’s missing. Everything is there to offer an unforgettable game experience to such an extent that I am not ready to forget this Netent title.

In addition, the 5-reels Koi Princess™ game is featured in our favorite Netent games section. The soundtrack offers a real moment of relaxation with elevations that accompany perfectly well the different series of actions perpetrated by the features.

Has options that are in number and that are all as original to each other by offering up to 8 different ways to collect chips in cash. The stagings are unique with this princess who accompanies us in the victories but also in the losses. The latter accentuates the deep realism of this game of money with multiple states of soul which have the advantage of being in perfect agreement with the elements that take place in real time.

In addition to offering graphic content that is particularly dynamic and rich in twists and turns, Koi Princess™ is the ideal game to try to earn money quickly. In addition to offering an incredible number of ways to play, the slot machine has a fixed jackpot worth 100 000 coins. This is not the one of King of Slots™ with 750 000 chips, but the game is still worth the candle. In my personal opinion, Koi Princess™ is a playful game and paying.

This has been my experience from the site with regular triggers of functions and especially the opportunity to be able to discover them all and that in a fairly limited time. Moreover, the rate of redistribution of the bets of this video slot is 96.00% under so-called normal conditions. By activating the bonus bet feature, this index brings an upward trend that displays a percentage of 96.28%.

Subject : Koi Princess™ ~ A 3D game accompanied by 8 features!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES NETENT
street-fighter-II
05/26/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
happy-panda
05/25/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gods-of-gold-infinireels
05/20/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gorilla-kingdom
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
whos-the-bride-
04/15/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES NETENT

ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: pour une immersion progressive dans les profondeurs des ténèbres!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Koi Princess

Koi Princess

Koi Princess est une machine à sous en trois dimensions qui a été éditée au cours de ces derniers mois par la société Suédoise Netent. Suite à un travail acharné, Koi Princess a rejoint l’ensemble des casinos virtuels de la marque le 25 novembre 2015.

Il faut dire que nous étions impatient de la découvrir et de la mettre à la disposition de nos internautes en situation de jeu entièrement gratuit et illimité dans le temps. Pas de prise de tête chez Avis Casinos avec en plus une version plein écran et compatible sur tablette et mobile. Bref, intéressons nous de plus prêt à Koi Princess. Ce jeu en ligne Netent promet de faire voyager son public.

Pour ce faire, il les exportent en Extrême-Orient où plus précisément au Japon. Avec une sonorité qui s’imprègne et qui s’adapte parfaitement bien aux circonstances du jeu (ambiance calme, modérée, riche en actions), Koi Princess dispose de graphismes époustouflants qui ne donnent pas vraiment l’envie de quitter le jeu.

Comme à leur habitude et surtout qu’ils ne changent pas, les développeurs Netent intègrent toujours un personnage aux décors. Ce dernier se débrouille à chaque fois pour avoir une bonne raison d’ajouter son grain de sel. Une manière d’augmenter le côté ludique du jeu et d’amplifier cette atmosphère qui a pour principe majeur de se confondre avec le réel.

Comme le titre de cette vidéo slot peut le laisser imaginer, une princesse rode dans les parages. Il s’agit d’un protagoniste plutôt réservé qui n’ose pas vraiment se mettre en avant mais je dois dire qu’elle cache bien son jeu. L’action débloquée par les fonctionnalités qui sont au nombre de 8 lui redonnera de l’aisance pour se libérer de sa timidité. Elle se mettra à sautiller, applaudir brièvement, prononcer des petites phrases en japonnais,… En trois mots, du vrai bonheur. Son but sera de dynamiser au maximum le jeu lors du déclenchement de multiples actions. Aucune inquiétude à avoir de ce côté là, le challenge que s’est fixé Netent est plus que validé.

Derrière cette ravissante et innocente princesse se dissimule dans une brume orangée plus au moins épaisse un temple. Un bâtiment sacré qui domine ce petit coin du monde en ayant une vue plongeante sur une rivière où l’eau est cristalline et particulièrement poissonneuse. Un cours d’eau alimenté par une grande cascade que nous pouvons voir en activité depuis le côté droit de l’interface de jeu de la machine à sous Koi Princess. Les éléments graphiques ne manquent pas pour enjoliver ce petit coin de paradis où la paix et la douceur de vivre sont en parfaite harmonie.

Mais il n’y a pas que les graphismes en trois dimensions qui auront pour atout d’émerveiller les joueurs. Koi Princess bas des records en matière de fonctionnalités pour jouer et gagner de l’argent. Pour commencer, il y a une fonction spéciale qui a pour principe d’activer une mise bonus. Un nombre de 4 fonctions aléatoires dont un 5-Hit, des random wilds, des wilds expandable ainsi qu’un niveau bonus.

Des fonctions bonus qui seront également au nombre de 4 avec pour appellation des sure win free spins, des wilds reels free spins, une roue de la fortune et enfin des coins win. Par la suite, nous allons prendre soin de décortiquer ces multiples fonctions afin que tout soit clair avant de prendre la décision de jouer gratuitement à Koi Princess depuis Avis Casinos.

Fonctionnalités :

koi-princess-fonctionnalites

Comme à mon habitude, je joins toujours la gamme des mises dans les introductions des revues de casino en ligne que je publie sur le site. Concernant, la slot Koi Princess, cette dernière est une exception car sa gamme des mises sera influencée par une fonction spéciale nommée Mise Bonus. Cette option peut être activée ou désactivée avant chaque nouveau lancé.

Le bouton pour valider cette fonction est présent en bas à droite de l’écran. En l’activant, cela aura pour effet de doubler la mise de départ pour pouvoir engager les 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes de Koi Princess. Face à cette volonté de doubler la valeur de son pari, la machine offre des probabilités d’entrer dans une fonction bonus ou aléatoire bien plus rapidement que la normale. Sans cette option spéciale activée dans le jeu, la gamme des mises se présente entre 0.20 et 200 euros.

Avec l’option mise bonus activée, la mise minimale est de 0.40 euro pour un Bet Max de 400 euros. Une pensée pour les joueurs flambeurs qui trouveront certainement une bonne occasion de se divertir avec la vidéo slot Koi Princess.

Ce jeu de casino en ligne Netent n’a absolument rien de semblable par rapport aux autres variantes que nous avons pu découvrir jusqu’ici. En effet, Koi Princess comprend en ses entrailles 8 fonctions que nous pouvons qualifier de spéciales et qui se divisent en 2 parties. La première comprend des options aléatoires et la seconde partie se concentre sur des fonctionnalités bonus.

koi-princess-fonctions-aleatoires

Débutons par les fonctions aléatoires avec les 5-Hit qui sont pour être clair 5 coups au hasard qui sont représentés par une roue qui est fractionnée en 5 parts égales. Chaque fraction de cette roue représente un symbole qui quant il sera désigné par l’aiguille de la roue aura pour mission de venir s’ajouter sur l’écran de façon à accentuer les chances de former une ligne gagnante.

Deux formes de wilds seront également présentes pour agir également en ce sens. Concernant le jeu d’argent Koi Princess, il s’agit de wilds expandable qui pourront se manifester plusieurs fois sur l’interface histoire d’amplifier le niveau de gain potentiel. Il y aura également des randow wilds. Ces derniers participeront grandement à l’obtention de prix en sachant tout de même qu’ils auront moins d’impact sur le jeu par rapport au wild expandable qui eux ont le pouvoir d’agir en joker sur toute la hauteur d’une roue.

La dernière fonction aléatoire de Koi Princess se dédie à un jeu bonus qui est représenté par la tête d’un dragon. Pour pénétrer dans ce niveau, il faudra obtenir à l’écran 3 icônes de ce genre. Une fois que cela aura pris forme, le jeu va subitement être accompagné par une cinématographie en trois dimensions qui illustrera avec aisance la montée soudaine de ce dragon dans les airs pour atteindre le sommet d’une montagne. Ce massif qui est responsable de la création de cette magnifique chute d’eau que nous pouvons observer dans le jeu principal.

koi-princess-fonctions-bonus

C’est alors que la transition entre les fonctions aléatoires et bonus vont va avoir lieu. En effet, lorsque cette fonctionnalité orchestrée par le dragon fera naitre une roue qui aura pour but de présenter les 4 fonctions bonus.

Pour rappel, celles-ci se nomment le sure win free spins, le wild reels free spins, une roue de la fortune et enfin des coins win. Les 2 premières fonctions bonus que je viens de citer sont des parties gratuites qui sont programmées pour en offrir 10. L’option sure win free spins dispose de conditions de jeu similaires à celles du jeu principal avec cette option supplémentaire mise bonus qui permet de doubler son pari initial.

Des parties gratuites supplémentaires pourront être remportées. En revanche, la fonctionnalité wild reels free spins, ne sera pas en capacité d’offrir des rotations en guise d’extra. Par contre, des wilds pourront se présenter sur les bobines numéro 1 et 5 de manière à renforcer le total de jetons en cours. Une roue de la fortune pourra également voir le jour comme ceci est le cas pour le jeu de casino Good Girl Bad Girl.

Cette dernière est composée de 3 niveaux qui comptent chacun un nombre de 12 emplacements. Ces sections sont accompagnées par différents symboles comme démarrer, X1 (quand la mise bonus est activée), X2, X3, X5 (lorsque la mise bonus est désactivée), doubler, collecter,… La dernière fonction bonus se dirige vers des coins win. Pour faire simple, ce sont des gains instantanés où il est probable de rafler jusqu’à 5000 jetons avec une seule ligne de paiement activée !

Avis :

koi-princess-avis-jeu

Koi Princess est une slot en ligne qui sort vraiment de l’ordinaire avec une qualité graphique très impressionnante. Rien ne manque. Tout est là pour offrir une expérience de jeu inoubliable à un tel point que je ne suis pas prêt à oublier ce titre Netent.

De plus, le jeu de 5 rouleaux Koi Princess figure dans notre section de jeux Netent favoris. La bande sonore offre un véritable moment de détente avec des élévations qui accompagnent parfaitement bien les différentes séries d’actions perpétrées par les fonctionnalités.

Des options qui sont en nombre et qui sont toutes aussi originales les unes des autres en offrant jusqu’à 8 manières différentes de collecter des jetons en caisse. Les mises en scène sont uniques avec cette princesse qui nous accompagne dans les victoires mais également dans les pertes. Cette dernière accentue le profond réalisme de ce jeu d’argent avec des états d’âme multiples qui ont pour avantage d’être en parfaite concordance avec les éléments qui se déroulent en temps réel.

En plus d’offrir un contenu graphique particulièrement dynamique et riche en rebondissements, Koi Princess est le jeu idéal pour tenter de gagner rapidement de l’argent. En plus d’offrir un nombre incroyable de façons de jouer, la machine à sous dispose d’un jackpot fixe d’une valeur de 100 000 pièces. Ce n’est pas celui de King Of Slots avec 750 000 jetons, mais le jeu en vaut tout de même la chandelle. De mon avis personnel, Koi Princess est un jeu ludique et rémunérateur.

Cela a été mon expérience depuis le site avec des déclenchements réguliers de fonctions et surtout l’opportunité de pouvoir toutes les découvrir et cela dans un temps assez restreint. De plus, le taux de redistribution des mises de cette vidéo slot est de 96.00% dans des conditions dites normales. En activant la fonction mise bonus, cet indice apporte une tendance vers le haut qui affiche un pourcentage de 96.28%.

Sujet : Revue du jeu Koi Princess
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous Netent

Aloha Cluster Pays™Arcane Reel Chaos™Archangels Salvation™Asgardian Stones™Attraction™Blood Suckers II™Butterfly Staxx 2™Cash-O-Matic™Coins of Egypt™Conan™Copy Cats™Cosmic Fortune™Dazzle Me™Dead or Alive 2™Devil's Delight™Dracula™Driver Multiplier Mayhem™Emoji Planet™Fairytale Legends : Hansel Gretel™Fairytal Legends : Mirror Mirror™Fairytal Legends : Red Riding Hood™Fantasini Master Of Mystery™Finn And The Swirly Spin™Flowers™Football Champions Cup™Fruit Case™Fruit Shop™Glow™Go Bananas™Golden Grimoire™Guns N’ Roses™Halloween Jack™Hook’s Heroes™Imperial Riches™Jimi Hendrix™Jingle Spin™Jumanji™Jungle Games™Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™King Of Slots™Koi Princess™L’étrange créature du lac noir™Lost Relics™Mercy of the Gods™Motörhead™Narcos™Neon Staxx™Ozzy Osbourne™Planet of the Apes™Pyramid Quest For Immortality™Scudamore's Super Stakes™Secrets Of Atlantis™Secrets Of Christmas™Space Wars™Sparks™Spiñata Grande™Spinsane™Steam Tower™Stickers™Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruit™Subtopia™Temple of Nudges™Theme Park Tickets Of Fortune™The Invisible Man™The Wish Master™The Wolf's Bane™Tornado Farm Escape™Turn Your Fortune™Vikings™Wild Wild West The Great Train Heist™Warlords Crystals Of Power™When Pigs Fly™Wild Bazaar™Wild-O-Tron 3000™Wild Worlds™Witchcraft Academy™Wonky Wabbits™