the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» News » » » La Bomba 96™

La Bomba 96™

The Nextgen Gaming propulsion provider makes us travel this time to Mexico with a new game: La Bomba 96™. A no-download slot machine, 5 reels, 3 rows and 25 fixed payment lines with few features that will try to make us have a good time.

The village of San Pedro in Mexico is a peaceful place, very typical, the technology has not yet made its appearance, and it is good to live there especially if we search a spirit of tranquility. Animals and humans live there in perfect symbiosis… Until the day that Maria appears. She was fleeing from her parents because they wanted her to be locked up in a psychiatric hospital.

Why would you tell me? Well it’s very simple, Maria has a passion: to make bombs! And for this family of Mexican aristocrats this is not frankly their dream! He wanted a normal girl, say that rather easy to manipulate and who would marry a nobleman, or a governor and be able to maintain their social position.

The problem is there, Maria is a very independent girl and with a lot of character. She wants to travel, make friends, and especially be able to develop her passion: the bombs. She knew a young man Pablo who had made him discover this world there, a young revolutionary who had explained everything to her.

Maria is not like her parents, she is a young woman who does not support injustice, who does not understand why money can separate people, and especially that the strong terrorize the weak. When Maria’s parents discover her friendship with Pablo, they plan to have her locked away from her dangerous friendships according to them.

But it was without counting with Pablo who had listened to everything and who came to warn Maria who does not waste time and goes away but not without robbing the safe of the family to give them a good lesson! But where to go now not to be discovered? Pablo had the solution, his uncles lived in San Pedro, a little godforsaken town in the Mexican mountains. It was the perfect place!

Pablo’s friends helped him to leave without making a fuss to take her to this small village, but the road is going to be long, that’s why they leave at night, so that no one can suspect! Maria has a little trouble leaving hers but she has no choice, it is her freedom or the emotional prison at perpetuity!

After travelling all night long, Maria and her friends finally arrive to San Pedro. Pablo’s uncles, Berta and Antonio, always helpful, prepare them a good breakfast and while everyone takes strength, Pablo explains the situation to his uncles who do not doubt for a moment to offer their hospitality to the girl.

In the village there is no Tv, no phone, you would really think you were back in the Cro-Magnon era, but it was the best place to disappear! Pablo’s friends had to go home, after the meal they embark on the way back leaving Maria and Pablo in good hands.

When Maria wakes up, Berta the aunt makes her visit the places. Towards the exit of the village, there is a long building and she finds amazed that it is a factory of bombs! Barrels of gunpowder, Molotov cocktails, bombs of all kinds! Incredible she couldn’t have fallen better.

Maria asks Berta why in a small village so quiet there were bombs. It was simple, on June the 14th, it is San Basilio, and in his honor they throw bombs from everywhere (outside the village of course!) They don’t want to destroy anything just smell the burnt powder!

But what day was it? No, it’s not possible. June the 13th! The party is tomorrow! Maria was anxious to get there! Berta explained to him that the men dress with the typical costume and the women put their best attire to shine that day. The hair tied in ponytail and with a flower the same color as the dress.

The signal for starting the festivities will come from the bell tower of the village, where the bells ring for three minutes, and after a “Hola muchachos!!!!!” of the Mayor, everyone has to go to the building of bombs, take it and then run out of the village, and start bombing the building reserved for this purpose.

Throughout the year and in their lost moments, the men build a building to destroy it on the day of the feast, with the bombs that the women made, so everyone participates. It must be said that they do not have a lot of distractions in this village! So they have fun as they can!

The night had been long because Maria had not been able to sleep, but the big day had arrived! Maria is beautiful, she tied her long brown hair in ponytail as she had been told by Berta, a red flower on one side, a beautiful red and white dress with a breathtaking cleavage that Pablo’s aunt lent her.

Even the Speedy Gonzales mouse, which had been collected by the family, took part in the festivities carrying powder barrels (which can be seen in La Bomba 96™ crossing the interface from one side to the other). Maria was happy! Impossible not to be in this atmosphere and this smell of burnt powder! But something was missing…

Features and rules of the money game La Bomba 96™

la-bomba-96-feature

The pay line and the scatter will be multiplied by the bet value and we can win 5 free games with 3 Bomba, the raised amount will be placed on reel 2, the amount multiplied by 2 on reel 3, and the amount multiplied by three on reel 4.

During the free games, any Bomba that appears wins the amount of this reel. Two Bombas during the free games lead to the extra free spin, three Bomba will earn 2 extra free spins that will be played on the lines and bets that triggered them. Free spins cannot be reactivated.

The free slot machine La Bomba 96 ™ has 5 reels, 3 rows and 25 fixed winning lines. The payments are made in accordance with the table of earnings that we will detail further. All winning pay lines will be added, and start with the leftmost reel to the right one.

Opinion about La Bomba 96™

Nextgen Gaming provider could do better with La Bomba 96™ game. An interface too simple, the bomb icons with an almost childish graphic, a lack of features that does not catch us. The music is in agreement with what we see but seen the games out lately I cannot give him a positive opinion. No jackpot, no bonus game only free spins and payout multipliers. Not terrible all this.

The denomination values range from £0.01 to £25, which means that the bet can go from £0.25 up to £625, and maybe plug in the gamblers, but its lack of features is felt right away. The volatility of this slot machine without download La Bomba 96™ is average and its return to the player of 96.27%, which is not bad at all.

The only thing that animates a bit all this is the little mouse that passes from one side to the other of the interface, behind the reels, and which carries powder barrels, which explode from time to time. It’s a pity but I cannot give the average to La Bomba 96™, but it is true that it must have for all tastes!

Subject : La Bomba 96™: let the show begins!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» Actualités » » » La Bomba 96™

La bomba 96™

Le logiciel de propulsion Nextgen Gaming nous fait voyager cette fois-ci au Mexique avec un nouveau jeu: La bomba 96™. Une machine à sous sans téléchargement, de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 25 lignes fixes de paiement avec peu de fonctionnalités qui cherchera à nous faire passer un bon moment.

Le village de San Pedro au Mexique est un endroit paisible, très typique, la technologie n’y a pas encore fait son apparition, et il fait bon y vivre surtout si on recherche un esprit de tranquillité. Les animaux et les humains y vivent en parfaite symbiose… Jusqu’au jour où apparaît Maria. Elle fuyait ses parents car ils voulaient la faire enfermer dans un hôpital psychiatrique.

Pourquoi me direz-vous? Et bien c’est très simple, Maria a une passion: fabriquer des bombes! Et pour cette famille d’aristocrates Mexicains ce n’est pas franchement leur rêve! Il voulait une fille normale, disons que plutôt facile de manipuler et qui se marierait avec un noble, ou un gouverneur et pouvoir maintenir leur position sociale.

Le problème est là, Maria est une jeune fille très indépendante et avec énormément de caractère. Elle veut voyager, se faire des amis, et surtout pouvoir développer sa passion: les bombes. Elle a connu un jeune homme Pablo qui lui avait fait découvrir ce monde là, un jeune révolutionnaire qui lui avait tout expliqué.

Maria n’est pas comme ses parents, c’est une jeune femme qui ne supporte pas les injustices, qui ne comprend pas pourquoi l’argent peut il séparer les gens, et surtout que les forts terrorisent les faibles. Lorsque les parents de Maria découvrent sa relation d’amitié avec Pablo, ils planifient de la faire enfermer pour l’éloigner de ses amitiés dangereuses selon eux.

Mais c’était sans compter avec Pablo qui avait tout écouté et qui est venu avertir Maria qui ne perd pas de temps et s’en va mais pas sans dévaliser le coffre-fort de la famille pour leur donner une bonne leçon! Mais où aller maintenant pour ne pas se faire découvrir? Pablo avait la solution, ses oncles vivaient à San Pedro, un petit bled paumé dans les montagnes mexicaines. C’était l’endroit parfait!

Les amis de Pablo l’ont aidé à partir sans faire de bruit pour l’emmener dans ce petit village, mais le chemin va être long, c’est pour ça qu’ils partent de nuit, pour que personne ne puisse soupçonner! Maria a un peu de peine de laisser les siens mais elle n’a pas le choix, c’est sa liberté ou la prison émotionnelle à perpétuité!

Après avoir voyagé toute la nuit, Maria et ses amis arrivent enfin à San Pedro. Les oncles de Pablo, Berta et Antonio, toujours serviables, leurs préparent un bon petit déjeuner et pendant que tout le monde reprend des forces, Pablo explique la situation à ses oncles qui ne doutent pas un instant à offrir leur hospitalité à la jeune fille.

Dans le village pas de télévision, ni téléphone, on croirait vraiment être retourné à l’époque de Cro-Magnon, mais c’était le meilleur endroit pour disparaître! Les amis de Pablo devaient rentrer, après le repas ils entreprennent le chemin du retour laissant Maria et Pablo entre de bonnes mains.

Lorsque Maria se réveille, Berta la tante lui fait visiter les lieux. Vers la sortie du village, il y a un long bâtiment et elle découvre émerveillée que c’est une fabrique de bombes! Des barils de poudre, de cocktails Molotov, des bombes en tout genre! Incroyable elle ne pouvait pas être tombée mieux.

Maria demande à Berta pourquoi dans un petit village si calme il y avait des bombes. C’était simple, le 14 juin, c’est San Basilio, et en son honneur ils jettent des bombes de partout (en dehors du village bien entendu!) Ils ne veulent rien détruire seulement sentir l’odeur de la poudre brûlée!

Mais quel jour était-on? Non, pas possible! Le 13 juin! La fête c’est demain! Maria avait hâte d’y arriver! Berta lui a expliqué que les hommes s’habillent avec le costume typique et les femmes mettent leurs plus beaux atours pour briller ce jour là. Les cheveux attachés en queue de cheval et avec une fleur qui va avec la robe.

Le signal pour que commencent les festivités viendra du clocher du village, où les cloches sonneront pendant trois minutes, et après un “Hola muchachos!!!!!” du maire, chacun doit aller au bâtiment des bombes, en prendre puis courir à la sortie du village, et commencer à bombarder l’édifice réservé à cet effet là.

Pendant toute l’année et dans leurs moments perdus, les hommes construisent un bâtiment pour le détruire le jour de la fête, avec les bombes que les femmes ont fabriqué, ainsi tout le monde participe. Il faut dire qu’ils n’ont pas beaucoup de distractions dans ce village! Alors ils s’amusent comme ils peuvent!

La nuit avait été longue car Maria n’avait pas pu dormir, mais le grand jour était arrivé! Maria est magnifique, elle a attaché sa longue chevelure brune en queue de cheval comme lui avait indiqué Berta, une fleur rouge sur un côté, une belle robe rouge et blanche avec un décolleté à couper le souffle que la tante de Pablo lui a prêté.

Même la souris Speedy Gonzales, qui avait été recueillie par la famille participe aux festivités transportant des barils de poudre (que l’on peut voir dans La bomba 96™ croisant l’interface d’un côté à l’autre). Maria était heureuse! Impossible ne pas l’être dans cette ambiance et cette odeur de poudre brûlée! Mais quelque chose lui manquait…

Fonctionnalités et règles du jeu d’argent La bomba 96™:

la-bomba-96-fonctionnalite

La ligne payante et le scatter seront multipliés par la valeur de mise et on pourra gagner 5 jeux gratuits avec 3 bomba, le montant déclenché sera placé sur le rouleau 2, le montant multiplié par 2 sur le rouleau 3, et le montant multiplié par trois sur le rouleau 4.

Pendants les jeux gratuits, n’importe quelle bomba qui apparaît gagne le montant de ce rouleau. Deux bomba pendant les jeux gratuits entraînent l’extra free spin, trois bomba feront gagner 2 extra free spins qui seront joués sur les lignes et paris qui les ont déclenchés. Les free spins ne peuvent pas être redéclenchés.

La machine à sous sans téléchargement La bomba 96™ a 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 25 lignes fixes de gain. Les paiements se font en accord avec la table des gains que nous détailleront plus loin. Toutes les lignes payantes gagnantes seront ajoutées, et commencent par les rouleaux le plus à gauche à celui qui est le plus à droite.

Avis sur La bomba 96™:

Le logiciel Nextgen Gaming pouvait mieux faire avec le jeu La bomba 96™. Une interface trop simplette, les icônes de bombe avec une graphique presque enfantine, un manque de fonctionnalités qui ne nous attrape pas. La musique est en accord avec ce que l’on voit mais vu les jeux sortis dernièrement je peux pas lui donner un avis positif. Pas de jackpot, pas de jeu bonus seulement des free spins et des multiplicateurs de gains. Pas terrible tout ça.

Les valeurs de dénomination vont de 0.01 a 25 euros, ce qui veut dire que la mise peut aller de 0.25 jusqu’à 625 euros, et peut-être brancher les flambeurs, mais son manque de fonctionnalités se fait ressentir tout de suite. La volatilité de cette machine à sous sans téléchargement La bomba 96™ est moyenne et son retour au joueur de 96.27%, qui n’est quand même pas mal.

La seule chose qui anime un peu tout ça c’est la petite souris qui passe d’un côté à l’autre de l’interface, derrière les rouleaux, et qui transporte des barils de poudre, qui explosent de temps en temps. C’est dommage mais je ne peux pas donner la moyenne à La bomba 96™, mais c’est vrai qu’il doit en avoir pour tous les goûts!

Sujet : Revue du jeu La Bomba 96™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !